Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
02/10/2016 10:15:08 As Told By Ginger Great, Classic Show Last Living Kid 450
02/16/2016 08:05:00 The Muppets Overrated - A human movie with Muppets 2 The Real Yuma 2399
02/09/2016 21:07:00 Lolita Unfortunately misunderstood dianastills 1200
02/09/2016 11:28:49 Total Drama Your Mileage WILL vary. Mr-Kennedy 345
02/11/2016 01:32:20 Persona 3 The Answer (A.K.A. How to ruin what was once a great game) 1 Gryphus 1075
02/08/2016 15:09:57 Final Fantasy Explorers Monster Hunter Lite and that's okay frogwidget 1341
02/08/2016 04:09:12 Peanut Butter Gamer Entertaining Without 'Needing' To Yell catmuto 1906
02/07/2016 10:27:55 Toy Story 2 Not as good as I remembered it (video game review) Zu The Skunk 2310
02/07/2016 09:18:00 Paper Mario Sticker Star "Paper Mario: Sticker Star"? More like Metal Gear Mario. Wombatus 777 2389
02/07/2016 09:04:39 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean Awesomekid 42 2320
02/07/2016 08:12:17 Missing Monday Normally, I avoid lesbian fiction Veanne 773
02/06/2016 22:10:43 Incalescence Incalescence This Is Ridiculous 123
02/06/2016 21:39:55 Akame Ga Kill A good concept pushed down to not-good by the characters and the length Krspace T 1069
02/06/2016 17:06:20 Charlottes Web Radiant and Humble (1973 film) Bastard 1 2354
02/06/2016 16:25:50 Death Battle Crazy cool, but covered in caveats. Bastard 1 2379
02/06/2016 12:46:04 Martian Successor Nadesico Nadesico: Prince of Darkness; Or The Tragedy of Metrics Spectral Time 2089
03/14/2016 02:00:29 One Piece An admittedly impressive work 1 Lyendith 1335
02/15/2016 00:14:37 Supergirl 2015 Pilot: The Devil Wears Kinky Boots 14 maninahat 2335
02/05/2016 16:06:12 The Witness A game only for the very patient and very intelligent people. Zu The Skunk 2381
04/06/2016 07:14:02 The Force Awakens Star Wars: Faster and more Intense 5 Roy Flowers 2349
02/07/2016 11:41:16 The Revenant The worst of the 2015 Oscar Race... 7 phylos 2271
02/04/2016 20:21:05 Utawarerumono Itsuwari No Kamen Play the game. Please Ignore the anime. Parallel Pain 2356
02/04/2016 17:37:28 Minecraft Story Mode Not Exactly OUR Story, But... (Spoiler-Free) drachelehre 1907
02/04/2016 11:05:36 Telltales Game Of Thrones 3/5, Worth a try, but not TG's best Freshmeat 2303
02/04/2016 08:46:42 The Virgin Suicides The best written novel to have left me unmoved Reymma 2365
02/03/2016 20:24:15 Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon Gates to Infinity 2.0 (Not In A Good Way. Spoilers) Aqua Sableye 2339
02/03/2016 13:32:47 Mister Rogers Neighborhood The Best Show You Will Ever Watch bhawk 11 318
02/03/2016 04:20:01 Unfriended Surprisingly Entertaining, Though Not Without It's Flaws 3 Phantom Heartless 5 2150
02/02/2016 19:30:53 RWBY Not bad 1 Troper From Italy 1299
06/19/2016 21:30:14 The Happening WTF is Happening 7 Aqua Sableye 2360
02/01/2016 14:54:00 Fantastic Four 2015 A Rushed, Fantastic Flop masterofthehouse 2320
02/01/2016 08:14:20 Memento Surprisingly brilliant wehrmacht 2179
02/01/2016 06:32:03 Erin Brockovich Show me Your War Face! maninahat 2333
02/01/2016 06:15:37 How I Became Yours Not Even So Bad, It's Good catmuto 1627
01/31/2016 13:05:09 The Revenant The Modern Epic? I think it might well be. jakobitis 2377
02/01/2016 08:35:24 Life Is Strange Well, that was a rip-off. 2 Robotnik 2309
01/31/2016 10:53:33 Ex Machina The end didn't justify the means electronic-tragedy 1981
01/30/2016 09:24:40 Il Sole Penetra Le Illusioni Killer premise meets weak, uh... execution fennec 2168
06/04/2016 08:34:14 Kung Fu Panda 3 A Great Ending to a Great Trilogy 2 Berserker 88 2378
01/30/2016 01:52:28 Beltane Night Not fluffy at all Tsunoba 804
01/29/2016 18:51:05 The Swarm Bad, but not in a good way. Naoto best waifu 409
01/29/2016 12:43:26 Lilith Issues 1 to 7 Brytte Myst 579
05/13/2016 19:46:47 Final Fantasy XIII Likeable, but pretty tedious Mr Mallard 2384
01/29/2016 06:25:45 Batman A Pretty, Well-Acted, Dumb, Plotless, Mean-spirited Mess, Set to Nice Music. Spectral Time 2497
01/28/2016 18:53:57 Rick And Morty Seasons 1 and 2 Aqua Sableye 2158
01/28/2016 05:03:03 Dear White People Sincerely, Black People. maninahat 2230
01/27/2016 21:19:11 Persona 4 Persona 4 Golden: A Deep And Enjoyable JRPG Valiona 2373
01/27/2016 18:04:21 The Machinist Hauntingly beautiful wehrmacht 1309
01/27/2016 16:41:28 The Good Dinosaur Better than it's given credit for, but it's no Inside Out jgrif 57003 2183
01/27/2016 09:22:40 Star Trek Online Good, not great. Worffan 101 2394
01/27/2016 08:16:11 RIPD Dead in the Water maninahat 2319
01/26/2016 21:48:00 Lucifer 2016 No sympathy for the devil Big Buster Brown 2176
01/26/2016 19:11:19 Emily Is Away YMMV Purple Alert 860
01/26/2016 16:58:39 Wreck It Ralph Decidedly 'Meh' 2 Elmo 3000 2368
02/01/2016 12:24:07 The Spoony Experiment Where's the Content? 8 Only Here To Comment 2306
01/26/2016 08:27:54 Saya No Uta I Shall Call this Review "Flesh Light" maninahat 2319
01/26/2016 11:54:38 Never Cry Werewolf A lot better than you think 1 kon 22 2250
01/25/2016 20:37:50 Daily Life With Monster Girl I liked this more than I thought I would. (manga) Japanese Teeth 2373
05/13/2016 19:46:41 Final Fantasy XIII It tried 11 frogwidget 2128
01/25/2016 17:22:31 Crusader Kings Difficult, but Awesome Star Sword 842
01/25/2016 13:21:13 Family Guy A sad and miserable shell of what once it was. Bastard 1 2317
01/25/2016 12:14:43 Batman Arkham Origins Risk Reaps Rewards Bastard 1 2348
01/25/2016 11:45:05 Tony Hawks Pro Skater Skate and Destroy Bastard 1 2338
01/25/2016 11:17:03 Warframe Great Game That Makes a Terrible First Impression Ace Trainer Eli 1674
01/25/2016 10:27:39 Oxenfree Great game blargblah 49
05/03/2016 05:03:09 Once Upon A Time Two Seasons in and I'm None the Wiser 1 maninahat 2323
01/24/2016 15:09:53 Total Drama Roulette of Good Seasons and Terrible Seasons Cailleach 970
01/27/2016 00:45:10 The Peanuts Movie It's...Good? 2 n3rd d4sh 2035
01/23/2016 19:06:46 The Martian The Martian book/movie Emma Meow 314 160
01/23/2016 15:24:13 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games Good movie, but there were more plots than there was time for Cailleach 2078
01/23/2016 13:36:07 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks Better than the first, by a very large margin Cailleach 1440
01/23/2016 10:48:51 Family Guy The show that strives to offend you. Halogirl 2016 1977
01/22/2016 19:23:52 Sanjay And Craig ItGetsBetter [[GrowingTheBeard Every Time!]] thetoonamirose 568
01/22/2016 17:22:09 Five Nights At Freddys World EDIT: Still flawed, but better now (V1.1) The Titan Prince 1592
02/29/2016 00:10:20 FLCL . 1 Yasmin Perry 1
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?sort=create_date&p=10