Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/19/2013 11:55:24 Twin Peaks I just never got it Terrie 623
04/19/2013 10:26:24 The Scorned Son A good if cynical read Lustheron 593
04/19/2013 08:47:19 Ib A charming, wonderful game. But... Cool Kitten 2350
04/19/2013 06:22:01 Nintendo Capri Sun Surprisingly Good asbjfalfkj 2267
04/18/2013 19:19:01 Metroid Other M So Bad, it's Horrible. Thunderchin 1788
04/18/2013 17:31:41 The Village Okay, but the book did it better pixelpunk 2295
04/18/2013 16:09:52 The Empty Cage Fantastic. Supreme Entity 11 205
04/18/2013 06:43:17 The Last Airbender It was, in fact, good 11 Rodgethe Linkbot 1921
04/17/2013 22:43:15 The Dark Knight Rises Great movie; very predictable 28 Darkmane 2241
04/17/2013 19:12:21 Hand Of Thrawn Specter of the Past: An Intriguing Set-Up James Picard 1488
04/17/2013 14:35:27 Featherbent First Episode - Shows Potential Bear Explosion 2394
04/16/2013 20:08:44 The Walking Dead Survival Instinct Not worth the current price of $50. 13 Pat4ever 2396
04/16/2013 19:07:22 Mostly Harmless One of my first JohnKat fics, and extremely memorable Bear Explosion 382
04/16/2013 19:01:36 Cultstuck One of my faves Bear Explosion 340
04/16/2013 11:49:05 Romeo X Juliet Beautiful production can't save a disappointing plot 1 Blunderbuss 2308
04/16/2013 03:21:53 We Sort Too Soon Just a single review Becstar 1004
04/15/2013 17:10:53 Doctor Who My problem with Series 7 9 James Picard 2359
04/15/2013 00:27:59 Homestuck Objectively, Homestuck is interesting 6 Starburstia 2378
04/14/2013 21:31:45 Toriko A Confusing Mess 1 R.G. 455
04/14/2013 19:32:52 Young Justice Not terrible... 9 Eagal 2368
04/14/2013 18:52:59 Farscape Season 1: Choppy, but Overall Good James Picard 1788
04/14/2013 16:21:09 Phineas And Ferb What happens when you set a plot in stone and slap some lampshade hanging and running gags. G Puzzle 2388
04/14/2013 12:13:26 Azumanga Daioh High School Memories 6 teh nubkilr 1477
04/14/2013 09:47:08 Now And Then Here And There Good Show (Spoilers Contained) Aprilla 2369
04/14/2013 06:21:02 Warhammer 'Tis good 8 Count Dorku 1782
04/14/2013 04:06:41 FTL Faster Than Light "You were doing quite well, until everyone died." 1 Ojin 1821
04/14/2013 01:16:56 Pokemon It's not bad, I like it, is that okay? Soniman 032 2368
04/13/2013 16:20:35 Eat Drink Man Woman One of Ang Lee's best Scalondragon 384
04/13/2013 11:43:19 Fun And Fancy Free Surprisingly subpar 4 yumny 1758
04/13/2013 11:20:46 The Dark Knight Saga The Dark Knight Saga - A great trilogy, perhaps the ideal progression of a superhero movie. Commander Ace 2337
04/12/2013 21:21:28 Bad Teacher A pretty good comedy Psyga 315 1544
04/12/2013 18:47:54 Prometheus Final Answers 5 Beside The Point 1106
04/12/2013 14:45:22 Oeroeg Slightly overrated. yumny 643
04/12/2013 12:47:46 The Wheel Of Time The Dragon Reborn 10 Ana 2392
04/12/2013 12:32:23 The King And The Mockingbird A Masterpiece Alvarocasalino 715
04/12/2013 12:19:22 Octocat Adventure The ending made it worth-watching Alvarocasalino 751
04/12/2013 12:09:47 The Octonauts A good series Alvarocasalino 1114
04/12/2013 09:10:57 Spring Breakers Boringtrocious. Thesegougou 836
04/12/2013 07:26:28 Epilogue Review for Epilogue - Outstanding Loki Fanfiction, Best I've Ever Read Exceptional Chocolate 416
04/12/2013 03:15:03 Family Guy End it. Now. 3 flashsucks 2385
04/11/2013 10:50:05 Dragon Ball It's an okay show I guess. Not the best, but okay. MSCC 93 21
04/10/2013 13:20:18 Cardiacs My Favourite Band Ever. porschelemans 2134
04/10/2013 09:48:14 Optimal Outcome Competent with intermittent brilliance strangess 469
04/10/2013 07:15:15 Luigis Mansion Dark Moon A more puzzle-based, less open experience than the first game Bonsai Forest 2370
04/10/2013 03:30:26 Dragon Ball An Uncanny Yet Delightful Adventure mechachimera 2177
04/09/2013 22:08:08 Medaka Box Medaka Box: Flawed and Fun 3 blueflame 724 2324
04/09/2013 19:10:58 Scooby Doo Mystery Incorporated The Scooby-Doo People Should Want Lucymae 2 2377
04/09/2013 18:32:32 Castle In The Sky Comparative Review - NA DVD's and Demo Tape 2 Enzeru 2301
04/09/2013 16:29:45 Team 8 It's not the best Maddening Tumult 214
04/08/2013 20:36:38 Partially Kissed Hero The Sugar of the Fanfiction Food Pyramid Demiserof D 2360
04/08/2013 07:47:37 Bio Shock Infinite Excellent game 2 Void Herald 1514
04/08/2013 07:23:50 Crossed Not Cross, Just Disappointed 1 maninahat 2346
04/07/2013 17:01:53 Bakuman I'll take a pen...and DRAW WITH IT! 2 Beyondnor 2373
04/07/2013 16:10:57 Sponge Bob Square Pants Oh, Paul Tibbitt.... 15 Lucymae 2 2405
04/07/2013 15:57:43 Team 8 What are these other jokers talking about? 2 chocolatebearturk 948
04/07/2013 15:28:22 Eat Drink Man Woman A continual favorite Terrie 188
04/07/2013 15:12:50 The Host Better But Still Bad SMARTALIENQT 910
04/07/2013 14:51:03 Material Days By Andyzero kay4today 264
04/07/2013 11:28:45 Cloud Atlas Film vs the Book maninahat 2361
04/07/2013 11:16:24 Yu Me Dream Excellent Hunting Highand Low 337
04/07/2013 10:13:46 Mai Hime Enjoyable, but feels a bit forced Hunting Highand Low 594
04/07/2013 10:09:42 The Croods Another DreamWorks favorite for me. 2 Dark Literati 1131
04/07/2013 08:22:13 The Legend Of Korra Book 1: Air - Off and running to a truly excellent start. 4 Dark Literati 2333
04/07/2013 05:11:51 Pew Die Pie *insert clever review title here* 2 Serefin 733
04/07/2013 04:17:17 The Wheel Of Time What can I say? I love this series 4 psycher 7 1543
04/06/2013 18:29:13 Play Station All Stars Battle Royale THIS GAME ROCKS! THIS GAME SUCKS! 2 Rakuro Kamigama 2348
04/06/2013 18:02:45 The Abbey Creative and clever Star Valkyrie 749
04/06/2013 18:01:34 Bravest Warriors Bravest Warriors Comic Series Derpyhooves 1 1344
04/06/2013 17:23:07 Thomas And The Society Of Sentinels Well-written fusion with good character plot Star Valkyrie 1006
04/06/2013 15:34:32 Voldemort Goes Back To School Yay! I (KisaraP, the author of VGBTS) get to leave the first review! Kisara P 2312
04/06/2013 13:04:49 Double Rainboom Good as a fan animation, lackluster as a fan episode 3 Japanese Teeth 2095
04/06/2013 11:19:05 Tamers Forever Series You WILL get sucked in. You will NOT regret it. Lunacorva 2351
04/06/2013 10:36:33 Scooby Doo Mystery Incorporated Love It or Hate It Paisley Farrago 1800
04/06/2013 09:49:29 Scooby Doo Mystery Incorporated Seriously Too Good To Last 2 evilpizza 2366
04/05/2013 23:08:27 The Middle huh neutheartist 700
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=99