Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
09/07/2013 16:05:19 Inheritance Cycle Predictable, boring, and unoriginal, but not truly awful. 9 SG man forever 2317
09/07/2013 12:32:00 The Dragon Kings Temple Review - The Dragon Kings Temple! Wavepaw 725
09/06/2013 20:55:15 RWBY Make sure you watch episode 8 3 Tom With No Numbers 1955
09/06/2013 14:49:16 Juken Sentai Gekiranger Good sentai, but lacks things. thesegougou 2256
09/06/2013 06:45:36 Lilys Changes Lilys Changes Kogut 450
09/05/2013 23:39:40 Backward With Purpose Backward With Purpose 1 Kogut 1040
09/04/2013 20:10:34 Seinen Kakumei Utena More Ikuhara than Ikuhara checkreality 1259
09/04/2013 19:31:13 Professor Layton And The Miracle Mask Layton in 3D - spoilers! James Picard 2371
09/04/2013 17:48:20 Barney And Friends Barney was Super-Dee-Duper back then and still is today! 8 totofan4ever 659
09/04/2013 12:07:09 School Days The true benefit of "No" The Anime Critic 828
09/04/2013 11:36:59 One Piece Should You watch One Piece? The Anime Critic 677
09/04/2013 08:44:05 Ookamikakushi Things happen, yet nothing happens Lyendith 2137
09/04/2013 03:04:37 Hit The Ground Running A Good Read I'll Never Finish mariskep 1070
09/04/2013 02:19:34 Embers Like any of the characters in ATLA? Belgariad 180
09/04/2013 02:11:34 A Mothers Love Yep, Belgariad 203
09/04/2013 02:08:59 Lost Soul One of... Belgariad 289
09/04/2013 01:36:21 Escaping Fate That feel spamholderman 801
09/04/2013 01:21:11 Age Of Blood Chronicles I wrote this elvesknowbest 169
09/03/2013 12:05:38 Codename Sailor V Why wasn't this made into an anime instead of Sailor Moon? 4 uncannybeetle 1647
09/03/2013 10:03:39 Tomb Raider 2013 Unremarkable. 21 Reviewgamesh 1882
09/03/2013 06:37:24 Epic Epic: Building a movie uniquely Eric W 2359
09/02/2013 16:30:40 Limitless Limitless 3 Scardoll 2384
09/02/2013 09:45:44 Cannibal Corpse Butchered at Birth: a death metal classic x86x 2 2392
09/02/2013 03:09:51 Pokemon The episode N Arc: A monumental disappointment. And don't expect Charizard to do anything. 2 Ansem Paul 1778
09/01/2013 23:06:40 Karkata Inti Amazing fic Lotus Child 413
09/01/2013 22:29:51 Kick Ass Adaptation Enhancement. 1 Sylocat 2086
09/01/2013 20:13:32 Serenity Not all that impressed. Litle Wiggle 1367
09/01/2013 14:26:22 Phineas And Ferb Mission Marvel From a fan of both menotti 879
09/01/2013 00:52:57 Protection From Nargles Fun and Fluff mariskep 1146
08/31/2013 10:27:09 Chantelise Games should be challenging because of actual difficulty, not poor design choices autotrope 697
08/31/2013 09:45:48 Code Pony Evolution Review by Gylden GlÝr from FIMFiction.net reterusu 257
08/31/2013 07:11:00 Code Lyoko Evolution Season 1 verdict Theokal 3 2387
08/31/2013 06:36:29 Castlevania 64 A mix of success and failure. Reviewgamesh 2104
08/31/2013 04:59:22 Haruhi Suzumiya WHAT? Episode 1 review whatisahandleagainguys 839
08/31/2013 03:51:13 Boomerang A version of Boomerang that doesn't need a special subscription still comes at a price! Tom Roid 2356
08/31/2013 03:24:37 Cartoon Network A Great Channel, Now Digging Its Own Grave 24 Darkness 2255
08/30/2013 21:03:50 Chronicle Best superhero film ever nicksmi 56 2368
08/30/2013 20:41:52 Neon Genesis Evangelion A flawed yet entertaining series 2 Electric Nova 2342
08/30/2013 00:10:35 RWBY Interesting backstory undermined by a lack of consistency and characterization 11 Steam 2234
08/29/2013 23:14:01 Portal I guess there are worse ways to spend 3 hours. 5 Reviewgamesh 1644
08/29/2013 20:09:07 One Big Happy Started as a cute family strip I could relate to, but sadly lost its way Bonsai Forest 2311
08/29/2013 17:33:54 Wild Kratts Funniest show yet! ilovewildkratts 1 264
08/29/2013 17:19:41 Professor Takamachi Review spamholderman 100
08/29/2013 15:27:29 Elysium Covers familiar themes but other movies did it better. 1 shinfernape 2155
08/29/2013 13:23:41 Red Vs Blue An evolved development. 5 Overlordflinx 1589
08/29/2013 10:28:32 Blank Check A dumb plot with no likeable characters, but I've seen worse 2 Bonsai Forest 2335
08/29/2013 03:31:46 Crisis Core Flawed but good prequel. Damasca Ramza 816
08/29/2013 02:55:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Not exactly my style, but I understand the appeal Theokal 3 2370
08/28/2013 20:59:06 The House That Fear Built Five stars! anya 1594 331
08/28/2013 18:14:01 Are You Afraid Of The Dark The Tale of the Lonely Ghost 1 missycook 797
08/28/2013 17:40:55 Bram Stokers Dracula More ham! More I say! Reviewgamesh 1208
08/27/2013 22:18:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I'm not all that impressed 12 azraelfinalstar 1860
08/27/2013 19:59:58 Dead Island [[SincerityMode In no way does the trailer reflect my view of the game itself.]] tsstevens 2380
08/27/2013 17:40:03 Packages From Planet X A review someone made for this series that fit kaiser 1009
08/27/2013 14:07:37 Fun And Fancy Free Good in parts susaga 1914
08/27/2013 13:42:02 Eight Bit Theater Ultimately never goes anywhere 3 Tom With No Numbers 2385
08/27/2013 06:33:12 Higanbana No Saku Yoru Ni Awful manga, much better VN Lyendith 1340
08/27/2013 03:58:59 Marmaduke A Fascinating Examination of the Human Condition 3 Wombatus 2372
08/27/2013 03:56:00 Buffy The Vampire Slayer My failed attempt to do this series justice 1 highwaystonowhere 2385
08/26/2013 19:06:20 Diamanda Hagan Season 1 is the most terrifyingly inspiring review show I've ever seen 1 Lorialet 208
08/26/2013 17:57:56 Inglourious Basterds Must-avoid Tarantino film Bissek 1975
08/26/2013 16:40:20 Embers Outshines all other fiction; Published or otherwise Diabolical Turtle 2251
08/26/2013 15:36:42 Gone Home "Story-driven" done right Bonsai Forest 2317
08/26/2013 15:21:25 Rolling Blackouts Out of Place Ending githyan 586
08/26/2013 06:22:29 Marble Hornets Very good, but perhaps has gone on longer than needed Austin 1992
08/26/2013 03:20:50 Pew Die Pie Seen better, seen worse 18 Elmo 3000 1615
08/25/2013 20:37:03 Nikita Couldn't finish watching S2 2 Uinen 1660
08/25/2013 03:02:43 A Little Light Reading Good Read mariskep 810
08/25/2013 02:38:37 The Garbage Pail Kids Movie A bad movie, but not the worst ever. 1 lee4hmz 1382
08/25/2013 02:22:01 The Accidental Bond Just No mariskep 1085
08/25/2013 01:56:25 Pew Die Pie Opinions are fragments of facts. 1 Rakuro Kamigama 1865
08/24/2013 20:54:30 Now You See Me A simple, twisty heist film 1 cruise 1387
08/24/2013 05:42:38 Transformers Prime The best Transformers show since Beast Wars. shinfernape 2373
08/24/2013 01:25:18 The Issue Of Mine Enemy Alastor Moody as depicted by R Lee Ermey mariskep 1004
08/23/2013 18:52:33 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL If you have a problem with their hair I direct you to Yugi. sharku 2433
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=96