Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/26/2013 07:51:46 Beyond The Wall Beyond The Wall What The Spoot 351
12/25/2013 21:18:13 Vampires Suck Missed Opportunity 1 psionycx 658
12/25/2013 19:15:46 Aquaman Aquaman / SuperFriends 4 Captain J 858
12/25/2013 16:03:19 Iron Druid Chronicles Do not buy the hype 5 seekquaze 1 2290
12/25/2013 15:50:42 My Little Pony Equestria Girls It's kinda horrible. Coda Fett 2155
12/25/2013 11:19:38 Kyoukai No Kanata Promising and pretty, but utterly dull. 1 Keeyla 2076
12/24/2013 08:06:06 To Change The Course Of The Future A Must-Read Kereea 1833
12/23/2013 21:17:12 Scanners Fascinating, Terrifying, and Really Cool 2 The Man Without A Body 519
12/23/2013 15:31:48 Demo Reel There must've been a better way to close it out. 1upmushroom 1884
12/23/2013 13:27:46 Assassins Creed IV Black Flag An unnecessary novelization which adds nothing Charles Phipps 2308
12/23/2013 13:22:08 New Super Mario Bros 1 Rather lackluster in hindsight Blue Guy 789
12/23/2013 12:21:06 My Immortal So Bad, it's Good divine 998 485
12/23/2013 12:17:31 Assassins Creed IV Black Flag Could be better... 1 Arthur S 752
12/23/2013 10:21:01 RWBY Unfufilled potential Full Blast 1726
12/23/2013 09:55:14 Raising Steam On and Off the Rails Alceister 2041
12/23/2013 03:42:05 Regular Show Currently the best thing on CN Asger 1995
12/22/2013 21:38:30 Coraline The man who created Sandman decided to explore the Uncanny Valley. Great. G Puzzle 999
12/22/2013 17:39:54 Sonic Lost World Mario: Lost World 4 Sel Melvins 2372
12/22/2013 00:45:28 Turnabout Storm On a scale of 1-10, it's a 46 on the awesome meter Technicolourtardis 2354
12/21/2013 21:16:47 Infinite S Tratos IS Anime himmelicht 929
12/21/2013 19:24:22 Vexx A game with series potential buried by time Paradoxial Stratagem 2229
12/21/2013 14:39:25 Pacific Rim A sterling effort, but not flawless. aurast 2238
12/20/2013 20:23:35 NES Remix Fun design if you're into the NES games case 2285
12/20/2013 14:44:44 RWBY This series has some BIG flaws, but I like it regardless. Sachiko 2380
12/20/2013 12:05:23 Okami Okami: Flawed, but worth it 2 Pisceiya 777
12/20/2013 09:50:01 Worth Dying For Meh 2 myrrith 844
12/20/2013 05:04:43 Space Pirate Mito More than it appears Just Known 2265
12/19/2013 20:12:49 Bad Santa Bad Santa: Bad Movie Elmo 3000 2306
12/19/2013 13:59:57 The Legend Of Zelda A Link Between Worlds Sequel, remake, or both? Bonsai Forest 2362
12/19/2013 11:47:14 Arnaaluk The Woman Under The Ice My Little Review Delilah Deleopard 302
12/19/2013 11:31:03 Adaptation Striped Chicken's Review Delilah Deleopard 529
12/19/2013 07:28:28 Assassins Creed I The purest game... Arthur S 2165
12/19/2013 06:32:33 Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Still the Best Arthur S 2332
12/18/2013 08:33:11 Candy Crush Saga Perhaps the only Facebook Game I play now Psyga 315 2353
12/18/2013 07:22:11 React, Watch, Believe, Yikes React, Watch, Believe, Hilarity Blazing James 1518
12/18/2013 05:01:06 Out Of My Mind This book will blow your mind iliketurtles 2244
12/17/2013 13:16:32 They Mystery Of Conan Edogawa The Mystery Of Conan Edogawa Antiyonder 315
12/17/2013 12:55:43 The Dark Lord’s Equal Intolerable levels of bashing. myrrith 670
12/17/2013 11:13:46 My Immortal Bite me, I like it. 1 TKA 001 1677
12/17/2013 06:23:52 Red Dead Redemption Not Quite Art Arthur S 1613
12/17/2013 06:09:55 Assassins Creed III Grandeur and Folly! Arthur S 2299
12/16/2013 13:42:24 The Hobbit Hobbit 2: Better, Much Better Darkmane 2324
12/16/2013 12:09:06 The Onyx Stars It's a bird! It's a plane! No, it's an overused plot! 2 Sithking Zero 729
12/16/2013 10:20:30 Candy For Your Thoughts This Saved Courtney's Character for Me Pika Scootaloo 724
12/16/2013 08:06:25 The Super Mario Bros Super Show A bland, half-assed cash-in with no personality 5 Bonsai Forest 2240
12/15/2013 14:12:21 The Hobbit Someone Is Trying Too Hard 7 badassbookworm 92 2389
12/15/2013 10:52:25 Phelous The problem with Phelous' work in 4 points 12 Patachou 2376
12/15/2013 02:00:10 Digimon Frontier Not as Bad as it Looks 6 digiblackraven 93 2360
12/14/2013 23:49:45 Summer Wars Slice of Life carlhummus 1077
12/14/2013 22:20:09 Trigun Definitely A gold standard to anime adams 23 2138
12/14/2013 19:28:39 The Last Angel Excellent Read Crazy Tom2. 0 299
12/14/2013 11:35:17 Godzilla Final Wars My favorite Godzilla movie 4 asdfdsa 2368
12/14/2013 11:12:51 Treknologic Treknologic: Thoughtfully Funny Not Real Nickname 1163
12/13/2013 21:38:01 Only Yesterday Subtly entertaining 1 The White Jewel 1465
12/13/2013 15:13:45 Total Drama Revengeof The Forever Mine It Makes Me Hungry for More Pika Scootaloo 1264
12/13/2013 10:55:34 To Prey Upon The Dead Bloody good (in both senses of the word) Lustheron 446
12/13/2013 10:29:28 The Simpsons Nearing 30 years, ''TheSimpsons'' is still one of the funniest animated series on prime time television 5 Gatchaman 432 2360
12/13/2013 05:28:30 Pokemon Special It's sadly not that good 1 Trollblade 69 2269
12/13/2013 05:01:11 Princess Ai The Mountain in Labour... Malitia 1774
12/12/2013 21:44:37 Naruto Part 1 > Part 2 17 Eagal 1902
12/12/2013 21:40:28 Naruto So much to cover in so little words Nine Tailed Eevee 1854
12/12/2013 19:08:22 MOTHER 3 Quite Simply A Masterpiece warner 14 2136
12/12/2013 17:13:51 Pokemon ''Pokemon Black & White'': Could it actually be good? 4 Angie Nickinson 2002
12/12/2013 17:04:24 Pew Die Pie PewDiePie is not that bad! 24 Steve The Trooper 997
12/12/2013 15:31:31 CHERUB Series A refreshing reconstruction of the spy kids genre random 99 1475
12/12/2013 04:01:24 Raising Steam The End of An Era The Aussie Blue 2049
12/11/2013 15:45:56 School Days School Days HQ - Play it, forget the Anime Net Imp 2366
12/11/2013 14:58:12 Final Fantasy IV Great then, could use work now Nine Tailed Eevee 2080
12/11/2013 13:47:58 Hakuouki Demon of the Fleeting Blossom Nine Tailed Eevee 2065
12/11/2013 12:16:22 God Of War This Should Not Have Been a Franchise 6 Pannic 2353
12/10/2013 19:10:53 Remus Lupin,PI Remus Lupin, P.I. - A good read raiglory 336
12/10/2013 14:50:27 Bio Shock Infinite Blows Bioshock out of the water 7 morninglight 2390
12/10/2013 13:08:43 Frozen This really is a return to old Disney tomwithnonumbers 2380
12/10/2013 10:17:04 God Of War Complete Monster: The Game 20 Fleming 2358
12/10/2013 06:52:48 Vampire Knight It's like Twilight with a Twist 1 mybbflisazombie 2353
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=92