Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/06/2013 16:59:58 National Security Stellar. Arches 405
03/06/2013 12:46:41 Star Wars The Clone Wars Review of Season 3 1 Happy Man 2375
03/06/2013 01:59:00 Neon Genesis Evangelion End of Eva: Let's hope it really is the end, for once and for all. 2 Propane Nightmare 1774
03/05/2013 21:29:29 Marvel Vs Capcom 3 Could have been great. 4 Hawaiian 6 Fan 1997
03/04/2013 17:48:24 Transformers Actually more interesting than they look, if you give them a chance 1 Gaon 2370
03/04/2013 15:29:21 The Green Hornet Fun, cheerful and realistic 2 gerjan 1950
03/04/2013 11:42:19 Catherine This is the type of creativity I'd like to see more of 1 Bonsai Forest 2355
03/04/2013 04:18:07 Gravity Falls Wait...This Is A Disney Channel Show?! fearjunkie 474
03/03/2013 19:11:00 Monsters Vs Aliens Did I miss something? part one 2 son 1596
03/03/2013 15:29:43 Quantum Of Solace Too Much Action, Not Enough Plot The R Maxwell 576
03/03/2013 15:17:48 Scott Pilgrim Austenesque Tom With No Numbers 2390
03/03/2013 10:57:31 Infamous 2 So Good It's Great Tom With No Numbers 2385
03/02/2013 21:06:43 Waking Nightmares Bigger Than It Appears Strilight 1438
03/02/2013 15:06:15 Naruto Arashiodori Pacing Killed it For me... Mr Magi 610
03/02/2013 13:03:39 Demo Reel Killed prematurely 6 son 1545
03/02/2013 11:45:33 Power Rangers Megaforce five episode kaiser 274
03/02/2013 11:32:21 Ultimate Spider-Man Opening Episodes 3 James Picard 2201
03/02/2013 10:57:55 Skrillex Doesn't live up to "Worst Music EVER" Reputation 7 Sean Peden 2355
03/02/2013 09:48:11 The Mighty B Incredibly Annoying James Picard 463
03/02/2013 08:18:06 Homicide Life On The Street Great Series 1 habby 1714
03/02/2013 04:54:49 Bleach Its bad, but there are parts I like Nabirius 2362
03/01/2013 19:28:03 Death Note Which Version You Prefer Depends On Where You Start 3 Dracorex 4 1812
03/01/2013 19:17:41 Spirited Away Miyazaki's answer to ''Alice in Wonderland'' J James 2292
03/01/2013 13:28:00 Naruto Review naruto here, I guess Oboeplum 2052
02/28/2013 19:05:34 Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Rather nice, actually. Leetroper 1037
02/28/2013 14:10:06 Dubliners A Fantastic Collection of Short Stories. Asger 1174
02/28/2013 13:12:43 K On The good and bad in K-On! Werdnak 84 1586
02/27/2013 22:31:03 Earth Bound Let it in 1 Gonzo Link 2375
02/27/2013 19:25:13 Ishbal The Musical ISHBAL! The Musical! Interrobang 867
02/27/2013 15:18:48 Heavy Rain Frustrating 3 Robotnik 1203
02/26/2013 05:15:01 The Pyrates The Pyrates Candi 526
02/26/2013 03:39:54 Jojos Bizarre Adventure This is what is was waiting for. th Epirate 596
02/25/2013 17:39:12 Torchwood Miracle Day Started off okay, and had a decent premise... 3 Eagal 1441
02/25/2013 13:24:58 Gotham City Impostors The pros of popularity power skywerewolf 2279
02/25/2013 13:02:19 Journey Three very different experiences Koveras 1918
02/25/2013 10:13:01 Blade Runner My Favorite for a Reason 3 Scabbard 1745
02/24/2013 21:22:39 So No One Told You This. Fanfic. thenerdiestprincess 456
02/24/2013 11:56:51 The Cleveland Show Doesn't Deserve The Hate it Gets T 448 Eight 697
02/24/2013 11:16:37 Cartoon Network What it is Now T 448 Eight 1065
02/24/2013 07:02:35 Neon Genesis Evangelion A firm disbeliever 54 shinfernape 2349
02/24/2013 05:19:10 A Hero funy and good jarrett 317 190
02/24/2013 04:16:31 The Day They Came It's 2013, and still, No Ponies on Earth... Thorn Seal 531
02/24/2013 03:41:52 My Immortal My Immortal 7 Dark Lord 1310
02/24/2013 03:38:07 Xenophilia Rather more than it seems at first glance (also, bias is fun!) 1 Archonix 2358
02/24/2013 01:10:25 Flight Of The Navigator It was great until robot Pee-Wee came into the picture Herpderp 09 1519
02/24/2013 00:15:50 Rebuild Of Evangelion 3.0: Where Darkness Replaces The Soul (SPOILER WARNING) 1 L Dragon 2 2391
02/23/2013 15:30:18 The Hobbit Solid Film, but there are issues. 4 Fauxlosophe 2349
02/23/2013 15:17:59 The Handmaids Tale Dystopian Edict: The Novel Fauxlosophe 2004
02/23/2013 14:39:39 The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight gets tricked and so do we. 1 shinfernape 2397
02/23/2013 14:28:50 The Girl Who Loved Seconded The Restless One 380
02/23/2013 13:13:20 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I love this show...I thought good cartoons were never going to come back. 1 Ms CC 93 1731
02/23/2013 00:26:07 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I Honestly Love This Show. Millennium Jim 1626
02/22/2013 18:34:01 Dog Sees God Excellent. Truly excellent. Lee Ann 1015
02/22/2013 18:05:34 Undercover Boss Groan Worthy Fauxlosophe 918
02/22/2013 17:58:21 The Dark Knight (Dark Knight - second film - review) Intelligent and realistic while simultaneously exaggerated and unrealistic 13 Bonsai Forest 2348
02/22/2013 16:50:54 The Irate Gamer One of the greatest, unintentional comedians the Youtube generation has ever spawned 2 xanderglz 2368
02/22/2013 10:36:29 Disgaea 4 A Promise Unforgotten Simply Amazing 1 Mokona Zero 1332
02/21/2013 16:56:55 Turtles Forever Masterpiece menotti 963
02/21/2013 14:27:58 The Avengers Earths Mightiest Heroes Earth's Mightiest Cartoon Jedi Vulcan 2220
02/21/2013 10:28:12 Goof Troop Bringin' on the Rain: An interesting phenomenon PPPSSC 2255
02/20/2013 22:50:36 Gunnerkrigg Court Caveat Lector. thegoodsamaritan 1641
02/20/2013 17:36:36 Left 4 Dead A truly cinematic experience. 3 Robin Zimm 1451
02/19/2013 23:07:04 Naruto Game Of The Year Edition Needs some editing. Ronfar 619
02/19/2013 20:08:25 Kung Fu Panda Legends Of Awesomeness I'm Not a Fan 13 Lucymae 2 2164
02/19/2013 16:22:58 A Bond Beyond Worlds Better than Most phoenixyfriend 532
02/19/2013 00:06:27 The Conversion Bureau Sweet Mother of Davros...[JDR's fics] 6 dalekandrews 2373
02/18/2013 22:20:26 Does Joss Whedon Write Your Dialogue Good for a quick h/c fix, probably not for those who avoid angst Pthalo 638
02/18/2013 20:57:59 The Conversion Bureau The Conversion Bureau: AAAARRRRRRGGGGHHH!!! 1 p0nypanda 294
02/18/2013 17:53:31 Alpha Protocol This needs to be a cult classic Tom With No Numbers 2383
02/18/2013 15:25:12 Arthur And The Invisibles Stick to the International Version James Picard 1366
02/18/2013 14:32:02 Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha As Ace In The Deck - Season 2 review 2 zeroplusalpha 2366
02/18/2013 10:49:49 Paperman A beautiful love story Alvarocasalino 957
02/18/2013 10:39:12 Brickleberry One of the worst cartoons ever made Alvarocasalino 854
02/18/2013 08:40:20 Doctor Horribles Sing Along Blog Darn you Whedon! 2 Tomwithnonumbers 1836
02/17/2013 18:19:54 Power Rangers Megaforce Third episode kaiser 396
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=92