Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
11/27/2013 11:45:53 The Empire Strikes Back THE GOOD, The Bad, the ugly Red Hudsonicus 2378
11/27/2013 11:16:37 Dragon Age II Six of One. Half a Dozen of the other. gibberingtroper 2390
11/27/2013 09:51:09 Merlin 2008 Interesting premise, appalling execution Blac Kat 2346
11/27/2013 06:20:11 Squirrel Boy Terminally bland with a side of apathy 2 Allspark Spin Out 2112
11/27/2013 03:59:36 If I Was Your Nazi Insulting in so many ways Twoey Pie 2342
11/26/2013 14:52:38 The Dresden Files The Pilot: SoOkayItsAverage James Picard 1735
11/26/2013 10:48:33 Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull Crystal Skull is Awful. 14 iwintheinternets? 2273
11/26/2013 08:31:03 What The Fuck Is Wrong With You WTFOMGBBQIWWY Alhazred 2369
11/26/2013 02:59:43 The Legend Of Korra Book 2 - Spirits: The Avatar-verse season to end all others. ***Spoilers!*** 3 Dark Literati 1335
11/25/2013 15:36:28 Haruhi Suzumiya Good, funny, but could be more. 2 Electric Nova 2195
11/25/2013 11:58:58 Bobs Burgers A whole different flavor of Fox Sunday Night Sara Jaye 780
11/25/2013 11:17:13 Cabin Pressure So perfect. So awesome. So funny. 1 Opftw 1 2101
11/25/2013 08:37:09 Creating Rem Lezar Complete madness and hilarity in half the length of a normal movie Bonsai Forest 2357
11/25/2013 05:38:23 The Legend Of Korra The giant shadow uncannybeetle 2165
11/25/2013 05:13:37 Avatar The Last Airbender Balance is the name of the game uncannybeetle 1317
11/24/2013 15:55:39 The Angry Video Game Nerd Adventures This game is ASS...uming that it's great, BUT(t)... Daddy Mulk 1972
11/24/2013 15:49:51 Kamen Rider Fourze Flawed, but loveliest Rider i've even seen. thesegougou 1521
11/23/2013 19:38:37 Batman Arkham Origins A step down 9 Austin 1547
11/23/2013 19:19:08 RWBY I don't get it's popularity. 5 Trollblade 69 635
11/23/2013 17:01:13 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Good enough not to be a guilty pleasure 2 Vanguard 1505 2381
11/23/2013 09:20:11 Neko Sugar Girls This series is pain. 2 Mortrialus 1422
11/23/2013 08:34:53 Adventure Time Silly Yet Serious Big Red Troper 856
11/23/2013 02:12:59 Neon Genesis Evangelion It's the philosophy that gets me. 15 Marowmerowmer 2368
11/22/2013 18:10:04 Storm Front An Entertaining Beginning James Picard 1789
11/22/2013 13:18:28 Partially Kissed Hero A More Measured Review Than My Previous One 2 Canute 2395
11/22/2013 03:49:29 Raising Steam Better then Snuff Catprog 111
11/22/2013 03:24:02 The Bible Can this book be reviewed (or read) without bias? son 2257
11/21/2013 15:19:52 Poison Pen Not for everyone, but a good read nonetheless jgkitarel 935
11/21/2013 13:15:55 Enders Game A Long Wait, But Not Long Enough 4 Wryte 2352
11/21/2013 11:04:28 Sobek Drowning great casefic Star Valkyrie 603
11/21/2013 11:00:20 Nimble Tongue early fanfic that's still really good Star Valkyrie 446
11/20/2013 00:59:44 RWBY Oum and Rooster Teeth ensure a fan base, despite this being a really bad show 13 Devyn 2363
11/19/2013 22:22:55 The Potions Masters Nephew Refreshing Read ice 2215 149
11/19/2013 19:14:10 Ben 10 Ultimate Alien I liked the series before Cartoon Network milked it--everything's related to aliens now. 19 Frankiefoster 1391
11/19/2013 19:02:43 Unfamiliar Much better than its premise would suggest Theokal 3 842
11/19/2013 16:19:46 Refle X Best storytelling in the series, but worst gameplay (though still decent) Luca Earlgrey 2324
11/19/2013 14:48:16 Aquaman Better Than I Expected. 3 Infinitely-Bored 658
11/19/2013 12:17:00 Community Community! Infinitely-Bored 992
11/19/2013 11:21:26 EVANGELION RE-TAKE Amazing kah 0922 619
11/18/2013 17:57:32 Futurama Screw the Roche Limit, Futurama's back in business! 1 13secondstomidnight 2385
11/18/2013 16:25:39 Star Trek Into Darkness Doomed from the start Conhale 2382
11/18/2013 14:32:35 RWBY The Emporer has no clothes 6 Scorpio 3002 1804
11/18/2013 14:22:03 Enders Game A book for its time. Hitmanmonlee 861
11/18/2013 13:45:20 Spawn Of Possession Spawn of Possession - ''Incurso'' (2012) Gene 0129 2321
11/18/2013 12:04:50 Analogue A Hate Story Good but... 10 encrypted 12345 1590
11/18/2013 10:24:13 Thor The Dark World Succeeds on Snarkery 3 shiro okami 1555
11/17/2013 14:24:31 Three Thousand Miles To Graceland For Hardcore Masochists Only Banana Pancakes 699
11/17/2013 03:56:04 Rainbow Double Dashs Lunaverse I'TS A MEH FIC. 22 Editorwithout Reason 2372
11/16/2013 22:08:00 RWBY Still in the balance (Season 1) 3 tomwithnonumbers 2370
11/16/2013 21:49:08 Higher Learning Probably the best example of a well done Marty Stu OC jgkitarel 973
11/16/2013 21:35:44 Higher Learning Servbot's review 1 Willbyr 290
11/16/2013 20:29:43 RWBY Cool ideas, but feels incomplete (season 1) 2 Japanese Teeth 2380
11/16/2013 20:18:35 Rurouni Kenshin The greatest shonen ever and one of the greatest manga ever. 5 philipmarie 2195
11/16/2013 19:13:01 Amusement Altogether too brief Fuzzy Boots 531
11/16/2013 14:19:15 RWBY Poor man's anime 2 susaga 1643
11/16/2013 14:06:50 The Finder Finding a Good Series Milo Franklin 1204
11/16/2013 06:39:45 Chalk Zone Cute show iliketurtles 592
11/16/2013 05:14:32 School Days School Days - Better Than It Sounds 5 Mrin 2377
11/15/2013 17:25:21 Fuzion Frenzy Fun, albeit limited for Single Player Paradoxial Stratagem 2024
11/15/2013 11:53:49 Muv Luv: One Last Time into the Loop A good fic but loosing sight of itself Avenger2k 4 1078
11/15/2013 09:42:44 Pac Man Party Mario Party and MONOPOLY, does it work? Binary Hedgehog 780
11/15/2013 05:54:51 Delenda Est Delendam Voldemort Dalkon Cledwin 2393
11/14/2013 20:49:23 Imperfect Cherry Blossom Far better than I expected. jgkitarel 390
11/14/2013 13:52:40 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Lesson Zero is best episode Binary Hedgehog 496
11/14/2013 13:15:58 Sonic Chronicles A decent RPG 1 Binary Hedgehog 637
11/14/2013 11:07:19 The Name Of The Wind Review of Wise Man's Fear - Now with 50% less Denna 6 sloth 09 2184
11/14/2013 08:31:42 Lp Phreek Absolutely Fantastic Author Final Flash X 2380
11/14/2013 05:37:26 Top Cat The Movie Pretty much what I expected Abra Sliver 2364
11/14/2013 05:05:29 The Heroes Of Olympus I like where this is going. 1 Diamonnes 770
11/13/2013 19:41:43 Man Of Steel Didn't Think This Through: The Movie kkhohoho 2275
11/13/2013 14:08:58 Fate Stay Night Amazing serias rajvir 8 988
11/13/2013 13:50:08 Fate Revelation Online Great story rajvir 8 1000
11/13/2013 12:41:36 Neko Sugar Girls Hilarious! We Yre Aoung 527
11/13/2013 12:29:57 Neko Sugar Girls Most awesome troll work evevr 1 Gannetwhale 383
11/13/2013 09:07:19 Video Games Awesome Comfort food for gamers. gibberingtroper 1243
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=91