Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/22/2016 17:22:09 Five Nights At Freddys World EDIT: Still flawed, but better now (V1.1) The Titan Prince 1592
01/22/2016 11:22:54 frogwidget 0
01/22/2016 02:55:14 Choice Of Robots I Cried at the End 1 thekeyofe 1537
01/21/2016 23:33:02 Magi Labyrinth Of Magic Pros far outweigh the Cons gk 3389127 1963
01/21/2016 15:44:26 Mulan A worthy warrior, but failing none the less 2 yumny 2170
01/21/2016 13:56:19 The Adventures Of Figaro Pho Season 2 - Mixed feelings Dr No Puma 1777
01/21/2016 13:26:57 Etsusa Bridge An impressive and underappreciated Naritaverse series Gudetamagotchi 494
01/21/2016 09:41:40 Civil War A Good Read... For A Massive IdiotPlot 7 Phantom Heartless 5 2369
01/21/2016 04:45:00 Persona 4 Dancing All Night A Dance Game Whose Problems All Flow From Dance 8 Spectral Time 2374
01/21/2016 04:39:56 Frozen Tries Too Hard To Do Too Much 1 frogwidget 2322
01/21/2016 04:37:17 Pokemon Ruby And Sapphire For A Remake, It Feels Woefully Like The Original 4 catmuto 1989
01/20/2016 18:56:20 Winnie The Pooh Nostalgic, funny, heartwarming, but ended too soon 2 The Tanned Otaku 2221
01/20/2016 18:53:08 The Princess And The Frog The Return of 2-D Animation from Disney 2 theoneguy 1404
01/20/2016 18:49:52 Meet The Robinsons Gloriously, unashamedly silly 2 Vampire Buddha 1009
01/20/2016 18:48:45 Meet The Robinsons Middle Disney 1 Orchidbreeze of Fire Clan 1641
01/19/2016 23:28:59 Undertale Too Long, Didn't Read 14 Hydra Gem 2350
01/19/2016 18:58:19 Resident Evil 6 The bad outweights the good. Dr Zulu 2010 2256
01/19/2016 07:45:02 Pony Island ERROR: FourthWall.exe is not responding! Cam Ra 1309
01/19/2016 02:30:38 My Mirror, Sword and Shield I love and am obsessed with this fic. konekootome 1455
01/19/2016 02:03:46 Here are the Words (that I left for You) A really good fic that should be given more love. konekootome 915
01/18/2016 20:16:21 Captain America The Winter Soldier The best Marvel movie, by far. wehrmacht 2246
01/18/2016 19:36:57 The Avengers 2012 Doomed before it even came out. wehrmacht 2207
01/18/2016 15:16:24 Pocahontas A great film, no matter what people say 1 yumny 2118
01/18/2016 15:13:57 Pocahontas Mediocre movie, great music 1 Blackbird Mizu 1818
01/18/2016 14:54:09 Thunderf00t A nice scientist with a really mean hook 9 The Kaizerreich 1093
01/18/2016 06:32:47 Undertale Overrated 28 Marioguy 128 2367
01/18/2016 06:21:21 The Force Awakens Expectedly uncompromised 6 Cieloazul 1664
01/18/2016 03:26:45 Charmed The power of, uh, three will-- zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 4 johnnyfog 2031
01/18/2016 00:30:54 No Game No Life Wish fulfillment at its worst. 2 64 Super Nintendo 2376
01/17/2016 23:07:19 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann I donít know who the hell you are, and after a while I [[EightDeadlyWords kinda stopped caring]]. 22 Svarti Kotturinn 2195
01/17/2016 22:23:23 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games Easily my favorite EG movie so far... Rubber Lotus 2313
01/17/2016 22:20:33 Axiom Verge Good on its own merits, but don't listen to the Metroid hype 425599167 2303
01/17/2016 22:06:03 How To Train Your Dragon Quite Overrated 5 Bright Light 2364
01/17/2016 21:52:11 Naruto This series made me who I am today 1 Miss Marionette 2383
01/17/2016 18:59:13 Silent Hill Homecoming Fantastically Creative Winner 1 1778
01/17/2016 17:02:13 The Name Of The Wind Derivative and predictable, and yet... 4 phylos 1779
01/17/2016 07:20:49 Fallout 4 A Mixed Bag Tempus 22 2341
01/16/2016 22:57:03 The Gamers Dorkness Rising Worth a watch, but just the one. Knowlessman 1218
01/16/2016 21:58:05 Living Legends One of the Greatest Hidden Object Game Marianna 12 106
01/16/2016 17:42:58 One Punch Man 10 years ago ... 2 chbedok 964
01/16/2016 15:38:29 Revenge Of The Sith Anakin "Anticlimax" Skywalker 2 johnnyfog 1895
01/16/2016 05:16:33 Hotel Transylvania 2 Decent First Act + Amazing Second Act + OK-ish Third Act = Fun Entertaining Good-time for all Internet Jazz 2164
01/16/2016 00:47:24 Dumbledores Army And The Year Of Darkness A Peck At This Blacknumber 2350
01/16/2016 00:33:34 Godzilla 2014 Godzilla 2014: Good, but too Hollywood 3 Wraithfighter 1958
01/15/2016 21:15:49 Super Mario Bros Blade Runner Meets Beetlejuice: The Ghostbusters of the '90s 6 Blue Moon Mario 1726
01/15/2016 21:12:17 Super Mario Bros Stupid, but charming 1 Edrobot 2340
01/15/2016 18:27:34 The Fairly Odd Parents Season 10 premiere review. (Spoilers inbound) Phantom Heartless 5 2234
01/15/2016 17:37:32 Wile E Coyote And The Roadrunner Cringe-worthy 1 Alinho Alisson 777
01/15/2016 16:30:45 The Force Awakens It's a reboot, not a sequel - spoilers ahead 2 frogwidget 2325
01/15/2016 05:46:15 The Secret Of NIMH ...[[EitherOrTitle or]]: [[Film/DrStrangelove How I Stopped Fawning and Learned to Hate]] the SpaceWhaleAesop Svarti Kotturinn 1212
01/15/2016 03:03:27 Undertale Undertale (SPOILERS) 3 doolas 1659
01/15/2016 01:13:11 Baby Blues Made Way Before It's Time 1 dagnytheartist 2304
01/14/2016 19:22:00 Haruhi Suzumiya Enjoyable, but could be much better. 2 Yasmin Perry 2364
01/14/2016 12:42:28 Mac And Me What happens when you try to mimic E. T. and get everything wrong and then some 4 Bonsai Forest 2269
01/14/2016 10:50:15 Teen Titans Go Does not belong in the current Cartoon Network lineup Cailleach 1805
01/14/2016 07:34:19 Fate Stay Night Fate Stay Night Anime Review 3 D Av 2380
01/14/2016 04:46:33 Fire Emblem Fates Nohr / Conquest Gamplay Review 5 frogwidget 2319
01/13/2016 22:36:40 Undertale Why I Will Never Play Undertale Again (As Much As I Want To) [SPOILERS BELOW] 4 Uxantro 1994
01/13/2016 20:29:41 American Horror Story Hotel Much better writing, but still comes up short. Austin 2178
01/13/2016 19:18:08 Smallville A truly inspiring journey of a hero 4 nicksmi 56 2385
01/13/2016 16:31:56 Insurgere Seconded Looooooooooo 411
01/13/2016 16:27:49 The Night The House Of Cards Was Built A nice, fun read. Looooooooooo 420
01/13/2016 16:23:55 Dreaming of Sunshine Pretty good, but loooooong. Looooooooooo 1056
01/13/2016 16:21:15 Dreaming Of Sunshine Pretty good, but loooooong. Looooooooooo 1056
01/13/2016 15:45:36 Stella Glow A Worthy Swan Song? *UNMARKED SPOILERS* Eesa 2298
01/13/2016 15:30:08 Familiar Faces im still corcern... 6 Sera 235 1688
01/13/2016 15:24:14 Stella Glow Pretty Fun Gameplay, But Infuriating Story 2 Ego-Man 25 1468
01/13/2016 12:55:22 Mc Jugger Nuggets Very unpleasant, yet I can't get enough metamaster 54610 658
01/13/2016 02:29:19 The Hobbit Perfect On Its Own gongoroth 2368
01/13/2016 02:19:46 Fifty Shades Of Grey Worse than anything I've ever read 5 dianastills 1553
01/12/2016 23:14:33 The Good Dinosaur A beautiful movie hampered by a scattershot theme rjung 1317
01/12/2016 22:29:56 Dumbledores Army And The Year Of Darkness If Neville Longbottom Knew Your Name in 1998... Blacknumber 2379
01/12/2016 21:45:36 The Force Awakens I liked this movie better when it was called Star Wars (or Episode IV, or A New Hope) 2 phylos 1816
01/12/2016 20:51:18 Turtles Forever A note on the portrayal of the 80's Turtles 3 James Picard 2239
01/12/2016 16:47:59 The Force Awakens A Great Launching Point doorofnight 1909
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=9