Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/24/2013 14:01:53 His Dark Materials I should have liked it Terrie 319
04/24/2013 07:26:15 The Pirates Of Dark Water Fond memories Candi 1064
04/24/2013 01:20:43 Hemlock Grove A lot of potential that's never goes anywhere Terrie 1430
04/23/2013 21:24:32 Voltron Force A super robot show...by people who hate super robots 2 Beatman 2250
04/23/2013 19:08:24 Bringer Of Death Best Vegeta centered fan fiction I've read son 1381
04/23/2013 18:27:20 Farscape Season 2: The Human Element James Picard 1966
04/23/2013 13:09:12 Avatar Entertaining? Absolutely! scifilovr 2378
04/23/2013 12:42:43 Semper Victoria Semper Victoria scifilovr 1585
04/23/2013 07:48:44 Fairy Tail Not without flaws, but well worth the read. 2 gaga4badmusic 2355
04/23/2013 06:03:08 No Such Thing As Fairy Tales A Different Touhou Fic RN 452 1523
04/22/2013 17:41:05 One Less Lonely Gurl Future Trollfic writers could learn from this one Twoey Pie 2160
04/22/2013 08:55:43 Heavy Metal I don't know about the two above me but Stoned or Sober this movie is great. Shanethefilmmaker 526
04/22/2013 06:57:37 Fallen Fallen Sparrow 779 531
04/21/2013 20:50:14 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Good show, terrible fandom and hatedom 17 DJ Vinyl Scratch 701
04/21/2013 15:18:19 Shingeki No Kyojin Brilliant and Addictive 1 Vanguard 1505 1698
04/21/2013 14:02:49 Zero Punctuation Fails at being funny, fails at being informative. 7 Pata Hikari 1098
04/21/2013 13:31:06 Ben 10 Omniverse Vilgax Must Croak 4 Theokal 3 2360
04/21/2013 11:52:07 Shingeki No Kyojin Amazing 3 patxiao 1028
04/21/2013 11:16:57 Metal Gear Rising Revengeance Metal Gear Rising: Stupid Subtitle 11 Machine Man 1992 1500
04/21/2013 06:15:57 A New World The Story Of A Lost Shinobi great zrodeathwing 100
04/21/2013 03:53:27 Dm C Devil May Cry It is for the best. 5 th Epirate 993
04/20/2013 21:15:34 Switch Fantasic and Funny Incongruity 363
04/20/2013 17:35:49 Fairy Tail A Guilty Pleasure 4 Hunting Highand Low 380
04/20/2013 05:28:34 Tamers Forever Series Utterly horrible. 3 Dominus Temporis 1790
04/19/2013 22:02:42 Featherbent First Chapter - Little Work Would Go a Long Way 1 Eoko 2141
04/19/2013 11:55:24 Twin Peaks I just never got it Terrie 623
04/19/2013 10:26:24 The Scorned Son A good if cynical read Lustheron 593
04/19/2013 08:47:19 Ib A charming, wonderful game. But... Cool Kitten 2350
04/19/2013 06:22:01 Nintendo Capri Sun Surprisingly Good asbjfalfkj 2267
04/18/2013 19:19:01 Metroid Other M So Bad, it's Horrible. Thunderchin 1788
04/18/2013 17:31:41 The Village Okay, but the book did it better pixelpunk 2295
04/18/2013 16:09:52 The Empty Cage Fantastic. Supreme Entity 11 205
04/18/2013 06:43:17 The Last Airbender It was, in fact, good 11 Rodgethe Linkbot 1921
04/17/2013 22:43:15 The Dark Knight Rises Great movie; very predictable 28 Darkmane 2241
04/17/2013 19:12:21 Hand Of Thrawn Specter of the Past: An Intriguing Set-Up James Picard 1488
04/17/2013 14:35:27 Featherbent First Episode - Shows Potential Bear Explosion 2394
04/16/2013 20:08:44 The Walking Dead Survival Instinct Not worth the current price of $50. 13 Pat4ever 2396
04/16/2013 19:07:22 Mostly Harmless One of my first JohnKat fics, and extremely memorable Bear Explosion 382
04/16/2013 19:01:36 Cultstuck One of my faves Bear Explosion 340
04/16/2013 11:49:05 Romeo X Juliet Beautiful production can't save a disappointing plot 1 Blunderbuss 2308
04/16/2013 03:21:53 We Sort Too Soon Just a single review Becstar 1004
04/15/2013 17:10:53 Doctor Who My problem with Series 7 9 James Picard 2359
04/15/2013 00:27:59 Homestuck Objectively, Homestuck is interesting 6 Starburstia 2378
04/14/2013 21:31:45 Toriko A Confusing Mess 1 R.G. 455
04/14/2013 19:32:52 Young Justice Not terrible... 9 Eagal 2368
04/14/2013 18:52:59 Farscape Season 1: Choppy, but Overall Good James Picard 1788
04/14/2013 16:21:09 Phineas And Ferb What happens when you set a plot in stone and slap some lampshade hanging and running gags. G Puzzle 2388
04/14/2013 12:13:26 Azumanga Daioh High School Memories 6 teh nubkilr 1477
04/14/2013 09:47:08 Now And Then Here And There Good Show (Spoilers Contained) Aprilla 2369
04/14/2013 06:21:02 Warhammer 'Tis good 8 Count Dorku 1782
04/14/2013 04:06:41 FTL Faster Than Light "You were doing quite well, until everyone died." 1 Ojin 1821
04/14/2013 01:16:56 Pokemon It's not bad, I like it, is that okay? Soniman 032 2368
04/13/2013 16:20:35 Eat Drink Man Woman One of Ang Lee's best Scalondragon 384
04/13/2013 11:43:19 Fun And Fancy Free Surprisingly subpar 4 yumny 1758
04/13/2013 11:20:46 The Dark Knight Saga The Dark Knight Saga - A great trilogy, perhaps the ideal progression of a superhero movie. Commander Ace 2337
04/12/2013 21:21:28 Bad Teacher A pretty good comedy Psyga 315 1544
04/12/2013 18:47:54 Prometheus Final Answers 5 Beside The Point 1106
04/12/2013 14:45:22 Oeroeg Slightly overrated. yumny 643
04/12/2013 12:47:46 The Wheel Of Time The Dragon Reborn 10 Ana 2392
04/12/2013 12:32:23 The King And The Mockingbird A Masterpiece Alvarocasalino 715
04/12/2013 12:19:22 Octocat Adventure The ending made it worth-watching Alvarocasalino 751
04/12/2013 12:09:47 The Octonauts A good series Alvarocasalino 1114
04/12/2013 09:10:57 Spring Breakers Boringtrocious. Thesegougou 836
04/12/2013 07:26:28 Epilogue Review for Epilogue - Outstanding Loki Fanfiction, Best I've Ever Read Exceptional Chocolate 416
04/12/2013 03:15:03 Family Guy End it. Now. 3 flashsucks 2385
04/11/2013 10:50:05 Dragon Ball It's an okay show I guess. Not the best, but okay. MSCC 93 21
04/10/2013 13:20:18 Cardiacs My Favourite Band Ever. porschelemans 2134
04/10/2013 09:48:14 Optimal Outcome Competent with intermittent brilliance strangess 469
04/10/2013 07:15:15 Luigis Mansion Dark Moon A more puzzle-based, less open experience than the first game Bonsai Forest 2370
04/10/2013 03:30:26 Dragon Ball An Uncanny Yet Delightful Adventure mechachimera 2177
04/09/2013 22:08:08 Medaka Box Medaka Box: Flawed and Fun 3 blueflame 724 2324
04/09/2013 19:10:58 Scooby Doo Mystery Incorporated The Scooby-Doo People Should Want Lucymae 2 2377
04/09/2013 18:32:32 Castle In The Sky Comparative Review - NA DVD's and Demo Tape 2 Enzeru 2301
04/09/2013 16:29:45 Team 8 It's not the best Maddening Tumult 214
04/08/2013 20:36:38 Partially Kissed Hero The Sugar of the Fanfiction Food Pyramid Demiserof D 2360
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=89