Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/01/2013 22:31:22 Ten Nonlinear Moves Review Queen Of The Crossroads 250
07/01/2013 21:41:46 Forever Faithful Grimdark p0nypanda 151
07/01/2013 20:40:06 Den Of Shadows Fairly Strong, With A Couple Issues Kif 1779
07/01/2013 20:22:03 Sins A PSA: Read it from the beginning Tom With No Numbers 2168
07/01/2013 16:14:26 Life Of Pi Contemporary Spiritual Musings of the Finest Kind Droemar 1268
07/01/2013 08:35:26 Wiki Sandbox Not the film I was promised Lightflame 2371
06/30/2013 15:13:23 Real Life Pick Carefully 2 T 448 Eight 960
06/30/2013 11:16:20 Monsters University You want to hate the moral... but you can't Lale 2335
06/30/2013 06:36:27 Man Of Steel It turns out that being Superman is much harder than it looks... 1 chaos Systems 2387
06/30/2013 03:57:51 Impossible Impossible Kogut 104
06/30/2013 01:23:43 Backward With Purpose Good, But Not Great Roo 2158
06/29/2013 19:01:37 When Worlds Collide Best of crossover law enforcement investigates the Winchesters Star Valkyrie 442
06/29/2013 15:35:48 The Longest Journey Proof that sometimes you need an extra decade of learning 6 Tom With No Numbers 2322
06/29/2013 00:37:28 Endless Space It has a lot of potential, but... Bobchillingworth 2376
06/29/2013 00:08:03 Epic Not as Epic as the title promised. Synchronicity 1462
06/28/2013 12:27:59 Man Of Steel It's not a bird, it's not a plane, but it's also not Superman 3 Real Slim Shadowen 1808
06/28/2013 11:51:30 Firebirds Son Great potential, great waste. Roo 2126
06/28/2013 09:18:33 Love Bug (This review is based on Chapter 44: Nothing You Have to Do) nekonohime 907
06/28/2013 09:15:06 Fantasy Kaleidoscope Aesthetically beautiful, but impenetrable to those unfamiliar with ''VideoGame/{{Touhou}}''. Quanyails 2133
06/28/2013 05:36:18 Dwarf Fortress Extremely Overcomplicated kdeathlord 1 227
06/28/2013 01:37:54 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Human ponies in high school...and it works? Robbie Rotten 1892
06/27/2013 23:02:03 Kill Me Baby Uh Cebu Lips 9 233
06/27/2013 19:13:16 The Madness Of Angels Awesome Urban Fantasy AU that will make you want to read new canons Star Valkyrie 911
06/27/2013 15:17:05 Deadpool The Definitive Deadpool Experience Mc Someguy 1512
06/27/2013 07:42:08 Force Jumper Review The Last One Left 0 173
06/27/2013 04:51:51 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Easily my second favorite cartoon aaaa 2361
06/27/2013 00:48:18 Sanjay And Craig people need to give this a second chance 1 Jocomjg 64 1021
06/26/2013 20:46:17 First Place Sinner Wow crossthisnewdivide 133
06/26/2013 20:35:37 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Fun and engaging. 2 thenameisbean 1860
06/25/2013 17:42:38 Retro Game Challenge Nostalgic and well-made collection of original old-school style games 3 Bonsai Forest 2328
06/25/2013 09:51:08 Captain Fraudulent One of my favorite Cap movieverse fics Mandichaos 857
06/24/2013 21:57:03 Teen Wolf Pros and cons of "Unleashed" Opftw 1 1821
06/24/2013 18:57:17 Fullmetal Alchemist Very impressive. Quanyails 2341
06/24/2013 17:06:32 Today My Lucky Day One of my favorite doujins RN 452 1083
06/24/2013 16:52:47 Sonic Unleashed An underrated gem 5 Davidthe Mouse 14 2386
06/24/2013 16:41:13 Phineas And Ferb The Movie Across The2nd Dimension Fulfilled all my expectations 2 lordgodsservant 1832
06/24/2013 15:36:15 Video Games Awesome Not as Awesome as the Title Implies claystripe 6514 2372
06/24/2013 08:25:11 Warrior Cats Dawn Of The Clans The Sun Trail: Not just one of the best books in the franchise, but the best possible starting point for new fans Lightflame 2367
06/24/2013 03:43:00 The Science Of Discworld The Science of Discworld:Four (Judgement Day) Ag Prov 1959
06/23/2013 19:46:22 Spec Ops The Line The Pile Driver 16 Minister 2360
06/23/2013 18:52:44 Nuzlocke Comics I don't know what to say... too good! The Random Man 1000 1362
06/23/2013 15:30:37 Teen Wolf "Chaos Rising" pros and cons 2 Opftw 1 1356
06/23/2013 14:58:16 My Little Pony Equestria Girls And its.... alright I guess 1 Ansem Paul 712
06/23/2013 12:49:18 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Not Complete Crap 4 PDL 2089
06/22/2013 22:30:05 Man Of Steel A very polaziring movie Xantosfork 1547
06/22/2013 20:20:00 Animorphs Wonderful Kif 2380
06/22/2013 19:45:17 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Pretty Good Overall Furnt 1586
06/22/2013 13:36:55 The Eternal American Amazing Leto Okazaki 467
06/22/2013 00:25:40 Fire Emblem The Sacred Stones This Game Rocks Wryte 2379
06/21/2013 21:13:51 Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle The poster child for wasted potential. Synchronicity 2217
06/21/2013 20:49:49 Final Fantasy VII The Greatest RPG Ever? Not for me. 4 thenameisbean 1524
06/21/2013 15:48:31 Stargate Atlantis The Bad With The Good Laudanum 2386
06/21/2013 10:20:07 Fahrenheit A good case study Tom With No Numbers 2370
06/20/2013 23:47:55 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "Fireflies" Opftw 1 2211
06/20/2013 16:45:33 Futurama Bender's Game review 10 Emperordaein 1892
06/20/2013 12:43:30 Discotek Media Discotek Media: Savior of Old School Anime Chris 2235
06/20/2013 02:51:47 Peggy Sue Who not readable Kogut 268
06/20/2013 00:30:30 Elementary Pilot Review 17 James Picard 2132
06/20/2013 00:00:41 Mannequin I loved it; others hate it. Demiserof D 828
06/19/2013 18:48:29 Gone What a Wonderful Series Kif 2369
06/19/2013 12:55:06 Gravity Falls Very likeable show Fatalinger 1611
06/19/2013 05:03:44 Baccano Baccano! R Oxy 12 928
06/18/2013 14:49:04 What Lies In The Dark Horribly planned out pimpdaddy 678
06/18/2013 08:44:47 The Last Of Us One of best games ever S Sofiful 534
06/17/2013 21:43:27 The Looney Tunes Show My Favorite Show! travisplatypus 832
06/17/2013 19:59:47 Mass Effect 2 A great game, a good sequel. Robotnik 1623
06/17/2013 12:41:31 Though I Sang In My Chains Like The Sea Good case fic Star Valkyrie 634
06/17/2013 12:07:51 Digimon Adventure Absolutely A Bloody Big Cosmic Clusterf!ck 7 Snarky Ace 1786
06/17/2013 12:06:35 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Saw it. 1 kaiser 232
06/17/2013 11:19:13 Mass Effect 1 Lots of potential, but unrefined. Japanese Teeth 2164
06/17/2013 11:03:14 Man Of Steel Flies well but expect turbulance. (Spoilers). shinfernape 2369
06/17/2013 09:38:45 Babylon Five Will cramp your butt at times, but worth it johnnyfog 2325
06/17/2013 07:05:44 Doctor Who The Angels Didn't Take Manhattan Very Well, Did They? 4 ecopper 12 1891
06/16/2013 18:43:01 Life In Manehattan Not recommended Gran Obs 2377
06/16/2013 16:34:42 Sponge Bob Square Pants Overstayed its Welcome Coolguy 3298 1672
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=87