Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
08/11/2013 13:27:40 Sonic Before The Sequel Sonic After The Sequel 2 Chaotic Brain 1050
08/11/2013 06:38:12 Fairy Tail Quite Likable 2 ivan 2086
08/11/2013 00:30:24 Five Should Be Enough A real tragedy Emptybee 726
08/10/2013 19:21:15 The Hetalian Job Comment by @/ClipboardFox22 Pszczola 153
08/10/2013 18:19:21 Bee And Puppycat Cute and with great potential Alvarocasalino 1017
08/10/2013 17:49:37 Its A Dangerous Business Going Out Your Door One Man's Pony Ramblings Emptybee 222
08/10/2013 17:23:11 Harry Potter And The One Ring Of Power OK... Anansii 601
08/10/2013 16:50:27 Planescape Torment Fantastic, but play for the story, not the action. 2 Bobchillingworth 1793
08/10/2013 11:28:47 The Batman Season Three, Or: When not to Appeal to the Younger Audience Devious Recital 2323
08/09/2013 12:39:39 Power Rangers Megaforce So far, not too bad redback 2089
08/09/2013 03:35:45 Firefly Our Mrs. Reynolds - 10th best 6 Tom With No Numbers 2377
08/09/2013 01:07:18 The Batman Season Two, Or: How to Properly Address Writing Problems Devious Recital 2355
08/08/2013 13:18:16 Firefly Heart of Gold - 2nd worst Firefly episode 6 Tom With No Numbers 2370
08/08/2013 13:06:38 Firefly Jaynestown - 3rd best episode 4 Tom With No Numbers 2369
08/08/2013 12:51:01 The Last Of Us A culmination of the good things to make a good thing theredlongitude 2379
08/08/2013 11:33:08 The Batman Season One, Or: Why Batman is Defined by his Villains 2 Devious Recital 2384
08/08/2013 09:15:46 A Mighty Wind My second favorite of Guest's work Terrie 897
08/08/2013 07:46:38 The Ren And Stimpy Show One of the best shows Doodle Bob A 780
08/07/2013 21:00:53 Leviathan Avoid. At all costs. 4 Kif 1659
08/07/2013 20:34:36 Death Note Oh, goodness... I think I'm in love. 2 Kif 1846
08/07/2013 19:34:37 Anime: Pokémon A Creative Cornucopia of Ideas Wombatus 2387
08/07/2013 19:29:29 Firefly Trainjob - 11th best 1 Tom With No Numbers 2373
08/07/2013 19:25:30 Firefly Serenity - 9th best 1 Tom With No Numbers 2373
08/07/2013 12:40:47 Desparicion Hilarious All The Way Kereea 646
08/07/2013 11:50:46 The Sandman True Myth Guesss Who 459
08/07/2013 11:41:28 Jet Set Radio Good Memories lexsom 62 1074
08/07/2013 02:45:57 Avengers Assemble Avengers Assemble, my first impressions Theokal 3 2391
08/06/2013 23:38:19 Firefly Potential doesn't equal excellence 49 Phrederic 1526
08/06/2013 22:14:57 Firefly Warstories - 4th best 4 Tom With No Numbers 2382
08/06/2013 20:22:23 The Bridge US (pilot episode review) Sonya Cross is my reason to watch this show Bonsai Forest 2329
08/06/2013 15:56:05 Dangerverse Started out great, became notably less so over time Roo 905
08/06/2013 14:45:16 The Smurfs 2 Smurfy enough, but PLEASE get rid of Patrick Winslow! Roo 2283
08/06/2013 12:39:18 Scrapped Princess Charming and optimistic (anime review) Sofia Merriweather 2329
08/06/2013 12:30:57 Beware The Batman Pretty good so far Austin 2351
08/06/2013 12:23:05 Love Sleep Come Unto Poverty You'll love it! psykomaker 273
08/06/2013 10:11:25 Doctor Who Love & Monsters 2 Ribbon 1999
08/06/2013 08:38:35 Man Of Steel The Degeneracy of Commercial Culture in 2013 19 chaosakita 2340
08/06/2013 01:41:12 Teen Titans Go Awesome Reboot 3 travisplatypus 805
08/06/2013 00:42:45 Feminist Frequency Sometimes odd, but hardly worth the backlash kirant 2201
08/05/2013 21:36:27 Phineas And Ferb Awesome Show travisplatypus 963
08/05/2013 20:29:51 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "The Overlooked" Opftw 1 2351
08/05/2013 11:41:12 Young Justice I wanted to like it, I really did. 10 Asger 2030
08/05/2013 11:22:49 Pacific Rim For the Most Part, Worth Seeing lameasskid 1701
08/05/2013 09:51:41 Avatar In Defence of Avatar (and Unoriginality in General) 1 Starform DCX 2365
08/05/2013 03:15:06 Jungle De Ikou A Nostalgic Time Capsule of Stupid Wryte 1587
08/04/2013 22:50:31 Contraptionology Contraptionology Emptybee 390
08/04/2013 17:21:50 Speak It's still my favorite. Rawrdom 1336
08/04/2013 14:23:07 The Wolverine An Absolute Classic (Warning: Spoilers) irishpride 412 2249
08/04/2013 13:00:27 My Immortal Wonderful peryton 602
08/04/2013 08:41:41 Friendship Is Witchcraft From the desk of Princess Twilight Acorna Sparkle: Apolline Allura 2271
08/04/2013 00:08:32 Vexille A shining example of pointing the camera at the wrong character Korval 2274
08/03/2013 22:09:09 Calvin And Hobbes Calvin and Hobbes 14 The Tall One 1504
08/03/2013 16:46:31 Deep Cover A good though short read. Kinda mind screwy if you think too much. Lustheron 557
08/03/2013 16:38:52 Beware The Batman A rather nice surprise Theokal 3 2023
08/03/2013 12:42:19 Puella Magi Madoka Magica What is it about? uncannybeetle 2273
08/03/2013 03:47:29 Sourcery Sourcery is my favorite Discworld book. youfeelingluckypunk 27 1441
08/02/2013 20:22:41 Kashimashi Girl Meets Girl Why, oh, why can't I hate you? Kif 2383
08/02/2013 15:42:30 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Not groundbreaking, but still pretty good. kay4today 2348
08/02/2013 10:29:31 Lucky Star My two pence [i'm british]. whatisahandleagainguys 544
08/02/2013 10:13:30 Lucky Star Love It Or Hate It 2 Adele Potter 423
08/02/2013 05:59:33 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic The Best Part Of This Show... 4 Master Zero 1202
08/01/2013 22:21:02 Avatar The Last Airbender Greatest Cartoon of all time,.... 8 terlwyth 2192
08/01/2013 19:32:17 The North Remembers My words can't do this fic justice. Ko BB 847
08/01/2013 10:09:09 Cloud Atlas What is the fuss about? 5 maninahat 2256
08/01/2013 07:55:59 Honey Surprisingly enough not bashing. Nozz Dogg 119
08/01/2013 04:37:27 Merlin Works in Mysterious Ways Great Story fatrat 296
07/31/2013 23:23:19 Home Movies Filled a Niche, But Filled it Extremely Well Wombatus 2381
07/31/2013 16:43:09 Sam And Cat So what do I think thus far? lightning 37 1014
07/31/2013 15:09:26 One Day At A Time well-characterised and hilarious behindthesky 365
07/31/2013 14:02:15 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Walk, Don't Run Wryte 2377
07/31/2013 11:29:41 Reticence A suprisingly good fan sequel. cullen1jp 683
07/31/2013 10:22:27 Ascendant Enjoyable, but with a major flaw Terrie 354
07/31/2013 09:27:00 Tales Tales Amazing Majora Godof Chaos 285
07/31/2013 08:41:52 One Less Lonely Gurl Has the Potential to be a Brilliant Social Commentary Hayley Williams Fanboy 975
07/31/2013 08:31:11 Planktons Eye View Philosophical, Heartwarming, Simply Awesome Hayley Williams Fanboy 1514
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=84