Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
10/21/2013 16:31:06 The Critic One of the few shows that did film parodies right Aldo 930 1636
10/21/2013 08:54:16 Bronyism I'm not sure why this exists 17 Elmo 3000 2231
10/21/2013 03:36:01 Metisket Recommended 1000%. Yes, it is THAT good. mia 826 1134
10/20/2013 23:13:03 Grand Theft Auto V Plenty of good, but some bad. SPOILERS Robotnik 2348
10/20/2013 19:07:33 Danny Phantom So much potential... 2 Fulcon 2375
10/20/2013 11:48:04 Batteries Not Included A nice replacement for Xanax 1 Devious Recital 1911
10/20/2013 09:37:29 A Darker World A great short story Niniviel 1827
10/19/2013 17:04:44 Something Wicked This Way Comes Not bad, Etna is somewhat Sue-ish willyolio 452
10/18/2013 21:50:15 Age Of War Good on the first try, but loses steam later. NTC 3 2414
10/18/2013 21:45:33 Ninja Senki A love letter to platformers of old. NTC 3 2357
10/18/2013 20:26:55 The Anguis Series I don't usually write a review for something I recommended, but considering the heroes, an explanation is in order omegaman 2402
10/18/2013 19:46:26 Ben 10 Alien Force No. Beard. Was. Grown. 18 Wretchkin 1334
10/18/2013 19:43:41 Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Started off really Well, but Now It's boring 10 mglittlerobin 2082
10/18/2013 14:56:55 Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Ben 10: Ultimate Shark-Jumping! 21 Manwiththe Plan 2358
10/18/2013 01:42:57 Elephants Dream I enjoyed it a little. But I'm not you. Trogdor 921
10/18/2013 01:38:09 One Missed Call One Missed Call: Waste of my time? Amanda Schooley 123 1255
10/17/2013 23:24:53 Dragon Ball Z Battle Of Gods Its Okay, but is better for Dragon ball fans, not Z fans. 4 Tomodachi 1385
10/17/2013 22:40:26 Finding Nemo Pretty, but not to my taste 3 Terrie 600
10/17/2013 09:24:10 Dashs New Mom Interesting character study buried beneath contrived conflict and muddled metaphor 1 Yami Vizzini 1626
10/16/2013 20:54:54 Punk Rock Jesus A good concept gone to waste (Spoilers included) MJTR 2376
10/16/2013 20:00:34 Amnesia A Machine For Pigs A Machine for Sheep 1 Immortalbear 2226
10/16/2013 11:40:59 Maniac Mansion The opposite of its genre, the only AdventureGame I really liked 7 Bonsai Forest 2341
10/15/2013 22:06:37 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 Great, Good ~ Borderline Meh Most Ezli 2105
10/15/2013 14:23:45 South Park It's lost it's touch. Austin 1324
10/15/2013 09:47:21 Game Grumps A look at the Jon time and Danny time of Game Grumps 1 xikar 2264
10/15/2013 09:09:17 Background Pony I literally can't recommend this. 2 aggrokrag 387
10/15/2013 07:51:17 Fullmetal Alchemist I was extremely dissapointed eddddd 723
10/15/2013 07:32:17 Undefeatable Corny, trashy, and more unironically enjoyable than Godfrey Ho's other work Bonsai Forest 2361
10/13/2013 23:19:17 Breaking Bad Reviewing Bad Roy Flowers 2395
10/13/2013 23:14:42 Bates Motel Completely Missing The Point: The Series Reviewgamesh 845
10/13/2013 13:34:52 Code Breaker I like it, but nothing special. thesegougou 1495
10/13/2013 09:49:18 RWBY Not Quite a Classic, But It's Getting There. 9 Avinia 2374
10/13/2013 09:29:51 Bio Shock 2 The Chain's Greatest Link 1 Alhazred 2351
10/13/2013 09:03:38 The Hunger Games Hunger Games Left Me Starving For Better Fare 9 jewelia 13 2205
10/13/2013 07:53:18 Bio Shock Infinite Not The Best, But Excellent Alhazred 2359
10/13/2013 06:17:46 Bio Shock 1 By Far, The Weakest Alhazred 2076
10/12/2013 23:08:10 Star Trek Into Darkness Still trekkin' on, for better or worse. The Good Samaritan 1341
10/12/2013 20:25:46 Chicken Warrior Quite typical [[AllegedlyFreeGame Free2Play]] grindfest NTC 3 2406
10/12/2013 20:14:11 Binary Boy A stunning example of when less is more. 2 NTC 3 2332
10/12/2013 15:53:10 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Great interpretations of various characters nalana 802
10/12/2013 14:00:45 Event Horizon Shock Value, but falls short of genuine terror 3 asmeone 1720
10/12/2013 11:25:13 The Theory Of Two Centres great at Horror/Suspense Star Valkyrie 449
10/12/2013 08:39:46 Sonic The Hedgehog 2006 Actually Kind of Enjoyable (Kind of) 4 Sedron 2037
10/12/2013 02:46:43 Nuign Specter Very interesting, but overly short. NTC 3 1869
10/12/2013 02:43:52 Goblet Grotto Could have been a lot more, but interesting regardless. NTC 3 2391
10/11/2013 22:19:38 Mickeys Christmas Carol A charming and delightful adaptation 1 Alvarocasalino 583
10/11/2013 22:19:31 Pokemon Origins So close to being absolutely perfect 8 Khfan 429 2095
10/11/2013 17:44:23 Sinister The Scariest Movie I've Ever Seen 2 Dr Kaleidoscope 632
10/11/2013 07:48:41 Whats Opera Doc Am I the only one who likes "Rabbit of Seville" better? 6 Leaper 744
10/11/2013 00:11:57 Shield Short But Sweet 1 Alienof Doom 190
10/10/2013 20:05:28 RWBY A flawed gem, but a gem nontheless erttheking 1940
10/10/2013 17:10:43 BZRK Disappointing, but Not Necessarily Bad Kif 1924
10/10/2013 16:13:12 Feminist Frequency Simple, but bland 17 frogwidget 2085
10/10/2013 14:15:18 The Game of Champions Quick review Red Aviary 1065
10/10/2013 08:50:35 The Superhero Squad Show So awful 6 Flame Doom 9 900
10/10/2013 05:46:21 Beware The Batman Ten episode review. 4 Eagal 2351
10/09/2013 16:40:01 A Perpendicular Expression Slice of life? Garden Prophet 129
10/09/2013 13:20:06 Dreamfall The Longest Journey Sometimes Graphics Make All The Difference tomwithnonumbers 2342
10/09/2013 08:05:03 The Ugly Barnacle Too many people miss the point 1 Robotnik 1155
10/08/2013 20:25:23 Alpha And Omega Not for Plot, But for Characters saffronpanther 2369
10/08/2013 18:54:17 Oz The Great And Powerful Smoke and Mirrors 2 Tom With No Numbers 2388
10/08/2013 14:00:29 Pokemon Gold And Silver A Delicious Concoction, Spread too Damn Thin 5 Wombatus 2374
10/08/2013 11:25:33 Singin In The Rain Classic-style musical Terrie 708
10/08/2013 11:12:20 Web Animation/How It Should Have Ended Either really clever, or utterly sellout. 1 Tuckerscreator 2255
10/08/2013 08:15:44 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Reminds me of Pilgram's Progress Terrie 1163
10/08/2013 04:35:21 Wakkos Wish I Liked It warner 14 2121
10/08/2013 04:29:02 RWBY Honest and Good Effort From a Small Production Crew Bludemon 870
10/08/2013 00:17:20 Fanfic/Harry Potter And The Invincible Technomage This story 4 addikhabbo 251
10/07/2013 23:18:06 Star Trek Online Infinite Diversity through Infinite Combinations 5 vp21ct 2366
10/07/2013 18:35:29 Tattooed Teenage Alien Fighters From Beverly Hills Not Your Usual Power Rangers Rip-Off Sijo 1168
10/06/2013 22:34:18 Axis Powers Hetalia Something that brings back memories... Chris 2287
10/06/2013 19:37:28 Voltaire Really nice guy, and muscian. But he's not for everyone. bulletmonkey 896
10/06/2013 17:25:09 Code Geass An utter failure of a show, not that anyone should care. 19 Devious Recital 2367
10/06/2013 17:02:36 Code Geass Code Geass Season 1 9 shiroookami 1628
10/06/2013 13:14:56 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann One of the mott uplifting works of fiction to ever exist, and one of the best anime i've ever seen 1 Electric Nova 2342
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=83