Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
08/29/2013 13:23:41 Red Vs Blue An evolved development. 5 Overlordflinx 1589
08/29/2013 10:28:32 Blank Check A dumb plot with no likeable characters, but I've seen worse 2 Bonsai Forest 2335
08/29/2013 03:31:46 Crisis Core Flawed but good prequel. Damasca Ramza 816
08/29/2013 02:55:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Not exactly my style, but I understand the appeal Theokal 3 2370
08/28/2013 20:59:06 The House That Fear Built Five stars! anya 1594 331
08/28/2013 18:14:01 Are You Afraid Of The Dark The Tale of the Lonely Ghost 1 missycook 797
08/28/2013 17:40:55 Bram Stokers Dracula More ham! More I say! Reviewgamesh 1208
08/27/2013 22:18:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I'm not all that impressed 12 azraelfinalstar 1860
08/27/2013 19:59:58 Dead Island [[SincerityMode In no way does the trailer reflect my view of the game itself.]] tsstevens 2380
08/27/2013 17:40:03 Packages From Planet X A review someone made for this series that fit kaiser 1009
08/27/2013 14:07:37 Fun And Fancy Free Good in parts susaga 1914
08/27/2013 13:42:02 Eight Bit Theater Ultimately never goes anywhere 3 Tom With No Numbers 2385
08/27/2013 06:33:12 Higanbana No Saku Yoru Ni Awful manga, much better VN Lyendith 1340
08/27/2013 03:58:59 Marmaduke A Fascinating Examination of the Human Condition 3 Wombatus 2372
08/27/2013 03:56:00 Buffy The Vampire Slayer My failed attempt to do this series justice 1 highwaystonowhere 2385
08/26/2013 19:06:20 Diamanda Hagan Season 1 is the most terrifyingly inspiring review show I've ever seen 1 Lorialet 208
08/26/2013 17:57:56 Inglourious Basterds Must-avoid Tarantino film Bissek 1975
08/26/2013 16:40:20 Embers Outshines all other fiction; Published or otherwise Diabolical Turtle 2251
08/26/2013 15:36:42 Gone Home "Story-driven" done right Bonsai Forest 2317
08/26/2013 15:21:25 Rolling Blackouts Out of Place Ending githyan 586
08/26/2013 06:22:29 Marble Hornets Very good, but perhaps has gone on longer than needed Austin 1992
08/26/2013 03:20:50 Pew Die Pie Seen better, seen worse 18 Elmo 3000 1615
08/25/2013 20:37:03 Nikita Couldn't finish watching S2 2 Uinen 1660
08/25/2013 03:02:43 A Little Light Reading Good Read mariskep 810
08/25/2013 02:38:37 The Garbage Pail Kids Movie A bad movie, but not the worst ever. 1 lee4hmz 1382
08/25/2013 02:22:01 The Accidental Bond Just No mariskep 1085
08/25/2013 01:56:25 Pew Die Pie Opinions are fragments of facts. 1 Rakuro Kamigama 1865
08/24/2013 20:54:30 Now You See Me A simple, twisty heist film 1 cruise 1387
08/24/2013 14:53:17 Atlas Shrugged Anviliciousness Isn't Always Bad 11 Studiode Kadent 2388
08/24/2013 05:42:38 Transformers Prime The best Transformers show since Beast Wars. shinfernape 2373
08/24/2013 01:25:18 The Issue Of Mine Enemy Alastor Moody as depicted by R Lee Ermey mariskep 1004
08/23/2013 18:52:33 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL If you have a problem with their hair I direct you to Yugi. sharku 2433
08/23/2013 13:24:59 Hercules A film that goes the distance, despite more than a few flaws 1 Allspark Spin Out 2324
08/23/2013 12:16:17 Kick-Ass 2 (Spoilers) ... I've seen worse? 2 Elmo 3000 2076
08/23/2013 08:33:22 Valvrave The Liberator Leaving Preconceptions Aside 88 2347
08/23/2013 04:10:44 Herald Of The Void A straight-lined but enjoyable journey Kaizerreich 2372
08/22/2013 22:22:59 Tengen Toppa Gurren Solvernia Review spamholderman 204
08/22/2013 21:32:38 They Shook Hands Eight Deadly Words mariskep 660
08/22/2013 20:53:07 The Life The Life seredhras 1846
08/22/2013 16:07:50 The North Remembers Wow Elmo 3000 1680
08/22/2013 13:13:02 Kick-Ass 2 ... I liked it Void Herald 1209
08/21/2013 21:05:27 Real Life Decent by comparison, if still pretty flawed. genisgone 411
08/21/2013 20:15:10 Limyaaels Fantasy Rants Take With A Grain Of Salt 13 Gemmifer 2121
08/21/2013 18:16:05 Teen Wolf Thoughts on Season 3A 6 Opftw 1 2386
08/21/2013 09:20:34 Percy Jackson And The Olympians Sea of Monsters (film):This is what it should have been Tom With No Numbers 2372
08/21/2013 08:46:37 Birdemic 2 The Resurrection Winking at the camera kills the fun Bonsai Forest 2358
08/20/2013 14:33:35 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "Lunar Eclipse" 2 Opftw 1 2371
08/20/2013 08:07:58 Fourteen Oh Eight Straightforward, Generic Horror Tiger Hunter 632
08/19/2013 14:07:43 Don\\\'t Call Us, We\\\'ll Call You Hilarious gondorian Assassin 661
08/19/2013 10:36:10 Skullgirls For the Elite 11 Bio Yu Gi 2375
08/19/2013 09:54:41 Tiger And Bunny Squanders a Lot of Good Ideas Asger 2276
08/19/2013 01:09:16 The Simpsons Weirdest. Episode. Ever. 1 Demetrios 845
08/18/2013 19:38:19 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "Frayed" 1 Opftw 1 1720
08/18/2013 14:38:17 Katawa Shoujo Couldn't put it down cpegasus 1724
08/18/2013 14:12:57 Axis Powers Hetalia Hetalia 1 RL Fields 2381
08/18/2013 14:10:41 Digimon Adventure 02 Ep. 1-21 The Digimon Emperor (English Dub) James Picard 2384
08/18/2013 09:55:48 World Trigger Greatness from day 1 Cyberwulf 492
08/18/2013 00:10:05 The Wolverine Great Wolverine Movie, Bad Everything Else 5 Leyviur 2336
08/17/2013 23:19:20 Teen Wolf Pros and Cons of "Alpha Pact" 1 Opftw 1 2330
08/17/2013 17:33:11 Professor Takamachi Remarkably Good and sets the tone for many a crossover jgkitarel 616
08/17/2013 13:17:10 Digimon X Evolution Entertaining But Convolted Jesse MB 27 1146
08/17/2013 08:03:55 Yume Nikki Perhaps one of the foremost examples of art in video games 1 Ryonne 1996
08/17/2013 05:45:26 My Nephew Harry Certainly an interesting read pankitty 1855
08/16/2013 19:16:46 True Love Waits True Love Waits Kazmarov 1641
08/16/2013 15:01:31 Ben 10 Alien Force Ben 10 Alien Force, a controversial sequel... 7 Theokal 3 2230
08/16/2013 13:24:46 X-Men Supreme Fantastic Shaorai 217 1160
08/16/2013 11:47:45 The Dragon Kings Temple Even the Dragon King's Temple Floods Zhivanevskaya 2053
08/15/2013 21:28:12 Misfits Misfits Series 4 ''or'' Why strong character-driven narrative is a double-edged sword sword tenchi 1457
08/15/2013 19:35:01 The Other Blacksmith Not perfect, but still a good read Kazeto 1614
08/15/2013 14:26:20 Mistborn The Original Trilogy Mistborn: Upending Fantasy One Trope at a Time 1 punkreader 1185
08/15/2013 14:25:16 The Way Of Kings Read It 4 Discar 1209
08/15/2013 14:23:58 Mortal Instruments One of the most undeservedly hated series there are 1 Kif 1984
08/15/2013 10:58:24 Teen Titans Go ActuallyPrettyFunny nigelstack 345 1341
08/15/2013 02:12:23 The Batman Season Five, Or: What wasn't necessary Devious Recital 2385
08/14/2013 19:50:51 Rise Of The Triad (2013 remake) Sticks closely to the original, for better and worse, while sometimes missing the point Bonsai Forest 2354
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=80