Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
10/27/2013 15:48:25 Turnabout Storm Sterling Work Wizard 777
10/27/2013 07:09:38 Game Of Thrones Just how much sex do they need to show in one episode? 26 gibberingtroper 363
10/26/2013 21:21:07 Pokemon Genesect And The Legend Awakened It wasn't what I expected. 3 Heinous Acts ZX 1665
10/26/2013 10:29:19 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Nonsense Plot, Weirdly Pro-White Man's Burden Message 3 Lavanya Six 2360
10/26/2013 05:55:29 Turnabout Storm A superb crossover Elbruno 2210
10/26/2013 03:56:34 Turnabout Storm A literal Storm of Awesome Eyeshield 772
10/25/2013 19:25:23 Saikano A tale of truth and sadness 1 Kaname Fujiwara 348
10/25/2013 18:06:16 Big Time Rush What happened to this show? 7 lightning 37 2373
10/25/2013 16:27:05 Ant Farm A.N.T Farm Review 2 radar 111 641
10/24/2013 19:22:33 World War Z I'm Surprised by These Reviews (Update) 6 T 448 Eight 917
10/24/2013 07:52:43 Code Geass My Thoughts:Code Geass (R1 and R2) Relentingzero 799
10/24/2013 07:20:34 Ben 10 Omniverse T.G.I.S. 4 Theokal 3 2304
10/24/2013 06:16:54 Radio Rebel Decidedly Better Than It Sounds 3 Aspie 1012
10/24/2013 06:02:07 Frenemies An Odd Sort of Failiure 2 fourteenwings 2339
10/24/2013 05:56:55 Geek Charming Surprisingly Good 1 Manwiththe Plan 2365
10/24/2013 04:48:48 Gone Home Loved it to pieces (but not for everyone) 7 Grimace 2447
10/24/2013 00:03:16 Grim Tales From Down Below Worth Reading, with some serious problems. 5 Van Hellsing 2277
10/23/2013 23:05:42 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Jojo's Bizarre Adventure Part 1 brownmon 2118
10/23/2013 15:17:41 Cold Days Incredibly Lackluster 4 Tera Chimera 2351
10/23/2013 14:47:00 Death Note My thoughts: Death Note ( Spoilers) 1 Relentingzero 1158
10/23/2013 12:23:14 Zita The Spacegirl Part "The Wizard of Oz", part joke-a-day comic Bonsai Forest 2209
10/23/2013 06:53:27 My Wish Order Brother I liked it fsdfsdfsd 1389
10/22/2013 19:11:28 Opening Heavens Gates Universe Moving But Not Least 359
10/22/2013 19:10:18 Saints Row IV Finally, a good game. gibberingtroper 1898
10/22/2013 17:31:46 Man Of Steel The Death of Mandatory Heroism 1 slvstr Chung 2248
10/22/2013 08:27:42 Kingdom Hearts Great, could be better, but otherwise enjoyable as is Lolgurl 2363
10/22/2013 04:12:01 Eyeshield 21 My Review! Ya-Ha! 1 armydillo 62 O 1726
10/22/2013 03:17:43 The Middle Ground NPC's got stories Zungentod 1295
10/22/2013 00:49:07 Attack On Titan Not As Awesome As Fans Say, But Damn Good Manga (NO SPOILERS) 5 Xantosfork 2389
10/21/2013 17:29:31 Jesu Otaku LONG LIVE JESU OTAKU 4 Caligula Sympathizer 1379
10/21/2013 17:18:25 Sleepy Hollow Compelling, but distractingly bad writing. Reviewgamesh 1294
10/21/2013 16:31:06 The Critic One of the few shows that did film parodies right Aldo 930 1636
10/21/2013 08:54:16 Bronyism I'm not sure why this exists 17 Elmo 3000 2231
10/21/2013 03:36:01 Metisket Recommended 1000%. Yes, it is THAT good. mia 826 1134
10/20/2013 23:13:03 Grand Theft Auto V Plenty of good, but some bad. SPOILERS Robotnik 2348
10/20/2013 19:07:33 Danny Phantom So much potential... 2 Fulcon 2375
10/20/2013 11:48:04 Batteries Not Included A nice replacement for Xanax 1 Devious Recital 1911
10/20/2013 09:37:29 A Darker World A great short story Niniviel 1827
10/19/2013 17:04:44 Something Wicked This Way Comes Not bad, Etna is somewhat Sue-ish willyolio 452
10/18/2013 21:50:15 Age Of War Good on the first try, but loses steam later. NTC 3 2414
10/18/2013 21:45:33 Ninja Senki A love letter to platformers of old. NTC 3 2357
10/18/2013 20:26:55 The Anguis Series I don't usually write a review for something I recommended, but considering the heroes, an explanation is in order omegaman 2402
10/18/2013 19:46:26 Ben 10 Alien Force No. Beard. Was. Grown. 18 Wretchkin 1334
10/18/2013 19:43:41 Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Started off really Well, but Now It's boring 10 mglittlerobin 2082
10/18/2013 14:56:55 Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Ben 10: Ultimate Shark-Jumping! 21 Manwiththe Plan 2358
10/18/2013 01:42:57 Elephants Dream I enjoyed it a little. But I'm not you. Trogdor 921
10/18/2013 01:38:09 One Missed Call One Missed Call: Waste of my time? Amanda Schooley 123 1255
10/17/2013 23:24:53 Dragon Ball Z Battle Of Gods Its Okay, but is better for Dragon ball fans, not Z fans. 4 Tomodachi 1385
10/17/2013 22:40:26 Finding Nemo Pretty, but not to my taste 3 Terrie 600
10/17/2013 09:24:10 Dashs New Mom Interesting character study buried beneath contrived conflict and muddled metaphor 1 Yami Vizzini 1626
10/16/2013 20:54:54 Punk Rock Jesus A good concept gone to waste (Spoilers included) MJTR 2376
10/16/2013 20:00:34 Amnesia A Machine For Pigs A Machine for Sheep 1 Immortalbear 2226
10/16/2013 11:40:59 Maniac Mansion The opposite of its genre, the only AdventureGame I really liked 7 Bonsai Forest 2341
10/15/2013 22:06:37 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 Great, Good ~ Borderline Meh Most Ezli 2105
10/15/2013 14:23:45 South Park It's lost it's touch. Austin 1324
10/15/2013 09:47:21 Game Grumps A look at the Jon time and Danny time of Game Grumps 1 xikar 2264
10/15/2013 09:09:17 Background Pony I literally can't recommend this. 2 aggrokrag 387
10/15/2013 07:51:17 Fullmetal Alchemist I was extremely dissapointed eddddd 723
10/15/2013 07:32:17 Undefeatable Corny, trashy, and more unironically enjoyable than Godfrey Ho's other work Bonsai Forest 2361
10/13/2013 23:19:17 Breaking Bad Reviewing Bad Roy Flowers 2395
10/13/2013 23:14:42 Bates Motel Completely Missing The Point: The Series Reviewgamesh 845
10/13/2013 13:34:52 Code Breaker I like it, but nothing special. thesegougou 1495
10/13/2013 09:49:18 RWBY Not Quite a Classic, But It's Getting There. 9 Avinia 2374
10/13/2013 09:29:51 Bio Shock 2 The Chain's Greatest Link 1 Alhazred 2351
10/13/2013 09:03:38 The Hunger Games Hunger Games Left Me Starving For Better Fare 9 jewelia 13 2205
10/13/2013 07:53:18 Bio Shock Infinite Not The Best, But Excellent Alhazred 2359
10/13/2013 06:17:46 Bio Shock 1 By Far, The Weakest Alhazred 2076
10/12/2013 23:08:10 Star Trek Into Darkness Still trekkin' on, for better or worse. The Good Samaritan 1341
10/12/2013 20:25:46 Chicken Warrior Quite typical [[AllegedlyFreeGame Free2Play]] grindfest NTC 3 2406
10/12/2013 20:14:11 Binary Boy A stunning example of when less is more. 2 NTC 3 2332
10/12/2013 15:53:10 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Great interpretations of various characters nalana 802
10/12/2013 14:00:45 Event Horizon Shock Value, but falls short of genuine terror 3 asmeone 1720
10/12/2013 11:25:13 The Theory Of Two Centres great at Horror/Suspense Star Valkyrie 449
10/12/2013 08:39:46 Sonic The Hedgehog 2006 Actually Kind of Enjoyable (Kind of) 4 Sedron 2037
10/12/2013 02:46:43 Nuign Specter Very interesting, but overly short. NTC 3 1869
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=79