Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
11/01/2013 17:39:34 Thor The Lion King but Average-er tomwithnonumbers 2309
11/01/2013 17:00:10 The Killer Inside Me ... Ouch... Roy Flowers 2384
11/01/2013 16:42:40 The Hobbit An Unexpected Journey Review Doodler 2257
11/01/2013 14:08:04 The Host Interesting and full of potential Lorialet 249
11/01/2013 13:33:54 A Certain Scientific Railgun Awesome manga with a bad anime. Ilidsor 2363
11/01/2013 06:54:56 My Little Unicorn A Quick Look from the Outsider A.von Ziggurat 2352
10/31/2013 13:55:54 Human Curiosity Interesting idea but difficult to get through The Wizard Abs 2204
10/30/2013 15:25:06 Modern Day Treasure Seekers Great fun, once it gets going. Freezair For A Limited Time 1838
10/30/2013 14:10:00 Majin Tantei Nougami Neuro Neuro brownmon 1308
10/30/2013 12:43:54 Confused Matthew TheScrappy of [[CausticCritic Caustic Critics]] 3 Super Saiya Man 1977
10/30/2013 09:35:34 Batman Arkham City Casebook example of how a sequel should be made. 3 smkinoshita 2329
10/30/2013 08:22:42 Shards To A Whole Shards To a Whole Kirayoshi 1937
10/29/2013 03:39:25 The Power Of Five Raven's Gate 1 Psycho Frea X 1853
10/29/2013 01:52:21 Grimmspawn Grimmspawn Mad Crash SJ 604
10/28/2013 11:41:59 Wizards Of Waverly Place Not as kid friendly as you think it is 8 rellished 1360
10/28/2013 02:48:31 The Penguins Of Madagascar Flawed? Darkwing Snark 2195
10/27/2013 18:48:43 The Dragon Kings Temple Character Bashing Sucks. Kalaong 1079
10/27/2013 17:37:04 Red Dog Overrated Jimothy Q 867
10/27/2013 15:48:25 Turnabout Storm Sterling Work Wizard 777
10/27/2013 07:09:38 Game Of Thrones Just how much sex do they need to show in one episode? 26 gibberingtroper 363
10/26/2013 21:21:07 Pokemon Genesect And The Legend Awakened It wasn't what I expected. 3 Heinous Acts ZX 1665
10/26/2013 10:29:19 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Nonsense Plot, Weirdly Pro-White Man's Burden Message 3 Lavanya Six 2360
10/26/2013 05:55:29 Turnabout Storm A superb crossover Elbruno 2210
10/26/2013 03:56:34 Turnabout Storm A literal Storm of Awesome Eyeshield 772
10/25/2013 19:25:23 Saikano A tale of truth and sadness 1 Kaname Fujiwara 348
10/25/2013 18:06:16 Big Time Rush What happened to this show? 7 lightning 37 2373
10/25/2013 16:27:05 Ant Farm A.N.T Farm Review 2 radar 111 641
10/24/2013 19:22:33 World War Z I'm Surprised by These Reviews (Update) 6 T 448 Eight 917
10/24/2013 07:52:43 Code Geass My Thoughts:Code Geass (R1 and R2) Relentingzero 799
10/24/2013 07:20:34 Ben 10 Omniverse T.G.I.S. 4 Theokal 3 2304
10/24/2013 06:16:54 Radio Rebel Decidedly Better Than It Sounds 3 Aspie 1012
10/24/2013 06:02:07 Frenemies An Odd Sort of Failiure 2 fourteenwings 2339
10/24/2013 05:56:55 Geek Charming Surprisingly Good 1 Manwiththe Plan 2365
10/24/2013 04:48:48 Gone Home Loved it to pieces (but not for everyone) 7 Grimace 2447
10/24/2013 00:03:16 Grim Tales From Down Below Worth Reading, with some serious problems. 5 Van Hellsing 2277
10/23/2013 23:05:42 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Jojo's Bizarre Adventure Part 1 brownmon 2118
10/23/2013 15:17:41 Cold Days Incredibly Lackluster 4 Tera Chimera 2351
10/23/2013 14:47:00 Death Note My thoughts: Death Note ( Spoilers) 1 Relentingzero 1158
10/23/2013 12:23:14 Zita The Spacegirl Part "The Wizard of Oz", part joke-a-day comic Bonsai Forest 2209
10/23/2013 06:53:27 My Wish Order Brother I liked it fsdfsdfsd 1389
10/22/2013 19:11:28 Opening Heavens Gates Universe Moving But Not Least 359
10/22/2013 19:10:18 Saints Row IV Finally, a good game. gibberingtroper 1898
10/22/2013 17:31:46 Man Of Steel The Death of Mandatory Heroism 1 slvstr Chung 2248
10/22/2013 08:27:42 Kingdom Hearts Great, could be better, but otherwise enjoyable as is Lolgurl 2363
10/22/2013 04:12:01 Eyeshield 21 My Review! Ya-Ha! 1 armydillo 62 O 1726
10/22/2013 03:17:43 The Middle Ground NPC's got stories Zungentod 1295
10/22/2013 00:49:07 Attack On Titan Not As Awesome As Fans Say, But Damn Good Manga (NO SPOILERS) 5 Xantosfork 2389
10/21/2013 17:29:31 Jesu Otaku LONG LIVE JESU OTAKU 4 Caligula Sympathizer 1379
10/21/2013 17:18:25 Sleepy Hollow Compelling, but distractingly bad writing. Reviewgamesh 1294
10/21/2013 16:31:06 The Critic One of the few shows that did film parodies right Aldo 930 1636
10/21/2013 08:54:16 Bronyism I'm not sure why this exists 17 Elmo 3000 2231
10/21/2013 03:36:01 Metisket Recommended 1000%. Yes, it is THAT good. mia 826 1134
10/20/2013 23:13:03 Grand Theft Auto V Plenty of good, but some bad. SPOILERS Robotnik 2348
10/20/2013 19:07:33 Danny Phantom So much potential... 2 Fulcon 2375
10/20/2013 11:48:04 Batteries Not Included A nice replacement for Xanax 1 Devious Recital 1911
10/20/2013 09:37:29 A Darker World A great short story Niniviel 1827
10/19/2013 17:04:44 Something Wicked This Way Comes Not bad, Etna is somewhat Sue-ish willyolio 452
10/18/2013 21:50:15 Age Of War Good on the first try, but loses steam later. NTC 3 2414
10/18/2013 21:45:33 Ninja Senki A love letter to platformers of old. NTC 3 2357
10/18/2013 20:26:55 The Anguis Series I don't usually write a review for something I recommended, but considering the heroes, an explanation is in order omegaman 2402
10/18/2013 19:46:26 Ben 10 Alien Force No. Beard. Was. Grown. 18 Wretchkin 1334
10/18/2013 19:43:41 Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Started off really Well, but Now It's boring 10 mglittlerobin 2082
10/18/2013 14:56:55 Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Ben 10: Ultimate Shark-Jumping! 21 Manwiththe Plan 2358
10/18/2013 01:42:57 Elephants Dream I enjoyed it a little. But I'm not you. Trogdor 921
10/18/2013 01:38:09 One Missed Call One Missed Call: Waste of my time? Amanda Schooley 123 1255
10/17/2013 23:24:53 Dragon Ball Z Battle Of Gods Its Okay, but is better for Dragon ball fans, not Z fans. 4 Tomodachi 1385
10/17/2013 22:40:26 Finding Nemo Pretty, but not to my taste 3 Terrie 600
10/17/2013 09:24:10 Dashs New Mom Interesting character study buried beneath contrived conflict and muddled metaphor 1 Yami Vizzini 1626
10/16/2013 20:54:54 Punk Rock Jesus A good concept gone to waste (Spoilers included) MJTR 2376
10/16/2013 20:00:34 Amnesia A Machine For Pigs A Machine for Sheep 1 Immortalbear 2226
10/16/2013 11:40:59 Maniac Mansion The opposite of its genre, the only AdventureGame I really liked 7 Bonsai Forest 2341
10/15/2013 22:06:37 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 Great, Good ~ Borderline Meh Most Ezli 2105
10/15/2013 14:23:45 South Park It's lost it's touch. Austin 1324
10/15/2013 09:47:21 Game Grumps A look at the Jon time and Danny time of Game Grumps 1 xikar 2264
10/15/2013 09:09:17 Background Pony I literally can't recommend this. 2 aggrokrag 387
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=75