Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/21/2013 21:16:47 Infinite S Tratos IS Anime himmelicht 929
12/21/2013 19:24:22 Vexx A game with series potential buried by time Paradoxial Stratagem 2229
12/21/2013 14:39:25 Pacific Rim A sterling effort, but not flawless. aurast 2238
12/20/2013 20:46:53 TV Trash Imagine if the Nostalgia Critic and AVGN had no charisma and that's what you get 3 Just Let It Be 414
12/20/2013 20:23:35 NES Remix Fun design if you're into the NES games case 2285
12/20/2013 14:44:44 RWBY This series has some BIG flaws, but I like it regardless. Sachiko 2380
12/20/2013 12:05:23 Okami Okami: Flawed, but worth it 2 Pisceiya 777
12/20/2013 09:50:01 Worth Dying For Meh 2 myrrith 844
12/20/2013 05:04:43 Space Pirate Mito More than it appears Just Known 2265
12/19/2013 20:12:49 Bad Santa Bad Santa: Bad Movie Elmo 3000 2306
12/19/2013 13:59:57 The Legend Of Zelda A Link Between Worlds Sequel, remake, or both? Bonsai Forest 2362
12/19/2013 11:47:14 Arnaaluk The Woman Under The Ice My Little Review Delilah Deleopard 302
12/19/2013 11:31:03 Adaptation Striped Chicken's Review Delilah Deleopard 529
12/19/2013 07:28:28 Assassins Creed I The purest game... Arthur S 2165
12/19/2013 06:32:33 Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Still the Best Arthur S 2332
12/18/2013 08:33:11 Candy Crush Saga Perhaps the only Facebook Game I play now Psyga 315 2353
12/18/2013 07:22:11 React, Watch, Believe, Yikes React, Watch, Believe, Hilarity Blazing James 1518
12/18/2013 05:01:06 Out Of My Mind This book will blow your mind iliketurtles 2244
12/17/2013 13:16:32 They Mystery Of Conan Edogawa The Mystery Of Conan Edogawa Antiyonder 315
12/17/2013 12:55:43 The Dark Lord’s Equal Intolerable levels of bashing. myrrith 670
12/17/2013 11:13:46 My Immortal Bite me, I like it. 1 TKA 001 1677
12/17/2013 06:23:52 Red Dead Redemption Not Quite Art Arthur S 1613
12/17/2013 06:09:55 Assassins Creed III Grandeur and Folly! Arthur S 2299
12/16/2013 13:42:24 The Hobbit Hobbit 2: Better, Much Better Darkmane 2324
12/16/2013 12:09:06 The Onyx Stars It's a bird! It's a plane! No, it's an overused plot! 2 Sithking Zero 729
12/16/2013 10:20:30 Candy For Your Thoughts This Saved Courtney's Character for Me Pika Scootaloo 724
12/16/2013 08:06:25 The Super Mario Bros Super Show A bland, half-assed cash-in with no personality 5 Bonsai Forest 2240
12/15/2013 14:12:21 The Hobbit Someone Is Trying Too Hard 7 badassbookworm 92 2389
12/15/2013 10:52:25 Phelous The problem with Phelous' work in 4 points 12 Patachou 2376
12/15/2013 02:00:10 Digimon Frontier Not as Bad as it Looks 6 digiblackraven 93 2360
12/14/2013 23:49:45 Summer Wars Slice of Life carlhummus 1077
12/14/2013 22:20:09 Trigun Definitely A gold standard to anime adams 23 2138
12/14/2013 19:28:39 The Last Angel Excellent Read Crazy Tom2. 0 299
12/14/2013 11:35:17 Godzilla Final Wars My favorite Godzilla movie 4 asdfdsa 2368
12/14/2013 11:12:51 Treknologic Treknologic: Thoughtfully Funny Not Real Nickname 1163
12/13/2013 21:38:01 Only Yesterday Subtly entertaining 1 The White Jewel 1465
12/13/2013 15:13:45 Total Drama Revengeof The Forever Mine It Makes Me Hungry for More Pika Scootaloo 1264
12/13/2013 10:55:34 To Prey Upon The Dead Bloody good (in both senses of the word) Lustheron 446
12/13/2013 10:29:28 The Simpsons Nearing 30 years, ''TheSimpsons'' is still one of the funniest animated series on prime time television 5 Gatchaman 432 2360
12/13/2013 05:28:30 Pokemon Special It's sadly not that good 1 Trollblade 69 2269
12/13/2013 05:01:11 Princess Ai The Mountain in Labour... Malitia 1774
12/12/2013 21:44:37 Naruto Part 1 > Part 2 17 Eagal 1902
12/12/2013 21:40:28 Naruto So much to cover in so little words Nine Tailed Eevee 1854
12/12/2013 19:08:22 MOTHER 3 Quite Simply A Masterpiece warner 14 2136
12/12/2013 17:13:51 Pokemon ''Pokemon Black & White'': Could it actually be good? 4 Angie Nickinson 2002
12/12/2013 17:04:24 Pew Die Pie PewDiePie is not that bad! 24 Steve The Trooper 997
12/12/2013 15:31:31 CHERUB Series A refreshing reconstruction of the spy kids genre random 99 1475
12/12/2013 04:01:24 Raising Steam The End of An Era The Aussie Blue 2049
12/11/2013 21:08:51 Samurai Champloo Not really sure what to make of it. 2 Eagal 1510
12/11/2013 15:45:56 School Days School Days HQ - Play it, forget the Anime Net Imp 2366
12/11/2013 14:58:12 Final Fantasy IV Great then, could use work now Nine Tailed Eevee 2080
12/11/2013 13:47:58 Hakuouki Demon of the Fleeting Blossom Nine Tailed Eevee 2065
12/11/2013 12:16:22 God Of War This Should Not Have Been a Franchise 6 Pannic 2353
12/10/2013 19:10:53 Remus Lupin,PI Remus Lupin, P.I. - A good read raiglory 336
12/10/2013 14:50:27 Bio Shock Infinite Blows Bioshock out of the water 7 morninglight 2390
12/10/2013 13:08:43 Frozen This really is a return to old Disney tomwithnonumbers 2380
12/10/2013 10:17:04 God Of War Complete Monster: The Game 20 Fleming 2358
12/10/2013 06:52:48 Vampire Knight It's like Twilight with a Twist 1 mybbflisazombie 2353
12/10/2013 03:45:12 The Ugly Barnacle Okay guys, seriously what the hell? 4 magictoaster 835
12/09/2013 17:41:46 God Of War Immature? Or is this what Greek mythology was really like? 14 Bonsai Forest 2242
12/09/2013 17:00:36 The Stalking Zuko Series The Stalking Series 1 Iceheart 123 833
12/09/2013 16:34:26 RWBY Giving it a chance, seeing what happens Roy Flowers 1565
12/09/2013 13:09:50 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Decent, but nothing to write home about. 3 mudge 2379
12/09/2013 12:02:11 Chaos Walking My Absolute Favorite Series Getty Hesse 2350
12/08/2013 20:11:06 Frozen Ignore the Hype Derpyhooves 1 1572
12/08/2013 18:00:35 The Ref Refreshing break from the saccharine usual Terrie 826
12/08/2013 12:01:09 Fullmetal Alchemist I recommend it, but... Niniviel 2183
12/08/2013 11:36:13 Elizabethtown Elizabethtown Wolfwitness 2040
12/08/2013 08:22:00 Frozen Disney, producing magic since forever ago nicksmi 56 1622
12/07/2013 22:34:35 A\\\'Familiarof Zero\\\'and\\\'Liberal Crime Squad\\\'crossover It looks like it has potential H Duy Nguyen 1816
12/07/2013 22:16:38 A \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Familiar of Zero\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' and \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Liberal Crime Squad\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' crossover: 000 Interesting H Duy Nguyen 270
12/07/2013 16:01:07 The Best Night Ever Ingenious Fryed Fish 676
12/07/2013 15:54:12 Eclipse House Of Frostmanes Few Not for Everyone Fryed Fish 721
12/07/2013 11:50:50 Adventure Time Awesome! 2 Lucymae 2 787
12/07/2013 10:23:52 Wormd 20 If you like Worm and you like Darth and Droids... Zeyrha 471
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=74