Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
08/08/2014 17:48:33 My Little Unicorn Not very good, or even SoBadItsGood 1 Valiona 2384
08/08/2014 14:05:15 Fan Fic/Shinobi Of The High Seas Why is this here. 1 Blunt Review 2211
08/08/2014 13:53:09 Elementary Aims for the middle - Hits it perfectly 5 johnnyfog 1683
08/08/2014 13:23:07 Terminator 2 Judgmentday Still holds up. Asger 1887
08/08/2014 12:26:05 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL It's actually amazing. Really. 2 ayirun 2183
08/08/2014 09:48:28 Melody Time the kind of tape to send your kid to bed with iliketurtles 2355
08/08/2014 07:10:58 The Lion King II Simbas Pride Actually fares better than most DTV Disney sequels newborncolt 2357
08/08/2014 06:38:42 Sonic Colors [Wii] Amazing looking, fun game with a lovely OST. Forget the Sonic Cycle! Solid Snack 1000
08/08/2014 03:26:37 Toy Story 2 Toy Story 2 video game TT 454 2358
08/07/2014 19:13:46 Homestuck My opinion of Homestuck... 7 Ryochi Mayeabara 1812
08/07/2014 13:00:18 Sympathy For The Diva ThePowerOfLove Indeed chernobog 1162
08/07/2014 12:27:01 Final Fantasy Type 0 Shot For The Stars, Crashed Into The Moon Drake Clawfang 2390
08/07/2014 05:45:28 Regular Show Intriguingly marvelous clockworkboy 1767
08/06/2014 17:06:01 Fate Retold I can't recommend this to anyone Eon ADS 778
08/06/2014 16:46:36 Toradora Exceeded my expectations with flying colors (Anime Review) Physical Stamina 2126
08/06/2014 10:54:12 Fate Stay Night A Review of an Overhyped, yet not-so-great VN 1 Nine Tailed Eevee 2329
08/06/2014 05:51:35 The Lorax Hollywood dumbs down a children's Book Luigikart 64 1567
08/06/2014 03:34:16 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway A colossal achievement for a remarkable band TT 454 2368
08/05/2014 16:12:56 Monsters University I expected mediocrity, but I was really surprised. TT 454 2371
08/05/2014 13:02:14 A Certain Magical Index My Favorite Series 1 Ilidsor 2318
08/05/2014 11:48:07 Freedom Planet An excellent action-platformer that shows, and surpasses, its roots as a Sonic fangame Bonsai Forest 2343
08/05/2014 11:24:49 No More Forgiveness Might as well be called Goku, the Deconstruction jgkitarel 539
08/05/2014 03:40:26 Twitch Plays Pokemon Surprisingly Addicting 1 raptyr 1228
08/05/2014 03:33:37 Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band An Admittedly Harsh, Yet Semi-Loving Review of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 3 Jfilesguy 2375
08/05/2014 02:41:23 Family Guy Why "Seahorse Seashell Party" Annoyed Me 36 ncfan 2359
08/05/2014 02:20:06 Everybody Loves Raymond When it's good, it's great. When it's bad, it's almost unwatchable. TT 454 2375
08/05/2014 01:47:41 The Catherine Tate Show Funny British sketch comedy! 2 ESB 12 199
08/04/2014 22:31:54 Avatar The Last Airbender Season 3 - Mostly good, with a slightly iffy resolution 2 Japanese Teeth 2363
08/04/2014 18:41:23 Heta Oni Mahou Shounen Italia Magica? Kneesock Gremlin 319
08/04/2014 17:05:52 The Lion King II Simbas Pride Just another bad Disney sequel 1 Sesquipedalia 1004
08/04/2014 17:00:51 The Simpsons Movie At least ten years too late. 5 Bastard 1 2246
08/04/2014 16:46:02 Insurgere Awesome boomvroomshroom 402
08/04/2014 12:08:55 The-Nordics-and-I A truly heartwarming tale Shadowhope 231
08/04/2014 04:26:49 Metal Gear Rising Revengeance Fantastic, But Broken Tutorial And Mechanics Ruins Everything 5 The Aussie Blue 2285
08/03/2014 21:34:53 Clout A View Into American Politics, with extra money on the side. bog 624 1937
08/03/2014 20:25:55 The Houseof Night So Okay it's Average: The BOOK! Kneesock Gremlin 766
08/03/2014 15:03:53 Gravity Falls Carpet Diem 5 Awesomekid 42 2338
08/03/2014 14:58:03 Avatar The Last Airbender Season 1 - A Rough but Promising Start 3 Japanese Teeth 2356
08/03/2014 12:03:41 Final Fantasy XIII Better than expected. 10 gfrequency 2191
08/03/2014 11:51:03 Scott Pilgrim Great art with subpar storytelling. 1 Animetoday 2381
08/03/2014 04:58:09 The Hobbit The Desolation Of Smaug The Desolation of Smaug 1 ESB 12 296
08/02/2014 15:43:24 Starwars Clone Wars Another gem by Gendy Tartrovosky.... Ryochi Mayeabara 2390
08/02/2014 15:25:30 Kingof Serpents Improving boomvroomshroom 614
08/02/2014 10:59:01 Touhou I Just Don't Understand 1 CRB Wildcat 1747
08/01/2014 20:38:21 The Ugly Barnacle An amazing tale of drama and sadness. 6 MONEYMAN 1338
08/01/2014 19:47:33 TOME Great, but not without its flaws Nin Trope 2383
08/01/2014 19:01:58 Leagueof Legends A meh game with an awful fanbase. 2 replay 55 2377
08/01/2014 18:42:51 Scott Pilgrim Vs The World Should have been awesome, but tears itself apart. 1 NTC 3 2417
08/01/2014 16:52:26 Guardians Of The Galaxy Some problems, but still a great watch Eric W 2370
08/01/2014 11:22:18 Family Guy PLEASEEEEE Cancel this show 6 Ms CC 93 828
08/01/2014 11:16:46 Wakkos Wish Doesn't know if it's a parody or not... 1 Roo 2289
08/01/2014 10:16:57 So You Think You Can Dance A Show that I Used to Know (A Review of the US Version) amathieu 13 2361
07/31/2014 23:33:34 Harry Potter And The Descent Into Darkness Decent anadiplosis 270
07/31/2014 20:23:49 Chaotic A Unique and Overlooked Show Williamson K 2378
07/31/2014 11:48:33 Expatriate Comment by nettlemace 1 Pszczola 141
07/31/2014 11:46:01 Teen Wolf I Watched It With The Intention To Mock... 1 Alternative 27 Angel 2369
07/31/2014 10:53:55 Barbarella Stupid, dated, ill-paced, poorly-executed. And yet... sword tenchi 2125
07/31/2014 09:29:06 The Princess That Goes Unnoticed Love it. Love everything about it. addude 268
07/31/2014 08:43:15 Heta Oni Pastatastic. thebrokenlightbulb 1490
07/31/2014 07:25:45 What A Brother What A Bother A Little Rough Around the Edges- But Otherwise Good Ninja Marshwiggle 771
07/31/2014 05:02:38 The King Of Queens Everyone feels so-so about Doug? Ag Prov 734
07/31/2014 03:39:03 The Golden Age All that glitters... Julian Lapostat 1172
07/31/2014 03:16:04 The Golden Age Hateful, ranty and OOC Roo 2268
07/30/2014 23:50:29 Alien A Great Work That Would be Followed by Lesser Minds 6 Grant MK 2 2051
07/30/2014 22:24:03 Feminist Frequency FF as viewed by a feminist 32 Terrie 2234
07/30/2014 20:52:29 The Beach Boys The beach is a place where a man can feel he's the only soul in the world that's real. 1 Bastard 1 2362
07/30/2014 18:18:55 Flight of the Steel Butterfly Average...only average 1 Speakerto Youkai 195
07/30/2014 15:53:55 Mx 0 Excellent Series, Ended Before It's Time Exarchof Sechrima 2384
07/30/2014 11:39:47 Rebuild Of Evangelion Evangelion 1-3 tarklas 2262
07/30/2014 11:23:15 Crisis On Infinite Earths Important, interesting, but dated. 6 Asger 1989
07/30/2014 10:30:59 Lets Play Hypercam's our man! 1 Fishythe Ascendant 2390
07/29/2014 20:10:10 Postal Postal (1997) review 2 erik 6767 761
07/29/2014 16:56:38 Eternal Sonata Eternal Sonata PS3 - a very flawed game 1 Vx 12 1810
07/29/2014 15:40:54 Allen Gregory It's About as Bad as you can Conceive Pannic 2361
07/29/2014 13:37:30 Ben 10 Omniverse I Hate This Show As Much As Clement Hates Sonic 06 (Kirbypower's Review of Ben 10: Omniverse) 8 Kirbypower 2388
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=73