Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/23/2014 16:59:48 Ouran The Vaguely Abridged Series Ouran The Godawful Abridged Series 1 open4business 706
05/22/2014 19:52:58 The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Simultaneously Fun and Dull... 5 Indikins 2384
05/22/2014 13:00:47 Dungeons And Dragons Pioneering for its time, but does not age well Bonsai Forest 2350
05/22/2014 12:56:44 The Dichotomy Of Namikaze Naruto Sadly Dead Starkius 115
05/22/2014 12:09:06 Dragonageii A Mixed Bag Built on an Appeal to Novelty Spectral Time 2330
05/22/2014 07:44:03 The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Could have been so much better 17 Kev-O 2390
05/21/2014 21:09:40 Devil Survivor 2 Takes Steps Forward, But Also Back Grant MK 2 2395
05/21/2014 20:55:51 The Pirates In An Adventure With Scientists One of the Most Enjoyable Films Ever Made. Monty Python Fanatic 2 1996
05/20/2014 20:50:49 Fate\\\'s Gamble To be forewarned is to be forearmed. Negative Zero 1523
05/20/2014 20:37:15 Fate\\\'s Gamble Gary Stu Ahoy?: Forewarned is forearmed. Negative Zero 1300
05/20/2014 20:35:36 Fate\\\'s Gamble Gary Stu ahoy - to be forewarned is to be forarmed Negative Zero 1409
05/20/2014 16:23:19 To My Death I Fight Seconding a notion Lord Herobrine 623
05/20/2014 15:12:05 ANGELDENSETSU I really do not like this series. Kiereth 2051
05/20/2014 13:55:59 Paw Patrol Paw Patrol 1 Paw Patrol 156 47
05/20/2014 12:30:11 You Are My Sunshine Surprising and made me really feel it. Sneaky Clock 148
05/20/2014 12:23:07 Teen Titans Teen Titans from a Feminist Perspective 9 rexross 2291
05/20/2014 08:55:52 Mass Effect 2 Mass Effect 1, turned generic 6 willyolio 2208
05/20/2014 06:55:57 Twilight Twilight was well-written ... but I still didn't like it. 7 Mersang 494
05/19/2014 16:26:16 Wearing The Cape A great novel Charles Phipps 2309
05/19/2014 06:30:12 Dark City Please watch the director's cut panther 89 1372
05/19/2014 03:54:55 The Dark Knight Rises So close 22 Tomwithnonumbers 2386
05/18/2014 23:53:37 Earth Bound Beginnings EarthBound's Long-Forgotten Big Brother Fossils Da Da Da 2370
05/18/2014 23:45:51 Talesofxillia Ultimately Good omegafire 17 2363
05/18/2014 20:57:02 Fairly English Story If Persona 3 was 'Metal Gear Solid', Fairly English Story would be 'Twin Snakes' JMB 2308
05/18/2014 18:25:06 The Originals Season 1 Review: Excellent NG 14916 1581
05/18/2014 11:34:30 Godzilla 2014 Way better than the 1998 movie Shaorai 217 1014
05/18/2014 09:06:52 Hell Is A Martial Artist Hild makes a friend and everything goes to Hell jgkitarel 470
05/17/2014 13:20:36 B Ichi And yet it had potential… Lyendith 1366
05/17/2014 08:35:29 Cagliostro Commentary Track Terrible Tragedy of the Cagliostro Commentary 1 Orson Zedd 179
05/16/2014 21:29:57 Thunder Cats 2011 Starts strong, ends badly 3 Beatman 1 1606
05/16/2014 21:03:04 Godzilla 2014 Feels incomplete... raptyr 1261
05/16/2014 11:07:39 Godzilla 2014 This is how you do an American Godzilla movie 1 Irrelevant 402 1895
05/16/2014 04:49:32 Thomas The Tank Engine Too Many Characters, Poorly Developed Setting, 9 Mr.Movie 2178
05/16/2014 03:24:12 Candy Boy Squaring the circle, or the most boring Anime ever done 5 Logseman 1081
05/15/2014 16:37:52 CSA The Confederate States Of America I mainly watch it for catharsis. 2 SC Blue 860
05/15/2014 11:41:42 Legacy Of The Force Rehash of the Prequels Plot Fett 1585
05/15/2014 05:46:30 RWBY Could've been worth the hype, but no 5 doomguy 2248
05/14/2014 19:40:06 Fallout Equestria Not That Amazing 6 gingerman 2381
05/14/2014 18:50:22 Horton Hears A Who A good movie Zu The Skunk 1543
05/14/2014 17:01:45 Star Wars All 6 are great, Lucas is a genius and it's better than Trek AND Middle Earth 34 Tomwithnonumbers 2351
05/14/2014 02:56:55 EPICMEALTIME Tedious Over Time Asger 831
05/13/2014 14:42:53 Cowboy Bebop Spagetti anime 3 uncannybeetle 1666
05/13/2014 05:23:07 Dragon Ball Volume 2: The Word Of The Day Is "Arc" 2 Mr.Movie 2159
05/12/2014 21:34:51 The Looney Tunes Show Well...I like it. 2 Asger 1639
05/12/2014 12:16:50 Digimon Adventure First Installment Wins,... 11 terlwyth 2096
05/11/2014 23:15:26 Love At First Sight By Motley Krew The reviews Alfa 290 43
05/11/2014 19:36:53 HOUSE One of the greatest shows of the 2000's beccahill 9 1205
05/11/2014 09:47:32 Dark Souls I D&D: The game wiserodin 2056
05/11/2014 04:23:58 Strike Suit Zero An flawed but admirable creation 1 Steam 2233
05/11/2014 01:35:15 Star Trekenterprise Eeeeyyyyggh johnnyfog 2367
05/10/2014 20:24:03 Detective Conan Fallout Fallout Allie Montgomery 562
05/10/2014 19:00:04 MAD Boo hoo hoo! DL Abaoaqu 1088
05/10/2014 16:33:23 Sonic Robo Blast 2 Does a lot of things really well, but has some trouble understanding why some things don't work well in 3D Bonsai Forest 2344
05/10/2014 15:17:12 Gravity Falls "Dreamscapers"/"Rise of Gideon" 1 Hisaishi 1956
05/10/2014 15:03:17 Son Of Batman Overall Good, but needs improvement Ion 89 1957
05/10/2014 11:45:26 Dishonored So close, and yet so far. 4 krimzonflygon 2 2291
05/10/2014 11:38:51 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Part Dos 5 mrsunshinesprinkles 2370
05/10/2014 05:56:13 Blame My weird oppinion... Malitia 999
05/09/2014 21:29:30 Playful Kiss Unbearable in Every Way Lakija 1954
05/09/2014 20:35:32 Radiant Historia Absolutely Radiant 1 Watashiwa 2075
05/09/2014 19:15:11 Super Mario 64 A Classic Crimson Zephyr 1830
05/09/2014 14:37:40 District 9 A Smart, Creative Story with Fantastic Character Development 1 Mr Maestro 2299
05/09/2014 14:36:06 District 9 half great, the other half, not so. 19 maninahat 1454
05/09/2014 14:03:08 How I Met Your Mother Last Forever-The Finale xikar 1705
05/09/2014 12:50:26 The King Of Queens Decent show darkrage 6 727
05/09/2014 11:50:01 Fanboy And Chum Chum I Don't Like This Show, But I Don't Hate It Either. 6 Sizzly Bacon 1833
05/09/2014 05:39:41 Fistofthe North Star A classic deserving of it's praise....mostly 2 Litle Wiggle 2389
05/09/2014 03:19:12 Drown My Favorite Fic Anarchys Child 359
05/07/2014 22:00:36 Alexandra Quick Decent First Installment, Excellent Afterwards duckofdeath 2225
05/07/2014 19:57:56 The Expendables Completely overrated 7 Real Sindri 2197
05/07/2014 19:47:23 LEGO Adaptation Game The Lego Star Wars Games: Memories To Be Had... Mr.Movie 2344
05/07/2014 14:38:50 Mega Man Star Force Starforce 3 Golden Spot 5 143
05/07/2014 10:36:59 Darkstalkers A Truly Memorable Game Terry Zilla 1003
05/07/2014 07:41:26 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure A review of the series as a whole: Part I mrsunshinesprinkles 2336
05/07/2014 07:33:22 Worm Heredity A Story About Work Lavanya Six 1509
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=72