Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/05/2014 11:38:16 The Big Bang Theory Maybe if The Leads Weren't so Insufferable... 7 Asger 2256
03/05/2014 10:28:15 Alexandra Quick Has issues, but it's readable The Wise Asp 966
03/05/2014 10:14:00 Harry Potter And Boy Who Lived Great, but gets worse The Wise Asp 412
03/05/2014 01:12:27 Majin And The Forsaken Kingdom An excellent game, but could be better Eyeshield 2336
03/04/2014 18:16:43 Natsumes Book Of Friends Emotional Ambience Ruise 1747
03/04/2014 12:27:31 Friends Wonderful Show 1 clockworkboy 672
03/04/2014 10:18:07 Gamer Girl Gamer Girl: I like this?! Firechick 12012 1503
03/03/2014 17:46:44 Chuck Above All Else, Fun (Wait, Didn't Someone Use This Title Already?) James Picard 1192
03/03/2014 16:41:54 Revolution Aggressively Mediocre johnnyfog 2089
03/03/2014 14:06:15 Frozen Frozen, almost there Full Blast 1099
03/03/2014 12:55:28 My Immortal Stupid at face value, accidentally ingenious in retrospect. Vardinator 1310
03/03/2014 10:24:22 A Feast For Crows So Begins The Slow Part Roy Flowers 2378
03/03/2014 01:59:36 George De Valier His most underrated works are his best 1 hga 27 307
03/02/2014 16:15:39 Albus Potter Series This series was great! 1 hunterman 292
03/02/2014 12:32:21 A Storm Of Swords No Turning Back Roy Flowers 2387
03/02/2014 10:27:46 Star Wars The Clone Wars Clone Wars Finale: Gusty, And True Dennis Dunjinman 2363
03/02/2014 07:26:03 Miracleman Dream of Flying... Julian Lapostat 1133
03/02/2014 06:09:32 Robocop 2014 6.5/10 - Better than I expected. red medic 1731
03/01/2014 23:17:59 Heavy Metal A Celebration of Adolescent Imagination Sauroniops 2117
03/01/2014 21:34:00 Spirited Away Inspiring thegoodsamaritan 2354
03/01/2014 17:10:32 Future Card Buddyfight Promotional Video Awesomekid 42 2328
03/01/2014 15:52:13 Steven Universe I believe in Steven! Jophieltheangel 1268
03/01/2014 14:28:02 Robinson Crusoe How did this become a classic? Hunting Highand Low 973
03/01/2014 14:13:44 Blind Guardian The Best Power Metal Band In Existence! Hunting Highand Low 1338
03/01/2014 10:14:49 Thor The Dark World A good film the first time around. Taryn 1994
03/01/2014 05:02:56 Thor The Dark World Enjoyable, depending on how much you mind the flaws 13 Panthera 2396
02/28/2014 11:56:23 Drowtales Wonderful art, decent story, but its best read if you don't consider some things 9 stutebaker 2319
02/28/2014 06:45:47 Batman Arkham City In the end it had nothing to add to Asylum 13 tomwithnonumbers 2371
02/28/2014 04:05:34 Dollhouse Why did this fail? 3 James Picard 2123
02/27/2014 21:54:42 Mist Of Memories A Look Back... ryu 238 388
02/27/2014 16:59:58 Twitch Plays Pokemon An Experience Unlike Any Other Angelslayer 1274
02/27/2014 16:11:39 The LEGO Movie Possibly My New Favorite Movie Cearta Day 795
02/27/2014 15:07:55 The Big Bang Theory It's...okay! 12 psycher 7 1292
02/27/2014 13:48:51 Lilys Changes Okay, fair warning: I hate this story. 12 Roo 2300
02/27/2014 00:08:04 Smiley An Epic Win for Anonymous Lulz Pedobear Chan 2 Hainuwele 2156
02/26/2014 16:58:30 Deus Ex Invisible War Almost killed the series theboulevard 235
02/26/2014 02:55:54 Fate Stay Night Ultimate Master Surprisingly better than its premise makes you expect Theokal 3 1765
02/25/2014 22:32:19 South Park Asspen 2 Awesomekid 42 2313
02/25/2014 07:32:15 Fate Revelation Online An excellent crossing of the two Leid 1397
02/25/2014 06:16:12 Chaotic Monki I Personally Recommend 1 divine 998 1264
02/24/2014 23:44:02 The LEGO Movie Startlingly Good 2 Full Paragon 649
02/24/2014 20:11:00 Justice League War Not my favorite DC animated movie Ion 89 2096
02/24/2014 19:02:28 Today I Die Didn't do anything for me Monochrome 307
02/24/2014 13:37:50 North A tall tale that probably worked better as a book, but is stupid just the same Bonsai Forest 2364
02/24/2014 03:55:28 Nineteen Eighty Four I liked it, but something was missing. Smoko 2357
02/24/2014 02:46:52 Pac Man And The Ghostly Adventures Disturbing and uncomfortable, but actually kind of decent GREGOLE 1191
02/24/2014 02:28:49 RWBY Doesn't matter what we think. 12 Overlordflinxx 1891
02/23/2014 22:59:28 Princess Mononoke Not Miyazaki's finest, but still a very watchable movie 3 porschelemans 1115
02/23/2014 20:15:55 Sakura Trick First episode review Rynnec 2412
02/23/2014 20:13:34 Tribe Twelve Conflicted --edit rklover 13 1961
02/23/2014 15:51:24 Castlevania Lords Of Shadow Unfortunately Generic. 4 Reviewgamesh 2320
02/23/2014 12:30:45 That Guy With The Glasses Critic vs. The Chick? 21 holydoubleidentity 2269
02/23/2014 04:28:15 The Wheel Of Time A curate's egg Vampire Buddha 2351
02/23/2014 03:03:44 Escape Plan Meh. But a fun "meh." Dingbot 1081
02/23/2014 02:56:29 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 612
02/23/2014 02:56:05 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 612
02/23/2014 02:55:10 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 612
02/23/2014 02:54:07 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 621
02/23/2014 02:53:45 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 621
02/23/2014 02:53:24 Life\\\'s a Scream! A good fanfic for a small fandom Bleddyn 621
02/23/2014 01:05:12 Magical Record Lyrical Nanoha Force Almost Insulting Eyeshield 2095
02/22/2014 22:32:43 Catheter In-depth? walkinganddead 485
02/22/2014 20:49:05 Beyond Good And Evil Pigs Have Wings Julian Lapostat 2386
02/22/2014 15:19:58 Star Trek Highly enjoyable for fans and non-fans 19 onyhow 1931
02/22/2014 10:06:08 Star Trek Into Darkness Better and Worse than the 2009 Film Red Hudsonicus 2391
02/22/2014 09:37:20 Star Trek Why should I root for them? Red Hudsonicus 2380
02/22/2014 09:13:00 Death Note Okay (anime) 4 rayquaza 7996 1232
02/22/2014 07:03:28 Firebirds Son Reserving judgement due to Author's skill Canute 1482
02/22/2014 07:00:07 Animaniacs A classic show, though not without its flaws. 2 lee4hmz 2359
02/21/2014 21:00:14 Sixteen Thirty Two Start out okay but still have its ups and downs. 2 Fil Leung 2027
02/21/2014 13:00:09 Halo Glasslands I liked it Glittering Wolf 761
02/21/2014 12:23:28 Frozen Disney Pixar, you won me back. 2 Saro 2775 1580
02/21/2014 03:46:59 Rymdkapsel Tropes Are Not Good: Minimalism Edition Luca Earlgrey 1432
02/20/2014 20:59:25 Animorphs Visser, K.A. Applegate (Animorphs series) Himeko Inaba 414
02/20/2014 13:58:07 Dark Souls I A Punishing But Highly Rewarding Experience Prometheus 136 2180
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=70