Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/07/2014 12:08:01 Twelve Years A Slave An important history lesson that will stick with you Bonsai Forest 2345
04/07/2014 08:45:49 The Raid 2 Berandal OHHH EMMM GEEE . All hail Gareth Rama Firmansyah 888 2153
04/07/2014 06:33:40 Deep Cover Didn't like it. Arcane Azmadi 796
04/07/2014 05:40:15 Naruto Myoushuu Fuuin Very Good Kereea 1638
04/06/2014 19:29:54 Captain America The Winter Soldier Excellent. Synchronicity 2119
04/06/2014 17:39:56 Deadliest Warrior Just Here For Godzilla Mr.Movie 2356
04/06/2014 16:47:56 C Control Cool ideas, but too short to capitalize on them 1 Xortberg 2298
04/06/2014 15:56:45 Whats in a Name Actually works out how such a relationship could build jgkitarel 508
04/06/2014 15:47:22 Sharknado Artistic License Everything Terrie 689
04/06/2014 15:00:37 Ranma Goes To War A Classic jgkitarel 374
04/06/2014 11:17:46 A Talking Cat What happens when a gay porn director makes a family movie? 6 Bonsai Forest 2317
04/06/2014 07:27:33 Mad Stalker Full Metal Force The [=PlayStation=] remake could have been something... Viper Acid ZX 2382
04/05/2014 20:27:56 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Swarm of the Century AKA Predacon bait! 4 Z Squared 569
04/05/2014 19:43:16 Ben 10 Alien Force Whored. To. Death. 5 Frankiefoster 1206
04/05/2014 19:35:15 Buffy The Vampire Slayer One of my favourite shows ever, cliched as it may sound 5 Electric Nova 2380
04/05/2014 03:30:58 Dear Esther This is Not a Game 2 htilden 42 1116
04/04/2014 21:46:07 Captain America The Winter Soldier The Marvel Universe just got real clockworkboy 579
04/04/2014 15:23:12 Final Fantasy The 4 Heroes Of Light Worth playing through the difficulty eowynjedi 2251
04/04/2014 12:47:15 The Muppet Show One of the most fun shows you'll ever watch James Picard 871
04/04/2014 11:44:57 My Sims Give it a chance koopatheqwik 965
04/04/2014 11:09:09 Superior Spider Man He's an Inferior Spider-Man, but that's not why I'm mad 10 Lightflame 2358
04/04/2014 08:34:46 Dear Esther Walk forwards. Listen to narration. The end. Bonsai Forest 2308
04/04/2014 08:16:10 Alice An experience, not a story Bonsai Forest 2276
04/04/2014 03:43:15 Crazy Little Things A great piece lemon-rind 231
04/03/2014 13:36:02 Psycho Pass You want an image of the future. Imagine this dvd sitting in your living room. Forever... 7 Big Buster Brown 2145
04/03/2014 12:21:28 Noah Is Mankind worth saving? 3 Bagpiper 2161
04/03/2014 09:01:56 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Witty, Sarcastic, Clever, Smart, and very Fun 26 asbjfalfkj 2274
04/03/2014 00:01:47 South Park The Stick Of Truth Easily the best South Park game ever. Damasca Ramza 694
04/02/2014 18:36:23 In The Blood An incredible and lengthy read Caleysi 1344
04/02/2014 18:05:52 Twenty Times Uzumaki Naruto Didnt Die I really liked it but it's not about a happy little elf Caleysi 614
04/01/2014 22:31:47 Remember Me I Really Want to Remember You Nilin, But... Lakija 2391
04/01/2014 15:09:30 Babylon Five I strongly recommend this show. livestockgeorge 1032
04/01/2014 13:54:11 Bubsy I can see why this pilot wasn't picked up Bonsai Forest 2320
03/31/2014 19:44:18 Avatar The Last Airbender The best show to ever have aired on television, ever. 44elm 44 2353
03/31/2014 11:24:08 SF Debris My Favorite Online Critic 3 Spectral Time 2365
03/30/2014 18:15:36 Bravely Default Lots of potential wasted - mild spoilers ahead 4 frogwidget 2351
03/30/2014 14:27:25 The Eternal American Amazing thebrokenlightbulb 61
03/30/2014 06:48:17 Futari Wa Pretty Cure Blue Moon A Very Wonderful Fan Series Firechick 12012 907
03/30/2014 02:40:27 Acolyte of Zero A new flavor sean mh 766
03/29/2014 21:27:09 Atlas Shrugged Variations on a theme 20 paulamore 1949
03/29/2014 21:08:55 Mass Effect 2 Flaws Are To Be Found, But A Good Game All Around Grant MK 2 2398
03/29/2014 20:27:32 Now You See Me Pretty alright 2 Blue Guy 1462
03/29/2014 14:35:54 American Horror Story Murder House Never horrifying, sometimes horrible Maninahat 1394
03/29/2014 13:45:23 Frozen A potentially deep story straightjacketed by rushed production 18 NTC 3 2418
03/29/2014 05:38:50 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Liked it for a while... 10 Trialman 2375
03/29/2014 03:02:43 Final Fantasy XII story review 12 YTDN 2294
03/29/2014 02:26:35 Emberverse Dies the Fire, Pimps the Pagan Excessively 4 Tuefel Hunden IV 1270
03/28/2014 22:55:41 Alpha Protocol Shakey, but stirring Bobchillingworth 2353
03/28/2014 21:02:58 Hayate The Combat Butler A refreshing take on the harem concept Basileus 2385
03/28/2014 17:44:12 Final Fantasy XII Sigh. 7 slvstr Chung 2289
03/28/2014 17:38:07 Deus Ex Human Revolution You Never Asked For This Review, but here ya go. 1 s L 360 730
03/28/2014 14:35:06 Assassins Creed IV Black Flag Possibly the best AC game by far 2 Charles Phipps 2079
03/28/2014 13:39:47 Thief 2014 So Ok it's Average Ne Koe N Ma 2324
03/28/2014 12:46:33 Nautilus Incredibly innovative for its time; creative and original even today, but not quite balanced Bonsai Forest 2320
03/28/2014 11:51:57 Dragonball Evolution Break out the flame throwers s L 360 471
03/28/2014 11:48:16 Dragon Ball Easily changed my opinion s L 360 1861
03/28/2014 11:10:31 Dragon Age II Something I can't play twice s L 360 1782
03/28/2014 03:40:20 Death Note A Wonderful Trip Through Morality Land s L 360 858
03/28/2014 03:33:42 Dead Space 3 More Like Dead Planet (HURRHURRHURR) s L 360 1708
03/28/2014 03:03:36 Dead Space 2 Isaac Finds His Voice s L 360 1224
03/28/2014 02:52:47 Dead Space Not scary, but good. s L 360 1392
03/28/2014 02:24:11 Calvin And Hobbes Fantastic Toilet Reading s L 360 528
03/28/2014 01:46:06 Assassins Creed I See where it all started s L 360 1263
03/28/2014 01:18:16 Amnesia The Dark Descent I'll never be scared of another horror game again. s L 360 1248
03/27/2014 20:56:05 Pokemon X Flawed But Alright 1 Damasca Ramza 1025
03/27/2014 20:51:25 Dust An Elysian Tail A Short Review gingerman 2366
03/27/2014 19:50:23 Futari Wa Pretty Cure First Season: Strong Core, But Lacks Polish Sterok 2375
03/27/2014 15:53:20 Final Fantasy XII gameplay review 1 YTDN 2074
03/27/2014 15:21:52 Final Fantasy XII So close and yet so very, very far. 15 Blunderbuss 2340
03/27/2014 14:58:41 Final Fantasy XII Not Entirely Bad, But..... 6 Manwiththe Plan 2113
03/27/2014 13:30:35 Bio Shock Infinite Loved everything.... Except the ending Trogdor 1215
03/27/2014 12:55:06 Magical Moments Short but fun Mariskep 336
03/27/2014 11:55:28 Raising Steam The Future Is On Track Tom With No Numbers 2370
03/26/2014 22:36:39 Zigfrak (Puts on Jaded Shades) Ehh. Fishythe Ascendant 2235
03/26/2014 20:04:10 Digimon Xros Wars Just average with nothing outstanding Shadow Abyss 2380
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=66