Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/16/2014 21:03:04 Godzilla 2014 Feels incomplete... raptyr 1261
05/16/2014 11:07:39 Godzilla 2014 This is how you do an American Godzilla movie 1 Irrelevant 402 1895
05/16/2014 04:49:32 Thomas The Tank Engine Too Many Characters, Poorly Developed Setting, 9 Mr.Movie 2178
05/16/2014 03:24:12 Candy Boy Squaring the circle, or the most boring Anime ever done 5 Logseman 1081
05/15/2014 16:37:52 CSA The Confederate States Of America I mainly watch it for catharsis. 2 SC Blue 860
05/15/2014 11:41:42 Legacy Of The Force Rehash of the Prequels Plot Fett 1585
05/15/2014 05:46:30 RWBY Could've been worth the hype, but no 5 doomguy 2248
05/14/2014 19:40:06 Fallout Equestria Not That Amazing 6 gingerman 2381
05/14/2014 18:50:22 Horton Hears A Who A good movie Zu The Skunk 1543
05/14/2014 17:01:45 Star Wars All 6 are great, Lucas is a genius and it's better than Trek AND Middle Earth 34 Tomwithnonumbers 2351
05/14/2014 02:56:55 EPICMEALTIME Tedious Over Time Asger 831
05/13/2014 14:42:53 Cowboy Bebop Spagetti anime 3 uncannybeetle 1666
05/13/2014 05:23:07 Dragon Ball Volume 2: The Word Of The Day Is "Arc" 2 Mr.Movie 2159
05/12/2014 21:34:51 The Looney Tunes Show Well...I like it. 2 Asger 1639
05/12/2014 12:16:50 Digimon Adventure First Installment Wins,... 11 terlwyth 2096
05/11/2014 23:15:26 Love At First Sight By Motley Krew The reviews Alfa 290 43
05/11/2014 19:36:53 HOUSE One of the greatest shows of the 2000's beccahill 9 1205
05/11/2014 09:47:32 Dark Souls I D&D: The game wiserodin 2056
05/11/2014 04:23:58 Strike Suit Zero An flawed but admirable creation 1 Steam 2233
05/11/2014 01:35:15 Star Trekenterprise Eeeeyyyyggh johnnyfog 2367
05/10/2014 20:24:03 Detective Conan Fallout Fallout Allie Montgomery 562
05/10/2014 19:00:04 MAD Boo hoo hoo! DL Abaoaqu 1088
05/10/2014 16:33:23 Sonic Robo Blast 2 Does a lot of things really well, but has some trouble understanding why some things don't work well in 3D Bonsai Forest 2344
05/10/2014 15:17:12 Gravity Falls "Dreamscapers"/"Rise of Gideon" 1 Hisaishi 1956
05/10/2014 15:03:17 Son Of Batman Overall Good, but needs improvement Ion 89 1957
05/10/2014 11:45:26 Dishonored So close, and yet so far. 4 krimzonflygon 2 2291
05/10/2014 11:38:51 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Part Dos 5 mrsunshinesprinkles 2370
05/10/2014 05:56:13 Blame My weird oppinion... Malitia 999
05/09/2014 21:29:30 Playful Kiss Unbearable in Every Way Lakija 1954
05/09/2014 20:35:32 Radiant Historia Absolutely Radiant 1 Watashiwa 2075
05/09/2014 19:15:11 Super Mario 64 A Classic Crimson Zephyr 1830
05/09/2014 14:37:40 District 9 A Smart, Creative Story with Fantastic Character Development 1 Mr Maestro 2299
05/09/2014 14:36:06 District 9 half great, the other half, not so. 19 maninahat 1454
05/09/2014 14:03:08 How I Met Your Mother Last Forever-The Finale xikar 1705
05/09/2014 12:50:26 The King Of Queens Decent show darkrage 6 727
05/09/2014 11:50:01 Fanboy And Chum Chum I Don't Like This Show, But I Don't Hate It Either. 6 Sizzly Bacon 1833
05/09/2014 05:39:41 Fistofthe North Star A classic deserving of it's praise....mostly 2 Litle Wiggle 2389
05/09/2014 03:19:12 Drown My Favorite Fic Anarchys Child 359
05/07/2014 22:00:36 Alexandra Quick Decent First Installment, Excellent Afterwards duckofdeath 2225
05/07/2014 19:57:56 The Expendables Completely overrated 7 Real Sindri 2197
05/07/2014 19:47:23 LEGO Adaptation Game The Lego Star Wars Games: Memories To Be Had... Mr.Movie 2344
05/07/2014 14:38:50 Mega Man Star Force Starforce 3 Golden Spot 5 143
05/07/2014 10:36:59 Darkstalkers A Truly Memorable Game Terry Zilla 1003
05/07/2014 07:41:26 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure A review of the series as a whole: Part I mrsunshinesprinkles 2336
05/07/2014 07:33:22 Worm Heredity A Story About Work Lavanya Six 1509
05/07/2014 06:18:58 Mercenary Kings This isn't very retro at all 6 Bonsai Forest 2313
05/07/2014 05:27:17 Lyrics Of Sorrow Wow. That's... all I can say. CRB Wildcat 519
05/07/2014 03:04:32 Speak Up A truly wonderful FanFic! Firechick 12012 1360
05/07/2014 01:07:55 Zero Art Online More Awesome Than it Looks Shotgun Willy 355
05/06/2014 17:53:50 Adventure Time Season 5: Soaring Highs and Pitiful Lows 8 xivxav 2318
05/06/2014 13:15:00 The Path There are many things in the forest... Bonsai Forest 2301
05/06/2014 05:35:04 Dragon Ball Volume 1: How To Gather Characters 2 Mr.Movie 2367
05/05/2014 21:34:54 Metal Gear Solid 3 Snake Eater The definitive video game Devious Recital 2378
05/05/2014 19:16:36 Kung Fupanda 2 My Feelings... lordgodsservant 2379
05/05/2014 18:53:58 Kung Fu Panda My Thoughts... lordgodsservant 2392
05/05/2014 16:43:12 Spiral Knights Weaksauce Weakness ruins the fun 1 slvstr Chung 2072
05/05/2014 15:04:57 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing An amazing show that should be seen by all 1 Higurashiblood 98 2381
05/05/2014 14:27:52 Anchorman 2 The Legend Continues A lot like the first. 6 methodoverload 1534
05/05/2014 10:50:45 The Blockbuster Buster Servicable 2 kyun 1472
05/04/2014 14:11:57 Robocop Sequelitis At Its Worst 1 KJ Mackley 2306
05/04/2014 14:10:02 Generation Kill Top-notch military slice-of-life. 1 Alhazred 2229
05/04/2014 14:08:04 Fallout New Vegas An overview 1 Earl Of Sandvich 2361
05/04/2014 11:30:41 The Bible An Extremely Difficult But Rewarding Read 30 Ironwing 100 2393
05/04/2014 05:14:49 Zen Tragically Short-Lived Elmo 3000 2375
05/04/2014 04:30:05 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic The aesops are becoming increasingly problematic. 5 Austin 2020
05/03/2014 23:27:37 Transcendence Enough plotholes to drop a planet into. 3 Demiserof D 1309
05/03/2014 21:48:49 Blueutopiah Great writer! lustfulcat 177
05/03/2014 16:24:02 Realizations I need something happy now. Alfa 290 489
05/03/2014 12:56:06 Transcendence An insult to both science and sci-fi 2 Massimo 817
05/02/2014 22:41:48 The Book Of Mormon The Broadway Musical from the ears of a Mormon 3 Fulcon 2348
05/02/2014 16:53:15 Dota 2 The best MOBA, but not perfect 2 gentlemanorcus 1 2326
05/02/2014 16:20:47 None Piece Disclaimer Full Blast 808
05/02/2014 07:11:02 I Shall Wear Midnight I Shall Wear Midnight 5 Shadowofthe Sun 605
05/02/2014 01:19:20 Im Here To Help Dear Lord.... Ryu The Weredragon 503
05/01/2014 22:19:09 The Night The Magic Died Gripping and hard-hitting in more ways than one Yami Vizzini 927
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=65