Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/07/2014 01:07:55 Zero Art Online More Awesome Than it Looks Shotgun Willy 355
05/06/2014 17:53:50 Adventure Time Season 5: Soaring Highs and Pitiful Lows 8 xivxav 2318
05/06/2014 13:15:00 The Path There are many things in the forest... Bonsai Forest 2301
05/06/2014 05:35:04 Dragon Ball Volume 1: How To Gather Characters 2 Mr.Movie 2367
05/05/2014 21:34:54 Metal Gear Solid 3 Snake Eater The definitive video game Devious Recital 2378
05/05/2014 19:16:36 Kung Fupanda 2 My Feelings... lordgodsservant 2379
05/05/2014 18:53:58 Kung Fu Panda My Thoughts... lordgodsservant 2392
05/05/2014 16:43:12 Spiral Knights Weaksauce Weakness ruins the fun 1 slvstr Chung 2072
05/05/2014 15:04:57 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing An amazing show that should be seen by all 1 Higurashiblood 98 2381
05/05/2014 14:27:52 Anchorman 2 The Legend Continues A lot like the first. 6 methodoverload 1534
05/05/2014 10:50:45 The Blockbuster Buster Servicable 2 kyun 1472
05/04/2014 14:11:57 Robocop Sequelitis At Its Worst 1 KJ Mackley 2306
05/04/2014 14:10:02 Generation Kill Top-notch military slice-of-life. 1 Alhazred 2229
05/04/2014 14:08:04 Fallout New Vegas An overview 1 Earl Of Sandvich 2361
05/04/2014 11:30:41 The Bible An Extremely Difficult But Rewarding Read 30 Ironwing 100 2393
05/04/2014 05:14:49 Zen Tragically Short-Lived Elmo 3000 2375
05/04/2014 04:30:05 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic The aesops are becoming increasingly problematic. 5 Austin 2020
05/03/2014 23:27:37 Transcendence Enough plotholes to drop a planet into. 3 Demiserof D 1309
05/03/2014 21:48:49 Blueutopiah Great writer! lustfulcat 177
05/03/2014 16:24:02 Realizations I need something happy now. Alfa 290 489
05/03/2014 12:56:06 Transcendence An insult to both science and sci-fi 2 Massimo 817
05/02/2014 22:41:48 The Book Of Mormon The Broadway Musical from the ears of a Mormon 3 Fulcon 2348
05/02/2014 16:53:15 Dota 2 The best MOBA, but not perfect 2 gentlemanorcus 1 2326
05/02/2014 16:20:47 None Piece Disclaimer Full Blast 808
05/02/2014 07:11:02 I Shall Wear Midnight I Shall Wear Midnight 5 Shadowofthe Sun 605
05/02/2014 01:19:20 Im Here To Help Dear Lord.... Ryu The Weredragon 503
05/01/2014 22:19:09 The Night The Magic Died Gripping and hard-hitting in more ways than one Yami Vizzini 927
05/01/2014 22:01:34 Delirium Series Never Have I Been so Bored of a "Dystopia" Lakija 2335
05/01/2014 21:18:24 Command And Conquer Generals Generals: An OP Unit Actually Increases The Fun 1 Mr.Movie 2306
05/01/2014 15:06:15 Captain Americathe Winter Soldier A Very Pleasant Surprise Elmo 3000 2365
05/01/2014 10:35:59 The Amazing Spiderman 2 Surprisingly Improved Sequel: The Movie (Spoilers) irishpride 412 2255
05/01/2014 03:03:10 Kingdom Hearts 3 D Dream Drop Distance Pink Streak!..Speeds by!...Sora the Hedgehog! Sora! He can Really Move! 1 Big Buster Brown 2373
04/30/2014 23:29:02 Metal Gear Solid 2 Sons Of Liberty It's up to you Stolidus Snake 2375
04/30/2014 21:50:05 Kingdom Hearts 3 D Dream Drop Distance Good but I wished that they could do more 1 GAP 2389
04/30/2014 21:32:56 The Ursine The Ursine 1 Freud 135
04/30/2014 18:59:40 Tales Of Mere Existence Profound and Unpretentious shooterboss 657
04/30/2014 16:29:07 Loco Roco So Much Fun Elmo 3000 2371
04/30/2014 11:42:16 Storms Overhead Slow Buildup XI.OMEGA.SYSTEM 168
04/29/2014 18:49:27 The Conversion Bureau An evil twin of a beloved show frogman 1957
04/29/2014 15:32:55 The Amazing Spider Man 2 Sigh 6 nicksmi 56 2365
04/29/2014 10:43:14 A Brothers Price A Good Biddable Boy roxana 1670
04/29/2014 06:11:54 Mass Effect 3 An Unexpected Existentialist Triumph! 8 Lavanya Six 2370
04/28/2014 20:25:29 Yours Truly Epic and adorable all at once 1 Yami Vizzini 290
04/28/2014 19:27:41 M Ass Effect 3 A Very Divisive Question 9 Grant MK 2 2390
04/28/2014 12:52:14 Ratboy Genius Looks at first glance like randomness, but it's more like a very personal imagination Bonsai Forest 2332
04/28/2014 12:50:46 A Thousand Splendid Suns An Eye-Opening Experience Cearta Day 1181
04/28/2014 09:31:07 Wario Master Of Disguise The Most Underrated Wario Game Ever. 1 Berserker 88 2144
04/28/2014 07:47:41 Killer Bean Forever A true labor of love, but... why BEANS? Bonsai Forest 2321
04/27/2014 21:42:45 Stitching Hearts Best AU I've Read What The Spoot 571
04/27/2014 21:05:32 Halo The Art Of War I can't recommend this. USA Bobcat 2333
04/27/2014 19:01:46 Sonic X Dark Chaos A decent fanfic ruined by dated humor and vulgarity Danfun 64 2363
04/27/2014 17:04:06 Sign A New Agreement Withi Tunes Review Y.S.Jennis 126
04/27/2014 06:58:08 Are You There God Its Me Canada Review Y.S.Jennis 58
04/27/2014 05:43:36 Sorry Aboutthe Mess Review everybody 0523 66
04/26/2014 20:59:03 Doom Classic Doom For The I-Pad: Old School Fun 1 Mr.Movie 2375
04/26/2014 20:26:20 Joysticks Early 80s gamer culture is neat to see, but takes a backseat to offensive meanspirited characters and rude, dumb comedy Bonsai Forest 2340
04/26/2014 17:41:18 The Amazing Spider Man 2 Spoiler: Peter Parker's parents are agents of HYDRA!! 6 Big Buster Brown 2364
04/26/2014 17:16:06 The Amazing Spider Man 2 Respectfully disagree with the other guy 3 ablackraptor 982
04/26/2014 14:46:57 Lilo And Stitch Lilo and Stitch Review dylanmc 12 1494
04/26/2014 13:30:00 Batman Arkham Origins Good, but it could have been great (SPOILERS) 1 Bissek 1864
04/26/2014 02:00:36 Natural Selection Recommended. Y.S.Jennis 204
04/25/2014 18:52:40 Attack On Titan DBZ-Level Poor Pacing Really Hurts This 6 Lakija 2297
04/25/2014 18:16:04 Dark Playable calvinluther 288
04/24/2014 23:51:06 Night Watch Pratchett's Greatest Work 6 gneissisnice 2357
04/24/2014 23:08:43 Toy Story 3 A Disturbing Scene And A Slightly Formulaic Approach To Plot Hinders An Otherwise Good Movie 7 Mr.Movie 1922
04/24/2014 19:06:27 Casper The Magic is Still There After All These Years Lakija 1407
04/24/2014 15:47:23 Mobile Suit Gundam 00 why did so much people dislike the 00 series? 1 kidousenshigundam 2401
04/24/2014 15:44:19 Mobile Suit Gundam 00 00: Overhated and underrated 1 Xenosynth 2243
04/24/2014 14:44:18 Godzilla Vs King Ghidorah How to Tarnish a Villain's Legacy in 103 Minutes Rolentos Right Hand Man 1554
04/24/2014 14:28:50 To Love Ru I can hardly contain my excitement at ANOTHER Ecchi Harem Manga Full Blast 2319
04/24/2014 13:44:34 Rockos Modern Life My Favorite Nicktoon Drcynic 24 1531
04/24/2014 12:00:23 Allen Gregory Stay away from this show, period. 1 Melancholy Utopia 2170
04/24/2014 06:23:33 Jo Jos Bizarre Adventure Jojo's Bizarre Adventure Part 2 4 brownmon 2098
04/24/2014 02:26:01 Rosario to Kiva this fic deserved more sentairider 42 253
04/24/2014 00:10:17 Cosmopolis A great adaption of very difficult material NTC 3 2373
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=63