Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/08/2014 20:12:14 The Wolverine Strangely dated 3 maninahat 2234
07/08/2014 16:54:05 Last Week Tonight With John Oliver A Strong First Showing Drake Clawfang 1566
07/08/2014 16:25:07 Eleven Twenty Two Sixty Three 2/5 awesome, 3/5 sappy Roy Flowers 2382
07/08/2014 10:03:13 The Amazing World Of Gumball Big example of cartoons done right Melancholy Utopia 1776
07/08/2014 08:21:06 Alphaville I hate this movie 425599167 2350
07/08/2014 06:07:18 Darksiders It's only called "derivative" if you don't like it, otherwise it's an homage 5 Foryn 1644
07/08/2014 00:32:12 My Little Castlevania Good to dull Artful 722
07/08/2014 00:26:53 The Stars The Seal And The Kraken First half is good Artful 146
07/07/2014 18:23:35 Crazybus Deeeeoooodeeedoooodeeooooeeeddd! 1 Copie Wan 710
07/07/2014 17:30:22 Petit Eva The best feature of this series is, I can certainly say... Svarti Kotturinn 577
07/07/2014 15:24:40 Wolfenstein The New Order A Great Interactive Movie gameragodzilla 2377
07/07/2014 14:29:51 The Conversion Bureau Cold War Thank you- finally! Copie Wan 822
07/07/2014 11:24:35 Digimon World 4 Mediocre in every aspect JMB 2377
07/07/2014 10:31:30 Sonic X Sonic X Season 3 Review Toxic Lightning 2379
07/07/2014 06:05:01 Snow White And The Huntsman Prince Caspian and the 13 Warriors Tom With No Numbers 2355
07/07/2014 04:16:43 The Hobbit An Unexpected Journey Good adaptation diminished by Jackson's alterations. NTC 3 2398
07/06/2014 22:51:25 Metal Gear Solid 2 Sonsof Liberty I'm never doing a Big Boss run 1 Devious Recital 2379
07/06/2014 20:29:07 Marsupilami Marsupilami is my favorite Disney character 3 Buddy Boy600alt 123
07/06/2014 16:31:59 Star Trek Into Darkness One Bad Decision After Another The Shadow 2209
07/06/2014 16:12:32 Snowpiercer One of the best science fiction epics of all time! gunslingerofgilead 2389
07/06/2014 15:26:54 Metal Gear Solid 2 Sonsof Liberty The greatest trick Kojima ever pulled was... well, not this. Bastard 1 2374
07/06/2014 14:13:45 Dragon Age The Crown Of Thorns An awesome story spoiled by author 19 aolbain 1836
07/06/2014 13:56:12 Kids Court I remember this show. 1 Buddy Boy600alt 95
07/06/2014 11:00:21 Seltzer And Friedberg ItsNotSupposedToWinOscars: The Creators 6 Mr.Movie 2360
07/06/2014 06:53:47 Girls Und Panzer Cautiously Optimistic flyboy 254 2044
07/05/2014 22:42:33 Two Kinds Hmm.. 6 Tollymaen 453
07/05/2014 19:04:24 NARUTO Review of Naruto..... Ryochi Mayeabara 2324
07/05/2014 16:48:18 Neon Genesis Evangelion It's Not Good, But it Has to be Seen. 33 kkhohoho 2313
07/05/2014 16:31:39 PIEGUYRULZ An Underrated [=YouTuber=] Captain JZH 967
07/05/2014 15:41:44 Flushed Away Disappointing, But Has Its Moments Monty Python Fanatic 2 2304
07/05/2014 15:37:49 The Nostalgia Critic Star Wars Holiday Special ends with a cop out. 21 Dragon Quest Z 1042
07/05/2014 14:24:44 Superior Spider Man Subjectively Superior 11 Sir Sullymore 2113
07/05/2014 14:15:40 The Dresden Files Dresden Files books 1-15 (Particularly ''Cold Days'' and ''Skin Game'') 1 sloane 5 2337
07/05/2014 10:55:09 The Great Gatsby Really good! Read it, especially if you like the 20s! 4 The Sky Is Gray 419
07/04/2014 21:16:16 Future Diary Oh No, Not the Plot! 1 Invisible Log 2274
07/04/2014 17:29:22 The Last Airbender It's a bad movie 1 Real Sindri 1780
07/04/2014 12:51:41 Najica Blitz Tactics Najica Blitz Panties 1 Strafe Gottes 2362
07/04/2014 08:03:50 Hope Competent writing but basically wish fulfillment willyolio 1564
07/03/2014 05:36:55 The Age Of Dusk I hated it. It's not as bad as any of Matt Ward's stuff, but still. 8 eversor 2347
07/03/2014 03:10:03 DLC Quest DLC quest wouldn't be worth playing if it were free Titanium Dragon 1531
07/03/2014 02:02:53 Yoshis Island Artoon's Mediocrity Luigikart 64 2051
07/02/2014 23:20:40 Twenty Four Live Another Boring Day slvstr Chung 2148
07/02/2014 16:14:48 Lightning Returns Final Fantasy XIII A good ending if you like the series 3 NG 14916 1418
07/02/2014 14:22:48 Pokemon An eternal childhood 1 Competition 463
07/02/2014 09:28:10 Avengers Assemble Season 1: 2/5 stars Very Melon 1975
07/02/2014 06:15:59 Marvel Vs Capcom 2 Extremely Fun Game, Balance be ****ed Luigikart 64 1065
07/02/2014 01:39:02 Batman Under The Red Hood Actually made me like the character 6 Ksawarrior 2073
07/02/2014 01:26:06 Adventure Time Took a Shotgun Blast to the Quality 16 Asger 2311
07/02/2014 00:39:01 Friday The13th 2009 What you paid for. caladgo 1574
07/01/2014 23:37:29 BERSERK Like watching a car crash mad 100141 657
07/01/2014 14:31:28 The Hobbit A Review on The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 1 Lucymae 2 767
07/01/2014 14:28:42 Twilight When Fanfics Get Published, Pigs Fly 3 californiarolls 1083
07/01/2014 11:31:50 Pokemon 3 A Pocket Masterpiece Darth Megatron 2350
06/30/2014 15:33:09 The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy Film: A very American adaptation of a very British story 4 Roo 2298
06/30/2014 14:05:42 To Love Ru More entertaining than it should be (manga) 6 Japanese Teeth 2099
06/30/2014 12:08:52 Wile E Coyote And The Roadrunner Oh boy... 14 Awesomekid 42 2363
06/30/2014 08:25:22 Son Of Batman pretty good overall. 6 darkrage 6 1033
06/30/2014 07:16:39 Katie Morag Peaceful, nostalgic and subtle madwomanwithakeyboard 2031
06/30/2014 06:34:26 Dark Souls I Not my Thing 6 Tera Chimera 2362
06/30/2014 05:11:10 The Mysterious Mr Enter Just unpleasant. 10 nigelstack 345 1997
06/29/2014 23:21:23 Team 8 For the love of God... 4 thegoodsamaritan 823
06/29/2014 20:00:27 Valiant Hearts Valiant Hearts review ssfsx 17 533
06/29/2014 19:14:21 My Immortal WTF did I just read 1 Yuki-chan 162
06/29/2014 18:12:42 Orangeisthenewblack A series about women as people first Terrie 772
06/29/2014 13:34:04 Friendshipis Witchcraft Used to be Interesting, then Wasn't whunt 1025
06/29/2014 12:57:11 Chez Apocalypse More to my Tastes whunt 750
06/29/2014 12:21:45 The Mysterious Mr Enter The Pauline Kael of Nerd Rants whunt 1044
06/29/2014 10:21:24 Pokemon Lucario And The Mystery Of Mew A Surprisingly Decent Movie Darth Megatron 2053
06/28/2014 23:20:29 Better Days A lack of courage cassidymoon 1763
06/28/2014 18:25:53 Metisket Damn yes. Yabumi 2290
06/28/2014 18:19:48 Spring Is Dumb Emotional rollercoaster Yami Vizzini 309
06/28/2014 17:26:37 Transformers Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen 2 Vanilla Vanish 2092
06/28/2014 13:02:29 My Immortal WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING YOU MOTHERFUKERS! 1 Rolentos Right Hand Man 1000
06/27/2014 21:55:26 Kamen Rider Sin Really good so far God Killer X 99
06/27/2014 19:51:40 Mass Effect 3 Don't finish it! (Extended Cut update) 3 Mc Someguy 1896
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=63