Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/14/2014 09:14:28 Heart Of Gold Feathers Of Steel Fanfic Review 1 Cantrop 534
04/14/2014 04:20:25 Archmage Best Read JAK 0723 855
04/13/2014 20:19:05 Angel Beats A lovely series that should have lasted longer... 9 Taker Foxx 2079
04/13/2014 19:25:08 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Great Show, but Overrated 4 Mzark 1114
04/13/2014 18:06:39 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic IDW Issues #11 and #12 Lentil Sand Eater 1119
04/13/2014 14:22:21 Yu Gi Oh Arc V Not a Promising First Episode spashthebandragon 2374
04/13/2014 13:02:27 The Hill Of Swords Definitely Worth Reading 1 ibstudent 220 1508
04/13/2014 10:47:11 The Lion King Adventures When your work pays off 7 New Person 13 1135
04/13/2014 10:46:39 The Lion King Adventures Great for all the wrong reasons 15 peryton 2237
04/13/2014 09:59:39 Man Of Tai Chi We Have A Contender! Gaon 2283
04/13/2014 06:59:46 Superior Superior 1 Veloren 237
04/13/2014 06:06:31 Pretty Cure Perfume Preppy Okay, But Could Be Improved Upon Firechick 12012 1285
04/12/2014 19:14:26 Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon So 80s it needs a floppy disc Charles Phipps 2390
04/12/2014 14:41:41 Injustice Gods Among Us The I-Pad Version: Subpar Mr.Movie 2234
04/12/2014 06:23:57 A Protectors Pride Ehh... yro 542
04/11/2014 17:02:57 Threadbare South Park Showing that Female OCs are okay! The Guardian Knux 1658
04/11/2014 13:33:00 Death Battle Justin Beiber vs. Rebecca Black: Worst. Episode. Ever. 1 Mr.Movie 2370
04/11/2014 13:18:19 Frozen A stream of conciousness review 4 Electric Nova 2261
04/11/2014 12:54:38 Frozen The Best Architect In the LAND! (Beware! There Be Crazy Ahead) 3 Lakija 2374
04/11/2014 08:36:26 Hunter X Hunter One of the BEST, if not the BEST battle-shounen manga ever Ungodly God 2357
04/11/2014 03:34:58 She Zow Pretty Good Kereea 1092
04/10/2014 13:51:03 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed A Perfect Example of Why I Dislike Pinkie Pie 2 Nobody 89 1684
04/09/2014 21:01:53 The Hobbit The Desolation Of Smaug Okay, Look 6 Lucymae 2 2373
04/09/2014 18:38:59 Halkegenia Online from (mislinked) reviews throwaawy 626
04/09/2014 18:37:25 Halkegenia Online from (mislinked) reviews throwaawy 1445
04/09/2014 18:36:58 Halkegenia Online from (mislinked) reviews throwaawy 1244
04/09/2014 14:43:00 The Hunger Games Bad. 2 thesegougou 1411
04/09/2014 09:49:07 Jeff The Killer Things wrong with the Jeff The Killer story. Kitty Kat 2343
04/08/2014 19:06:46 The Hobbit The Desolation Of Smaug On Tauriel and Thranduil 5 Trickster I 2374
04/07/2014 17:02:47 Kappa Mikey A Short-Lived Albeit Excellent Concept In Theory Paradoxial Stratagem 2369
04/07/2014 16:40:23 The Avengers 2012 Great Heroes, Bad Villain 6 Mr.Movie 2343
04/07/2014 15:41:48 Turbo Funny for Children, but Forgettable and Mediocre iliketurtles 2067
04/07/2014 13:48:51 The Tall Man Yeah, because we all expect our kids to be better with strangers with riches, right?s 2 Propane Nightmare 2035
04/07/2014 13:18:32 Puella Magi Madoka Magica An unusual and brilliant juggernaut of a love story 15 porschelemans 2355
04/07/2014 12:08:01 Twelve Years A Slave An important history lesson that will stick with you Bonsai Forest 2345
04/07/2014 08:45:49 The Raid 2 Berandal OHHH EMMM GEEE . All hail Gareth Rama Firmansyah 888 2153
04/07/2014 06:33:40 Deep Cover Didn't like it. Arcane Azmadi 796
04/07/2014 05:40:15 Naruto Myoushuu Fuuin Very Good Kereea 1638
04/06/2014 19:29:54 Captain America The Winter Soldier Excellent. Synchronicity 2119
04/06/2014 17:39:56 Deadliest Warrior Just Here For Godzilla Mr.Movie 2356
04/06/2014 16:47:56 C Control Cool ideas, but too short to capitalize on them 1 Xortberg 2298
04/06/2014 15:56:45 Whats in a Name Actually works out how such a relationship could build jgkitarel 508
04/06/2014 15:47:22 Sharknado Artistic License Everything Terrie 689
04/06/2014 15:00:37 Ranma Goes To War A Classic jgkitarel 374
04/06/2014 11:17:46 A Talking Cat What happens when a gay porn director makes a family movie? 6 Bonsai Forest 2317
04/06/2014 07:27:33 Mad Stalker Full Metal Force The [=PlayStation=] remake could have been something... Viper Acid ZX 2382
04/05/2014 20:27:56 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Swarm of the Century AKA Predacon bait! 4 Z Squared 569
04/05/2014 19:43:16 Ben 10 Alien Force Whored. To. Death. 5 Frankiefoster 1206
04/05/2014 19:35:15 Buffy The Vampire Slayer One of my favourite shows ever, cliched as it may sound 5 Electric Nova 2380
04/05/2014 03:30:58 Dear Esther This is Not a Game 2 htilden 42 1116
04/04/2014 21:46:07 Captain America The Winter Soldier The Marvel Universe just got real clockworkboy 579
04/04/2014 15:23:12 Final Fantasy The 4 Heroes Of Light Worth playing through the difficulty eowynjedi 2251
04/04/2014 12:47:15 The Muppet Show One of the most fun shows you'll ever watch James Picard 871
04/04/2014 11:44:57 My Sims Give it a chance koopatheqwik 965
04/04/2014 11:09:09 Superior Spider Man He's an Inferior Spider-Man, but that's not why I'm mad 10 Lightflame 2358
04/04/2014 08:34:46 Dear Esther Walk forwards. Listen to narration. The end. Bonsai Forest 2308
04/04/2014 08:16:10 Alice An experience, not a story Bonsai Forest 2276
04/04/2014 03:43:15 Crazy Little Things A great piece lemon-rind 231
04/03/2014 13:36:02 Psycho Pass You want an image of the future. Imagine this dvd sitting in your living room. Forever... 7 Big Buster Brown 2145
04/03/2014 12:21:28 Noah Is Mankind worth saving? 3 Bagpiper 2161
04/03/2014 09:01:56 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Witty, Sarcastic, Clever, Smart, and very Fun 26 asbjfalfkj 2274
04/03/2014 00:01:47 South Park The Stick Of Truth Easily the best South Park game ever. Damasca Ramza 694
04/02/2014 18:36:23 In The Blood An incredible and lengthy read Caleysi 1344
04/02/2014 18:05:52 Twenty Times Uzumaki Naruto Didnt Die I really liked it but it's not about a happy little elf Caleysi 614
04/01/2014 22:31:47 Remember Me I Really Want to Remember You Nilin, But... Lakija 2391
04/01/2014 15:09:30 Babylon Five I strongly recommend this show. livestockgeorge 1032
04/01/2014 13:54:11 Bubsy I can see why this pilot wasn't picked up Bonsai Forest 2320
03/31/2014 19:44:18 Avatar The Last Airbender The best show to ever have aired on television, ever. 44elm 44 2353
03/31/2014 11:24:08 SF Debris My Favorite Online Critic 3 Spectral Time 2365
03/30/2014 18:15:36 Bravely Default Lots of potential wasted - mild spoilers ahead 4 frogwidget 2351
03/30/2014 14:27:25 The Eternal American Amazing thebrokenlightbulb 61
03/30/2014 06:48:17 Futari Wa Pretty Cure Blue Moon A Very Wonderful Fan Series Firechick 12012 907
03/30/2014 02:40:27 Acolyte of Zero A new flavor sean mh 766
03/29/2014 21:27:09 Atlas Shrugged Variations on a theme 20 paulamore 1949
03/29/2014 21:08:55 Mass Effect 2 Flaws Are To Be Found, But A Good Game All Around Grant MK 2 2398
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=62