Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/25/2016 22:30:14 The Powerpuff Girls 2016 A disappointingly mild version of the original. Assassin-sensei 1571
04/25/2016 21:24:35 The Legend Of Zelda A Link To The Past I SEE why it's great, but just don't feel it 2 MJTR 2288
04/25/2016 21:15:12 Frozen Well...at least the animation is pretty.... 8 Luna Veg 87 2978
04/25/2016 19:08:39 Berserk The best fantasy manga. wehrmacht 2965
04/25/2016 17:09:38 Ni GHTS Into Dreams Good for its time... I guess? (XBLA Version review) 3 Physical Stamina 2344
04/25/2016 03:21:26 The Boxtrolls an actual movie for kids 8 threeballs 2113
04/24/2016 21:42:14 Chicken Little I Like it 2 Robbie Rotten 484
04/24/2016 21:19:49 Home On The Range Not THAT bad 1 Mr Media Guy 2140
04/24/2016 21:14:42 Home On The Range Home On the Range: the sad, sad child of the Animated Cannon 7 Eric W 2387
04/24/2016 17:48:06 Despicable Me 2 Pros/Cons of Despicable Me 2 1 creader 1732
04/24/2016 17:28:12 Despicable Me Gru's relationships 1 Chaotic Queen 1669
04/24/2016 14:05:23 Bleak World It was pretty decent 1 Vulpes Liska 520
04/24/2016 07:48:24 Pokemon Red And Blue An Unfortunate victim of progress 3 Luigikart 64 2678
04/23/2016 23:34:30 Mario Party Leave your greed at home, folks. Rabid Tanker 533
04/23/2016 20:01:48 Shrek Forever After What an awful movie. 5 TT 454 2373
04/23/2016 16:28:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I know why this show has the fanbase it has: it's a refreshing escape from the TV of today. 17 romanator X 1691
04/23/2016 15:07:47 Broken Hat Blegh Oriks Gaming 128
04/23/2016 13:28:38 Fullmetal Alchemist An engaging series, even if boringly predictable 15 Svarti Kotturinn 2406
04/22/2016 21:33:44 Darths And Droids Starts out Awesome, slides down to Pretty Good. Japanese Teeth 2931
04/22/2016 18:35:08 This Time as a Namikaze Overrated slightly Oriks Gaming 925
04/22/2016 09:16:41 Gods Not Dead Horrible, but watch it 8 modrapetka 762
04/21/2016 13:05:53 My Little Pony Fiendship Is Magic Sombra: The King of Monsters Pannic 1687
04/21/2016 08:39:25 The Conversion Bureau The Conversion Bureau 14 Alumnus 2330
04/20/2016 22:15:34 The Powerpuff Girls See Me, Feel Me Gnomey: They tried... Alinho Alisson 1995
04/20/2016 06:55:10 Shuriken Sentai Ninninger A fun show for those who don't have anything better to do. ULSK 12 2424
04/19/2016 15:01:20 Hunie Cam Studio You could be so much more than just a clicker...*sigh* sword tenchi 2034
04/19/2016 14:59:09 Berserk A depressing, ultraviolent, and surprisingly mature masterpiece. Flambe Nobunaga 2657
04/19/2016 05:26:23 The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind A beautiful, if frustrating early on, piece 1 Lavaeolus 2327
04/19/2016 05:03:47 The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind - My Favorite Game of All Time 3 Beer Baron 2141
04/19/2016 04:51:18 The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind Needlessly Frustrating game. 13 methodoverload 2370
04/18/2016 22:24:45 Off White Beautiful, but far from pristine. 1 Corgisaurus 2354
04/18/2016 17:43:10 Give A Boy A Gun Preachy and Annoying 1 brazillianboy 122 1061
04/18/2016 13:16:15 The Killing Joke An unforgivable masterpiece... but a masterpiece nonetheless. 6 Rubber Lotus 2364
04/18/2016 12:13:11 Turbo Kid A Bit Schizophrenic in Concept maninahat 1528
04/18/2016 11:36:52 The Powerpuff Girls 2016 Not Bad 3 Phantom Heartless 5 1909
04/18/2016 07:31:23 Robots Robots- ROBIN WHYYYYYYYY?! 3 Carpetfreak 1557
04/17/2016 21:04:30 Dark Souls III One of the grandest Grand Finales ever Steam 2967
04/17/2016 19:20:34 React, Watch, Believe, Yikes React, Watch, Believe, Yikes Selias 290
04/17/2016 18:42:29 The Last Unicorn A wonderful piece of animated film Aldo 930 2664
04/17/2016 12:22:39 Johnny Test Passable at best, eye-rolling at worst, but not horrendously awful as Legend coolermann 792
04/17/2016 07:20:28 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice Flawed, but still enjoyable if you're open-minded 2 ahasemore 1015
04/17/2016 05:00:10 Cars Cars 2 - Actually Super Awesome 8 Dry Ice 1818
04/16/2016 21:03:33 Transformers Fall Of Cybertron Fall of Cybertron - Autos vs Deceps or subtle anti-war-metaphor? 6 Grobi 2359
04/16/2016 13:27:58 Kung Fu Panda 3 Somewhat flawed, but still a worthy installment Lancelot 07 2947
04/16/2016 00:53:37 The Rules Of Supervillainy A very solid read with minor pacing issues Enkind 2735
04/15/2016 21:55:34 The Mysterious Cities Of Gold Is Season Two really that bad? raptyr 2555
04/15/2016 12:48:52 Metisket Just ... yes. Katherine-Sanderson 796
04/15/2016 10:24:50 Star Wars The Clone Wars Unrealistic but nice 3 out of 5 5 Sgt Sarcasm 793
04/15/2016 06:59:52 The Venture Brothers One of [Adult Swims] finest animated shows. Will-A-Wisp 1944
04/14/2016 15:49:41 Todd In The Shadows Cute and hilarious. jaysonn 260 1055
04/14/2016 15:09:42 Pokemon Hoopa And The Clash Of Ages Simple, straightforward fun Viroro-kun 2042
04/14/2016 09:18:24 Enders Game Good Film Burdened By Unanswered Questions And Mary Tzu 6 Mr.Movie 2377
04/14/2016 08:56:01 Born Of Iron A Original But Ultimately Soulless GuP Fic Valiona 2701
04/14/2016 01:08:16 Homestuck An unique and groundbreaking internet story hindered by pacing issues, too much text, and trolling 2 Potman 2657
04/13/2016 22:12:40 Sonic Dreams Collection Great satirical Art from people that are obviously Sonic fans 1 calamondin 1162
04/13/2016 21:31:05 Heimatfront Series Possibly the best GuP in WWII fic out there Valiona 2573
04/13/2016 21:14:39 Iron Sky Wolfenstein, if it was directed by Seltzer and Friedberg 4 gameragodzilla 2381
04/13/2016 20:57:07 Azumanga Und Panzer Less Than The Sum of Its Parts Valiona 2766
04/13/2016 18:24:39 We Bare Bears Sweet, mindless fun 1 koopatheqwik 976
04/13/2016 15:19:09 Poohs Grand Adventure IGN style rating: 10/10 1 Chris 116 2989
04/12/2016 08:20:05 X Xx State Of The Union xXx. State of disunion. Harem-author 791
04/11/2016 07:35:36 Star Trek Deep Space Nine A Bell Curve of Quality 1 Bobchillingworth 2117
04/11/2016 07:18:51 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice There are good parts, outweighed by the bad ones The Nerevarine 2334
04/10/2016 21:55:14 Aldnoah Zero Best to make your own decision gk 3389127 2963
04/10/2016 12:16:52 Ratboy Genius An Excellent Series Full of Creativity and Depth! thecrapinthehat 589
04/10/2016 11:52:37 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice BvS - The Abbreviation Looks Like My Face, Sideways, After Watching The Movie 1 maninahat 2474
04/10/2016 08:46:00 Fantastic Four 2005 Loud dumb fun, with a solid emotional core. Eh, could be worse. Spectral Time 2865
04/10/2016 02:00:04 Foe Yay Come for the violence, stay for the characters Sanctus Cecidit 1395
04/09/2016 13:38:07 The Little Mermaid A well-made, faithful adaptation of Andersen's fairy tale Aldo 930 2927
04/09/2016 06:06:26 Cyberbully Problems could have been easily fixed Ciel 12 934
04/09/2016 04:32:20 Everly Meanest Bit of Cinema I've Seen in a While maninahat 1932
04/09/2016 02:24:26 Hardcore Henry The pinnacle of style over substance jakobitis 2492
04/08/2016 22:02:43 Sera Myu Kaguya Shima Densetsu crackmentos 2034
04/08/2016 20:52:56 Sera Myu Shin - Henshin - Super Senshi e no Michi - Last Dracul Jokyoku crackmentos 1652
04/08/2016 20:13:09 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice Things that don't make sense in Batman v Superman (spoilers!) (duh) Grigor II 2966
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=6