Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
09/07/2014 05:54:42 Guardians Of The Galaxy A bit overhyped 2 Ultraman Mattia 2329
09/07/2014 00:54:06 Arthur Realistic depiction of how a child's mind works Nori Mori 1998
09/06/2014 22:05:39 Fifty Shadesof Grey 6.9 /10 poor execution on intriguing premise Xerrol 2361
09/06/2014 21:40:20 Super Smash Bros Super Smash Bros. Brawl does not disappoint 1 Mr Breada 743
09/06/2014 20:24:45 Rockos Modern Life One of Nickelodeon's best series, ever. Aldo 930 2084
09/06/2014 19:38:45 Fire Emblem Tellius Radiant Dawn: Staring at the sun will cause pain. donkeykong75m 2005
09/06/2014 19:07:26 To The Waters and the Wild Best Wynter Witch 203
09/06/2014 18:14:16 Little Inferno Little Inferno is literally the worst game I have ever played 3 Titanium Dragon 2203
09/06/2014 17:16:55 The Big Bang Theory How am I supposed to like these characters when they don't like themselves? Terrie 544
09/06/2014 17:13:51 Her Pink Locket Her Pink Locket maya 7857 408
09/06/2014 14:25:07 Knights Of The Old Republic Not a bad game for the time 1 Radioactive Spider 1006
09/06/2014 11:22:12 Digimon World 3 A Decent Romp for Digimon Fans 2 Seraph 242 1523
09/06/2014 06:01:37 The Sandman review of the sandman comic 3 Aenima 2377
09/06/2014 04:31:40 Max Payne One thing Yahtzee didn't exaggerate... Asger 1900
09/06/2014 02:31:29 Yoshihiro Tatsumi One of the best Mangaka Paranoia Agent 1448
09/05/2014 23:04:00 Evangelion Gear Horrible erttheking 2349
09/05/2014 19:53:45 Guardiansofthe Galaxy Not Galaxy Quest but not bad. 17 shinfernape 1933
09/05/2014 06:56:43 Toriko Blatantly Subtle 1 ASHDEVIL 2376
09/04/2014 20:28:18 Mahouka Koukou No Rettousei Squandered potential. 1 Rinne 1583
09/04/2014 19:53:07 Naruto The Abridged Comedy Fandub Spoof Series Show Just... inexplicably disappointing. 7 Arcane Azmadi 1332
09/04/2014 12:41:53 Pokemon Red And Blue Fond Memories 1 Beer Baron 1757
09/04/2014 04:38:46 My Sisters Keeper Absolutely Vile 6 Asger 2001
09/04/2014 02:21:24 Archie Comics Sonic The Hedgehog Sonic Universe post reboot reaction (55-67) Tomodachi 1740
09/03/2014 23:40:43 Dragon Quest IX An unpolished gem Silver Nova 2380
09/03/2014 22:58:59 Everybody Edits Great potential, but deserves more attention N 1 KF 2401
09/03/2014 18:12:48 Defiance Too Little, Too Late, Donít Buy It 1 k2misfit 2382
09/03/2014 16:43:05 The Ghost And The Darkness "Good." nothingproductive 603
09/03/2014 08:47:30 Super Mario Galaxy 2 Linear and repetitive 17 shinfernape 2383
09/03/2014 07:39:26 Naruto Chronicles of the 7th Issues Exo Saeptus 1348
09/03/2014 06:02:31 Pom Poko Not for everyone, but affected me personally 1 Filby 1631
09/03/2014 03:25:27 Teanas Travels What happens when you write fix fic a bad one at that. 4 jarrett 317 1224
09/03/2014 02:17:03 Guardians Of The Galaxy A fun ride from start to finish Swanpride 1685
09/02/2014 19:48:47 Shaman King Shaman King- A below-average story 27 Yanama 1921
09/02/2014 19:19:39 The Knick We Try not to set Patients on Fire Neeble 1630
09/02/2014 18:49:01 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Out Of The Shadows One of the worst games this year..... Ryochi Mayeabara 1999
09/02/2014 17:49:15 Yu Gi Oh ZEXAL Is it the worst? The Answer 2382
09/02/2014 14:00:01 El Tigre Died too soon Sunchet 2330
09/02/2014 12:06:59 Bradleys Summer Pretty much what you'd expect middle schoolers to make, not that it's bad Bonsai Forest 2286
09/02/2014 12:01:31 Knights Of The Old Republic II The Sith Lords Bright and Shiny vs. Dark and Inventive 1 Ktotwf 1614
09/02/2014 03:46:59 The Avengers 2012 Loki's Unnecessary Villain Decay 42 Casual Banshee 2356
09/01/2014 18:27:19 Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn Racist, foul languaged, and unflattering. 17 victorinox 243 2116
09/01/2014 18:19:11 The Lion King The Lion King (and a bit of Kimba) 6 Allspark Spin Out 2329
09/01/2014 18:00:50 Guide Me Home Wonderful iowaforever 443
09/01/2014 16:48:28 Sonic Adventure 2 Sonic Adventure 2 Medictf 2 133
09/01/2014 15:55:30 MM At Best, Indecent. At Worst, "What The Hell" 2 arrowstorm 2261
09/01/2014 10:49:23 Sailor Moon Sailor Moon: Jumped the Shark too soon. 11 Manwiththe Plan 2354
09/01/2014 08:16:40 The Legend Of Zelda Phantom Hourglass Great game overall, but disappointing in a few aspects. 2 Ntroper 2381
08/31/2014 19:44:27 Dark Souls I Prepare to Hate Me 57 Machine Man 1992 2179
08/31/2014 18:39:53 Sleeping Beauty Not Magnificent, but Maleficent 8 Welshbie 2166
08/31/2014 12:14:38 Lets Be Cops Don't Pick it Apart Joseph C Badass 612
08/31/2014 08:11:31 Guardians Of The Galaxy Formulaic but refined 3 Mr.Movie 1873
08/30/2014 22:35:49 Dishonored A juggling act with too many balls in the air wiserodin 2198
08/30/2014 20:13:02 Rune Scape It's still kind of good, but not excellent 4 newbaroundhere 2335
08/30/2014 14:42:28 Destiny is a Hazy Thing I'm sorry - I'm afraid this one gets my personal thumbs down 4 Caellach Tiger Eye 2100
08/30/2014 10:43:32 Pokemon Snakewood What a terrible night to play a crappy hack. 2 Dominus Temporis 2227
08/30/2014 10:09:59 Tintin A better Indiana Jones movie than the recent one that I deny the very existence of. ahachman 533
08/30/2014 08:06:19 Gravity One Of My Personal Favorites 2 Mr.Movie 2356
08/29/2014 22:13:21 Assassins Creed Brahman Great Story... Julian Lapostat 1422
08/29/2014 20:18:35 Pound Puppies 2010 "Lucky Moves Away"... oh, wait, no, he doesn't. The Walking Anomaly 2233
08/29/2014 19:48:56 The Familiar Of Zero FridgeHorror. 5 Antiguo 1967
08/29/2014 18:34:31 Depression Quest An interesting thought experiment. Very Melon 1934
08/29/2014 17:53:51 Blood Lad Disappointing mediocre animated show Tomodachi 1431
08/29/2014 10:09:51 Man Of Steel A Truly Dreadful Experience 10 CE Cthe Ronin 1651
08/29/2014 07:29:32 Star Trek Deep Space Nine Season 2: Foundations and Whispers James Picard 2388
08/29/2014 06:55:49 Super Mario 3 D World It's Super Mario in 3D alright, but it's more Arcade than World 10 Bonsai Forest 2296
08/28/2014 16:24:47 Star Trek Deep Space Nine Season 1: Learning to Stand Still James Picard 2170
08/28/2014 13:33:45 Atlas Shrugged Atlas Shrugged Part I: Nothing Makes Sense Pannic 2365
08/28/2014 08:50:13 Drinking Buddies The wonders of platonic friendships Ninja Marshwiggle 788
08/28/2014 08:49:50 Mortal Engines Mortal Engines Quartet/Hungry City Chronicles 2 Straif 5 1276
08/28/2014 03:58:33 Yugiohgx Season Four - What is the Matrix? 0 Mad Watch 0 2388
08/27/2014 18:01:51 Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam Good Show: Awful Protagonist. Jeran Korak 2376
08/27/2014 10:01:19 Regular Show Decent Show w/ Annoying Leads 7 Kajin 940
08/27/2014 09:22:56 How I Met Your Mother It's the most overrated sitcom since Friends... 13 Dark Literati 2216
08/27/2014 05:58:51 Yugiohgx Season Two - Cracks Form 0 Mad Watch 0 2385
08/27/2014 03:41:46 Persona 3 So this is the only Persona i've played so far..... Electric Nova 2268
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=54