Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
11/10/2014 04:42:41 Jak 3 Wastelander An improvement in many ways, but not all 1 Veralos 2312
11/10/2014 02:30:21 Jak II Renegade A well done (if frustrating) mood shift Veralos 2356
11/10/2014 02:24:53 Jak And Daxter The Precursor Legacy Not hugely challenging or original, but enjoyable Veralos 2378
11/09/2014 22:28:43 Blue Bloods My favorite Cop Show clockworkboy 1312
11/09/2014 19:26:39 Big Hero 6 Big Hero 6 gives you a big hug. The Laughing Fist 1242
11/09/2014 18:54:53 Sonic Boom Color me impressed...and maybe blue. Solid Sonic TH 2222
11/09/2014 18:51:30 Feminist Frequency Much improved from earlier videos. 17 Nemo 2378
11/09/2014 17:04:57 This Ugly Yet Beautiful World Some good parts but they never come together RJ Savoy 2098
11/09/2014 15:12:25 Cash Cab A "sometimes" show at best Princess Togezo 1363
11/09/2014 10:52:10 The Night The Magic Died Well...it looks pretty. Godzillawolf 2354
11/09/2014 10:33:01 Fury 2014 Treadheads Rejoice; All Others Take Caution The Eternal 2371
11/09/2014 05:04:42 Unsong Story Of The Inconspicuous a Troper's Wet Dream pigeonbrain 812
11/08/2014 22:35:15 Over The Garden Wall A review of Over The Garden Wall 1 Ryochi Mayeabara 2336
11/08/2014 20:45:03 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks A Marked Improvement 5 Japanese Teeth 2274
11/08/2014 12:18:25 Batman The Brave And The Bold It could have been worse, but that's not saying much. 33 Dr Dougsh 2364
11/08/2014 08:29:06 The Unfinished Portrait The best Rochu fanfic I've ever read 2 spookyghostcookies 278
11/07/2014 20:38:43 White Rain One of The Best Lykaios The Spartan 447
11/07/2014 18:15:56 Nuzlocke Comics Amazing potential, but only a few fulfill it. 3 Namuri 2356
11/07/2014 17:59:19 Nuzlocke Comics Funny, sad, and far better than it has any right to be 5 Dominus Temporis 2302
11/07/2014 17:29:44 Marvel Disk Wars The Avengers Surprisingly Good 5 spashthebandragon 2380
11/07/2014 13:53:12 Metroid Fusion Even if it's not the best way to follow up Super Metroid, it provides a fresh experience Bonsai Forest 2350
11/07/2014 04:27:29 Toy Story 2 In my opinion, the greatest movie of all time 5 TT 454 2382
11/07/2014 02:21:10 Spartacus Blood And Sand A glorious series from start to finish shinfernape 2392
11/06/2014 20:56:04 The Bridge Takes some getting used to, but worth it Vi 47 2113
11/06/2014 18:43:44 The Shining Dark Excellent leadacid 44 310
11/06/2014 08:18:05 MD Geist Sorely lacking yet enjoyable Naryar 1682
11/06/2014 05:53:29 Against The Moon Against the Moon Ayacyana 935
11/06/2014 05:27:49 Armored Trooper VOTOMS The Realest of Real - At least on the Mecha front Echoingsilence 1683
11/05/2014 18:27:23 Epic Mickey Warren Spector Presents: SoOkayItsAverage Mickey 1 Bastard 1 2368
11/05/2014 15:00:00 Kerbal Space Program Kerbal Space Program 1 pvtnum 11 1359
11/05/2014 14:59:55 Star Wars The Old Republic Review of the Trooper Arc Paradoxial Stratagem 2381
11/05/2014 13:57:31 The Seeker Terrible. The Fuzzinator 1426
11/05/2014 11:26:15 Kerbal Space Program Worth every Penny Fornsworth 463
11/05/2014 09:03:41 Why My Little Pony Sucks Talk About Misinterpretation! 8 K-Star 700 1102
11/04/2014 23:23:00 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed The Power Of Love is a curious thing... 1 Blue Guy 446
11/04/2014 23:18:39 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Made Me Smile 5 Psy Bomb 2363
11/04/2014 21:21:37 The Yawhg Interesting, but Only Just Kajin 865
11/04/2014 19:10:25 RWBY A shocking improvement 4 logzlo 2385
11/04/2014 18:31:56 Team 7 Ascension Good, but DARK mothaibabon 694
11/04/2014 13:11:34 Monsters Vs Aliens Nearly Note Perfect 2 Indalecio 1009
11/04/2014 11:46:06 Sleepy Hollow Sleepy Hollow Season 1 - My Head Doesn't Roll, It's Blown 1 Tommy Ninja 1528
11/04/2014 11:01:57 Pandorum A Good Movie with a very enlightening and inspiring twist... Terry Zilla 1830
11/04/2014 05:46:33 The Young Turks Fox News for the liberals 44 raidpirate 823 2378
11/03/2014 22:07:37 Batman The Animated Series A must watch all around 1 cbvani 933
11/03/2014 21:32:16 Square Root Of Minus Garfield Hit and Miss 1 Nyperold 1249
11/03/2014 19:32:36 John Wick Daisy, daisy Hea G 2016
11/03/2014 14:50:27 Getting Back On Your Hooves People will hate me for this... 2 naal 2 469
11/02/2014 18:56:10 Johnny Test Actually not that bad Spyspotter 513
11/02/2014 12:13:21 The Young Turks We need more shows that will do this! Series Of Numbers 858
11/02/2014 07:20:28 The Evil Within The Evil Within - Not Mikami's Best, But Still Great 4 kaossoul 2370
11/02/2014 04:55:38 Firefly What am I not seeing? 5 threeballs 2360
11/02/2014 01:34:31 Spec Ops The Line It's all right 31 Robotnik 1611
11/01/2014 18:32:53 Neon Genesis Evangelion Great show. Left a big impression Bartzv 2392
11/01/2014 14:01:30 Trick R Treat I've been Missing Out Gamera 85 2375
11/01/2014 11:55:11 Freddy Vs Jason Incredibly Entertaining Asger 1535
11/01/2014 09:25:15 Rabbids Invasion Terrible Micpaws 766
10/31/2014 14:48:42 Naruto Fanbase and Expanded thoughts on naruto with latest revalations... 15 Ryochi Mayeabara 2389
10/31/2014 11:38:54 Naruto That was a big fall 2 Justic Equals Vengeance 2280
10/31/2014 05:55:13 Orange Is The New Black Not the best but definitely not the worst. 3 Sheneshta 1304
10/30/2014 16:49:56 Of Disguise Kits And Miniguns Skip chapter five Alithia 109
10/30/2014 12:40:29 The Mysterious Mr Enter Good Reviews Do Not Make A Good Reviewer 51 Elmo 3000 2377
10/30/2014 12:29:47 Pony POV Series Best My Little Pony Fic EVA! (though not without problems) 2 Eric W 2382
10/30/2014 08:58:51 Deadtime Stories A clean, corny but fun horror show for a younger audience Bonsai Forest 2347
10/29/2014 23:00:25 Chrono Cross Pass the bong 7 johnnyfog 2357
10/29/2014 18:54:27 Frozen Disney's Frozen: Pros/Cons 18 creader 2327
10/29/2014 16:34:44 The Simpsons End already. 22 kirbystarwarior 381
10/29/2014 13:01:59 The Amazing Spider Man Good but lacking 1 tylerbamafan 34 1286
10/29/2014 06:58:22 Falling Voices Big fan Y.S.Jennis 505
10/29/2014 01:26:56 The Patriot Historical Revenge Porn... trims 1046
10/28/2014 21:00:09 Feminist Frequency Good in concept but problematic in execution 59 nogard 8910 2380
10/28/2014 19:39:36 Zero Punctuation Is "Don't watch for the opinions" really true? 1 Fett 2100
10/28/2014 18:43:01 Zero Punctuation Zero Punctuation: Don't assume that because he didn't like a game that you won't Nabirius 1464
10/28/2014 18:31:30 Mirrors Edge On the Edge In More Ways Than One Manga Maniac 2199
10/28/2014 17:26:54 Lucy Lazy Roch 1653
10/28/2014 16:21:09 The Simpsons When it finally ends, it won't be missed TT 454 2362
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=51