Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
11/14/2014 23:27:49 Sonic Boom Terrible 14 Zoroark 69 253
11/14/2014 19:44:53 atthecenter One of the best Frozen/Rise of the Guardians crossovers anisenalci 432
11/14/2014 19:37:04 Monster Hunter Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate: This Game is Awesome! 1 Pytas 1988
11/14/2014 17:27:26 Elsword Quite nice, but don't expect too much from the community 2 Will Of The Cross 1722
11/14/2014 16:22:21 Twilight The Bad and the Good. 12 Maddening Darkness 2190
11/14/2014 16:14:06 Twilight I Wanted A Different Protagonist! 15 x SOULFIRE 1802
11/14/2014 05:56:09 Star Trek It's an origin movie, whaddaya want? 3 johnnyfog 1573
11/13/2014 19:19:13 Kanon Things to remember, places to go, pretty maids all in a row... 3 zeroplusalpha 2360
11/13/2014 19:17:09 Psycho Pass A complete mixed bag. nigelstack 345 2389
11/13/2014 16:55:54 A Hole In The Sky moberemk's review RN 452 237
11/13/2014 10:49:29 Raggedy Ann And Andy A Musical Adventure What did I just watch??? Bonsai Forest 2150
11/13/2014 08:19:42 Mighty Max Adventure distilled 2 GREGOLE 2291
11/12/2014 18:36:11 Big Hero 6 Big Hero Two Plus Four 9 Spectral Time 2322
11/12/2014 14:30:18 Oh God Not Again Review for Oh God Not Again Fireofearth 355
11/12/2014 13:33:59 Lilys Changes Derivative Peggy Sue Fixfic with no Good Qualities Pannic 2336
11/12/2014 10:05:44 Highschoolofthe Dead Don't Expect Much, but Still Kinda Fun 3 Miin U 2000
11/12/2014 06:31:49 The Autumnlands Tooth And Claw Issue #1 - An Intriguing Introduction King Nine 1494
11/12/2014 00:58:12 Fate Stay Night Unlimited Blade Works Beautiful patxiao 625
11/11/2014 15:25:24 Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam Butchering the Sacred Cow: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Hate Zeta Gundam 20 Spectral Time 2261
11/11/2014 15:18:10 The Stalking Zuko Series Story is Good, Style Less So 1 Kereea 2060
11/11/2014 08:14:38 American Horror Story Coven My Favourite So Far maninahat 2350
11/11/2014 07:42:42 American Horror Story Asylum All right, which of you psychiatrists didn't kill someone today? maninahat 2364
11/11/2014 07:07:18 Zig And Sharko Are Marina and Sharko REALLY heroes? Ralph 180 2387
11/11/2014 00:23:03 Assassins Creed III Lots of Potential, Too Many Problems 1 Bio Yu Gi 2389
11/10/2014 23:56:55 Ani Mat An Otherwise Talented Individual Who Has Some Major Problems 10 warner 14 2325
11/10/2014 17:32:19 Super Smash Flash Super smash flash 2 Version 9 2 Ryochi Mayeabara 2177
11/10/2014 15:08:29 Hatenkou Yuugi Short And Sweet 2 arrowstorm 1882
11/10/2014 13:58:27 Over The Garden Wall Why Over the Garden Wall did a dark tone right. 1 Will-A-Wisp 2390
11/10/2014 12:13:45 Summer Wars Genre Wars 2 crazyboutcute 2332
11/10/2014 12:05:14 Super Dangan Ronpa 2 A Descent into Glorious Insanity Implacable Entity 1763
11/10/2014 07:52:25 Immortals Awful in almost all ways. 2 Xzenu 2327
11/10/2014 07:05:47 Batman Arkham Asylum Batman as he should be 2 tylerbamafan 34 617
11/10/2014 04:42:41 Jak 3 Wastelander An improvement in many ways, but not all 1 Veralos 2312
11/10/2014 02:30:21 Jak II Renegade A well done (if frustrating) mood shift Veralos 2356
11/10/2014 02:24:53 Jak And Daxter The Precursor Legacy Not hugely challenging or original, but enjoyable Veralos 2378
11/09/2014 22:28:43 Blue Bloods My favorite Cop Show clockworkboy 1312
11/09/2014 19:26:39 Big Hero 6 Big Hero 6 gives you a big hug. The Laughing Fist 1242
11/09/2014 18:54:53 Sonic Boom Color me impressed...and maybe blue. Solid Sonic TH 2222
11/09/2014 18:51:30 Feminist Frequency Much improved from earlier videos. 17 Nemo 2378
11/09/2014 17:04:57 This Ugly Yet Beautiful World Some good parts but they never come together RJ Savoy 2098
11/09/2014 15:12:25 Cash Cab A "sometimes" show at best Princess Togezo 1363
11/09/2014 10:52:10 The Night The Magic Died Well...it looks pretty. Godzillawolf 2354
11/09/2014 10:33:01 Fury 2014 Treadheads Rejoice; All Others Take Caution The Eternal 2371
11/09/2014 05:04:42 Unsong Story Of The Inconspicuous a Troper's Wet Dream pigeonbrain 812
11/08/2014 22:35:15 Over The Garden Wall A review of Over The Garden Wall 1 Ryochi Mayeabara 2336
11/08/2014 20:45:03 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks A Marked Improvement 5 Japanese Teeth 2274
11/08/2014 12:18:25 Batman The Brave And The Bold It could have been worse, but that's not saying much. 33 Dr Dougsh 2364
11/08/2014 08:29:06 The Unfinished Portrait The best Rochu fanfic I've ever read 2 spookyghostcookies 278
11/07/2014 20:38:43 White Rain One of The Best Lykaios The Spartan 447
11/07/2014 18:15:56 Nuzlocke Comics Amazing potential, but only a few fulfill it. 3 Namuri 2356
11/07/2014 17:59:19 Nuzlocke Comics Funny, sad, and far better than it has any right to be 5 Dominus Temporis 2302
11/07/2014 17:29:44 Marvel Disk Wars The Avengers Surprisingly Good 5 spashthebandragon 2380
11/07/2014 13:53:12 Metroid Fusion Even if it's not the best way to follow up Super Metroid, it provides a fresh experience Bonsai Forest 2351
11/07/2014 04:27:29 Toy Story 2 In my opinion, the greatest movie of all time 5 TT 454 2382
11/07/2014 02:21:10 Spartacus Blood And Sand A glorious series from start to finish shinfernape 2392
11/06/2014 20:56:04 The Bridge Takes some getting used to, but worth it Vi 47 2113
11/06/2014 18:43:44 The Shining Dark Excellent leadacid 44 310
11/06/2014 08:18:05 MD Geist Sorely lacking yet enjoyable Naryar 1682
11/06/2014 05:53:29 Against The Moon Against the Moon Ayacyana 935
11/06/2014 05:27:49 Armored Trooper VOTOMS The Realest of Real - At least on the Mecha front Echoingsilence 1683
11/05/2014 18:27:23 Epic Mickey Warren Spector Presents: SoOkayItsAverage Mickey 1 Bastard 1 2368
11/05/2014 15:00:00 Kerbal Space Program Kerbal Space Program 1 pvtnum 11 1359
11/05/2014 14:59:55 Star Wars The Old Republic Review of the Trooper Arc Paradoxial Stratagem 2381
11/05/2014 13:57:31 The Seeker Terrible. The Fuzzinator 1426
11/05/2014 11:26:15 Kerbal Space Program Worth every Penny Fornsworth 463
11/05/2014 09:03:41 Why My Little Pony Sucks Talk About Misinterpretation! 8 K-Star 700 1102
11/04/2014 23:23:00 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed The Power Of Love is a curious thing... 1 Blue Guy 446
11/04/2014 23:18:39 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 18 A Friend In Deed Made Me Smile 5 Psy Bomb 2363
11/04/2014 21:21:37 The Yawhg Interesting, but Only Just Kajin 865
11/04/2014 19:10:25 RWBY A shocking improvement 4 logzlo 2385
11/04/2014 18:31:56 Team 7 Ascension Good, but DARK mothaibabon 694
11/04/2014 13:11:34 Monsters Vs Aliens Nearly Note Perfect 2 Indalecio 1009
11/04/2014 11:46:06 Sleepy Hollow Sleepy Hollow Season 1 - My Head Doesn't Roll, It's Blown 1 Tommy Ninja 1528
11/04/2014 11:01:57 Pandorum A Good Movie with a very enlightening and inspiring twist... Terry Zilla 1830
11/04/2014 05:46:33 The Young Turks Fox News for the liberals 44 raidpirate 823 2378
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=47