Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/12/2014 21:03:16 Katawa Shoujo Good storygame experienced badly. 24 Tom With No Numbers 2387
12/12/2014 20:52:03 Katawa Shoujo Quite possibly the most boring thing I've ever read/played 17 maninahat 2360
12/12/2014 15:25:20 Kill La Kill A nice show with its own merits 5 flameboy21th 2119
12/12/2014 12:32:48 Alpha Protocol Love this game 2 Dobbytheelf 2012
12/12/2014 12:09:05 Good Eats This show is EPIC 2 ahachman 190
12/12/2014 11:55:53 Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull In the words of Jordan Sullivan I nothing this movie 3 ahachman 440
12/12/2014 10:31:27 Minamoto Kun Monogatari Awesome Series mangalover 2362
12/11/2014 18:51:59 The Julekalender Original Danish VS Norwegian remake! Roo 2335
12/11/2014 18:31:26 Super Mario 3 D World A fantastic distillation of everything Mario should be about 2 Electric Nova 2392
12/11/2014 16:32:40 Long Live The Queen b/10 Derplunn 57 190
12/11/2014 14:46:51 The Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 1 is full of padding 2 Thunderforge 1501
12/11/2014 10:31:48 Arrow Make this the DC version of the MCU! 3 p0nypanda 283
12/11/2014 10:21:06 Tokyo Godfathers Probably the sweetest film Iíve seen. Svarti Kotturinn 816
12/11/2014 06:47:17 Angry Video Game Nerd The Movie Check it out if you're a fan of AVGN, but don't expect too much. 1 Metalhead 14 1604
12/11/2014 06:16:28 Star Wars The Old Republic Actually a good game---but easy to see why it failed. 4 Daniel 1559 2387
12/11/2014 05:32:54 I Am Bread Pure, concentrated frustration Zu The Skunk 2368
12/11/2014 00:36:26 Cybersix High quality entertainment 2 Alvarocasalino 949
12/10/2014 23:58:13 Remember Me Impressive Game, Flawed Mechanics Aprilla 2368
12/10/2014 23:01:00 Ellie Goulding Wonderful singer everyone seems determined to ruin MJTR 2075
12/10/2014 22:53:51 Pokemon Black And White Pokemon White flameboy21th 1912
12/10/2014 22:15:55 Pokemon Red And Blue Pokemon Leaf Green flameboy21th 1631
12/10/2014 21:44:49 Pokemon Ruby And Sapphire Pokemon Emerald (NOT ORAS) flameboy21th 1702
12/10/2014 14:16:26 Over The Garden Wall A MUST watch 1 Sunchet 748
12/10/2014 12:27:46 Hercules It tries too hard 4 Welshbie 1965
12/09/2014 22:16:29 Cross Ange Cross Ange: The Edgy Sunrise Show show (look at eps 1-3) Steam 2370
12/09/2014 16:39:03 Johnny Mnemonic Cyberpunk the Movie Tuefel Hunden IV 1720
12/08/2014 15:14:00 Pokemon X And Y Good games... but can't be called "new". 7 Big Klingy 2378
12/08/2014 14:20:26 Feminist Frequency Wasted Potential 4 Heavy Metal Snail 2388
12/08/2014 13:56:40 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality It's like eating a snickers bar embedded with gravel 22 eddddd 2374
12/08/2014 05:42:20 Van Helsing Silly fun that begs you not to analyze it 1 moulinoski 2371
12/08/2014 04:31:36 The Fourth Realm A manifesto masquerading as a thriller masquerading as fantasy story Albertosaurus 1802
12/07/2014 18:39:19 Transformers Age Of Extinction A surprisingly more interesting Tranformers film. Rmpdc.Dcstr 94 482
12/07/2014 18:31:01 Transformers Film Series One of my guilty pleasures 1 TT 454 2364
12/07/2014 12:59:52 New Super Mario Bros 2 Mario's not the only one after money. Save yours. 1 Mahboi 2323
12/07/2014 11:04:58 Rugrats Rugrats are absolutely brilliant! 2 Mmm Kay? 1152
12/07/2014 09:25:57 RWBY Its potential makes it frustrating 4 passivesmoking 2357
12/07/2014 06:19:00 Captain America The Winter Soldier Very Good, but a bit of an Identity Problem 5 Wraithfighter 820
12/06/2014 22:02:16 Saints Row IV Marginally Better Than 3 14 Asger 2088
12/06/2014 17:58:17 The Powerpuff Girls First two series are excellent by my standards. I want to see more. 10 porschelemans 2341
12/06/2014 13:37:03 RWBY Hit and Miss 3 Eyeshield 2335
12/06/2014 05:10:25 The Bleak Old Shop Of Stuff Why isn't this awesome? Roo 1372
12/06/2014 03:49:09 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality Obvious Author Avatar but still funny. 3 willyolio 629
12/05/2014 21:55:51 Detective Conan Milked dry Retloclive 933
12/05/2014 21:33:37 A Green Sun Illuminates The Void A solid crossover The Giant Rock 263
12/05/2014 17:48:08 Soul Chess Why Did I Like This Again? Borderline 1477
12/05/2014 09:50:58 Brutal Legend Highly disappointing, poor controls, unfocused gameplay 1 storyyeller 1735
12/05/2014 09:31:20 Teen Wolf Season three B - an in depth analysis 2 Opftw 1 5
12/05/2014 09:13:33 Cartoon Network What I think of CN's current state.... 20 Ryochi Mayeabara 2362
12/05/2014 06:29:12 Madan No Ou To Vanadis The anime and manga adaptations don't do this series justice Retloclive 1121
12/05/2014 06:15:37 Beelzebub Comedy saved this series to last a bit longer Retloclive 585
12/05/2014 06:07:07 The World God Only Knows A fun manga series with a sudden, premature, ending Retloclive 1047
12/05/2014 05:47:30 Shokugeki No Soma A good cooking manga that gets by with cliched characters (up to the end of the Fall Classic) Retloclive 1984
12/05/2014 05:12:48 Tower Of God Decent Webcomic despite the slow pacing Retloclive 1498
12/05/2014 04:37:56 Minamoto Kun Monogatari The main character makes this painful to read Retloclive 1463
12/04/2014 16:31:25 dream of the lotus in bloom Dream of the Lotus in Bloom Gary Gibbon 1795
12/04/2014 11:09:29 Dune Great Book, Terrible Film The Fuzzinator 2308
12/03/2014 20:36:10 Freds Head Freds Head mgeathers 7 720
12/03/2014 19:32:57 Worm Excellent Start, Serious Fatigue Silent Stranger 1226
12/03/2014 14:26:47 The Last Son Decent Theenmityofages 1994 2263
12/03/2014 13:01:31 Dexters Laboratory The later seasons weren't that bad 6 Aldo 930 1988
12/03/2014 11:41:37 The Mysterious Mr Enter A Man I Deeply Respect Disney Villain 1450
12/03/2014 10:53:11 The Kingis Dead Long Livethe Emperor Review by Vren55 vren 55 1594
12/03/2014 10:45:22 Safe and Sound The first time I actually liked a Hunger Games AU konekootome 632
12/03/2014 07:15:58 Dark Angel Not as good as Buffy. Better than Charmed. wellinever 2372
12/02/2014 16:04:34 Phoenix Wright Ace Attorney Dual Destinies A Weclome Return to Form Big Klingy 2354
12/02/2014 15:15:13 Aldnoah Zero A look upon Aldnoah.Zero Season 1 2 Model Omega 2354
12/02/2014 14:29:32 American Dad I HATE this show!! Whizzer Mckwoff 564
12/02/2014 08:49:45 WWE Video Games WWE 2K15 officially makes the series CapcomSequelStagnation 7 tsstevens 2344
12/02/2014 08:49:02 The Hunger Games Mockingjay Fantastic but Flawed 3 iamconstantine 2131
12/02/2014 05:20:53 Ice Age An overlooked classic of the early 2000s TT 454 2409
12/01/2014 16:32:47 Grey Griffins Far less than the sum of its parts Hunting Highand Low 584
12/01/2014 16:14:15 Star Trek Voyager Fantastic for what it is 2 Pizza The Hutt 2181
12/01/2014 15:34:36 Sonic Boom Shattered Crystal, not what I was expecting... Rabid Tanker 961
12/01/2014 08:33:38 Minamoto Kun Monogatari My thoughts on Minamoto-kun Monogatari Dark Deceiver 1383
11/30/2014 15:04:35 Big Hero 6 Can't Wait for the DVD! 11 iamconstantine 2000
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=45