Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/04/2015 11:05:53 Let The Right One In Let Me In 1 Di Sc Or Dt He Lu Na Ti C 2248
05/04/2015 08:07:57 Inheritance Cycle Not bad, but complicated on so many levels. 5 Soulephant 2374
05/04/2015 06:24:19 Bravely Default Flawed, but wonderful game (Contains mild spoilers) transparentanswer 1944
05/04/2015 06:00:29 Steven Universe Yeah, it's alright 7 Asger 2333
05/04/2015 05:55:45 Dota 2 A game for the thinking man. 10 Dangeresque 2372
05/03/2015 19:14:38 Yu Gi Oh Arc V HOLY SHIT patxiao 1127
05/03/2015 16:52:31 The Land Before Time The Land Before Time (The Original) 1 lordgodsservant 2361
05/03/2015 16:28:10 Penny Dreadful Season 1 Review hlynn 117 1301
05/03/2015 16:13:30 Shall We Dance So cute! etherealsky 361
05/03/2015 10:58:44 Team Fortress 2 How are people unaware of the comics? 3 Shrek The Neck 325
05/03/2015 02:27:10 Dark Souls I Worth It! 2 Genki Boy 2383
05/03/2015 01:13:09 Borderlands 2 An excellent game that I wish I could finish. 3 Metal Jesus 1219
05/02/2015 23:18:20 First Try Series It'll take more than a case of food poisoning for this to get a passing grade Valiona 2287
05/02/2015 14:11:18 Avengers Assemble Ultron Arc Review. Spoilers Abound. Phantom Heartless 5 2257
05/02/2015 13:44:09 Avengers Age Of Ultron Hulkbusting Expectations 1 Morbuss 1272
05/02/2015 12:52:41 Paper Mario Sticker Star Not even good on its own merits Ishntknew 2358
05/02/2015 07:23:33 Avengers Age Of Ultron Ultimately, a failure in expectations. Very Melon 2920
05/01/2015 22:09:07 Sword Art Online Potentially Quite Enjoyable Valiona 2391
05/01/2015 18:36:16 The Book Of Life A Flawed Masterpiece 1 whunt 733
05/01/2015 04:56:44 Long Live The Queen Elodie Did Not Live To Ascend The Throne catmuto 925
04/30/2015 23:37:12 Striders Edge Amazing etherealsky 317
04/30/2015 19:25:38 Smite My favorite MOBA. 1 Spectral Time 2312
04/30/2015 15:51:01 Digimon 02 The Story We Never Told The Story We Deserved Insightful Thoughts 23 2376
04/30/2015 07:46:34 Revanche Cycle The age of GRRM is over vietnamabc 123 102
04/30/2015 03:00:16 Hellraiser Revelations Heckraiser Alhazred 1881
04/29/2015 23:23:27 Bleach Soul Society: A GOOD RescueArc Ego-Man 25 2316
04/29/2015 15:22:46 Pokemon Rumble Pokemon Rumble World: Is it WORTH it? machop 1421
04/29/2015 10:41:04 Unfriended Don't Bother Seeing This 1 One Dream A Day 1762
04/29/2015 05:05:46 The Spoony Experiment How the mighty have fallen... 2 Kizuna Tallis 2049
04/29/2015 01:16:32 Dragon Age II Very similar yet quite different 2 cricri 3007 2332
04/28/2015 12:22:22 Sonic Boom This isn't a Sonic cartoon, it's a sitcom with Sonic in it! Danfun 64 1519
04/28/2015 02:19:07 A Million Ways To Die In The West *Yawn* wixo 30 638
04/27/2015 23:53:11 Swan Song A nice, but very disturbing change of pace 1 Hasty Boom Alert 2350
04/27/2015 17:56:28 Mannequin Nearly 30 years and still full of charm ANT Muddle 692
04/27/2015 04:50:52 Hunter X Hunter Pure, well-written storytelling 1 nicksmi 56 2385
04/26/2015 22:16:21 Please Dont Tell My Parents I Blew Up The Moon Not nearly as good as the first Battle Master 793
04/26/2015 21:56:37 Arrow Train Wreck Guy 01 1144
04/26/2015 16:40:25 A Grand Day Out An underrated Start Off. 5 Psi 001 2000
04/26/2015 16:26:54 Armored Trooper VOTOMS A little-known classic of the 80s Real Robot scene 3 sword tenchi 2353
04/26/2015 14:39:30 Maim De Maim Who's been drinking the Kool-aid? 2 fishsoup 540
04/26/2015 13:12:58 Exit Path Seriously Awesome Webcomic Love 567
04/26/2015 11:12:53 Team 8 Well written fanfic, but not without flaws Valiona 2379
04/26/2015 08:59:53 LEGO Adaptation Game There is a lot of magic here Euro Burro 1521
04/26/2015 04:10:40 Final Fantasy Tactics Final Fantasy Tactics, an exact name. cillianflood 2399
04/25/2015 22:09:00 Todd In The Shadows Necessity is the Todd of invention 2 Tuckerscreator 1844
04/25/2015 19:37:08 One Night At Flumptys Perhaps the best Five Nights at Freddy's fangame The Titan Prince 1126
04/25/2015 12:17:34 Thunderbirds Are Go A good start 1 Aurora 313 1682
04/25/2015 10:27:54 Metroid Fusion Not just a Metroid, but also a Silent Hill No Marth Left Behind 1502
04/25/2015 07:41:35 Ace Attorney Investigations Miles Edgeworth Eureka! The ideal spin-off! 2 Bastard 1 2362
04/24/2015 17:41:48 Redwall Outcast of Redwall: Probably the Worst in the Series Spectral Time 2314
04/24/2015 16:25:00 Avengers Age Of Ultron Avengers: Age of Ultron KINGOFCHEESE 1348
04/24/2015 14:09:44 Cinderella 2015 Very feel-good Progeny Ex Machina 412
04/24/2015 11:15:12 Make A Wish Recommendations draca s fire 220
04/24/2015 11:05:32 Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne An Unpopular Opinion 10 Absoltheharbinger 2204
04/24/2015 09:55:06 Kingdom Shinigami Kingdom hearts fans beware... 2 Sora 2455 490
04/24/2015 03:18:19 Shadow Of The Comet Creepy rather than scary horror adventure Rain-dancer 1855
04/23/2015 11:25:02 Cars How did I ever like this movie as a kid? TT 454 2378
04/23/2015 11:17:24 Arrow A good series, for CW. 1 Nobody 700 369
04/23/2015 09:38:44 Breadwinners Seriously, this show is garbage 1 deku link 392
04/23/2015 09:34:41 Breadwinners An absolutely terrible show. 6 Micpaws 599
04/23/2015 09:34:23 Mirror, Mirror Mirror, Mirror (Gilgamesh in Stereo) Brytte Myst 211
04/23/2015 07:15:54 Vampire The Masquerade Great Game. Love it deeply. 4 Antiguo 2388
04/23/2015 07:08:53 Origin Story Started well, became crap 1 Antonio CC 262
04/23/2015 04:48:46 The Breaker Arguaby the best martial arts series currently running 1 Enkind 1280
04/22/2015 20:18:37 My Little Pony Friends Forever Friends Forever #2: The Greatest Discord Story Ever Told...? lego joker 2348
04/22/2015 19:39:58 Ready Player One A mixed bag of holding. 4 Wheezy 2251
04/22/2015 17:18:21 Digimon 02 The Story We Never Told An excellent remake of the second Digimon anime that would have been legendary if it weren't too grimdark in the first place 3 Loekman 3 1875
04/22/2015 15:20:24 Quarantine Did I mention I have zombie phobia? 2 Commando Dude 1668
04/22/2015 14:42:40 Gone Home The Worst Part of Hating This Game Is the Other People Hating It. 2 Spectral Time 2289
04/22/2015 06:58:39 The Rebuild Of Nobody Dies If you have read ''Fanfic/NobodyDies'', donít bother with this. If you have not read ''Fanfic/NobodyDies'', read that instead. 3 Mach Rider 1985 1677
04/21/2015 23:03:50 JOHNCENA And you thought watching grass dry and paint grow was boring? Oh, my sweet summer child... 3 Bastard 1 1983
04/21/2015 18:08:07 Ori And The Blind Forest A stunner in presentation and gameplay Azure Seas 1473
04/21/2015 16:18:53 Delenda Est One of the best. Nozz Dogg 814
04/21/2015 15:49:07 Daria A very interesting and unique show 1 Jabroniville 2296
04/21/2015 13:50:30 Daredevil 2015 Daredevil Done Right 6 jakobitis 2381
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=36