Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/19/2015 14:13:10 Family Guy An Overrated Show, Annoying Amount of Cutaway Gags 2 SWF Max 1507
04/19/2015 13:21:54 Over The Garden Wall The Best Musical Halloween Family Picture Ever Unjustly Chopped Up Into Ten Pieces 3 Spectral Time 1640
04/19/2015 10:23:02 Xenoblade The Pinnacle of Tedium and Banality 20 Devious Recital 2342
04/19/2015 02:43:15 Kanye West Can we fix a world gone mad? Of course we Kanye! 3 Bastard 1 2286
04/19/2015 00:53:33 Sonic The Hedgehog The Movie Sonic the Hedgehog: The Movie Review 7 Prinzenick 1750
04/18/2015 08:31:26 Hunter X Hunter not everyone's cup of tea 1 objection 42 1319
04/18/2015 00:52:14 Remnant It's really good vren 55 1531
04/17/2015 20:09:15 Project Almanac Not very original, but very well done xxtrem 3 262
04/17/2015 12:45:47 Gamer God 88 10/10 would watch again AJS 21 321
04/17/2015 09:43:00 Psychonauts The Game Jesus Would Design If He Was Alive And Not A Pussy 6 Talen Lee 1830
04/17/2015 06:29:47 Best Fiends A good way to spend time! Underveil 158
04/16/2015 21:10:18 Invader Zim Not for Everyone 1 Kit Wolf 1433
04/16/2015 15:40:37 A Demon Lord Pretty average thatoneguy 196
04/16/2015 13:03:41 Ctrl Alt Del Quite funny 6 Milarqui 346
04/16/2015 07:40:10 Zeldas Honor Unapologetically Real loveroftides 2282
04/16/2015 06:10:27 Hoenn Insane: The Version Of RSE You Didn Seriously Funny Syrika 1354
04/16/2015 06:09:14 Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Crystal Bearers Pretty fun even for Wii Uqluiorra 12345 144
04/16/2015 02:52:52 Agents Of SHIELD It's definitly worth it Swanpride 849
04/16/2015 00:38:04 Constantine Season 1: Not the best beginning, but steadily improves Grandmaster Kiramid Head 2331
04/15/2015 22:59:39 Tales From Earthsea A Deeply Underrated Film 6 Filby 1847
04/15/2015 22:54:57 Tales From Earthsea Avoidance 4 TG Geko 2377
04/15/2015 18:19:45 The Goldbergs One of the best period pieces in YEARS Ebbyu 501
04/15/2015 15:24:47 The Dusk Guard Saga A Personal Favorite Tweeterhead 1143
04/15/2015 11:27:11 Feminist Frequency Often fallacius 3 The Kaizerreich 2234
04/15/2015 03:44:28 Hellsing Great series, outstanding adaptation Xilinoc 1821
04/14/2015 23:03:44 Daredevil 2015 This Darkness is the Light Gaon 1905
04/14/2015 17:25:41 Fairy Tail It's Brilliant, 10/10 Scarletta Fox 2383
04/14/2015 17:16:16 Calamity Jane I contend it to be the Greatest Feminist Film Ever Made maninahat 2354
04/14/2015 13:51:51 Super Demo World The Legend Continues ugh Mercury Penny 1 778
04/14/2015 10:15:09 Miscellaneous Soup 0
04/14/2015 07:16:45 Pop Quiz Hotshot "Pilot" Review Miscellaneous Soup 1245
04/14/2015 06:13:19 Sonic Rush Series A Refreshing Experience/Return to Form Lord Of The Sword 520
04/13/2015 18:39:16 Zits I lost Hagar the Horrible for THIS? 9 Arcane Azmadi 1107
04/13/2015 13:24:31 Harvest Moon A New Beginning Wonderfully Addicting 3 catmuto 1563
04/13/2015 12:44:36 Phantasy Star Online 2 Free-to-play done well! superkeijikun 827
04/13/2015 05:18:09 A New World A New Way Agreed with the previous reviewer. Little Sheep 1659
04/13/2015 00:34:50 Xkcd Intelligent, Witty, and Disappointingly Crude. 17 ATC 1219
04/13/2015 00:28:49 Xkcd Most elitist humour ever. 35 maninahat 1852
04/12/2015 15:27:26 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water SpongeBob is GOOD again. Ego-Man 25 983
04/12/2015 14:48:42 Pretty Cure Entwined Hearts Adorable and happy, and that's how we like it Jisu 1000
04/12/2015 13:58:03 Fleet Journal Great Doujinshi!!! albertrojas 1553
04/12/2015 09:09:41 Smallville Absolute tripe 9 Grilinctus 2343
04/12/2015 08:44:16 Wild A RoadTripPlot minus the car Bonsai Forest 2292
04/12/2015 05:22:25 Fire Emblem Awakening Waifu Simulator Awakening isn't that good. 1 Ballade 1498
04/11/2015 23:44:05 Spider Man A classic Tanebi 1722
04/11/2015 14:53:57 Terraria Undeniably worth your money aussiecreeper 992
04/11/2015 13:10:41 Pretty Cure Entwined Hearts Guess pride really does come before a fall ryanasaurus 0077 1994
04/11/2015 11:37:21 Geography Club Docious! (and not in the good way) iliketurtles 2020
04/11/2015 11:37:09 Cinderella 2015 Beautiful, but bad. 19 Zerbinetta 2387
04/11/2015 05:56:50 I Robot My favourite Will Smith movie TT 454 2369
04/11/2015 05:16:31 Ice Age 4 Continental Drift Ice Age 4? Ice Age bore! 7 TT 454 2368
04/11/2015 00:18:33 Mass Effect 3 Worst Game of 2012 5 The Rello 99 2369
04/10/2015 19:28:32 Aldnoah Zero A Letdown 1 shiro okami 1305
04/10/2015 02:34:48 Steven Universe One Of The Most Genuine And Real Animated Series I've Seen In A Long Time warner 14 2117
04/10/2015 02:18:49 Ice Age 4 Continental Drift Continental Drift -don't even bother 2 iliketurtles 2360
04/10/2015 01:08:31 Mobile Suit Gundam Chars Counterattack 'Mixed Feelings' 1 Jeran Korak 2384
04/09/2015 21:42:12 The Night Circus Everything but the Love Story (And the Second-Person POV) Works Skeletal Pumpkin 1782
04/09/2015 18:17:14 Naruto The Show That Made a Shipper Out of Me. 3 Glixinator 2353
04/09/2015 06:33:32 The Killing Joke The story of One Bad Day Echoing Silence 1387
04/08/2015 23:05:51 Assassination Classroom You'll wish to be in a classroom like this 1 Crit Hit 2196
04/08/2015 15:27:00 The Nightmare Before Christmas Mishandled and not well thought out 5 Zu The Skunk 2387
04/08/2015 13:56:52 Steven Universe Like A Train docpony 1796
04/08/2015 09:43:18 Star Vs The Forces Of Evil Nothing spectacular, but it's enjoyable. 1 blak 89 892
04/07/2015 20:07:07 The Legend Of Zelda A Link Between Worlds If You Loved A Link to the Past, You Will Love This Aqua Sableye 2298
04/07/2015 19:11:44 Better Call Saul Season 1: Slippin' and Slidin' Bastard 1 2363
04/07/2015 18:29:36 Twin Peaks Unlike anything else ever made. Bastard 1 2330
04/07/2015 17:02:20 My Hero Academia Ryochi's My Hero Academia Review (Or: Generic: The Manga) Ryochi Mayeabara 2364
04/07/2015 15:29:11 Sword Art Online Arc 1: "It's Okay." 11 seg 162 2283
04/07/2015 14:58:54 Super Smash Flash Super Smash Flash 2 Version 9 (a redone review) 2 Ryochi Mayeabara 2389
04/07/2015 11:01:40 Cinderella 2015 Courageously Simple, Kind and Nice 3 Tomwithnonumbers 2350
04/06/2015 12:12:45 Twitch Plays Pokemon Helixology. 4 Ego-Man 25 1624
04/06/2015 09:29:30 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Mein Thoughts (Season 4 finale review, minor plot points) 9 Deebro 2381
04/06/2015 07:36:29 Depression Quest Very close to my own struggle with depression 5 Thunderforge 1605
04/06/2015 06:05:51 We Hate Movies Must-listen for movie fans Teh Irish Soap 489
04/06/2015 03:25:46 Toriko An average Shonen series.....and there's nothing wrong with that 1 Crit Hit 2374
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=31