Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Words
03/12/2015 09:13:31 Final Fantasy X Hates XIII, but loves this game. Why yes I have been drinking 5 johnnyfog 2352
03/12/2015 06:18:15 You Need To Get A Head YNTGAH and SITC review 2 Mangorange Juice 990
03/12/2015 05:09:05 Destiny Destiny: Enjoy game at own risk 1 Dr Mc Weazel 2252
03/11/2015 20:02:43 Alien Isolation It made me jump Xalendi 808
03/11/2015 13:22:50 Hannibal Devilish Delight 3 Second Cultist 1500
03/11/2015 11:20:48 Final Fantasy X Final Fantasy Squared Bastard 1 2338
03/10/2015 19:47:22 Night Lords Blood Reaver: Good Book Even on its Own 1 Scardoll 2331
03/10/2015 18:23:08 Pokemon Diamond And Pearl Pokémon Platinum (Generation 4) (DS) 9 Rashrules 2397
03/10/2015 16:28:54 Rah Xephon RahXephon -- Better than Eva? 1 livestockgeorge 1523
03/10/2015 13:02:42 Kingdom Hearts The Best of Two Worlds Bastard 1 2342
03/10/2015 10:52:06 The Terror What a slog kenyastarflight 1538
03/10/2015 10:51:44 Acolyte of Zero Not your ordinary familiar of zero fic Crimson Bolt 1 254
03/10/2015 08:54:15 Constant Payne This light-hearted action cartoon aimed at both sexes had a lot of potential 1 Bonsai Forest 2371
03/10/2015 07:43:06 Freaked A great live action cartoon that needs a special edition release. The Artful Bazza 1531
03/10/2015 05:08:08 Gratuitous Space Battles Only for people that can get into it. I find it fun. Strilight 1035
03/09/2015 18:37:18 Fairy Tail Good but not Great frogwidget 2140
03/09/2015 18:12:56 Professor Layton Vs Ace Attorney The world's greatest finger-pointer simulator. 3 Bastard 1 2353
03/09/2015 17:24:19 Inheritance Cycle A Cycle of Awesome 40 Dragonessa 2293
03/09/2015 13:32:40 I Robot A thoroughly enjoyable science fiction action/mystery film. 1 Spectral Time 1622
03/09/2015 06:40:37 Five Nights At Freddys 3 The best out of all of them 1 Titan Fire Flies 1316
03/09/2015 03:54:08 Raising Steam Better Than Its Reputation 5 Roo 2316
03/09/2015 02:21:50 The King Of Pigs The King of Pigs is King in my book plcthecd 686
03/09/2015 00:28:50 The Belgariad Strong Series 3 ncfan 914
03/08/2015 23:04:33 Sonic Boom Lots of Potential but Lacking Polish Omny 2319
03/08/2015 12:47:31 Max Payne Max Payne 3 Is Terrible 4 Drake Clawfang 2383
03/08/2015 01:46:26 Digimon Frontier Worth the time 1 georgethefryingpan 673
03/08/2015 00:54:56 Chappie Phoned In localvagrant 637
03/07/2015 23:02:58 Digimon 02 The Story We Never Told Really good Morgan Kingsley 563
03/07/2015 21:52:17 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 My favorite of the two incarnations I've seen 2 nicksmi 56 2378
03/07/2015 20:38:21 Black Mirror Why? 3 425599167 1535
03/07/2015 16:49:22 The Lord Of The Rings A Good Story Burdened By Three Problems 21 Mr.Movie 2358
03/07/2015 10:34:45 Drakengard Caim's lovin' this shit 1 orzochimaru 2000
03/07/2015 08:31:22 Heartaches Child Short but good 1 Fluehatraya 272
03/06/2015 22:41:12 The Blockbuster Buster A Decent Show to Pass the Time Warrior Nun 771
03/06/2015 20:36:19 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2014 If you're disappointed, you deserve to be. 4 Bastard 1 2228
03/06/2015 14:37:15 School Days Ended up praying for a SchoolDays ending 2 Ana 907
03/06/2015 14:30:19 Dead Or Alive 5 The Most Modest Costumes Yet 16 catmuto 2371
03/06/2015 14:15:58 Paranatural This shit be tight yo! +love Xu 609
03/06/2015 07:01:51 Neon Genesis Evangelion If you like NGE, Hideaki Anno hates you and everything you stand for 6 dotchan 1651
03/05/2015 15:24:01 Hyrule Warriors What it says on the tin - but at the same time so much more 2 Grobi 2367
03/05/2015 12:47:59 Tusk Quite enjoyable and also quite creepy 1 The Artful Bazza 1237
03/05/2015 11:35:25 Skullmonkeys KAW! KAW! OOOEEE! threeballs 2355
03/05/2015 05:41:16 Leaving Las Vegas Thank you (: katieecubb 190
03/05/2015 03:25:58 Hyperdimension Neptunia The Animation Fanservice, nothing more 5 RN 452 2362
03/04/2015 19:33:08 My Little Pony Camaraderie Is Supernatural Probably my favorite MLP Abridged Series SEGA Sister 1875
03/04/2015 08:07:39 School Days What the Hell, Man? 1 Vaderzlk 11 372
03/04/2015 08:03:38 Spirited Away I'm sorry. 24 lyralio 2341
03/04/2015 07:56:20 Alice In Wonderland Underland is superior to Wonderland 7 Welshbie 1375
03/04/2015 07:27:40 Star Wars Rebels New dawn for StarWars TV yellowturtle 1418
03/04/2015 06:04:38 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water A flawed, but enjoyable experience. I Am A Bagel 2132
03/04/2015 05:09:48 Hyrule Warriors Not Bad But Not Great catmuto 2220
03/04/2015 00:14:02 House Of Cards US The problem with season 3... (spoilers, obviously) Swim To The Moon 2321
03/03/2015 22:30:32 My Hero Academia Not bad so far, could be better 1 Alexandri 098 2384
03/03/2015 20:41:12 Super Smash Bros Crippling Overspecialization: The Game 20 newbaroundhere 2381
03/03/2015 18:10:03 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water A Bad Movie Lucymae 2 2329
03/03/2015 14:55:11 Mysterious Girlfriend X Mysterious Thumbs Up 4 Wryte 2386
03/03/2015 10:23:52 Fairy Tail Lives and dies by its characters (mostly dies) 7 MFM 2412
03/03/2015 09:16:53 Pokemon Genesect And The Legend Awakened A Poorly Executed Missed Opportunity lilpurplebird 2395
03/03/2015 01:44:36 Death Note Action, not in-depth emotional discussion, is the name of the game. 6 nymyrra 2371
03/03/2015 00:42:20 Pu Li Ru La Come for the weirdness, stay for the game wwtoonlinkfan 1843
03/02/2015 22:14:35 Judge Dee The Chinese Lake Murders Spectral Time 1564
03/02/2015 20:56:21 Star Wars Rebels A spark that catches fire raptyr 1058
03/02/2015 14:27:33 The Last War Awful 3 Wildstar 93 723
03/02/2015 13:18:50 Death Note The Second Half Is Where It Got Boring catmuto 2325
03/02/2015 10:37:24 The Nostalgia Critic Great Character, Wrong Direction 5 gongoroth 2370
03/02/2015 08:48:26 Frozen Certainly Could've Been Done Better 4 Ashley Red 21 2306
03/02/2015 08:29:41 The Hunchback Of Notre Dame What it could have been... 6 flashsucks 2382
03/02/2015 08:25:48 Black Butler Manga - So Bad it's Good at Worst, but can be very Good 3 Xantosfork 1993
03/02/2015 08:19:32 The Spongebob Movie Sponge Out Of Water SpongeBob reveiw patfan 200 1144
03/02/2015 03:48:00 Masquerade Cycle The Weatherlight Saga's awkward middle section 2 Albertosaurus 2271
03/02/2015 03:34:59 The Fanfic Critic Great show but gets boring at times The Artful Bazza 1723
03/02/2015 01:55:00 Seven Seeds Entertaining catmuto 1416
03/01/2015 23:15:48 Fahrenheit Oddly glorious (Spoilers, natch) Robotnik 1612
03/01/2015 21:10:44 A drop of Poison Boring god mode naruto. 2 ucal 1447
03/01/2015 21:09:57 A drop of Poison Really Good nanayoung 1742