Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
06/03/2017 22:25:05 Fervent Care of Dying Things If you like Strade or Lawrence as characters read this Epitomyof Shyness 1080
06/02/2017 13:04:07 Little Busters A Standard Setting Made Excellent Through Its Characters 2 Psycho Normal 91 2993
06/01/2017 15:37:27 Night In The Woods a lovely experience Adele Potter 817
06/01/2017 08:04:55 Love You Forever The most beautiful book I have ever read. themanwithathousandtabs 360
05/31/2017 20:37:58 Tangled I came for Fanservice, I left with my heart gone yonder. 7 Tuckerscreator 1373
05/31/2017 16:31:07 Known Space World of Ptavvs livestockgeorge 2351
05/31/2017 12:04:59 Rogue One It serves its purpose well willyolio 1302
05/30/2017 19:55:45 This Bites Thoughts on Geminia 1011
05/30/2017 14:13:41 Pirates Of The Caribbean Dead Men Tell No Tales The Least Bad sequel jakobitis 1714
05/29/2017 21:27:36 Batman The Animated Series A must watch all around 2 cbvani 933
05/29/2017 15:47:59 Naruto Mature setting, kid story. N Ninja 2272
05/29/2017 15:13:38 Captain America And The Avengers Delicious ham and cheese 3 Bonsai Forest 2941
05/29/2017 09:55:36 The Blonde Marvel I should not like this. Ag Prov 180
05/29/2017 05:50:11 Accidental Companions I liked it... laialy 251
05/29/2017 05:43:45 Above The Underneath Error laialy 5
05/28/2017 14:37:08 Pink And Say Say his name aloud and remember him always. themanwithathousandtabs 635
05/28/2017 01:10:32 A Study In Gold A Study In Gold BURGINABC 2660
05/27/2017 06:48:47 Rogue One Franchise Zombie meets Running The Asylum: A decent movie escapes Indirect Active Transport 1989
05/27/2017 03:05:43 Rogue One I Dont Care About Any Of These Characters 2 kkhohoho 1485
05/26/2017 08:24:34 Room (movie review) What if your entire world was just one single room? Bonsai Forest 2889
05/26/2017 07:41:39 The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night Time I wanted to like this... 13 Man Called True 782
05/26/2017 05:21:40 Suicide Squad 2016 Well, it wasn't ''terrible''... 1 Physical Stamina 1055
05/26/2017 04:06:41 Desperately Seeking Ranma Yet another far too long bad Ranma fanfic. tristan 599
05/25/2017 23:13:09 Hell Is A Martial Artist And this, boys and girls is what happens Behind the comedy. 1 Harem-author 913
05/25/2017 23:04:39 The Bitter End Objectively well written, an awful Ranma fanfic tristan 1753
05/25/2017 22:50:28 Ranma The Second Time Around A prime example of how a Peggy Sue can go wrong tristan 273
05/25/2017 20:18:29 Ronin Warriors One of my favorite shows! darkestharmony 138
05/25/2017 20:16:21 Ouran High School Host Club Mori for the win darkestharmony 89
05/25/2017 04:32:35 Valkyrie Drive Mermaid It's porn 1 Battle Master 471
05/24/2017 13:04:55 Smoke Wisps The Tale of Smoke Wisps Shimmerfur 145 1756
05/23/2017 17:38:21 The Legend Of Zelda Breath Of The Wild Not Perfect, But Almost 9 haxxr 1731
05/23/2017 11:46:26 The Two Georges A decent concept... Rubber Lotus 2994
05/23/2017 02:27:02 Mass Effect Andromeda ME Andromeda; The reject that tried to be a revamp Skid Troper 2640
05/22/2017 21:17:03 Dark Souls III Absolutely Sublime portaljumper 339 1119
05/22/2017 08:58:30 Theme Hospital Quick, take Her Pulse. And the Handbag Too. maninahat 2720
05/22/2017 08:17:44 Mass Effect 1 now this is a story all about how my Mako got flipped-turned upside down 4 Audobonible 609
05/22/2017 03:10:36 Tropico The Redundant Dictator maninahat 2929
05/22/2017 01:53:35 Cities Skylines All This Play Makes You a Dull Boy maninahat 2981
05/22/2017 01:11:19 Fire Emblem Fates Time for FE to return to consoles uncannybeetle 1923
05/22/2017 00:30:18 Yu Gi Oh The Dark Side Of Dimensions Really freaking good ninjahunter 307
05/21/2017 16:49:43 The Legend Of Zelda A Link Between Worlds A Link to the New Fans 1 Darthrai 2171
05/21/2017 12:25:59 The Legend Of Zelda Links Awakening Playing Ages first ruined it for me... 5 Big Klingy 2304
05/21/2017 02:53:52 Samurai Jack Season 5 - Decent, but could have been better. Willy 2537 2975
05/20/2017 21:21:02 Samurai Jack Season 5 Review Phantom Heartless 5 2575
05/20/2017 15:15:35 The Spoony Experiment Will Spoony Burn Out? Probably. Should He? Maybe. 29 Fleming 2121
05/20/2017 10:10:09 Xx X Returnof Xander Cage Dumb but fun. 1 KINGOFCHEESE 335
05/20/2017 09:42:47 The Mote In Gods Eye Niven/Pournelle: An Imbalanced Partnership livestockgeorge 2070
05/20/2017 08:19:09 Iron Fist 2017 Glass Jaw 3 maninahat 2712
05/20/2017 03:58:35 The Turing Test Mediocre and uninspired, with one decent plot twist Titanium Dragon 2990
05/19/2017 11:33:04 Culture-Clash A good story best read w/o FridgeLogic rva 98014 828
05/18/2017 21:00:59 TV Tropes 3,000 Characters Is Too Short For This Poorly Formed Opinion 8 Valiona 3000
05/18/2017 08:41:53 The Lord Of The Rings The Third Age My Favourite Game of all Time! Tempest Knight 2203
05/18/2017 04:11:43 Fool Moon Doesn't Even Have an Excuse to be This Bad maninahat 2596
05/17/2017 04:51:21 Sonic Boom Season 2- Improvement! What Art Thee 916
05/16/2017 09:04:20 Hush Interesting idea, executed poorly Disgruntled Dragon 2025
05/16/2017 08:23:06 The Room So bad its good Disgruntled Dragon 1359
05/16/2017 05:39:18 Ancillary Justice Ancillary Sword maninahat 1975
05/16/2017 01:20:09 Fahrenheit An oddball start to the trends of modern Adventure Games 4 Baron Von Fistcrunch 1752
05/16/2017 00:39:23 Shin Megami Tensei IV Apocalypse A diamond and a pile of garbage all in one package. 2 matteste 2986
05/15/2017 19:58:51 Firefly It certainly had potential 11 Purple Dalek 1687
05/15/2017 19:38:42 Scooby Doo On Zombie Island Has no business being as good as it is. Captain Clown 905
05/15/2017 17:52:12 The Wandering Inn Recommended 1 Wurm D 219
05/15/2017 17:05:16 Ghost In The Shell Completely unenjoyable on every level 11 Wackd 2126
05/15/2017 16:26:58 Alexander How do you fuck that up? Exxolon 829
05/15/2017 16:16:06 Yu Gi Oh 5 Ds Worked but needed something Jaylop 97 754
05/15/2017 10:58:53 Mass Effect Andromeda The Andromeda Initiative went the wrong direction. slvstr Chung 2490
05/15/2017 06:13:35 Ben 10 Alien Force Whored. To. Death. 7 Frankiefoster 1206
05/14/2017 02:00:05 The Trinity 2/10 Stepnario 3019
05/13/2017 19:02:48 Damage 2 Great Fic! Cat Crazy 5 246
05/13/2017 16:29:05 Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2 Surpasses the First Movie maninahat 2331
05/13/2017 16:08:52 Coraline Atmospheric, Artistic, Astounding 8 Brick Mario 1700
05/13/2017 11:05:41 The Exorcist The power of {{narm}} compels you! 2 Bastard 1 2316
05/12/2017 08:16:57 The Fairly Odd Parents Season 10 premiere review. (Spoilers inbound) 2 Phantom Heartless 5 2234
05/11/2017 19:58:00 The Asterisk War A good series for the casual viewer 2 Master Hero 2365
05/11/2017 14:03:45 Teen Titans Go The Jersey Shore of animated TV 2 El Squibbonator 1614
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=3