Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/10/2015 16:49:19 Fragile Dreams Farewell Ruins Of The Moon Heartwarming story, average game Pulease 2215
05/10/2015 14:19:21 Tales Of The Oppressed Tales Of The Oppressed Legend Seeker 4 334
05/10/2015 10:59:56 Dragonball Xenoverse Disappointing. 1 Ispotaflaw 2375
05/10/2015 10:51:27 Higurashi When They Cry Ryochi's Review of Higurashi Outbreak OVA 2 Ryochi Mayeabara 2348
05/10/2015 05:57:37 Hogwarts Schoolof Prayer And Miracles In which Harry is obedient, Hermione actually cares about her looks and Ron's a Slytherin 1 emmibecc 123 223
05/10/2015 01:05:17 Super Smash Bros Ryochi's Super Smash Bros 4 review (Or: why smash 4 is the worst smash game I have ever played competitively) 7 Ryochi Mayeabara 2338
05/09/2015 22:16:39 Snowpiercer Over-rated. Nozz Dogg 636
05/09/2015 19:00:15 Scott Pilgrim Vs The World I Love it But That's Just Me Elleohelle 2380
05/09/2015 18:30:51 Unfriended Scary. Entertaining. But Not Fantastic. Elleohelle 2392
05/09/2015 09:39:43 Princess Of The Blacks Perfection Uguns Greka Fans 2400
05/08/2015 18:47:33 Code Name Steam Decent game, but could use some polish Big Klingy 2368
05/08/2015 18:23:43 Chobits I liked it better when it was funny and kinda cute (Anime review) Physical Stamina 1333
05/08/2015 17:51:53 Outsourced Summary of this series is odd 1 Photoman 15 432
05/08/2015 06:15:04 Yu Gi Oh Arc V Worth the Wait 3 raptyr 1008
05/08/2015 05:52:02 Plok Above average but no cult classic jaysonn 260 1720
05/08/2015 05:04:38 Eyeshield 21 The greatest sports manga ever... for 27 volumes. 2 Arcane Azmadi 2359
05/08/2015 00:09:41 Repairs Retrofits And Upgrades Nvm 6 Beatman 1 3
05/07/2015 22:45:56 The Fifth Act I absolutely love this fic konekootome 232
05/07/2015 13:02:11 Facade A unique puzzle game. jaysonn 260 2362
05/07/2015 04:46:38 Wolverines Wendigos and Winchesters Exaggerated, unfocused, but not bad caladgo 1019
05/07/2015 00:10:15 Hell Is A Martial Artist Original Comments 1 Looney Toons 1969
05/06/2015 13:58:41 The House Of Night Worse Then Bad....Then Worse Again xlblplk 1077
05/06/2015 13:41:16 Little Big Adventure LBA 2 review - the difficulty, crypticness and knockback ruin it Zu The Skunk 2387
05/06/2015 09:49:38 Zambot 3 Super Robot Deconsruction to the Max! kkhohoho 2374
05/06/2015 08:39:10 Final Fantasy VI Average 7 Devious Recital 2371
05/06/2015 08:33:54 Helldivers MUCH more realistic than you'd think... 4 Danny V El Acme 2259
05/05/2015 14:21:08 The Martian Awesome book. Icestar1186(2) 108
05/04/2015 18:09:49 The Great Advantage Of Being Alive Pleasant. apprenticebard 2132
05/04/2015 17:50:09 Quest For Glory The Brightest Jewel in the Sierra Crown 6 Talen Lee 2097
05/04/2015 16:22:34 Change Partners And Dance Half and Half 1 Tiggerific 1594
05/04/2015 11:05:53 Let The Right One In Let Me In 1 Di Sc Or Dt He Lu Na Ti C 2248
05/04/2015 08:07:57 Inheritance Cycle Not bad, but complicated on so many levels. 5 Soulephant 2374
05/04/2015 06:24:19 Bravely Default Flawed, but wonderful game (Contains mild spoilers) transparentanswer 1944
05/04/2015 06:00:29 Steven Universe Yeah, it's alright 7 Asger 2333
05/04/2015 05:55:45 Dota 2 A game for the thinking man. 10 Dangeresque 2372
05/03/2015 19:14:38 Yu Gi Oh Arc V HOLY SHIT patxiao 1127
05/03/2015 16:52:31 The Land Before Time The Land Before Time (The Original) 1 lordgodsservant 2361
05/03/2015 16:28:10 Penny Dreadful Season 1 Review hlynn 117 1301
05/03/2015 16:13:30 Shall We Dance So cute! etherealsky 361
05/03/2015 10:58:44 Team Fortress 2 How are people unaware of the comics? 3 Shrek The Neck 325
05/03/2015 02:27:10 Dark Souls I Worth It! 2 Genki Boy 2383
05/03/2015 01:13:09 Borderlands 2 An excellent game that I wish I could finish. 3 Metal Jesus 1219
05/02/2015 23:18:20 First Try Series It'll take more than a case of food poisoning for this to get a passing grade Valiona 2287
05/02/2015 14:11:18 Avengers Assemble Ultron Arc Review. Spoilers Abound. Phantom Heartless 5 2257
05/02/2015 13:44:09 Avengers Age Of Ultron Hulkbusting Expectations 1 Morbuss 1272
05/02/2015 12:52:41 Paper Mario Sticker Star Not even good on its own merits Ishntknew 2358
05/02/2015 07:23:33 Avengers Age Of Ultron Ultimately, a failure in expectations. Very Melon 2920
05/01/2015 22:09:07 Sword Art Online Potentially Quite Enjoyable Valiona 2391
05/01/2015 18:36:16 The Book Of Life A Flawed Masterpiece 1 whunt 733
05/01/2015 04:56:44 Long Live The Queen Elodie Did Not Live To Ascend The Throne catmuto 925
04/30/2015 23:37:12 Striders Edge Amazing etherealsky 317
04/30/2015 19:25:38 Smite My favorite MOBA. 1 Spectral Time 2312
04/30/2015 15:51:01 Digimon 02 The Story We Never Told The Story We Deserved Insightful Thoughts 23 2376
04/30/2015 07:46:34 Revanche Cycle The age of GRRM is over vietnamabc 123 102
04/30/2015 03:00:16 Hellraiser Revelations Heckraiser Alhazred 1881
04/29/2015 23:23:27 Bleach Soul Society: A GOOD RescueArc Ego-Man 25 2316
04/29/2015 15:22:46 Pokemon Rumble Pokemon Rumble World: Is it WORTH it? machop 1421
04/29/2015 10:41:04 Unfriended Don't Bother Seeing This 1 One Dream A Day 1762
04/29/2015 05:05:46 The Spoony Experiment How the mighty have fallen... 2 Kizuna Tallis 2049
04/29/2015 01:16:32 Dragon Age II Very similar yet quite different 2 cricri 3007 2332
04/28/2015 12:22:22 Sonic Boom This isn't a Sonic cartoon, it's a sitcom with Sonic in it! Danfun 64 1519
04/28/2015 02:19:07 A Million Ways To Die In The West *Yawn* wixo 30 638
04/27/2015 23:53:11 Swan Song A nice change of pace 1 Hasty Boom Alert 2350
04/27/2015 17:56:28 Mannequin Nearly 30 years and still full of charm ANT Muddle 692
04/27/2015 04:50:52 Hunter X Hunter Pure, well-written storytelling 1 nicksmi 56 2385
04/26/2015 22:16:21 Please Dont Tell My Parents I Blew Up The Moon Not nearly as good as the first Battle Master 793
04/26/2015 21:56:37 Arrow Train Wreck Guy 01 1144
04/26/2015 16:40:25 A Grand Day Out An underrated Start Off. 5 Psi 001 2000
04/26/2015 16:26:54 Armored Trooper VOTOMS A little-known classic of the 80s Real Robot scene 3 sword tenchi 2353
04/26/2015 14:39:30 Maim De Maim Who's been drinking the Kool-aid? 2 fishsoup 540
04/26/2015 13:12:58 Exit Path Seriously Awesome Webcomic Love 567
04/26/2015 11:12:53 Team 8 Well written fanfic, but not without flaws Valiona 2379
04/26/2015 08:59:53 LEGO Adaptation Game There is a lot of magic here Euro Burro 1521
04/26/2015 04:10:40 Final Fantasy Tactics Final Fantasy Tactics, an exact name. cillianflood 2399
04/25/2015 22:09:00 Todd In The Shadows Necessity is the Todd of invention 2 Tuckerscreator 1844
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=29