Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/27/2016 18:04:21 The Machinist Hauntingly beautiful wehrmacht 1309
01/27/2016 17:21:53 Life Is Strange Life is Blandish 6 maninahat 2352
01/27/2016 16:41:28 The Good Dinosaur Better than it's given credit for, but it's no Inside Out jgrif 57003 2183
01/27/2016 11:48:09 Batman The Dark Knight Returns The Most Overrated Piece Of Garbage In Comic Book History 4 nightshade 1218 2358
01/27/2016 10:39:09 Xenoblade Chronicles X At times, it feels like one game with two different stories. 4 King Zeal 2300
01/27/2016 09:22:40 Star Trek Online Good, not great. Worffan 101 2394
01/27/2016 08:16:11 RIPD Dead in the Water maninahat 2319
01/27/2016 00:45:10 The Peanuts Movie It's...Good? 2 n3rd d4sh 2035
01/26/2016 21:48:00 Lucifer 2016 No sympathy for the devil Big Buster Brown 2176
01/26/2016 19:11:19 Emily Is Away YMMV Purple Alert 860
01/26/2016 16:58:39 Wreck It Ralph Decidedly 'Meh' 2 Elmo 3000 2368
01/26/2016 11:54:38 Never Cry Werewolf A lot better than you think 1 kon 22 2250
01/26/2016 10:20:06 Life Is Strange Autumn Paths (Ep 1-4) 11 Tomwithnonumbers 2350
01/26/2016 08:27:54 Saya No Uta I Shall Call this Review "Flesh Light" maninahat 2319
01/26/2016 07:57:40 Fallout 4 Average at best. And has no right to simply be 'Average.' 9 Asger 2370
01/25/2016 20:37:50 Daily Life With Monster Girl I liked this more than I thought I would. (manga) Japanese Teeth 2373
01/25/2016 18:20:31 Batman Arkham Knight More bad than good. 13 Eagal 1186
01/25/2016 18:01:14 Pan Works best if you pretend it has nothing to do with Peter Pan 3 Bonsai Forest 2342
01/25/2016 17:22:31 Crusader Kings Difficult, but Awesome Star Sword 842
01/25/2016 17:02:57 Sniper Elite V 2 Fetch the Diazepam 5 maninahat 2326
01/25/2016 13:22:11 Heavy Metal So mediocre its boring 1 Yora 963
01/25/2016 13:21:13 Family Guy A sad and miserable shell of what once it was. Bastard 1 2317
01/25/2016 12:14:43 Batman Arkham Origins Risk Reaps Rewards Bastard 1 2348
01/25/2016 12:02:31 Tomorrowland Disappointing 1 jameygamer 423
01/25/2016 11:45:05 Tony Hawks Pro Skater Skate and Destroy Bastard 1 2338
01/25/2016 11:17:03 Warframe Great Game That Makes a Terrible First Impression Ace Trainer Eli 1674
01/25/2016 10:27:39 Oxenfree Great game blargblah 49
01/25/2016 10:21:06 Bakemonogatari A terrible show done as well as possible 2 An Awful Person 849
01/24/2016 19:24:18 League Of Super Evil Am I the only person on the Internet who likes this show? 1 Magnus Force 2350
01/24/2016 16:57:51 Minecraft Fantastic before the 1.9 Update 1 Poke Master 99999 1481
01/24/2016 16:16:08 Bakuman Quick out of the gate, fades in the stretch, finishes off behind but with head held high. 7 Spectral Time 2379
01/24/2016 15:09:53 Total Drama Roulette of Good Seasons and Terrible Seasons Cailleach 970
01/24/2016 14:25:07 Super Paper Mario The Definition of Average 3 Spanks 1915
01/24/2016 10:38:13 Clueless Bleah 2 Kif 2245
01/23/2016 19:06:46 The Martian The Martian book/movie Emma Meow 314 160
01/23/2016 15:24:13 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games Good movie, but there were more plots than there was time for Cailleach 2078
01/23/2016 13:36:07 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks Better than the first, by a very large margin Cailleach 1440
01/23/2016 10:48:51 Family Guy The show that strives to offend you. Halogirl 2016 1977
01/23/2016 08:15:47 Five Nights At Freddys World Review of the initial 21.01.2016 release (some details may not be accurate anymore due to updates) 12 Zu The Skunk 2343
01/23/2016 01:39:36 Persona 4 Falls short of greatness (Story review) 15 Sonof Welcome 2367
01/23/2016 01:34:51 School Mermaid Good Short Story 2 catmuto 719
01/23/2016 01:34:10 Princess Maker Good, but surprisingly tough. (for [=PM2=]) 6 Yasmin Perry 852
01/22/2016 19:23:52 Sanjay And Craig ItGetsBetter [[GrowingTheBeard Every Time!]] thetoonamirose 568
01/22/2016 17:22:09 Five Nights At Freddys World EDIT: Still flawed, but better now (V1.1) The Titan Prince 1592
01/22/2016 11:22:54 frogwidget 0
01/22/2016 02:55:14 Choice Of Robots I Cried at the End 1 thekeyofe 1537
01/21/2016 23:33:02 Magi Labyrinth Of Magic Pros far outweigh the Cons gk 3389127 1959
01/21/2016 15:44:26 Mulan A worthy warrior, but failing none the less 2 yumny 2170
01/21/2016 13:56:19 The Adventures Of Figaro Pho Season 2 - Mixed feelings Dr No Puma 1777
01/21/2016 13:26:57 Etsusa Bridge An impressive and underappreciated Naritaverse series Gudetamagotchi 494
01/21/2016 09:41:40 Civil War A Good Read... For A Massive IdiotPlot 7 Phantom Heartless 5 2369
01/21/2016 04:45:00 Persona 4 Dancing All Night A Dance Game Whose Problems All Flow From Dance 8 Spectral Time 2374
01/21/2016 04:39:56 Frozen Tries Too Hard To Do Too Much 1 frogwidget 2322
01/20/2016 18:56:20 Winnie The Pooh Nostalgic, funny, heartwarming, but ended too soon 2 The Tanned Otaku 2221
01/20/2016 18:53:08 The Princess And The Frog The Return of 2-D Animation from Disney 2 theoneguy 1404
01/20/2016 18:49:52 Meet The Robinsons Gloriously, unashamedly silly 2 Vampire Buddha 1009
01/20/2016 18:48:45 Meet The Robinsons Middle Disney 1 Orchidbreeze of Fire Clan 1641
01/19/2016 18:58:19 Resident Evil 6 The bad outweights the good. Dr Zulu 2010 2256
01/19/2016 07:45:02 Pony Island ERROR: FourthWall.exe is not responding! Cam Ra 1309
01/19/2016 02:30:38 My Mirror, Sword and Shield I love and am obsessed with this fic. konekootome 1455
01/19/2016 02:03:46 Here are the Words (that I left for You) A really good fic that should be given more love. konekootome 915
01/18/2016 20:16:21 Captain America The Winter Soldier The best Marvel movie, by far. wehrmacht 2246
01/18/2016 19:36:57 The Avengers 2012 Doomed before it even came out. wehrmacht 2207
01/18/2016 15:16:24 Pocahontas A great film, no matter what people say 1 yumny 2118
01/18/2016 15:13:57 Pocahontas Mediocre movie, great music 1 Blackbird Mizu 1818
01/18/2016 14:54:09 Thunderf00t A nice scientist with a really mean hook 9 The Kaizerreich 1093
01/18/2016 06:32:47 Undertale Overrated 28 Marioguy 128 2367
01/18/2016 06:21:21 The Force Awakens Expectedly uncompromised 6 Cieloazul 1664
01/18/2016 03:26:45 Charmed The power of, uh, three will-- zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 4 johnnyfog 2031
01/18/2016 00:30:54 No Game No Life Wish fulfillment at its worst. 2 64 Super Nintendo 2376
01/17/2016 22:23:23 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games Easily my favorite EG movie so far... Rubber Lotus 2313
01/17/2016 22:20:33 Axiom Verge Good on its own merits, but don't listen to the Metroid hype 425599167 2303
01/17/2016 22:06:03 How To Train Your Dragon Quite Overrated 5 Bright Light 2364
01/17/2016 21:52:11 Naruto This series made me who I am today 1 Miss Marionette 2383
01/17/2016 18:59:13 Silent Hill Homecoming Fantastically Creative Winner 1 1778
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=18