Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
11/06/2015 11:48:32 There May Be Some Collateral Damage There May Be Some Collateral Damage Ragnar The Semi Green 834
11/06/2015 10:28:20 Hellfire Commentaries Better than ever Gold Storm 07 1409
11/06/2015 10:26:20 Spectre A Good End to Craig's Run (Maybe) Rytex 1031
11/06/2015 05:17:16 Fables Great story but with visible flaws (spoilers ahoy) 6 Lancelot 07 2378
11/05/2015 13:58:03 Twilight Twilight wouldn't be so bashed if Bella was a man. 79 Yayoi Yukino 2315
11/05/2015 12:10:20 Tak 2 The Staff Of Dreams Best Tak game! cwf 123 418
11/05/2015 12:03:17 Ridge Racer Ridge Racers: One of the greatest driving games on the PSP Mr Mallard 2301
11/05/2015 08:03:07 Nightfall Pretty Good baalumbra 958
11/05/2015 03:48:04 Deliver Us From Evil Series Votum separatum Veanne 2361
11/04/2015 18:49:10 Dragon Ball Z Resurrection F Not As Epic As I Had Hoped, But Still Fun To Watch. Spoilers inbound. 1 Phantom Heartless 5 2303
11/04/2015 14:15:51 Silent Hill Shattered Memories A very heavy case of YMMV 2 Sunflowers 2306
11/04/2015 12:23:57 Super Mario Maker A flawed start of something beautiful 6 Bonsai Forest 2278
11/04/2015 10:18:05 Inside Out Go watch this. Please. 8 boobtuber 583
11/04/2015 10:00:48 Citizen Kane "Greatest Movie Ever" 13 Steve Potter 1630
11/03/2015 20:06:04 Its A Dangerous Business Going Out Your Door Worldbuilding + Character Development = Wild Ride Yami Vizzini X 90
11/03/2015 19:36:23 The Mysterious Mr Enter Further outlines the flaws of internet critics, only worse 2 Blurios 2168
11/03/2015 19:10:38 Inside Out *sobbing* Cainand Able 206
11/03/2015 14:39:32 The Man With No Name If R. Davies wrote a Firefly episode Allronix 281
11/03/2015 14:25:27 Rune Factory 4 Good, Improved, But Feels Empty catmuto 2349
11/03/2015 14:05:42 SOMA Soma or: How I Learned to Stop Comparing It To Amnesia and Love the Plot 2 cricketlenny 1759
11/03/2015 13:34:20 Fred Fred is Ernest 2 gibberingtroper 384
11/03/2015 11:50:39 The Flight Of Dragons Truly deserving of the description CultClassic 1 Arcane Azmadi 1985
11/03/2015 10:18:13 Critical Role Critical Role 1 the infraggable 285
11/02/2015 20:08:48 The Legend Of Zelda The Sage Of Darkness A very rewarding film, if you give it a chance Trippy Toasters 2365
11/02/2015 19:42:11 Heroes Reborn 2015 Episode 1 & 2 premerie review 1 Big Buster Brown 2144
11/02/2015 15:53:10 Cowboy Bebop A Good Watch But Overated. 35 Darkblade 2266
11/02/2015 13:27:06 Revolutionary Girl Utena How to recommend Utena 6 Levian Jenkins 2339
11/01/2015 17:43:30 Tsujiura San To Chupacabra Not that good honestly Dark Deceiver 1877
11/01/2015 16:13:29 Dont Take It Personally Babe It Just Aint Your Story One Thing Ruined Everything 4 catmuto 1812
11/01/2015 16:06:06 Assassins Creed Syndicate Not revolutionary, but a great game and solid installment 1 Who Needs A Mango 2348
11/01/2015 09:51:17 The Martian Simply Amazing yourlaw 2363
11/01/2015 08:27:37 Get A Horse The visual interplay is awesome, slapstick soon grows relentless and dull. 5 NTC 3 1275
11/01/2015 03:55:09 Feminist Frequency Wrong on so many levels 5 ahachman 1502
10/31/2015 18:57:35 Whos The Cutest Dot Cute, Sweet, Adorable - Dark Sideshow Jazz 1 376
10/30/2015 17:11:50 Destiny Is A Hazy Thing I hate it as much as the author seems to hate canon 10 Valiona 2391
10/30/2015 05:05:56 Mobile Suit Gundam AGE A New Low For The Franchise. 3 iridium 248 2356
10/29/2015 19:20:45 Avengers Age Of Ultron Shattered my faith in the MCU. (SPOILERS) 2 Flaminghello 2372
10/29/2015 18:00:38 The Last Ofus Words to the effect of not impressed. 7 Eagal 1918
10/29/2015 12:59:46 My Life Me Um... Kidsy 128 107
10/29/2015 11:25:57 Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Going to be a Divisive One 6 Grant MK 2 2377
10/29/2015 11:17:03 Greeny Phatom Oy vey. Ryan Silberman 1524
10/29/2015 11:04:33 Frozen Fever Unnecessary 1 catmuto 1430
10/29/2015 10:18:17 Dont Lose Your Head Another great watch Kitchen 90 597
10/29/2015 08:08:04 Ryuugis The Games We Play God Mode 2 Kid3t3rnity 381
10/29/2015 06:28:50 Black Butler One Hell of a Manga (sorry for the obvious joke) 3 Third Policeman 1745
10/29/2015 03:13:40 Back To The Future Timeless awesomeness! 5 Bastard 1 2353
10/28/2015 21:37:01 Arthur Used to be great. Yasmin Perry 1219
10/28/2015 15:52:12 Two Kinds In a word: boring 1 Taschen 2380
10/28/2015 12:58:51 The Floating Castle Reality Ensues The Sinful 1192
10/28/2015 09:25:42 Star Trek Renegades Throwback to Old-School Sci-fi Sally Shears 1957
10/28/2015 08:03:31 Shadowgate The Many Deaths of You: The game 2 Ansem Paul 1634
10/27/2015 21:05:31 superdawge 0
10/27/2015 20:05:04 Star Trek Renegades Great Blend of Old and New! Sally Shears 1977
10/27/2015 19:27:43 The Cat In The Hat I wouldn't watch it here or there, I wouldn't watch it anywhere. 1 Lime TH 1288
10/27/2015 13:37:51 The Powerpuff Girls Now that I got my DMoS for the Powerpuff Girls out of the way... 1 Violet Pup 18 1967
10/27/2015 13:32:15 Life Is Strange Max does what we all wish we could do Bonsai Forest 2348
10/27/2015 08:28:51 Behind The Mask The Rise Of Leslie Vernon Good, but admittedly not great and not really scary 4 Terrie 1448
10/27/2015 04:39:43 Fan Fic/Better Left Unsaid Review for Better Left Unsaid DH Dragon 626
10/27/2015 04:11:53 Monsterkind Excellent Start, but Suffers from Poor Pacing Kereea 1 773
10/27/2015 03:06:50 A Crown Of Stars Blatant FixFic, but That's OK malikbane 868
10/27/2015 01:32:29 Bargaining Thor and Loki: What They Could Be Talume 736
10/26/2015 21:12:10 Monsters University Mike and Sully are Schooled in Pixar's New Film 1 whiteladydragon 00 2306
10/26/2015 18:16:00 Anne Of Green Gables Underrated SELI-chan 671
10/26/2015 17:39:38 A Series Of Unfortunate Events My Childhood SELI-chan 993
10/26/2015 08:53:12 Ant Man Good but... 2 Gottams Reckoning 1864
10/25/2015 18:33:54 Steven Universe Mediocre at the beginning, gets better fast The Titan Prince 1230
10/25/2015 11:08:57 Sean Bean Saves Westeros It sounds like crackfic, but it's so much more. Worffan 101 1658
10/25/2015 07:00:56 Deal With The Devil Poorly written Maxx Crowley 201
10/24/2015 20:12:02 Aladdin The Series Hypest show yo! 6 Naoto best waifu 567
10/24/2015 17:57:04 Fire Emblem Jugdral On some of the Genealogy's mechanisms 3 Etr Ange 2357
10/24/2015 10:58:21 Shakugan No Shana An Apologist for ''Final'' 4 omegaman 2350
10/24/2015 10:15:03 Detentionaire An intelligent, well written show that is loved by all! 1 jet 556 2219
10/23/2015 18:47:48 Luminosity From interesting to annoying. 12 Katherine-Sanderson 1190
10/23/2015 17:36:03 Luminosity This fanfic fixes literally every problem with the Twilight saga. 1 thecno NSMB 1591
10/23/2015 16:11:20 My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Beautiful story telling and characters superdawge 2326
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=15