Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
02/21/2012 22:03:57 The News Article Significance Detailed, Deep, and Damn Good! halfdemoncali 2265
02/21/2012 20:40:15 Teen Titans Titans: Standing Strong Rookiez 78 1655
02/21/2012 20:23:33 Transformers Animated A great reboot for G1 fans and newcomers to enjoy Rookiez 78 1507
02/21/2012 19:53:13 Sonic Heroes Underrated Gem 2 Devious Recital 2386
02/21/2012 18:44:41 Digimon Story Lost Evolution The best of its kind... shame it's never been localized. Dominus Temporis 2354
02/21/2012 17:24:43 Spikes Sexual Revolution Offensive shit Gannetwhale 582
02/21/2012 15:21:30 Naruto Genkyouien Read this. 1 Nogoodnms 368
02/21/2012 08:16:03 Skyland Lots of potential, but crippled by its devotion to the Status Quo 3 Gaunt 88 2448
02/21/2012 07:29:40 Digimon Savers Not nearly as bad as everyone claims it is 3 Flash Gaze 1677
02/21/2012 02:40:28 Digimon Savers My Other Favorite 4 Galaga Guru 2289
02/20/2012 20:31:48 Girl Days Girl days 1 Arrogant Lord 1146
02/20/2012 19:20:15 Fruits Basket The Best of the Best 1 Queen Cynder 742
02/20/2012 12:57:30 The Demon Who Lived Not my review, just Kazeto's comments on it being put in the right place. REV 6 Pilot 959
02/20/2012 05:52:48 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing One of my all-time favorites Damination 2264
02/20/2012 05:21:52 The Good Guys Why was this cancelled? damus 2300 113
02/20/2012 01:56:58 The Sundering Mixed feelings Albertosaurus 1357
02/19/2012 12:25:59 Angel Angel Season 1 1 chasjm 91 2455
02/19/2012 09:33:39 Rage A Blast Through The Apocolypse Portalfan 844
02/19/2012 07:53:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 14 The Last Roundup Good episode, but somewhat "jerky" kimba 90 2327
02/18/2012 22:07:32 The Family That Preys Surprising Kyoko 2008
02/18/2012 18:27:15 HC Bailly Great as an informative walkthrough 2 Mosquito Man 1988
02/18/2012 11:35:28 Zero Punctuation What happens when caustic criticism, a total lack of objectivity, and misrepresenting facts combine. 66 Milskidasith 2385
02/18/2012 11:02:58 Phineas And Ferb The Movie Across The2nd Dimension Excellent Sesquipedalia 243
02/18/2012 01:49:57 Transformers Prime A nail-biting starter 1 Rookiez 78 1527
02/17/2012 19:54:24 Backdraft Backdraft: the review qazox 391
02/17/2012 18:11:30 Myst A dying breed of adventure Tanglemorph 2293
02/17/2012 13:20:34 Mittens Can I hold him? Pleeease? Laluzi 540
02/16/2012 18:52:29 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic A cartoon growing closer to my heart Rookiez 78 1983
02/16/2012 17:09:03 The Hyrulian Valhalla Saga Somebody Beat Me Shadsie 544
02/16/2012 12:58:42 Higurashi When They Cry I rarely get nightmares, if at all. lilpurplebird 1720
02/16/2012 12:56:29 Sweet Apple Massacre No, Just, No... 2 Twenty Two Sevenths 625
02/16/2012 10:49:58 Tales Of Symphonia Dawn Of The New World Much Better Sequel omegafire 17 2365
02/16/2012 10:18:19 Camp Rock Camp Rock- un-needed ignorance fueled hatedom. Why? 3 Jay Teh Spongetta 752
02/15/2012 23:25:16 Xkcd Favorite Webcomic Demetrios 889
02/15/2012 22:28:18 Sonic The Hedgehog CD The underrated Sonic CD gets a long awaited opportunity to shine with the Genesis titles 2 t3hdow 2388
02/15/2012 19:25:55 Fruits Basket The premise and writing is great... and then it goes downhill. Nettik 2332
02/15/2012 17:51:52 Klonoa Door to Phantomile Pedro Luchini 1189
02/15/2012 16:08:42 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day Too many bad points to bring up 8 Shota 2368
02/15/2012 15:15:12 Inheritence Very good Elenor 2 125
02/15/2012 14:04:38 The Vampire Diaries Overrated. I know, right? johnnyfog 1488
02/15/2012 12:53:42 Paths of Our Fathers A Good Read, but Beware the End. Sageof Ages 729 135
02/14/2012 20:35:03 Mr.T vs. Escaflowne Definitely worth a look for any Escaflowne fan amatakamata 213
02/14/2012 19:51:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic It's okay to be girly! 6 Hadles 2313
02/14/2012 19:20:05 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Interesting Bat 1701 2383
02/14/2012 18:51:47 Final Fantasy XII Subtle, Restrained, and Understated Warriors Gate 2381
02/14/2012 16:34:30 The Great Desert Goddamn it. 1 Har D Har Koopa 654
02/14/2012 16:06:24 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day What can I say? It's good! Blue Guy 313
02/14/2012 14:54:13 The Divine Comedy Not big on laughs 2 Tom With No Numbers 2374
02/14/2012 09:21:27 TJA Projects Hate to say it, but it wasn't worth it. TKA 001 2113
02/14/2012 08:28:21 Moulin Rouge Messy and Tacky AP 2379
02/14/2012 07:08:22 Windigo Several hours pass, during which nothing of note occurs. TKA 001 2346
02/13/2012 15:37:17 The Twelve Kingdoms The flattest of flat characters 1 Captain Capitalism 1923
02/13/2012 13:58:38 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Enough Ookie already, get with the Story! 4 My God Its Fullof Stars 2355
02/13/2012 12:20:36 The Wayfarer Redemption I give up feotakahari 742
02/13/2012 07:47:47 El Goonish Shive Take the bad with the good Kyle Jacobs 2332
02/13/2012 04:29:38 Star Trek Online Much better after two years. optimusjamie 513
02/13/2012 04:02:23 Soulcaster Soulcaster I & II: The best indie-action-retraux-Tower Defenses you've never heard of troacctid 2079
02/13/2012 01:11:57 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day Worth the wait? Yes! Appjeackxpinkie 441
02/12/2012 19:39:15 A Fairly Odd Movie Grow Up Timmy Turner WTH is this? 5 miru 669
02/12/2012 19:14:13 Fable III Great game, but very different from the previous ones Manga Maniac 2136
02/12/2012 15:19:54 Lord Vaders Limpet Absolutely adorable Fuzzy Boots 104
02/12/2012 15:02:28 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 16 Read It And Weep A Daring Do Disappointment 5 Psy Bomb 2311
02/12/2012 08:53:55 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 8 The Mysterious Mare Do Well Why Mare Do Well? Arbarano 2381
02/12/2012 07:43:19 Once Upon A Time Irrestistably magical. KM A10k 1588
02/12/2012 02:58:26 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day CMC surprisingly competent Ambi Valent 2378
02/12/2012 01:14:09 Glee GLEE, it's okay damus 2300 62
02/11/2012 22:34:19 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day CMC Get Another Episode; HilarityEnsues lisamariefan 1256
02/11/2012 21:06:05 Shuffle Okay Start, Good Ending Feather 7603 2115
02/11/2012 20:38:59 Shuffle Formulaic But Not Bad Feather 7603 2377
02/11/2012 14:38:09 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 17 Hearts And Hooves Day Mane cast? What mane cast? Omni Sonic 2358
02/11/2012 08:03:31 The Acts Of Caine The best fiction money can buy 1 Warlord Grego 654
02/11/2012 03:37:54 The Ghost and the Darkness Dark, sinister, and extremely good Void Herald 698
02/11/2012 03:30:59 Fan Fic/Naruto Shattered Eyes Sound cliche, but isn't Void Herald 817
02/11/2012 00:45:27 Windigo Not worth the watch. Dominus Temporis 2091
02/10/2012 19:11:29 Baby Blues Ditch the couple and their baby... Gojirob 657
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=138