Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/03/2012 17:48:48 The Execution Review originally posted by @/TheOtakuNinja Pezt 276
03/03/2012 17:47:51 Talking Blues Review originally posted by @/TheOtakuNinja Pezt 401
03/03/2012 17:40:37 The Incident Of Namis Skirt Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 235
03/03/2012 17:37:46 Gorgon Zolo Ace Attorney Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 346
03/03/2012 17:34:03 Coffee Talk Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 345
03/03/2012 17:32:15 The Cats Claw Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 400
03/03/2012 17:18:31 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY cfive 1029
03/03/2012 17:06:29 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Fluttershy shows us that she rocks Omni Sonic 2379
03/03/2012 15:57:43 A Quiet Walk In The Noonday Heat Comment Zephyr 7 345
03/03/2012 15:55:09 Orchestral Manoevres Comment Zephyr 7 209
03/03/2012 15:54:49 Sansen Sekai Comment Zephyr 7 256
03/03/2012 15:53:42 Mystery Cake And Free Entertainment Comment Zephyr 7 98
03/03/2012 15:48:31 Loyalties Comment Zephyr 7 290
03/03/2012 15:47:28 Homecoming Hill Comment Zephyr 7 463
03/03/2012 15:45:42 Existence Comment Zephyr 7 502
03/03/2012 15:02:13 Shinobi Of The High Seas A good read once you hit the Grand Line Lustheron 976
03/03/2012 12:09:57 The Execution Amazing what you can do with 438 words Pezt 177
03/03/2012 11:26:12 The Cats Claw Unusual cast combination Pezt 1522
03/03/2012 07:57:54 Lock And Load Simply amazing Horror Girl Lucy 385
03/03/2012 03:43:27 The Lorax Mostly Awesome Lightflame 699
03/03/2012 01:38:37 An Officer And Some Gentlemen A classic fanfic Pezt 1265
03/02/2012 05:30:05 Tower Of Heaven Beautiful and Malicious. Just like the God of the Tower. oninikanaboh 1625
03/02/2012 00:55:18 STALKER Zone of Alienation makes it glow (hopefully not from radiation) Solo Wing Pixy 2356
03/01/2012 21:45:01 The Order Of The Stick OotS, Arc 2: No Cure for the Paladin Blues (121-300) 31 The Recreator 2167
03/01/2012 16:42:40 Guilty Crown Does it merit the backlash? Eh... 4 Rinne 2414
03/01/2012 15:32:58 The Hunger Games hamburgers 1 Caligula Sympathizer 2365
03/01/2012 12:45:37 The Hunger Games The only series I've ever read that's left me wanting another sequel. 1 Draezeth 2323
03/01/2012 12:40:28 The Mortal Instruments the pages drip with snark Caligula Sympathizer 2384
03/01/2012 11:32:21 Rapunzel Goes Home WolframAndHart's Review Wolfram And Hart 449
03/01/2012 02:02:45 Vexxarr Good summery of my strip 5 Vexxarr 193
02/29/2012 20:13:27 Cauterize Cauterize: Painful Healing felixedine 629
02/29/2012 12:59:12 The Artist Silence is Golden (oh, give me a break) maninahat 2301
02/29/2012 08:00:12 Nerf Brand Nerf Jolt EX-1: Not-so Noisy Cricket Blaster Ace Of Scarabs 1984
02/29/2012 07:02:30 Ultraviolet I gotta say, this let me down. Mr Mallard 2365
02/28/2012 21:25:34 The Forest Of Hands And Teeth Romantic plot tumor, ahoy! drover 9 816
02/28/2012 18:08:52 Gratuitous Space Battles Gratuitously annoying 3 Korval 2326
02/28/2012 17:10:02 Mad Mostly Harmless Spider Fan 14 662
02/28/2012 14:54:23 Taken Escapist fiction at its best. 1 theodrixx 2243
02/28/2012 10:07:42 The Artist Meh district12trib 555
02/27/2012 23:40:22 The Big O The Super Robot Genre Wishes It Was This Classy 2 Devious Recital 2154
02/27/2012 16:58:29 The Books Of Elsewhere (first book review) At first glance a Coraline ripoff, but comes into its own Bonsai Forest 2125
02/27/2012 14:55:08 Zombie Loan Zombie Loan Manga Review Catcherinthecorn 1357
02/27/2012 14:42:11 Pokemon Black And White Fifth time's the charm, it seems 1 Allspark Spin Out 2317
02/27/2012 13:50:56 Lady Gaga And yet, somehow, life goes on. johnnyfog 1657
02/27/2012 07:54:48 Hakumei Great, but wordy Kereea 1185
02/27/2012 07:04:54 My Little Dashie Great Fanfic hagamablabla 192
02/27/2012 04:17:08 Buffy The Vampire Slayer My humble review of Buffy the Vampire Slayer on XBOX tsstevens 2367
02/26/2012 17:32:18 Brony International Guard Brilliant ruff 1298 780
02/26/2012 14:56:47 Ctrl Alt Del No redeeming features. penface 475
02/26/2012 14:46:41 The Wallflower A Floundering Concept that Goes Nowhere 1 Terminus Est 13 2368
02/26/2012 12:37:15 Our Large White Rock ryuclockwork's review ryuclockwork 327
02/26/2012 12:33:09 Harry Potterandthe Enemy Within Simply brilliant Almagest 324
02/26/2012 09:06:52 Invader Zim The Nightmare begins kirbystarwarior 427
02/25/2012 19:56:53 Ghost Hound Delightfully Different Just Plain Crazy 2386
02/25/2012 18:31:22 The Fanfic Critic An honest review... Ryoko 368 1138
02/25/2012 08:59:10 Bartender Bartender= Psychiatrist 4 Fantasy Magician 2277
02/25/2012 02:17:07 Midnight In Paris A character driven story filled with uninteresting, unrealistic, unlikeable characters. Olly Olly Oxen Frei 1438
02/24/2012 20:12:55 Caprica Simply Amazing xyclone 147 702
02/24/2012 18:09:27 The King Of Queens Don't bother Devious Recital 2279
02/24/2012 15:56:08 A Mothers Love Not really worth recommending in retrospect. 1 Super Saiya Man 2355
02/24/2012 14:20:51 DC Universe Online On the right track, but still doesn't do enough. 4 Clip On Sunglasses 2351
02/24/2012 13:12:00 Whose Line Is It Anyway Pass the tissues... Terrie 304
02/23/2012 13:05:48 Arrietty Worth it, I guess 1 Voort 406
02/23/2012 11:42:33 Batman Arkham City Gameplay? Godly. Everything else? Eh. 7 Rubber Lotus 2177
02/23/2012 10:41:00 Ikari Lee The Green Beast Pretty damn good, all things considered Hyp3r B14d 3 814
02/23/2012 10:06:37 The Last Airbender I forgive you, and applogize Michael Bay. I was wrong. 3 phildog 1634
02/23/2012 02:11:27 Heroes Volume 1 troacctid 2356
02/23/2012 00:54:46 The Children and the Fury Why care? Night 625
02/22/2012 20:44:37 Code Geass Nightmare Of Nunnally Intriguing Chaotic Novelist 1536
02/22/2012 16:44:17 White Box Powerful Chargin Chuck 308
02/22/2012 16:04:07 Persona 4 Amazing plot. Wonderful characters. Mind-blowing JRPG. sturmthedark 2389
02/22/2012 15:27:43 Dogma Preachy Sculcuvant 1188
02/22/2012 10:34:47 Chrono Cross What do you mean Fin?! 2 Zero Digger 2078
02/22/2012 02:44:52 Ouran High School Host Club Ouran: One Man's Perspective Kyle Jacobs 2307
02/21/2012 22:59:42 Amnesia The Dark Descent An uninspired frightfest 2 QQQQQ 2368
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=136