Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/02/2012 11:47:53 Asuras Wrath While probably not for everyone, Asura's Wrath is a game truly unlike any other. 3 Demongodofchaos 2 1839
04/02/2012 06:57:07 Phineas And Ferb Goes beyond what I expected. Wind Golden 943
04/01/2012 23:44:11 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential Worst possible thing Appjeackxpinkie 582
04/01/2012 22:17:29 Dragon Age II Rinse and repeat gameplay brings down a good game. 2 Tom Pladgett 2380
04/01/2012 21:41:12 Dragon Age II Am I the only one not wearing rose-tinted glasses? 9 The Lost Minstrel 2369
04/01/2012 17:13:49 Digimon Savers Superlative Originality,and George Lucas Style Throwbacks.... 9 terlwyth 2160
04/01/2012 14:18:33 Code Total Drama Reality FK's review. "Big" Freeway Knight 923
04/01/2012 09:42:42 Brawl In The Family Good, clean, nostalgic fun. 3 Sweet Madness 1421
04/01/2012 08:04:16 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential Honest defense of the Cutie Mark Crusaders Omni Sonic 2369
04/01/2012 05:56:50 Soul Chess Soul Chess=AWESOMENESS! Epic Ebi 1187
03/31/2012 15:24:26 Daring Do Daring-Do and the Quest for the Sapphire Stone. Trusty Gun 779
03/31/2012 12:17:28 Phineas And Ferb Only good thing on Disney Channel Agent Dragonhunter 1651
03/31/2012 11:22:27 The Space Trilogy Out of the Silent Planet 16 Tomwithnonumbers 2350
03/30/2012 23:28:04 Katekyo Hitman Reborn It's good as long as you are patient to follow it. Shonen with unique Hero. 8 Tenmafans 1652
03/30/2012 22:33:57 Demashita Powerpuff Girls Z Extremely Japanese Hexagone 479
03/30/2012 10:00:04 The Man Who Freed Me Powerful Ozythehaystack 205
03/30/2012 08:44:48 Mass Effect 3 The passing of ages 3 The Oldest Goat 1418
03/30/2012 07:23:24 Timeline Timeline: Interesting Technology, Bland Plot 1 Sora Ohmsford 2415
03/30/2012 06:37:39 Kid Icarus Uprising The true successor... to Serious Sam! (single player review) Bonsai Forest 2310
03/30/2012 05:10:05 The Violet Room Amazing! Axisfiraga 164
03/30/2012 02:21:04 The Great Gatsby Hmm... 1 Faramir 1934
03/30/2012 02:19:00 The Great Gatsby I don't get it, old sport... 5 sargecadet 944
03/29/2012 21:31:51 Arrietty Miyazaki knocks it out of the park again...but in a different way 2 Aspie 1227
03/29/2012 17:19:39 Young Justice Well I'm whelmed 1 Orangey 1027
03/29/2012 14:43:52 Kamen Rider Kuuga Kamen Rider Kuuga-The Revival 1 Mr Paradox 2360
03/28/2012 09:44:15 Alien Dead Franchise in a shallow grave. 7 Tweedly Dee 1597
03/28/2012 09:30:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 22 Hurricane Fluttershy Excellent Episode Godzillawolf 1060
03/27/2012 23:26:50 Ikiru One of my favorite movies ever 1 Brutannica 2165
03/27/2012 22:30:35 Bum Reviews OOOOH MY GOD THIS IS THE GREATEST WEB SERIES I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE! 4 Omny 1366
03/27/2012 19:48:19 Drifter Series Revolution And Freedom Thumbs Up Dr Luigi 71
03/27/2012 17:38:08 The Spoony Experiment Spoony the "Tyrant" 25 johnnyfog 1881
03/27/2012 17:34:51 Yellow Brick Road Deeply unsettling hance 1986 1083
03/27/2012 14:26:36 Whats Eating Rainbow Dash Childish, immature and just plain sickening 1 Some New Guy 912
03/27/2012 11:49:54 Final Fantasy VI Deeply enjoyable thenameisbean 1393
03/27/2012 10:45:32 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 22 Hurricane Fluttershy A very strong, complex episode Masem 2370
03/27/2012 06:20:23 Neon Genesis Evangelion Food For Thought 34 Cant Not Look At This Site 2366
03/27/2012 02:25:55 Captain Planet And The Planeteers Fighting on the Planet's Side- 3 theoldestgoat 1462
03/26/2012 18:53:37 Poker Night For the Emperor... and the WIN. Dellanotte 394
03/26/2012 17:58:50 The Haunting Of Molly Hartley There's only one good thing about this movie... The Red Red Kroovy 1246
03/26/2012 17:25:02 Carrie One of the all-time great horror films. The Red Red Kroovy 2352
03/26/2012 12:57:10 Code Evangelion Um... RN 452 609
03/26/2012 12:00:28 Duck Amuck So simple and so powerful. gibberingtroper 713
03/26/2012 11:24:40 Dragon Age Origins An excellent RPG Valiona 2311
03/26/2012 10:48:11 Sherlock Holmes To keep it brief, from a Holmes fan... the movie. 4 Ayries 720
03/26/2012 05:58:04 The Illusionist How Not To Do Magic vs Mundane maninahat 1763
03/25/2012 23:42:58 Jurassic Park The Game A Game For Fans Sora Ohmsford 2397
03/25/2012 15:10:33 Fairly Odd Drama Explosivo25's review Explosivo 25 132
03/25/2012 11:20:13 Sonic The Hedgehog CD An often overlooked, very different Sonic game, but it didn't do it for me 3 Bonsai Forest 2356
03/25/2012 09:12:40 Boast Busted Surprisingly compelling Gentlemens Dame 883 493
03/25/2012 07:50:18 Reality The Best One Yet dulcinea 2036
03/25/2012 07:33:35 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Disturbing 36 Styx D 2270
03/25/2012 03:32:29 The Illusionist Your Mileage May Vary 5 Uinen 2371
03/24/2012 21:48:55 Limitless A deconstruction of the EscapistCharacter Narutaki 2012 1419
03/24/2012 20:08:33 A Butterfly Effect A great fic if you like femslash. johnhancookie 951
03/24/2012 19:07:34 Digimon Tamers Slow to Awesome in 34 episodes. 2 seth1r 11 631
03/24/2012 18:58:46 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 22 Hurricane Fluttershy Fluttershy Flies High Once Again! Don East 1948
03/24/2012 18:41:21 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann This show... is MY SOUL! (That means it's really good) Amazing Lagann 1719
03/24/2012 14:20:35 Chronicle Loved It! 5 Werewolfin 940
03/24/2012 00:44:15 Digimon Tamers NOT a typical Mons or Shonen show. rrm 2347
03/24/2012 00:34:51 Eternal Legends: Konohas Transcendent Ninja Better than expected Tactical Fox 88 577
03/23/2012 17:33:44 Dragon Ball Multiverse The art is what sells it. son 2016
03/23/2012 13:13:01 Sekaiichi Hatsukoi One of the Most Realistic Yaoi Series Out There 1 Gintax Alvissforever 2315
03/23/2012 11:59:14 Original Life Naylor, what the hell are you doing? Albertosaurus 1624
03/23/2012 11:41:52 Thief Of Time One of the Best Tomwithnonumbers 2316
03/22/2012 23:38:40 Codename Kids Next Door A Joyride, No Matter Your Age 2 Rookiez 78 2366
03/22/2012 23:27:21 Avatar The Last Airbender A Favorite of Many that Deserves the Love Rookiez 78 2327
03/22/2012 22:18:55 Time Warp a little editing away from being amazing Mazz 2235
03/22/2012 19:36:43 Silent Hill Downpour It's worthy! Speedball 359
03/22/2012 18:12:06 Movie Script Adorable, and head-canon producing loracarol 463
03/22/2012 17:38:01 Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom WHY THE HATE? 9 damus 2300 210
03/22/2012 13:50:03 Bad Movie Beatdown A Review of a Review Show. 1 moronvonfiddle 1779
03/22/2012 13:34:24 Legend Of Dragoon Don't take it too seriously johnnyfog 2349
03/22/2012 12:54:03 Jet Set Radio I wanna move to Tokyo-to! johnnyfog 2290
03/22/2012 11:04:47 The Human Centipede Don't bother AB Lb0y 366
03/22/2012 08:47:04 Watchmen The Movie 7 maninahat 1426
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=135