Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/11/2012 23:42:59 Sonic The Hedgehog 4 (ep 1 review) A good effort, but flaws hold it back 1 Bonsai Forest 2323
03/11/2012 21:12:32 Jurassic Park GET KILLED ALREADY! 3 wolfdancer 95 1539
03/11/2012 08:53:45 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Simply great. Blue Guy 302
03/10/2012 22:28:36 Marik Plays Bloodlines The world is a........ nodcat 225
03/10/2012 13:58:44 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Solid but not Spectacular 5 htilden 42 2286
03/10/2012 13:53:15 Mx 0 Great series regretable end 1 Masami Phoenix 913
03/10/2012 13:42:40 The Angry Joe Show Not bad. 3 kirbystarwarior 260
03/10/2012 12:21:14 My Wish Order Brother Great Premise Marred by Bad Decisions Mr Magi 930
03/10/2012 12:00:20 Naruto: Alone Fillerific! Mr Magi 781
03/10/2012 10:18:26 Alice Madness Returns Far From "All Bark and No Bite" Lindaeus 2322
03/10/2012 09:24:16 Kingdom Hearts II Better in Different Ways then Kingdom Hearts 1 Faffle Master 544
03/09/2012 23:18:54 Jurassic Park Preachy, but awesomeness makes it worth it 1 brazillianboy 122 643
03/09/2012 18:39:28 Black Hunter @/{{Binaroid}}'s review from old comments section 1 binaroid 430
03/09/2012 17:26:30 The Vision Of Escaflowne A masterpiece Looneygamemaster 746
03/09/2012 12:07:42 The Looney Tunes Show Decent, but not Outstanding 1 arcanedude 34 1727
03/09/2012 09:06:37 Corpse Party A chilling game that Needs More Love animenutcase 2148
03/08/2012 20:56:00 Ben 10 Alien Force The Con of Rath - or, the best episode of a mediocre series 1 Allspark Spin Out 1764
03/08/2012 04:09:32 Man of Dreams Wonderful Deconstruction and KafkaKomedy soulseller 1825
03/08/2012 04:04:05 Its A Jungle Out There It's A Jungle Out There Belphegor 321
03/07/2012 20:55:54 Watchmen The problem with the Watchmen movie 2 Jobbeybob 1437
03/07/2012 16:35:47 Star Stealing Prince Loved it. Prussian Eagle 1776
03/07/2012 14:58:30 Rune Scape LoveItOrHateIt, but if you want to try it try it soon. Pirate Pete 2377
03/06/2012 19:42:15 Arrietty Breathtaking Animation and Heartwarming Characters, but Not Much of a Story Drolyt 1378
03/06/2012 15:32:23 The Hunger Games Book 3: Rereview Tomwithnonumbers 2350
03/06/2012 14:07:28 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Marmite Lentil Sand Eater 512
03/06/2012 12:10:58 The Hunger Games Book 2 Tomwithnonumbers 2377
03/06/2012 12:00:33 The Hunger Games Book 1: Battle Royale with Children Tomwithnonumbers 2041
03/06/2012 11:46:38 N Ah, N. 3 Sysice 1606
03/06/2012 09:58:24 The Wild Horse Thesis If you can stomach the character bashing, it's pretty good. Hyp3r B14d 3 2271
03/05/2012 16:58:41 Atlas Shrugged Atlas Shrugged - The first, and hopefully last, of a movie trilogy 1 maninahat 2308
03/05/2012 14:15:59 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down okay 2 Spider Fan 14 1032
03/05/2012 03:58:36 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Yo! Da Flutterrage returns Appjeackxpinkie 486
03/04/2012 17:05:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down A Great Episode from Middle to End PAK 215 1873
03/04/2012 15:19:14 The Nightmare Before Christmas Great in design, but has some problems 5 ijffdrie 1335
03/04/2012 13:48:14 Digger A Bizarre and Fascinating Tale With a Sadly Underused Antagonist 1 Fools Edit Account 2233
03/04/2012 01:14:45 Helen ESP Remind Me Again 1 pommykun 344
03/03/2012 21:49:08 The Lorax Film-Too much of a good thing 5 phoenixdaughter AM 574
03/03/2012 19:03:35 Zoros Directions Funny original flavor fic Pezt 155
03/03/2012 18:48:40 Marie D Suesse And The Mystery New Pirate Age Now, for something completely different Pezt 2360
03/03/2012 17:50:16 Marie D Suesse And The Mystery New Pirate Age Review originally posted by @/TheOtakuNinja Pezt 480
03/03/2012 17:48:48 The Execution Review originally posted by @/TheOtakuNinja Pezt 276
03/03/2012 17:47:51 Talking Blues Review originally posted by @/TheOtakuNinja Pezt 401
03/03/2012 17:40:37 The Incident Of Namis Skirt Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 235
03/03/2012 17:37:46 Gorgon Zolo Ace Attorney Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 346
03/03/2012 17:34:03 Coffee Talk Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 345
03/03/2012 17:32:15 The Cats Claw Review originally posted by Dreamy_Hunter Pezt 400
03/03/2012 17:18:31 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY cfive 1029
03/03/2012 17:06:29 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 19 Putting Your Hoof Down Fluttershy shows us that she rocks Omni Sonic 2379
03/03/2012 15:57:43 A Quiet Walk In The Noonday Heat Comment Zephyr 7 345
03/03/2012 15:55:09 Orchestral Manoevres Comment Zephyr 7 209
03/03/2012 15:54:49 Sansen Sekai Comment Zephyr 7 256
03/03/2012 15:53:42 Mystery Cake And Free Entertainment Comment Zephyr 7 98
03/03/2012 15:48:31 Loyalties Comment Zephyr 7 290
03/03/2012 15:47:28 Homecoming Hill Comment Zephyr 7 463
03/03/2012 15:45:42 Existence Comment Zephyr 7 502
03/03/2012 15:02:13 Shinobi Of The High Seas A good read once you hit the Grand Line Lustheron 976
03/03/2012 12:09:57 The Execution Amazing what you can do with 438 words Pezt 177
03/03/2012 11:26:12 The Cats Claw Unusual cast combination Pezt 1522
03/03/2012 07:57:54 Lock And Load Simply amazing Horror Girl Lucy 385
03/03/2012 03:43:27 The Lorax Mostly Awesome Lightflame 699
03/03/2012 01:38:37 An Officer And Some Gentlemen A classic fanfic Pezt 1265
03/02/2012 05:30:05 Tower Of Heaven Beautiful and Malicious. Just like the God of the Tower. oninikanaboh 1625
03/02/2012 00:55:18 STALKER Zone of Alienation makes it glow (hopefully not from radiation) Solo Wing Pixy 2356
03/01/2012 21:45:01 The Order Of The Stick OotS, Arc 2: No Cure for the Paladin Blues (121-300) 31 The Recreator 2167
03/01/2012 16:42:40 Guilty Crown Does it merit the backlash? Eh... 4 Rinne 2414
03/01/2012 15:32:58 The Hunger Games hamburgers 1 Caligula Sympathizer 2365
03/01/2012 12:45:37 The Hunger Games The only series I've ever read that's left me wanting another sequel. 1 Draezeth 2323
03/01/2012 12:40:28 Mortal Instruments the pages drip with snark Caligula Sympathizer 2384
03/01/2012 11:32:21 Rapunzel Goes Home WolframAndHart's Review Wolfram And Hart 449
03/01/2012 02:02:45 Vexxarr Good summery of my strip 5 Vexxarr 193
02/29/2012 20:13:27 Cauterize Cauterize: Painful Healing felixedine 629
02/29/2012 12:59:12 The Artist Silence is Golden (oh, give me a break) maninahat 2301
02/29/2012 08:00:12 Nerf Brand Nerf Jolt EX-1: Not-so Noisy Cricket Blaster Ace Of Scarabs 1984
02/29/2012 07:02:30 Ultraviolet I gotta say, this let me down. Mr Mallard 2365
02/28/2012 21:25:34 The Forest Of Hands And Teeth Romantic plot tumor, ahoy! drover 9 816
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=134