Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/01/2012 12:40:28 Mortal Instruments the pages drip with snark Caligula Sympathizer 2384
03/01/2012 11:32:21 Rapunzel Goes Home WolframAndHart's Review Wolfram And Hart 449
03/01/2012 02:02:45 Vexxarr Good summery of my strip 5 Vexxarr 193
02/29/2012 20:13:27 Cauterize Cauterize: Painful Healing felixedine 629
02/29/2012 12:59:12 The Artist Silence is Golden (oh, give me a break) maninahat 2301
02/29/2012 08:00:12 Nerf Brand Nerf Jolt EX-1: Not-so Noisy Cricket Blaster Ace Of Scarabs 1984
02/29/2012 07:02:30 Ultraviolet I gotta say, this let me down. Mr Mallard 2365
02/28/2012 21:25:34 The Forest Of Hands And Teeth Romantic plot tumor, ahoy! drover 9 816
02/28/2012 18:08:52 Gratuitous Space Battles Gratuitously annoying 3 Korval 2326
02/28/2012 17:10:02 Mad Mostly Harmless Spider Fan 14 662
02/28/2012 14:54:23 Taken Escapist fiction at its best. 1 theodrixx 2243
02/28/2012 10:07:42 The Artist Meh district12trib 555
02/27/2012 23:40:22 The Big O The Super Robot Genre Wishes It Was This Classy 2 Devious Recital 2154
02/27/2012 16:58:29 The Books Of Elsewhere (first book review) At first glance a Coraline ripoff, but comes into its own Bonsai Forest 2125
02/27/2012 14:55:08 Zombie Loan Zombie Loan Manga Review Catcherinthecorn 1357
02/27/2012 14:42:11 Pokemon Black And White Fifth time's the charm, it seems 1 Allspark Spin Out 2317
02/27/2012 13:50:56 Lady Gaga And yet, somehow, life goes on. johnnyfog 1657
02/27/2012 07:54:48 Hakumei Great, but wordy Kereea 1185
02/27/2012 07:04:54 My Little Dashie Great Fanfic hagamablabla 192
02/27/2012 04:17:08 Buffy The Vampire Slayer My humble review of Buffy the Vampire Slayer on XBOX tsstevens 2367
02/26/2012 17:32:18 Brony International Guard Brilliant ruff 1298 780
02/26/2012 14:56:47 Ctrl Alt Del No redeeming features. penface 475
02/26/2012 14:46:41 The Wallflower A Floundering Concept that Goes Nowhere 1 Terminus Est 13 2368
02/26/2012 12:37:15 Our Large White Rock ryuclockwork's review ryuclockwork 327
02/26/2012 12:33:09 Harry Potterandthe Enemy Within Simply brilliant Almagest 324
02/26/2012 09:06:52 Invader Zim The Nightmare begins kirbystarwarior 427
02/25/2012 19:56:53 Ghost Hound Delightfully Different Just Plain Crazy 2386
02/25/2012 18:31:22 The Fanfic Critic An honest review... Ryoko 368 1138
02/25/2012 08:59:10 Bartender Bartender= Psychiatrist 4 Fantasy Magician 2277
02/25/2012 02:17:07 Midnight In Paris A character driven story filled with uninteresting, unrealistic, unlikeable characters. Olly Olly Oxen Frei 1438
02/24/2012 20:12:55 Caprica Simply Amazing xyclone 147 702
02/24/2012 18:09:27 The King Of Queens Don't bother Devious Recital 2279
02/24/2012 15:56:08 A Mothers Love Not really worth recommending in retrospect. 1 Super Saiya Man 2355
02/24/2012 14:20:51 DC Universe Online On the right track, but still doesn't do enough. 4 Clip On Sunglasses 2351
02/24/2012 13:12:00 Whose Line Is It Anyway Pass the tissues... Terrie 304
02/23/2012 13:05:48 Arrietty Worth it, I guess 1 Voort 406
02/23/2012 11:42:33 Batman Arkham City Gameplay? Godly. Everything else? Eh. 7 Rubber Lotus 2177
02/23/2012 10:41:00 Ikari Lee The Green Beast Pretty damn good, all things considered Hyp3r B14d 3 814
02/23/2012 10:06:37 The Last Airbender I forgive you, and applogize Michael Bay. I was wrong. 3 phildog 1634
02/23/2012 02:11:27 Heroes Volume 1 troacctid 2356
02/23/2012 00:54:46 The Children and the Fury Why care? Night 625
02/22/2012 20:44:37 Code Geass Nightmare Of Nunnally Intriguing Chaotic Novelist 1536
02/22/2012 16:44:17 White Box Powerful Chargin Chuck 308
02/22/2012 16:04:07 Persona 4 Amazing plot. Wonderful characters. Mind-blowing JRPG. sturmthedark 2389
02/22/2012 15:27:43 Dogma Preachy Sculcuvant 1188
02/22/2012 10:34:47 Chrono Cross What do you mean Fin?! 2 Zero Digger 2078
02/22/2012 02:44:52 Ouran High School Host Club Ouran: One Man's Perspective Kyle Jacobs 2307
02/21/2012 22:59:42 Amnesia The Dark Descent An uninspired frightfest 2 QQQQQ 2368
02/21/2012 22:03:57 The News Article Significance Detailed, Deep, and Damn Good! halfdemoncali 2265
02/21/2012 20:40:15 Teen Titans Titans: Standing Strong Rookiez 78 1655
02/21/2012 20:23:33 Transformers Animated A great reboot for G1 fans and newcomers to enjoy Rookiez 78 1507
02/21/2012 19:53:13 Sonic Heroes Underrated Gem 2 Devious Recital 2386
02/21/2012 18:44:41 Digimon Story Lost Evolution The best of its kind... shame it's never been localized. Dominus Temporis 2354
02/21/2012 17:24:43 Spikes Sexual Revolution Offensive shit Gannetwhale 582
02/21/2012 15:21:30 Naruto Genkyouien Read this. 1 Nogoodnms 368
02/21/2012 08:16:03 Skyland Lots of potential, but crippled by its devotion to the Status Quo 3 Gaunt 88 2448
02/21/2012 07:29:40 Digimon Savers Not nearly as bad as everyone claims it is 3 Flash Gaze 1677
02/21/2012 02:40:28 Digimon Savers My Other Favorite 4 Galaga Guru 2289
02/20/2012 20:31:48 Girl Days Girl days 1 Arrogant Lord 1146
02/20/2012 19:20:15 Fruits Basket The Best of the Best 1 Queen Cynder 742
02/20/2012 12:57:30 The Demon Who Lived Not my review, just Kazeto's comments on it being put in the right place. REV 6 Pilot 959
02/20/2012 10:36:31 Final Fantasy XIII This Game Makes Me Look Back Fondly on FFX 15 Warriors Gate 2374
02/20/2012 05:52:48 Mobile Suit Gundam Wing One of my all-time favorites Damination 2264
02/20/2012 05:21:52 The Good Guys Why was this cancelled? damus 2300 113
02/20/2012 01:56:58 The Sundering Mixed feelings Albertosaurus 1357
02/19/2012 12:25:59 Angel Angel Season 1 1 chasjm 91 2455
02/19/2012 09:33:39 Rage A Blast Through The Apocolypse Portalfan 844
02/19/2012 07:53:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 14 The Last Roundup Good episode, but somewhat "jerky" kimba 90 2327
02/18/2012 22:07:32 The Family That Preys Surprising Kyoko 2008
02/18/2012 18:27:15 HC Bailly Great as an informative walkthrough 2 Mosquito Man 1988
02/18/2012 11:35:28 Zero Punctuation What happens when caustic criticism, a total lack of objectivity, and misrepresenting facts combine. 66 Milskidasith 2385
02/18/2012 11:02:58 Phineas And Ferb The Movie Across The2nd Dimension Excellent Sesquipedalia 243
02/18/2012 01:49:57 Transformers Prime A nail-biting starter 1 Rookiez 78 1527
02/17/2012 19:54:24 Backdraft Backdraft: the review qazox 391
02/17/2012 18:11:30 Myst A dying breed of adventure Tanglemorph 2293
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=133