Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
04/09/2012 06:25:12 The Grey I'll do it myself... 1 Voort 516
04/08/2012 22:52:17 Eyeshield 21 The Unexpected Touchdown Rookiez 78 2175
04/08/2012 21:02:22 Legend Beautiful but . . Harry BC Dresden 231
04/08/2012 19:35:19 The Nostalgia Chick Typical, Misguided 'Nostalgia' Humor 6 Blue Moon Mario 1190
04/08/2012 17:35:55 Codex Alera If you can read the first one, it's totally worth it. Corporate Ink 508
04/08/2012 14:57:04 The Thief And The Cobbler The Recobbled Cut Earl Of Sandvich 2042
04/08/2012 11:16:18 Mushihimesama Bug Princess 2 for iOS ssfsx 17 1363
04/08/2012 02:36:25 Cake Story A Dark story that doesn't leave you feeling bad. Firerush 635
04/07/2012 21:44:54 Ultimate Spider-Man Horrible 5 Spider Fan 14 1042
04/07/2012 16:36:45 Words Fail One of the best fics I've read by far generalwinter 2089
04/07/2012 14:58:03 Pokemon Zoroark Master Of Illusions Pretty cool, but not necessarily great 3 2writeis2life 2361
04/07/2012 10:48:12 Sonic Unleashed Definitely flawed, but I'm glad I gave this game a second chance Bonsai Forest 2354
04/07/2012 02:45:12 Dragon Age II A Miserable Experience 47 lorddaddyfunk 2378
04/06/2012 13:53:45 The Adjustment Bureau Enjoyable film wacomason 601
04/06/2012 10:43:04 Unsounded There are webcomics and there is this 1 Tomwithnonumbers 2358
04/06/2012 09:37:24 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Friendship is most certainly magic 2 TS Toxin 1337 686
04/05/2012 22:37:02 The Lorax Surprisingly good/the largest case of your mileage may vary ever. 5 poprocks 311 2325
04/05/2012 16:44:46 Whats Eating Rainbow Dash Not Perfect, But Still Pretty Good omegaman 2358
04/05/2012 15:42:08 Half Life 2 It's Pretty Good...just ignore the hype brazillianboy 122 854
04/05/2012 14:10:58 Transformers Armada "stay out of the way" Justice Reaper 268
04/05/2012 12:47:34 Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull Time has not been kind 2 johnnyfog 2305
04/05/2012 06:42:34 Metro 2033 A very underrated game worth playing 1 doodger 2185
04/04/2012 22:15:45 The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Six Hundred Hours Logged Zaptech 715
04/04/2012 18:07:47 Breaking Routine Let's Face It... Lordgale 119 1760
04/04/2012 16:47:42 The Space Trilogy A Satisfying Read, if one takes a few things with a whole lump of salt doorofnight 2362
04/04/2012 16:18:07 Itadaki Street It's just like Monopoly, sans the charm or the engaging simplicity 1 t3hdow 2232
04/04/2012 12:35:52 For Want Of A Nail Review Ciabella 277
04/04/2012 09:51:35 Captain N The Game Master It's all about expectations Mr Guy 732
04/04/2012 07:42:11 The Hunger Games I really enjoyed it 1 Agent Dragonhunter 2392
04/04/2012 04:10:10 Mazinger Z The Forefather of HumongousMecha shows SRW Fan 1670
04/03/2012 16:38:45 Tower Of Heaven Improved by Indiana Jones Music 1 Eth Zee 471
04/03/2012 13:29:37 Koihime Musou Its fatal mistake was trying to include a plot Hourai Rabbit 2340
04/03/2012 03:36:46 Sonic The Hedgehog 2 The Best [[ChristmasRushed Christmas Rush]] Beta Ever Released Mr Mallard 1361
04/03/2012 01:14:09 Dragon Age II Two Steps Forward, Two Steps Back 4 Painty 2322
04/03/2012 01:05:44 Mario Adventure A Clever Hack - And Still A Mario Game Storm C 2356
04/02/2012 22:40:57 Dragon Age II An inferior sequel, but a very good game Valiona 2388
04/02/2012 22:34:38 Ponies Play Dn D Surprisingly awesome hardharkoopa 625
04/02/2012 21:14:18 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential Pretty good 4 Robotnik 1591
04/02/2012 19:26:12 {{Whiteout}} What makes a person who they really are? Lavanya Six 700
04/02/2012 16:35:37 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential One glaring fault - but once overlooked, otherwise enjoyable Masem 1646
04/02/2012 15:21:56 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential An all round solid episode, with a very impressive Aseop The Kings Raven 1556
04/02/2012 11:47:53 Asuras Wrath While probably not for everyone, Asura's Wrath is a game truly unlike any other. 3 Demongodofchaos 2 1839
04/02/2012 06:57:07 Phineas And Ferb Goes beyond what I expected. Wind Golden 943
04/01/2012 23:44:11 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential Worst possible thing Appjeackxpinkie 582
04/01/2012 22:17:29 Dragon Age II Rinse and repeat gameplay brings down a good game. 2 Tom Pladgett 2380
04/01/2012 21:41:12 Dragon Age II Am I the only one not wearing rose-tinted glasses? 9 The Lost Minstrel 2369
04/01/2012 17:13:49 Digimon Savers Superlative Originality,and George Lucas Style Throwbacks.... 9 terlwyth 2160
04/01/2012 14:18:33 Code Total Drama Reality FK's review. "Big" Freeway Knight 923
04/01/2012 09:42:42 Brawl In The Family Good, clean, nostalgic fun. 3 Sweet Madness 1421
04/01/2012 08:04:16 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential Honest defense of the Cutie Mark Crusaders Omni Sonic 2369
04/01/2012 05:56:50 Soul Chess Soul Chess=AWESOMENESS! Epic Ebi 1187
03/31/2012 15:24:26 Daring Do Daring-Do and the Quest for the Sapphire Stone. Trusty Gun 779
03/31/2012 12:17:28 Phineas And Ferb Only good thing on Disney Channel Agent Dragonhunter 1651
03/31/2012 11:22:27 The Space Trilogy Out of the Silent Planet 16 Tomwithnonumbers 2350
03/30/2012 23:28:04 Katekyo Hitman Reborn It's good as long as you are patient to follow it. Shonen with unique Hero. 8 Tenmafans 1652
03/30/2012 22:33:57 Demashita Powerpuff Girls Z Extremely Japanese Hexagone 479
03/30/2012 10:00:04 The Man Who Freed Me Powerful Ozythehaystack 205
03/30/2012 08:44:48 Mass Effect 3 The passing of ages 3 The Oldest Goat 1418
03/30/2012 07:23:24 Timeline Timeline: Interesting Technology, Bland Plot 1 Sora Ohmsford 2415
03/30/2012 06:37:39 Kid Icarus Uprising The true successor... to Serious Sam! (single player review) Bonsai Forest 2310
03/30/2012 05:10:05 The Violet Room Amazing! Axisfiraga 164
03/30/2012 02:21:04 The Great Gatsby Hmm... 1 Faramir 1934
03/30/2012 02:19:00 The Great Gatsby I don't get it, old sport... 5 sargecadet 944
03/29/2012 21:31:51 Arrietty Miyazaki knocks it out of the park again...but in a different way 2 Aspie 1227
03/29/2012 17:19:39 Young Justice Well I'm whelmed 1 Orangey 1027
03/29/2012 14:43:52 Kamen Rider Kuuga Kamen Rider Kuuga-The Revival 1 Mr Paradox 2360
03/28/2012 09:44:15 Alien Dead Franchise in a shallow grave. 7 Tweedly Dee 1597
03/28/2012 09:30:48 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 22 Hurricane Fluttershy Excellent Episode Godzillawolf 1060
03/27/2012 23:26:50 Ikiru One of my favorite movies ever 1 Brutannica 2165
03/27/2012 22:30:35 Bum Reviews OOOOH MY GOD THIS IS THE GREATEST WEB SERIES I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE! 4 Omny 1366
03/27/2012 19:48:19 Drifter Series Revolution And Freedom Thumbs Up Dr Luigi 71
03/27/2012 17:38:08 The Spoony Experiment Spoony the "Tyrant" 25 johnnyfog 1881
03/27/2012 17:34:51 Yellow Brick Road Deeply unsettling hance 1986 1083
03/27/2012 14:26:36 Whats Eating Rainbow Dash Childish, immature and just plain sickening 1 Some New Guy 912
03/27/2012 11:49:54 Final Fantasy VI Deeply enjoyable thenameisbean 1393
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=132