Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/19/2016 20:01:13 God Of War Series Easy to Criticize, but Hard to Dislike Imperator 99 2995
07/19/2016 19:37:20 Magicka I love this game Imperator 99 2432
07/19/2016 19:14:44 Inuyasha Similar to it's Namesake Imperator 99 2221
07/19/2016 18:37:57 Dragon Ball Z An Anime Classic....and with good reason! Imperator 99 1554
07/19/2016 18:27:04 Man Of Steel Well I liked it Imperator 99 1966
07/19/2016 18:17:16 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice I don't get it Imperator 99 2186
07/19/2016 18:07:32 Tokyo Mew Mew It's pretty good, nya Imperator 99 1173
07/19/2016 17:58:07 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Good, but a touch overhyped Imperator 99 1237
07/19/2016 17:50:28 Sailor Moon Be still my heart Imperator 99 567
07/19/2016 17:45:57 Death Battle Fun, so long as you don't take it too seriously Imperator 99 628
07/19/2016 12:31:59 Lost In Blue (Survival Kids 2 review) A Japan-only sequel that went in the wrong direction Bonsai Forest 2994
07/19/2016 06:09:01 Star Vs The Forces Of Evil Mr Candle Cares review Buck 2335
07/18/2016 22:30:30 A Certain World Of Darkness Nice Ajaga 1 573
07/18/2016 17:10:24 Dont Judge A Fanfiction By Its Summary Most excellent and funny, need page. Gman The Eldritch 224
07/18/2016 07:28:47 Yu Gi Oh Tenth Anniversary Movie I'd say it's a GuiltyPleasure... Trialman 2224
07/17/2016 20:55:03 Ghostbusters 2016 Guess Who Everyone is going to be Cosplaying as Now 3 maninahat 2127
07/17/2016 15:40:48 Five Nights At Freddys Punny Review 1 Party Escort Bot Beans 434
07/17/2016 15:35:18 Ghostbusters 2016 A Truly Worthy Successor - Spoiler free The Real Yuma 2936
07/16/2016 19:52:31 Kamen Rider Agito An EvenBetterSequel to Kuuga simonscot 2351
07/16/2016 15:20:10 Brothers A Tale Of Two Sons Not the best game to play with the Steam Controller Zu The Skunk 2976
07/16/2016 08:55:21 Johnny Mnemonic Ummm... Nozz Dogg 503
07/15/2016 16:59:47 Big Hero 6 Disney grows up, but is still Disney, for the better 2 Bonsai Forest 2290
07/15/2016 16:58:44 Big Hero 6 One of my favorite movies ever What Art Thee 951
07/15/2016 10:15:11 Nine Hours Nine Persons Nine Doors The importance of the number 9 Gosicrystal 3000
07/15/2016 05:12:19 Virtues Last Reward Very good intentions, not that much success Gosicrystal 2997
07/15/2016 02:53:40 Ask Frisk And Company I Love It Awe Craft Blox 1055
07/14/2016 17:56:14 Nobunaga The Fool Strong Beginning, Lackluster Ending gk 3389127 2408
07/14/2016 16:34:21 The Middle FireBlogger should probably pick a target he's funnier than, which I'm not sure exists, to be frank. 1 Gravityman 2148
07/14/2016 16:31:24 The Middle Malcolm In The Middle Lite: Less Edgy, Less Original, And Less Funny, Part 1 2 Southpaw 2379
07/14/2016 13:31:50 Prince Of The Dark Kingdom It was ok but... Aka Shika 712
07/13/2016 20:10:46 Mark Levin Levin TV vluciani 646
07/12/2016 19:42:03 Ori And The Blind Forest Gameplay Review for Ori and the Blind Forest, the Game That Almost made me Instantly Regret buying a Desktop to Play it on. Ginger Dixie 1368
07/12/2016 15:40:25 Teen Titans Go Not bad.. 3 The Awesome User 806
07/12/2016 12:25:33 Captain Americathe Winter Soldier Both boring and dumb 56 shinfernape 1440
07/12/2016 12:01:05 Heretical Edge A lot of fun to read, if a bit flawed. ninjadude 853 2072
07/11/2016 16:03:50 Schooled In Magic An old idea done well. Fireblood 1105
07/11/2016 13:50:22 RWBY Season 3: Oh baby it's getting better! Slight spoilers fairygirl 567 2627
07/10/2016 20:34:11 A Serbian Film A Serbian Tragedy. 2 Danuis 1039
07/10/2016 18:08:35 Undertale An interesting looking game about morality. 3 M Dman 23 1405
07/10/2016 09:10:07 The Last Naruto The Movie Here at the end, we find our salvation... 3 Arcane Azmadi 2993
07/09/2016 18:56:27 Bully My Thoughts on Bully Kris Simsters 1221
07/09/2016 01:10:35 The Legend Of Tarzan Decent... but far from Legendary. 2 jakobitis 2859
07/08/2016 23:34:08 Beyond The Boundary A Pleasant Surprise, A Flawed Gem Cal Santiago 2991
07/08/2016 06:16:59 The Sacred And The Profane overhyped, but enjoyable Adele Potter 848
07/08/2016 05:24:32 The Legend Of Korra A Great, though flawed, show. 12 The Masquerade 3008
07/07/2016 15:59:04 Psychonauts The Game Jesus Would Design If He Was Alive And Not A Pussy 10 Talen Lee 1830
07/07/2016 15:56:26 Death Battle The Biggest Death Battle: Goku VS Superman 5 Elmo 3000 2987
07/07/2016 13:10:21 Whiplash This movie pissed me off. Zu The Skunk 2963
07/07/2016 00:36:12 Death Battle Death Battle's Unusual Strengths 3 Knightofbalance 1666
07/06/2016 21:47:06 Psychonauts Just...OK 1 dmeagher 13 2970
07/06/2016 20:35:53 Turbo Kid Heartfelt and... sweet? Nozz Dogg 536
07/06/2016 09:38:36 Jessica Jones 2015 S01: When the IdiotBall, TheScrappy, and PoorCommunicationKills ruin a show 18 Svarti Kotturinn 3004
07/06/2016 09:29:47 Independence Day Resurgence Reel Geek Girl Independence Day Resurgence 1 Skylite 1988
07/06/2016 07:20:31 Suburgatory Kill Tessa and the show improves so much Blacknumber 2237
07/06/2016 07:08:06 Voltron Legendary Defender Definitely a fan now Blacknumber 1690
07/05/2016 21:36:44 Frozen Fire A Game of Geographic nonsense and lack of common sense Peaky Garlock 2261
07/05/2016 16:23:17 X Men Apocalypse Overall a good movie, but I was left disappointed by its direction 3 Ion 89 2981
07/05/2016 15:15:49 Artemis Fowl A Loss of Potential 3 Keya S 1702
07/05/2016 12:24:06 Xkcd It is fine. jaysonn 260 637
07/05/2016 02:34:09 Dennou Coil It's Alright and That's Fine Minish 23 1149
07/04/2016 20:30:34 Serial Experiments Lain A show good enough to seduce bored housewives with... 3 porschelemans 2347
07/04/2016 15:55:50 The Red Queens War Prince of Fools: The Adventures of Prince Poopie Pants maninahat 2383
07/04/2016 12:28:24 Finding Dory Pretty damn good, but Finding Nemo is still better 1 Zu The Skunk 2094
07/03/2016 18:57:34 Psycho Pass Mindlessly Pretentious 4 Ambar Sonof Deshar 2350
07/03/2016 00:26:26 The BFG Exactly what it promised 2 Sir Silverscreen 2921
07/01/2016 10:01:21 Street Fighter V Cinematic Story Mode Review (SPOILERS AHEAD) Phantom Heartless 5 2410
06/30/2016 15:33:23 Empire The Modern King Lear maninahat 1994
06/30/2016 14:46:59 Assassination Classroom Anime review: Okay series, bad adaptation 1 MFM 2410
06/30/2016 09:42:06 Charlie And The Chocolate Factory Wilder Wonka is best Wonka 5 Russ The Adventure Mouse 2363
06/29/2016 20:10:40 The Great Alicorn Hunt Amusing, but Ambitious 2 Fryed Fish 997
06/29/2016 01:19:42 Neon Genesis Evangelion BEST. SERIES. EVER. 14 Svarti Kotturinn 2383
06/28/2016 22:12:36 Heroes Of The Storm Hero ''Brawler'', not MOBA. zequeins 2510
06/28/2016 10:56:11 The Eye Of Argon Not much to say really. mrnickname 1390
06/27/2016 21:05:51 The Mysterious Mr Enter One of my favorite Internet critics 2 heartauthor 1905
06/27/2016 14:01:10 Lackadaisy A Great Webcomic Experience 3 ilikedinos 123 1851
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=13