Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/09/2016 10:50:49 The Legend Of Zelda A Link Between Worlds A Link to the New Fans Darthrai 2171
01/09/2016 08:00:45 Kung Fu Panda 2 A definite improvement from the first film 1 Cartoon Queen 99 1202
01/09/2016 04:52:54 My Immortal There is absolutely no way that this isn't brilliant, brilliant trolling. 1 Cailleach 805
01/09/2016 02:22:21 Metroid Equis Metroid: Equis - Metroid Done Right Tox 821
01/09/2016 00:38:02 First Take Guilty Pleasure gongoroth 2357
01/08/2016 17:33:42 My Gym Partners A Monkey If you like monkey butts and animal cliches, this show is for you, if not, seek entertainment elsewhere. Halogirl 2016 1202
01/08/2016 17:12:10 Fosters Home For Imaginary Friends A good seed which grew into a bad flower Halogirl 2016 1554
01/08/2016 16:39:36 The Force Awakens The Force Awakens is a Giant Love Letter to, and Development Gag of, The Original Trilogy... And That's a Good Thing. 26 emillang 1000 2285
01/08/2016 15:43:07 Halo Combat Evolved Halo: Combat Evolved 5 Austin Hinton 1339
01/08/2016 10:58:39 New Super Luigi U Fun, but short. But fun! Mega Mario Man 1768
01/08/2016 07:57:02 Undertale Rough on the edges, but solid where it counts. 77 Stealth 2377
01/08/2016 02:57:01 The Host Amazingly Decent 1 The Fuzzinator 1849
01/07/2016 10:37:36 Goblins I can't stop reading it, but I can't remember the last time I really enjoyed it. 1 Mnemonik 2 2376
01/07/2016 08:54:07 Attack on Titan: The Ponies from Afar Disrecommended. REV 6 Pilot 2331
01/06/2016 22:18:26 Variant Strain Variant Strain ursa Minor 183
01/06/2016 21:18:20 Fallout 4 Was it worth $60? Xplasma 2354
01/06/2016 19:10:18 The Host Surprisingly Good Sci-Fi! 1 girlyboy 1525
01/06/2016 15:39:10 Steven Universe An Entertaining Series. 3 Mudapa 1844
01/06/2016 06:00:10 Monthly Girls Nozaki Kun A romance about friendship RN 452 1057
01/06/2016 05:30:52 Wadanohara Whys is this popular again? RN 452 2374
01/06/2016 01:53:19 Twilight Bloated mess of a series 1 dianastills 2297
01/06/2016 00:18:41 Undertale One of the Greatest RPGS ever made (SPOILERS) Some Weird Person 2330
01/05/2016 23:46:26 Homestuck It is so bad it is brilliant Some Weird Person 2211
01/05/2016 20:13:51 The Big Bang Theory Milked to death dianastills 1210
01/05/2016 16:23:48 Rectifier Brilliant writing, brilliant premise, brilliant Tom The Mighty One 1069
01/05/2016 13:21:37 Kung Fu Panda 2 A definitive 'perfect sequel'. 2 Blood Raw Knuckle 2374
01/05/2016 13:15:45 Kung Fu Panda 2 Not as good as Number 1 26 Welshbie 2352
01/04/2016 22:29:31 Why One Must Not Attempt To Analyze A Child Genius Fantastic goingmerry 27 286
01/04/2016 20:08:31 Fallout 4 Bethesda's Best Fallout Title Yet 11 Captain Capsase 2282
01/04/2016 18:35:54 The Force Awakens Better than the prequels but doesn't (yet) hold up to the originals 1 Exxolon 2261
01/04/2016 14:06:20 His Dark Materials The best thing Pullman did 12 Falconfly 1538
01/04/2016 09:34:47 My Immortal Oh, Mercy! Mercy Upon My Poor Brain Cells! 4 astrokitty 1389
01/04/2016 09:19:48 Galavant Super fun frogwidget 682
01/04/2016 08:49:14 Revolution 60 A pretty bad vanity project frogwidget 2374
01/04/2016 07:21:13 Akame Ga Kill A manga that takes you for an idiot. GKG 2372
01/04/2016 06:15:18 The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt An Awkward Juggling Act Immortalbear 2386
01/04/2016 05:09:39 Qeios This is the part where you explain to me exactly why the Guardians of Qeios are after their own Queen... Charlie Hadron 1737
01/04/2016 03:33:04 The Force Awakens An overly respectful remake that takes no risk 10 Walking The Shades 2388
01/04/2016 02:35:41 The Professors Wife Well Written goingmerry 27 182
01/04/2016 02:35:31 The Legendof Zelda Majoras Mask Its novelities no longer hold up for me. 29 Blood Raw Knuckle 2382
01/04/2016 01:48:59 Boneland Songs to ageing children come (Joni Mitchell) Ag Prov 2357
01/03/2016 23:21:10 Fate Stay Night Unlimited Blade Works A worthy series on its own merits 3 Valiona 2305
01/03/2016 21:07:41 Digimon World 4 Do NOT Play This Game By Yourself Hydra Gem 2367
01/03/2016 19:30:27 Atlantis The Lost Empire Needed more polish 1 rjung 2158
01/03/2016 16:59:32 The Force Awakens This is the Star Wars we were looking for 4 Serocco 2139
01/03/2016 16:19:50 The Force Awakens Well made, but not original Bissek 1085
01/03/2016 13:35:53 Galavant WORTH IT! smac 1995 112
01/03/2016 12:18:43 A Matterof Time So great etherealsky 1082
01/03/2016 03:08:41 A Tale Of The Beast Within Has Nothing To Do With The Beast catmuto 2331
01/03/2016 02:41:05 Third Rate Gamer Didn't they even test this series before they released it? 3 Space Hunter Drake Redcrest 1856
01/02/2016 21:38:12 The Peanuts Movie Blue Sky's Magnum Opus and a Labour of Love warner 14 2334
01/02/2016 19:02:35 Final Fantasy VII Machinabridged Season 1: Teething Pains Spectral Time 2206
01/02/2016 14:20:32 Phineas And Ferb A Colorful Summer of Carpe Diem 1 Ninja 857142 2431
01/02/2016 10:24:53 The Heroes Of Olympus A worthy successor. Worffan 101 2369
01/02/2016 09:47:22 Nine Minutes Epic story, BUT... adamascot 2354
01/02/2016 07:02:11 Archipelago Like its namesake, much more than it appears on the surface Just Known 1368
01/01/2016 22:37:07 Undertale Pretty good. (Entire game spoilers) 2 Cools-The-Calm 2268
01/01/2016 18:50:59 Kirby 64 The Crystal Shards The very flawed oddball of the series 2 Bonsai Forest 2303
01/01/2016 13:00:09 Doctor Who "The Husbands of River Song" 1 Blue Ice Tea 2050
01/01/2016 11:40:14 Gravity Falls The Love God Review Buck 2377
01/01/2016 09:19:27 Emily Is Away Sad memories cricri 3007 796
01/01/2016 08:19:15 The Irregular At Magic High School I liked it 2 Katherine-Sanderson 1252
01/01/2016 07:29:53 Wreck It Ralph Not really all that good 21 maninahat 2314
01/01/2016 01:54:31 Teen Titans Go Never tries to be anything but funny 18 Elmo 3000 2048
12/31/2015 15:17:00 Assassins Creed Rogue First Impressions - Can't really complain 4 jaydude 2312
12/31/2015 15:11:29 Cro I remember seeing it on PBS, Not ABC. Buddy Boy600alt 103
12/31/2015 12:52:56 Horton Hears A Who A Colourful, Mindless Time Killer Cartoon Queen 99 497
12/31/2015 12:38:37 Fairy Tail Had potential, but lost its way sometime around the 7-year TimeSkip 10 Retloclive 2166
12/31/2015 09:33:38 The Sheik Extremely Uncomfortable 4 Spam Warrior 3000 2299
12/31/2015 07:17:06 Sim Earth Is it a small world after all? Baffle Blend 2296
12/31/2015 06:34:27 Mad Max Fury Road Don't listen to all that feminist shit, the film is awesome. 18 lord Gacek 1497
12/31/2015 05:11:43 Doctor Who I have a wife now. Wives are cool. 8 Blue Ice Tea 2363
12/29/2015 21:12:47 Black Mirror Loathsome and Inspired Mcdoomburgerwithfries 2392
12/29/2015 16:49:19 Star Trek Enterprise By far the worst Trek series. Worffan 101 2118
12/29/2015 16:18:03 The Force Awakens It ain't perfect, but I like it. (Some spoilers) Litle Wiggle 1662
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=13