Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
06/11/2012 14:55:47 Hollow Bones Pity for the Mook Lavanya Six 287
06/11/2012 10:40:26 Team 8 Mixed feelings Terrie 888
06/11/2012 10:37:51 Naruto:Captured Serious flaws Terrie 901
06/11/2012 10:18:30 Prometheus What can go wrong? Mad Man X 1319
06/11/2012 07:13:42 Star Wars The Old Republic The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly of SWTOR 10 triforceelf 2260
06/11/2012 01:34:34 -little big bang- Darker and Edgier done right Void Herald 737
06/10/2012 20:47:23 MASK EXCELLENT TROPE ENTRY! opelmanz 2251
06/10/2012 18:27:15 Katawa Shoujo Recovered from my feels and ready to review! 1 encrypted 12345 2001
06/10/2012 16:05:28 The World Ends With You Welcome to Shibuya... gnommishreader 2062
06/10/2012 14:52:55 Zestar Apple Flambe Good fic lifgdf 684
06/10/2012 14:04:29 Eyjafjallajokull Definitely worth a quick read. rita 689 106
06/09/2012 18:34:11 Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix Harry Potter and the Boredom of the Reader 11 morninglight 2370
06/09/2012 15:03:22 Looking For Group Lost its identity and can't seem to find it Vanguard 1505 1160
06/09/2012 14:37:05 -little big bang- -a little review- Slenderman Bob 1290
06/09/2012 07:53:58 The Avengers 2012 The Avengers... 5 Drawingforaliving 698
06/08/2012 21:36:57 Phineas And Ferb More than I expected 2 Ash Spin 1979
06/08/2012 20:20:57 Love Lucky A rare ecchi I can honestly read again and again lilpurplebird 1795
06/08/2012 18:32:26 King Of The Hill Like Good Wine, An Acquired Taste Ogodei 1474
06/08/2012 16:14:12 Bright Star An Excellent Example of a Usual Cliche Chaosjunction 863
06/08/2012 04:40:39 The Avengers 2012 Does well with its premise, but they really should've chosen a different premise 21 Hekateras 2298
06/07/2012 22:36:08 Transformers Prime In all Honesty Dr Psyche 2380
06/07/2012 15:43:10 Dragon Age Redemption Cheap but fun. Lentil Sand Eater 736
06/07/2012 14:55:26 The Hunger Games Societal Commentary. 37 quiet thinker 943
06/07/2012 14:30:49 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Greatest anime I have ever seen. philipmarie 2135
06/07/2012 12:05:22 How It Should Have Ended Either really clever, or utterly sellout. 6 Tuckerscreator 2331
06/07/2012 11:56:22 Mirror Mirror Possible Cult Classic in the Making? (Spoilers) 5 odadune 2383
06/07/2012 10:21:00 Alan Wake ''American Nightmare'': A Different Kind of Monster Tera Chimera 2373
06/07/2012 01:29:59 You Cant Take The Sky From Me An unlikely but phenomenal blend. Progeny Ex Machina 2376
06/06/2012 22:01:57 Misato\\\'s Predicament Liked it Dr Psyche 140
06/06/2012 20:31:42 Hunter X Hunter Manga-Highly reccomended belarus 2376
06/06/2012 18:27:29 Sphinx And The Cursed Mummy Awesome game Per Ankh 478
06/06/2012 17:55:17 Neon Genesis Evangelion Wow. Just wow. tsstevens 2391
06/06/2012 17:06:19 Maradonia Saga So Bad It's Good, yes... but also sad. Scorpius OB 1 1461
06/06/2012 16:12:00 No Country For Old Men An especially devious film 17 maninahat 1502
06/06/2012 15:46:59 Yu Gi Oh The Abridged Series A Tale of Two Tournies... Rubber Lotus 1806
06/06/2012 13:35:52 Prometheus Another Pointless Prequel maninahat 2130
06/06/2012 09:07:44 Syndicate Surprisingly Good Machine Man 1992 2073
06/05/2012 18:35:00 Thor Good but Far from Perfect 1 Alma Karma 1087
06/05/2012 18:00:10 Latias Journey My enjoyment lasted only until I tripped over the book and hit my head on the Fridge 1 Poptard 2378
06/05/2012 12:08:24 Un Lucky One of the better things about the repugnant piece of fanfiction called the FCGB... Kizuna Tallis 2369
06/05/2012 11:07:03 Diablo III The game is great; it's the other parts that are a problem anrwlias 1483
06/04/2012 20:00:03 Mass Effect 3 Amazing and Satisfying 10 Bio Yu Gi 2384
06/04/2012 18:04:24 Pippin Pippin: His Life and Times, or "130 Minutes of Pointless Audience Down Talking" (also known as "Creepy Vareity Show!" Propane Nightmare 2380
06/04/2012 10:53:32 What The Bleep Do We Know If Battlefield Earth was a documentry about Quantum Physics Fauxlosophe 2380
06/04/2012 09:54:35 Battleships are Magic A good first try. Divra 926
06/04/2012 06:22:42 Brony International Guard Sheer, unadulterated genius. Divra 679
06/04/2012 01:11:57 Umineko When They Cry A [Probably Biased] review of this Multi-Faceted Epic. Sucker Merry Barrells 2390
06/03/2012 22:04:44 Sonic Colors Sonic Team has finally gotten their shit together Coolguy 3298 1411
06/03/2012 21:49:42 Spider-Man Spider-Man 3: A good idea gone bad Coolguy 3298 1417
06/03/2012 21:09:09 Thor Cliche, but in a Positive Way Rookiez 78 2277
06/03/2012 19:53:50 Furthia High It is okay pimpdaddy 1621
06/03/2012 13:24:53 Snuff A good installment, but not up to Sir Terry's snuff 3 NYC Scribbler 963
06/03/2012 13:16:03 A Candle To The Sun A must-read Dhana Ragnarok 205
06/03/2012 11:27:49 Innermost And Underlying Three out of Four stars Lavanya Six 937
06/02/2012 21:40:06 Spider Man Edge Of Time Not bad, just a step down from [[{{SpiderManShatteredDimensions}} Shattered Dimensions]]. Blueshark 2375
06/02/2012 10:48:07 The Conversion Bureau Not Alone Too soon to say 2 Tinandel 1334
06/02/2012 04:57:38 Turnabout Storm A surprisingly very good cross-over 1 Nono Robot 1488
06/02/2012 04:11:49 Ranma One Half Strangled by (Short-term) Storyline and Seriousness Micool TNT 2385
06/02/2012 03:56:00 Dungeon Keeper Ami Amateurish, yet awesome Ronfar 992
06/02/2012 02:12:15 Ctrl Alt Del Not perfect, but not deserving of so much hate 37 Kingman 1142
06/01/2012 23:49:17 More Tales From The Black Millenium It had to happen eventually. Dellanotte 1015
06/01/2012 22:18:02 Future Diary A good series overall, and mostly that it made me like a character I used to hate. yujyuu 2295
06/01/2012 22:15:33 Neon Genesis Evangelion Really really liked it. yujyuu 1987
06/01/2012 14:23:19 Power Rangers Jungle Fury Needs More Love storymasterb 2376
05/31/2012 22:54:06 Denouement Insane is cool Gir Love 646
05/31/2012 18:16:29 Turnabout Storm Very well done 1 Big Klingy 2357
05/31/2012 16:27:50 You Are My Sunshine So incredibly sad. Xanram 148
05/31/2012 14:07:12 White Collar As Bland As The Colour In The Name 7 randomfanboy 1207
05/31/2012 05:52:02 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Friendship? Yes. Magic? No 13 Dr Namgge 2268
05/30/2012 20:44:45 Code Lyoko The first 7/8,Very Star Trek Movie Like terlwyth 2387
05/30/2012 20:41:22 Axis Powers Hetalia I really like it hga 27 1378
05/30/2012 09:32:00 Castlevania Harmony Of Dissonance Good Surreal Fun W/Some Design Flaws odadune 2374
05/30/2012 03:42:53 Ctrl Alt Del A compost heap of gaming culture Hasfet 135
05/29/2012 17:04:37 The Looney Tunes Show What a lot of wasted potential (season 1) 1 romanator X 1486
05/29/2012 17:01:58 Beast Wars Great fun 1 Alvarocasalino 1453
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=123