Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/22/2012 17:15:40 Flash Gordon Hope you like cheddar 2 Devious Recital 1804
05/22/2012 16:47:32 Weekend Warriors Shadowplay Topsites Janiejams 77
05/22/2012 15:15:31 Daring Do The Alicorn's Shadow: Surprisingly Dark But Nowhere Near A Bad Thing Oberyn 1406
05/22/2012 14:18:45 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality So-So RIP Rowling 453
05/22/2012 11:43:22 One Piece Just try it. Skulljoker 1954
05/22/2012 06:35:59 V For Vendetta As usual, the book is better than the film 4 Alrune 1931
05/22/2012 00:02:32 Michael Crichton Congo (novel): Short on Technology, High on Adventure Sora Ohmsford 2405
05/21/2012 19:56:35 Weekend Warriors Made of Fun Yevie 330
05/21/2012 19:15:52 The Host Surprisingly Good (to the best of my recollection) 1 delspencerdeltorro 979
05/21/2012 14:34:52 Weekend Warriors RPGD Topsites Janiejams 88
05/21/2012 09:31:27 Code Geass Nightmare Of Nunnally Overrated 2 silver 2195 978
05/21/2012 06:09:35 Metal Slug Metal Slug 1 2 Scorpius OB 1 1968
05/21/2012 05:51:18 Inheritance Cycle Not so bad as it seems Scorpius OB 1 1636
05/20/2012 22:11:20 Diaryofa Potato Bag My Comment on This Fic Hi Hikari No Kaze 736
05/20/2012 16:12:08 The Spoony Experiment I'm Torn 7 Flying Guillotine 2344
05/20/2012 12:52:40 Tangled What Can I Say? ztlawton 714
05/20/2012 10:47:57 The Name Of The Wind Interesting concept, great style 1 Owners Inc 1379
05/20/2012 10:42:09 The Name Of The Wind Polished 'til it Shines, or How to Save a Mary Sue 3 Weimann 1641
05/20/2012 05:11:50 Ctrl Alt Del Look past it's (numerous) flaws, and it's pretty good. 17 Kexruct 728
05/19/2012 11:01:41 The Name Of The Wind The Name of the Wind: It kinds of works. Lentil Sand Eater 996
05/19/2012 02:15:59 Emperors Ward Almost Original Flavor Dellanotte 308
05/18/2012 21:20:43 Survivor Fan Characters What went wrong with Midway Island? mydoctor 93 2267
05/18/2012 12:36:53 Hercule Poirot Curtain: Christie fittingly inverts everything to give Poirot his fitting end 1 Tomwithnonumbers 2382
05/18/2012 10:01:47 Wario Master Of Disguise Not the Revival I Expected Sam Max 2208
05/18/2012 02:30:51 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Not a masterpiece, but still worth my time 10 Phantom Fly 2023
05/17/2012 18:30:52 Darths And Droids Great for any Star Wars fan, not just tabletop gamers 2 foxmccloud 4387 2032
05/17/2012 16:07:53 They Shook Hands Worth a read, but nothing special. johnhancookie 720
05/17/2012 15:06:26 Adventure Quest Worlds A review by a long-time player sturmthedark 2377
05/17/2012 08:54:29 Red Storm Rising A storm in a teacup greateacherandrew 2332
05/17/2012 06:36:36 Freak Angels Something That Should Be Read Tomwithnonumbers 2239
05/16/2012 22:38:35 Thirty Five Owls Concur Nim Blackhand 122
05/16/2012 20:10:39 Are You There God Its Me Canada Are You There God? It's Me, Canada. sanadate 359
05/16/2012 19:43:39 The Conversion Bureau Wasted Potential Tinandel 2149
05/16/2012 12:40:40 Wars Will Of Fire A Rarity. Alrune 1482
05/16/2012 12:10:42 A Hole In The Sky Sharp8394's review Sharp 8394 386
05/16/2012 09:57:31 Chameleon Circuit Excellent. wildhorsejordan 358
05/16/2012 09:54:04 Daring Do The Staff of Star Swirl the Bearded Underlord Z 2337
05/16/2012 06:19:02 Phineas And Ferb Perfect Cartoon. Oh Hell No 2129
05/15/2012 23:28:42 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Bleah. 15 Eugenitor 2368
05/15/2012 22:40:51 October Twenty Fourth October Twenty Fourth sanadate 497
05/15/2012 21:12:02 The Conversion Bureau Humans Are Bastards: The 'Verse Dialga X 1483
05/15/2012 18:24:53 Prototype 2 A Mixed Bag Dark Gidora 2315
05/15/2012 02:14:25 The Avengers 2012 Full of Sound And Fury, Signifying Nothing. 5 slvstr Chung 2207
05/15/2012 02:08:28 The Avengers 2012 On the tip of greatness 22 Tomwithnonumbers 2363
05/14/2012 23:17:09 The Avengers 2012 Officially the Coolest Movie I've Ever Seen 1 Machine Man 1992 1107
05/14/2012 21:25:38 Kamen Rider Decade Look At The Mess We Made The Last Tatl Fan 2370
05/14/2012 17:44:38 Dead Garden Interesting concept, now starting to really bloom 1 Arcane Azmadi 2342
05/14/2012 16:58:39 Gamera Vs Zigra Gamera vs. Zigra, or How I learned to forgive Gamera vs. Viras Radon 1956 1545
05/14/2012 07:40:08 Adventures In The Magic Kingdom Interesting idea, but not all that good Bonsai Forest 2146
05/13/2012 14:17:09 Mobile Suit Gundam AGE Good ideas, just implemented badly. Halberd 2377
05/13/2012 13:44:38 Concession Bit of a guilty pleasure Cole Yote 560
05/13/2012 13:24:40 Heta Quest Needs More Love Mystic Songbird 2010
05/13/2012 13:01:15 Heta Oni There are NO WORDS for this! Mystic Songbird 2359
05/13/2012 12:10:04 Mass Effect 3 Review: Mass Effect 3 Multiplayer 5 slvstr Chung 2232
05/13/2012 07:04:38 Visiting Hours A good visit Otaku X 1390
05/13/2012 06:01:05 Sailor Moon Abridged Being loud and random doesn't necessarily make you funny 7 Electric Nachos 2093
05/13/2012 04:04:11 Just Cause Over The Top, and Proud of It 1 Tera Chimera 2378
05/12/2012 11:47:06 Underworld As If The Vampire/Werewolf Genre Needed To Be Trashier Comrade Richard 1837
05/12/2012 10:26:05 Axis Powers Hetalia Meh 12 spambot 1359
05/12/2012 08:44:45 Lackadaisy A Great Webcomic Experience 2 ilikedinos 123 1851
05/12/2012 08:32:25 Gamera Vs Viras Gamera vs. Viras Radon 1956 1625
05/11/2012 20:52:25 Heta Oni I swear a fanfic must be made for this fanfic 1 thelonelyangel 2136
05/11/2012 19:43:38 Nosferatu Great either for "historical value" or just because it's awesome. 1 Mac Beth 7713 306
05/11/2012 15:25:00 WALLY The Novelization One of the best! RN 452 570
05/11/2012 15:03:15 Endless Conflict Bloated, Emotionless, and Poorly Written -- A Triumph of Awful Prose 3 Shark Attack 2161
05/11/2012 07:01:57 Nine Hours Nine Persons Nine Doors Ladders, and Funyarinpas, and Boats, oh my! animenutcase 1425
05/10/2012 18:08:32 Prototype 2 A vast improvement over the original. 2 Valtiel 2382
05/10/2012 15:13:14 Why One Must Not Attempt To Analyze A Child Genius Supertropey Supertropey 406
05/10/2012 06:54:42 The Coin Eliezer Yudkowsky's review Durandall 174
05/10/2012 03:06:46 Mirrormask A little overrated Slendid Suit 655
05/09/2012 17:56:40 Harry Potter And The Ultimate Force Must Read Jonathan SCE 639
05/09/2012 16:38:19 The Pepsi Challenge Recommender's obligatory review rita 689 72
05/09/2012 09:00:58 Deus Ex Human Revolution Human Revolution compared to DeusEx 1 11 PS 2299
05/09/2012 04:27:09 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Forgets it's own strengths 1 Hylarn 2373
05/09/2012 01:03:08 The Umbrella Academy Revised My Opinion Slendid Suit 1062
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=121