Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
06/03/2012 22:04:44 Sonic Colors Sonic Team has finally gotten their shit together Coolguy 3298 1411
06/03/2012 21:49:42 Spider-Man Spider-Man 3: A good idea gone bad Coolguy 3298 1417
06/03/2012 21:09:09 Thor Cliche, but in a Positive Way Rookiez 78 2277
06/03/2012 19:53:50 Furthia High It is okay pimpdaddy 1621
06/03/2012 13:24:53 Snuff A good installment, but not up to Sir Terry's snuff 3 NYC Scribbler 963
06/03/2012 13:16:03 A Candle To The Sun A must-read Dhana Ragnarok 205
06/03/2012 11:27:49 Innermost And Underlying Three out of Four stars Lavanya Six 937
06/02/2012 21:40:06 Spider Man Edge Of Time Not bad, just a step down from [[{{SpiderManShatteredDimensions}} Shattered Dimensions]]. Blueshark 2375
06/02/2012 10:48:07 The Conversion Bureau Not Alone Too soon to say 2 Tinandel 1334
06/02/2012 04:57:38 Turnabout Storm A surprisingly very good cross-over 1 Nono Robot 1488
06/02/2012 04:11:49 Ranma One Half Strangled by (Short-term) Storyline and Seriousness Micool TNT 2385
06/02/2012 03:56:00 Dungeon Keeper Ami Amateurish, yet awesome Ronfar 992
06/02/2012 02:12:15 Ctrl Alt Del Not perfect, but not deserving of so much hate 37 Kingman 1142
06/01/2012 23:49:17 More Tales From The Black Millenium It had to happen eventually. Dellanotte 1015
06/01/2012 22:18:02 Future Diary A good series overall, and mostly that it made me like a character I used to hate. yujyuu 2295
06/01/2012 22:15:33 Neon Genesis Evangelion Really really liked it. yujyuu 1987
06/01/2012 14:23:19 Power Rangers Jungle Fury Needs More Love storymasterb 2376
05/31/2012 22:54:06 Denouement Insane is cool Gir Love 646
05/31/2012 18:16:29 Turnabout Storm Very well done 1 Big Klingy 2357
05/31/2012 16:27:50 You Are My Sunshine So incredibly sad. Xanram 148
05/31/2012 14:07:12 White Collar As Bland As The Colour In The Name 7 randomfanboy 1207
05/31/2012 05:52:02 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Friendship? Yes. Magic? No 13 Dr Namgge 2268
05/30/2012 20:44:45 Code Lyoko The first 7/8,Very Star Trek Movie Like terlwyth 2387
05/30/2012 20:41:22 Axis Powers Hetalia I really like it hga 27 1378
05/30/2012 09:32:00 Castlevania Harmony Of Dissonance Good Surreal Fun W/Some Design Flaws odadune 2374
05/30/2012 03:42:53 Ctrl Alt Del A compost heap of gaming culture Hasfet 135
05/29/2012 17:04:37 The Looney Tunes Show What a lot of wasted potential (season 1) 1 romanator X 1486
05/29/2012 17:01:58 Beast Wars Great fun 1 Alvarocasalino 1453
05/29/2012 16:00:58 Girls School Nothing Particularly Special Casual Banshee 1097
05/28/2012 19:38:25 The Woman In Black Well, at least they tried 7 Long Gunner 15 635
05/28/2012 18:54:50 Fallout 3 An amazing block of cheese with a bit to much brown on the top 1 eternal Noob 2376
05/28/2012 12:53:25 Inheritance Cycle Okay, then terrible, then bad. 1 Draezeth 2315
05/27/2012 14:10:42 Napoleon Dynamite Mediocre animated series that doesn't capture the essence of the original movie Alvarocasalino 1375
05/27/2012 10:14:53 Diablo III Almost Outrageously Fun 2 Shrikesnest 1601
05/27/2012 01:34:13 Clannad The Story of Life 1 lilpurplebird 2102
05/26/2012 21:41:43 Magical Fluorescent Leaves It's Actually Good! Awesome Dog 364
05/25/2012 21:28:53 Shinobi Father Not Sure if Want? 5/10 zero traveler 788
05/25/2012 20:50:54 The Avengers 2012 Fantastic! billyjoel 42 1060
05/25/2012 18:47:39 Sincerely, Akane Simply one of the best fanfics I've seen for this show yet. Xanram 127
05/25/2012 16:29:43 The Wolf Within A good and well-written fanfic about Tails and the Wolf Pack Dommie 222 1992
05/25/2012 10:16:55 Constantine Underrated Movie 6 Demetrios 663
05/25/2012 09:33:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential Slow News Day 5 Don East 2366
05/25/2012 07:51:49 Anthropology One of the best fanfics in the Equestria universe. 1 Generaallucas 1632
05/25/2012 06:12:29 Karin Twilight could take some pointers from this Vanguard 1505 1639
05/25/2012 05:51:13 Karin The Reason For The "Mute" Button 1 arrowstorm 1928
05/25/2012 01:48:28 Chronicle Bloody awesome Zungentod 741
05/24/2012 19:59:58 Dark Shadows Good start, but the climax is a bit naff 3 Vampire Buddha 2369
05/24/2012 11:51:28 Sonic The Hedgehog 4 "mixed reviews" (an episode 2 review) son 1496
05/24/2012 03:17:38 Valhalla Rising Style over substance? 1 Merlo 2212
05/23/2012 20:44:46 Akai Katana Akai Katana for the X-box 360 ssfsx 17 1778
05/23/2012 17:53:27 Fate\\\'s Favourite Amazing Story Namikaze Artemis 609
05/23/2012 15:47:16 Prototype Extremely fun Laluzi 1966
05/23/2012 15:25:06 Audie Murphy Ride Clear of Diablo (1954) odadune 1936
05/23/2012 10:58:48 Audie Murphy No Name On The Bullet (1959) odadune 2330
05/23/2012 09:45:01 Ah My Goddess Two Episodes I Liked Demetrios 679
05/23/2012 09:01:19 Apocalypse Now Apocalypse Now Redux: A Harrowing Psychedelic Journey 4 Darth Gangsta 2378
05/23/2012 05:36:40 Adventures Of Sonic The Hedgehog Such a blast, insane fun at its finest Vanguard 1505 2364
05/23/2012 04:59:01 Das Boot Claustrophobic and awesome. 1 Scorpius OB 1 2391
05/22/2012 20:35:43 Digger Fantastic and Funny Speedchesser 1816
05/22/2012 17:15:40 Flash Gordon Hope you like cheddar 2 Devious Recital 1804
05/22/2012 16:47:32 Weekend Warriors Shadowplay Topsites Janiejams 77
05/22/2012 15:15:31 Daring Do The Alicorn's Shadow: Surprisingly Dark But Nowhere Near A Bad Thing Oberyn 1406
05/22/2012 14:18:45 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality So-So RIP Rowling 453
05/22/2012 11:43:22 One Piece Just try it. Skulljoker 1954
05/22/2012 06:35:59 V For Vendetta As usual, the book is better than the film 4 Alrune 1931
05/22/2012 00:02:32 Michael Crichton Congo (novel): Short on Technology, High on Adventure Sora Ohmsford 2405
05/21/2012 19:56:35 Weekend Warriors Made of Fun Yevie 330
05/21/2012 19:15:52 The Host Surprisingly Good (to the best of my recollection) 1 delspencerdeltorro 979
05/21/2012 14:34:52 Weekend Warriors RPGD Topsites Janiejams 88
05/21/2012 09:31:27 Code Geass Nightmare Of Nunnally Overrated 2 silver 2195 978
05/21/2012 06:09:35 Metal Slug Metal Slug 1 2 Scorpius OB 1 1968
05/21/2012 05:51:18 Inheritance Cycle Not so bad as it seems Scorpius OB 1 1636
05/20/2012 22:11:20 Diaryofa Potato Bag My Comment on This Fic Hi Hikari No Kaze 736
05/20/2012 16:12:08 The Spoony Experiment I'm Torn 7 Flying Guillotine 2344
05/20/2012 12:52:40 Tangled What Can I Say? ztlawton 714
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=120