Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/18/2016 06:32:47 Undertale Overrated 28 Marioguy 128 2367
01/18/2016 06:21:21 The Force Awakens Expectedly uncompromised 6 Cieloazul 1664
01/18/2016 03:26:45 Charmed The power of, uh, three will-- zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 4 johnnyfog 2031
01/18/2016 00:30:54 No Game No Life Wish fulfillment at its worst. 2 64 Super Nintendo 2376
01/17/2016 22:23:23 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship Games Easily my favorite EG movie so far... Rubber Lotus 2313
01/17/2016 22:20:33 Axiom Verge Good on its own merits, but don't listen to the Metroid hype 425599167 2303
01/17/2016 22:06:03 How To Train Your Dragon Quite Overrated 5 Bright Light 2364
01/17/2016 21:52:11 Naruto This series made me who I am today 1 Miss Marionette 2383
01/17/2016 18:59:13 Silent Hill Homecoming Fantastically Creative Winner 1 1778
01/17/2016 17:02:13 The Name Of The Wind Derivative and predictable, and yet... 4 phylos 1779
01/17/2016 07:20:49 Fallout 4 A Mixed Bag Tempus 22 2341
01/16/2016 22:57:03 The Gamers Dorkness Rising Worth a watch, but just the one. Knowlessman 1218
01/16/2016 21:58:05 Living Legends One of the Greatest Hidden Object Game Marianna 12 106
01/16/2016 17:42:58 One Punch Man 10 years ago ... 2 chbedok 964
01/16/2016 15:38:29 Revenge Of The Sith Anakin "Anticlimax" Skywalker 2 johnnyfog 1895
01/16/2016 05:16:33 Hotel Transylvania 2 Decent First Act + Amazing Second Act + OK-ish Third Act = Fun Entertaining Good-time for all Internet Jazz 2164
01/16/2016 00:47:24 Dumbledores Army And The Year Of Darkness A Peck At This Blacknumber 2350
01/16/2016 00:33:34 Godzilla 2014 Godzilla 2014: Good, but too Hollywood 3 Wraithfighter 1958
01/15/2016 21:15:49 Super Mario Bros Blade Runner Meets Beetlejuice: The Ghostbusters of the '90s 6 Blue Moon Mario 1726
01/15/2016 21:12:17 Super Mario Bros Stupid, but charming 1 Edrobot 2340
01/15/2016 17:37:32 Wile E Coyote And The Roadrunner Cringe-worthy 1 Alinho Alisson 777
01/15/2016 16:30:45 The Force Awakens It's a reboot, not a sequel - spoilers ahead 2 frogwidget 2325
01/15/2016 05:46:15 The Secret Of NIMH ...[[EitherOrTitle or]]: [[Film/DrStrangelove How I Stopped Fawning and Learned to Hate]] the SpaceWhaleAesop Svarti Kotturinn 1212
01/15/2016 03:03:27 Undertale Undertale (SPOILERS) 3 doolas 1659
01/15/2016 01:13:11 Baby Blues Made Way Before It's Time 1 dagnytheartist 2304
01/14/2016 19:22:00 Haruhi Suzumiya Enjoyable, but could be much better. 2 Yasmin Perry 2364
01/14/2016 12:42:28 Mac And Me What happens when you try to mimic E. T. and get everything wrong and then some 4 Bonsai Forest 2269
01/14/2016 10:50:15 Teen Titans Go Does not belong in the current Cartoon Network lineup Cailleach 1805
01/14/2016 07:34:19 Fate Stay Night Fate Stay Night Anime Review 3 D Av 2380
01/14/2016 04:46:33 Fire Emblem Fates Nohr / Conquest Gamplay Review 5 frogwidget 2319
01/13/2016 22:36:40 Undertale Why I Will Never Play Undertale Again (As Much As I Want To) [SPOILERS BELOW] 4 Uxantro 1994
01/13/2016 20:29:41 American Horror Story Hotel Much better writing, but still comes up short. Austin 2178
01/13/2016 19:18:08 Smallville A truly inspiring journey of a hero 4 nicksmi 56 2385
01/13/2016 16:31:56 Insurgere Seconded Looooooooooo 411
01/13/2016 16:27:49 The Night The House Of Cards Was Built A nice, fun read. Looooooooooo 420
01/13/2016 16:23:55 Dreaming of Sunshine Pretty good, but loooooong. Looooooooooo 1056
01/13/2016 16:21:15 Dreaming Of Sunshine Pretty good, but loooooong. Looooooooooo 1056
01/13/2016 15:45:36 Stella Glow A Worthy Swan Song? *UNMARKED SPOILERS* Eesa 2298
01/13/2016 15:30:08 Familiar Faces im still corcern... 6 Sera 235 1688
01/13/2016 15:24:14 Stella Glow Pretty Fun Gameplay, But Infuriating Story 2 Ego-Man 25 1468
01/13/2016 12:55:22 Mc Jugger Nuggets Very unpleasant, yet I can't get enough metamaster 54610 658
01/13/2016 02:29:19 The Hobbit Perfect On Its Own gongoroth 2368
01/13/2016 02:19:46 Fifty Shades Of Grey Worse than anything I've ever read 5 dianastills 1553
01/12/2016 23:14:33 The Good Dinosaur A beautiful movie hampered by a scattershot theme rjung 1317
01/12/2016 22:29:56 Dumbledores Army And The Year Of Darkness If Neville Longbottom Knew Your Name in 1998... Blacknumber 2379
01/12/2016 21:45:36 The Force Awakens I liked this movie better when it was called Star Wars (or Episode IV, or A New Hope) 2 phylos 1816
01/12/2016 20:51:18 Turtles Forever A note on the portrayal of the 80's Turtles 3 James Picard 2239
01/12/2016 16:47:59 The Force Awakens A Great Launching Point doorofnight 1909
01/12/2016 14:32:38 Wolfenstein 3 D Fun, if fairly dated Valiona 2374
01/12/2016 11:16:46 Superman Vs The Elite Could have been so much more Gold Storm 07 1459
01/12/2016 10:50:04 Undertale A Flawed Gem Japanese Teeth 2351
01/12/2016 10:27:21 Dinosaur Experimental Film 2 Brontozaurus X 2360
01/12/2016 10:24:42 Dinosaur Visually inventive.. but that's about it 5 yumny 1721
01/12/2016 09:01:02 Oliver And Company A schizophrenic movie. Yasmin Perry 1479
01/11/2016 19:44:48 Mega Man X 5 Mega Man X5 flameboy21th 829
01/11/2016 10:48:22 Alpha And Omega Yep, it's pretty bad 1 Lightning Arrows 2168
01/11/2016 10:47:42 Alpha And Omega One of the worst movies I've ever seen. 3 Everdream 1941
01/11/2016 08:56:14 The Outsiders Hilarious 14 amalka 978
01/11/2016 06:58:32 Star Wars Battlefront 2015 Fun for fans, iffy for everyone else. 1 Drop Dead Gorgias 1744
01/11/2016 05:00:49 How To Get Away With Murder A Familiar Formula with Something Extra maninahat 2306
01/11/2016 03:11:35 How To Train Your Dragon 2 How to Create an Awesome Movie! Bright Light 2365
01/10/2016 21:51:26 How To Train Your Dragon 2 How To Mess Up A Sequel 9 Mort 08 2374
01/10/2016 21:07:55 How To Train Your Dragon 2 Actually Pretty Great *There will be spoilers* 1 Silver W,King 2350
01/10/2016 18:59:42 Traveler Simply the best Pokemon Fanfic I've ever read. Azukka 1988
01/10/2016 17:14:13 The Force Awakens Best. Movie. EVAH! (Written from Biased Perspective) 3 Tempest Knight 2346
01/10/2016 17:09:24 Rugrats A show about babies that is anything but childish 2 Halogirl 2016 1205
01/10/2016 14:03:44 RWBY A Constantly Improving Experience 3 Prometheus 117 1661
01/10/2016 13:28:47 Beauty And The Beast I love this movie, but HOW can anyone sympathize with Gaston??! 10 Ms CC 93 1785
01/10/2016 13:27:40 Uncle Grandpa One Of The Weirdest Shows On Cartoon Network Phantom Heartless 5 2218
01/10/2016 10:48:27 Divergent Insurgent: Guilty Pleasure. 1 Thesegougou 2351
01/10/2016 10:09:02 The Name Of The Wind Okay Story, Godawful Sue 9 Wanderhome 380
01/10/2016 06:14:47 The Wise Mans Fear Entirely too much of fairy dalliances and european tai chi. 1 phylos 1574
01/10/2016 00:32:13 Persona Q Shadow Of The Labyrinth An enjoyable, albeit frustrating, Persona crossover 1 Valiona 2360
01/09/2016 22:32:34 Metal Gear Solid 2 Sons Of Liberty Good game I couldn't enjoy Kingfizher 2374
01/09/2016 18:11:05 Outlander Outlander, season 1, mostly about THAT episode i just like commenting 1397
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=12