Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
07/13/2012 21:54:44 Untitled: Aftermath Moving and Bittersweet somebodyelse 200
07/13/2012 20:35:02 Flower Pretty and atmospheric, but it gets boring very fast. 1 The Noun 1391
07/13/2012 17:35:52 We Sort Too Soon A good read. Dane BPRD 593
07/13/2012 12:30:22 The Runaway Guys Amazing 1 Flame Doom 9 942
07/13/2012 12:00:38 Super Skarmory Ozzy! Sonic Blazik Platinum 2386
07/13/2012 09:00:56 Katanagatari TruffautWasRight and a ShootTheShaggyDogStory 2 amartinez 2000 2390
07/13/2012 00:53:55 Abuse Cycle Potentionally Interesting, but Awfullly OOC iamthecircle 1378
07/12/2012 18:47:32 Stardust Stardust (Novel) Extremely Disappointing 1/5 Vocab Word 1262
07/12/2012 18:33:48 Ham On Rye Ham On Rye (5/5) Vocab Word 946
07/12/2012 16:48:13 Daniel Deronda Daniel Deronda (BBC 2002) - Spoilers Marked Vocab Word 2178
07/12/2012 11:17:36 How Serendipitous Genuinely wonderful. Xanram 173
07/12/2012 08:51:39 Nobody Dies One of the best up to a point Exterminatus Extremis 1099
07/12/2012 08:34:00 A Man Of Stature Review [yes, I do know that's obvious...] Whispurrs 249
07/12/2012 03:10:51 That Guy With The Glasses the Deutscher Reviewer's Review of reviewers 5 Reedteran 2087
07/12/2012 02:19:21 Neon Genesis Evangelion A Memetic N2 Mine 3 rundown 2390
07/11/2012 23:17:03 World War Z Make some room at the table, George. 2 flyboy 254 2079
07/11/2012 18:24:16 State Of Fear You'll feel stupider for reading this Tomwithnonumbers 2125
07/11/2012 18:03:53 The Final Step Not for everyone, but definently good roronoapedro 1214
07/11/2012 15:51:45 Waking Nightmares It's pretty good but missing something.... Kingofsouls 1037
07/11/2012 13:41:21 Of Tea Rebellions And Becoming A Dragon Good Romance, Bad Followup. throwaawy 815
07/11/2012 10:33:43 Cranes So... Many... Plot-twists... hebirekle 276
07/11/2012 10:08:12 Metal Heart And I don't even ''like'' slash that much bookwormgal 1565
07/11/2012 09:34:22 Duel Wow roronoapedro 807
07/11/2012 06:44:12 Dangerverse Dangerverse Kogut 78
07/10/2012 20:02:37 Criminal Minds Thought-provoking at best, unintentionally funny at worst Maria Elaine Lovelace 1038
07/10/2012 17:31:33 Bad Comedy Amon Tetralogy Funny, But Sad Lavanya Six 578
07/10/2012 16:37:18 Korra/Disguised As A Totally Normal Guy!Amon Give a look, it's really worth it. 2 koneko otome 1060
07/10/2012 06:31:57 Fanfic/Thinking In Little Green Boxes Not the Harry Potter you know Hyp3r B14d 3 442
07/10/2012 01:42:31 Clash Of The Titans Facepalm of the Titans slvstr Chung 2345
07/08/2012 20:32:38 Fly Or Fall Fly or Fall- Simply Amazing! Tropical Snow 712
07/08/2012 19:58:04 Durarara I liked it. I guess. 3 Heiwajima Shizuo 2074
07/08/2012 19:18:15 Abuse Cycle Interesting, if not a touch... arrogant reuvas 1164
07/08/2012 18:36:13 Abuse Cycle OOC qtjinla 15 306
07/08/2012 18:01:59 Cheerilees Garden Chilling and Well Written The Lukeinator 2378
07/08/2012 17:31:20 Watership Down A Timeless Classic Xylia 1696
07/08/2012 15:53:52 Princess Serenity 1976 Ten out of Five stars magic 713 788
07/08/2012 15:21:50 Best Served Spot on spirits somebodyelse 275
07/08/2012 14:55:52 Brave Good, not Great 17 Starry Eyed 2371
07/08/2012 14:34:36 Epitaph Massively sad, incredibly dark somebodyelse 195
07/08/2012 13:57:29 The Wizardandthe Lonely Princess Great story. autobot 150
07/08/2012 12:18:27 Unseen Academicals One of My All-Time Favorites 5 Mcfeegle 951
07/08/2012 10:03:39 Star Trek II The Wrath Of Khan There is a reason why it's the best Trek movie, and my personal favorite. 2 romanator X 1486
07/07/2012 22:53:51 Herald Of The Void Subpar Fanfic Ironlenny 732
07/07/2012 22:02:08 Saints Row 2 Grand Theft Auto raises the bar. Saints Row 2 holds that bar to it's crotch and pretends it's a cock. 2 tsstevens 2390
07/07/2012 09:30:20 Abuse Cycle It's a dark fic, but it'll probably become known as THE lok darkfic 4 prinnyd00d 573
07/07/2012 07:47:11 Mass Effect 3 I'm Lily and this is my favourite game in the series! 26 lilyxlightning 2310
07/07/2012 04:30:18 UFO Afterblank Aftermath 1 Night 2233
07/06/2012 23:07:12 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann This, I only need a few sentences to describe it. Gear Leader 500
07/06/2012 20:43:49 Strawhat Theater2:Our Mrs.Monkey Pure Unadulterated Crack Lustheron 205
07/06/2012 19:54:25 The Night Angel Trilogy Very good series but may be too dark for some Ilidsor 1775
07/06/2012 17:19:22 Pawn Stars Decent enough... 1 ekedolphin 466
07/06/2012 16:05:40 Prometheus Ultimately, good and bad. 9 dellyskoll 2060
07/06/2012 11:25:52 Future Diary Good Series but is there Unfortunate Implications? 3 Gintax Alvissforever 2188
07/06/2012 04:10:04 Sonic Sat AM Fun but Flawed Take on the Franchise Psi 001 2375
07/05/2012 11:24:01 Insane Clown Posse ICP is good. Ometta 6 1757
07/05/2012 00:18:54 The Dresden Files Afhasujfgudfgaouigfouisdgfdydfy Har D Har Koopa 1713
07/04/2012 20:50:59 Clash Of The Titans A Failure of Mythological Proportions Curious Heartless 2083
07/04/2012 17:11:47 Final Fantasy VIII This game's okay and you're okay for liking it 15 Kerrah 1654
07/04/2012 17:05:23 Final Fantasy VIII The definitive Final Fantasy experience 2 Raki Suta 2345
07/04/2012 15:04:19 Kaisei Fun With Characters, Failing With Politics Naganonamy 1215
07/04/2012 07:39:39 None Piece Where's my left shoe? 2 Orpheum Zero 303
07/03/2012 16:41:34 Avatar The Last Airbender The Promise Great, but I have an issue coolman 229 1971
07/03/2012 11:48:47 Xenoblade An excellent reconstruction of the JRPG 3 Musik Maestro 2378
07/03/2012 01:26:01 Naruto Behold the King of the Inaction Sequence! Micool TNT 2411
07/02/2012 21:36:37 The Prince And The Workhorse Good but... 1 nightseraph 788
07/02/2012 19:43:39 Harvest Moon The Tale of Two Towns Freezer 1285
07/02/2012 12:48:01 The Best Revenge Lovely lyamainu 195
07/02/2012 11:29:20 The Last Airbender So Okay It's Average 17 Arutoa 1610
07/02/2012 06:30:04 Who Framed Roger Rabbit Nothing Like It Lucymae 2 1565
07/01/2012 22:29:27 Curse of a Hanyou, Love of an Angel I tried to read this... I failed. Arcane Azmadi 1692
07/01/2012 19:39:53 Reunion Meh. lyamainu 155
07/01/2012 18:05:00 Quantum Conundrum Original and charming, worth the 15 bucks Bonsai Forest 2246
07/01/2012 15:24:48 Quantum Conundrum Not The Best Game It Can Be 2 Seaport 2354
07/01/2012 12:49:41 Dai Guard An Extremely Non-Traditional Humongous Mecha anime..... Lord, I REALLY Wish 3 Mr Mouse 2349
07/01/2012 11:16:56 Gravity Falls Tourist Trapped Review SSF 2 Zelda 2387
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=118