Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Words
05/30/2012 20:44:45 Code Lyoko The first 7/8,Very Star Trek Movie Like terlwyth 2387
05/30/2012 20:41:22 Axis Powers Hetalia I really like it hga 27 1378
05/30/2012 09:32:00 Castlevania Harmony Of Dissonance Good Surreal Fun W/Some Design Flaws odadune 2374
05/30/2012 03:42:53 Ctrl Alt Del A compost heap of gaming culture Hasfet 135
05/29/2012 17:04:37 The Looney Tunes Show What a lot of wasted potential (season 1) 1 romanator X 1486
05/29/2012 17:01:58 Beast Wars Great fun 1 Alvarocasalino 1453
05/29/2012 16:00:58 Girls School Nothing Particularly Special Casual Banshee 1097
05/28/2012 19:38:25 The Woman In Black Well, at least they tried 7 Long Gunner 15 635
05/28/2012 18:54:50 Fallout 3 An amazing block of cheese with a bit to much brown on the top 1 eternal Noob 2376
05/28/2012 12:53:25 Inheritance Cycle Okay, then terrible, then bad. 1 Draezeth 2315
05/27/2012 14:10:42 Napoleon Dynamite Mediocre animated series that doesn't capture the essence of the original movie Alvarocasalino 1375
05/27/2012 10:14:53 Diablo III Almost Outrageously Fun 2 Shrikesnest 1601
05/27/2012 01:34:13 Clannad The Story of Life 1 lilpurplebird 2102
05/26/2012 21:41:43 Magical Fluorescent Leaves It's Actually Good! Awesome Dog 364
05/25/2012 21:28:53 Shinobi Father Not Sure if Want? 5/10 zero traveler 788
05/25/2012 20:50:54 The Avengers 2012 Fantastic! billyjoel 42 1060
05/25/2012 18:47:39 Sincerely, Akane Simply one of the best fanfics I've seen for this show yet. Xanram 127
05/25/2012 16:29:43 The Wolf Within A good and well-written fanfic about Tails and the Wolf Pack Dommie 222 1992
05/25/2012 10:16:55 Constantine Underrated Movie 6 Demetrios 663
05/25/2012 09:33:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 23 Ponyville Confidential Slow News Day 5 Don East 2366
05/25/2012 07:51:49 Anthropology One of the best fanfics in the Equestria universe. 1 Generaallucas 1632
05/25/2012 06:12:29 Karin Twilight could take some pointers from this Vanguard 1505 1639
05/25/2012 05:51:13 Karin The Reason For The "Mute" Button 1 arrowstorm 1928
05/25/2012 01:48:28 Chronicle Bloody awesome Zungentod 741
05/24/2012 19:59:58 Dark Shadows Good start, but the climax is a bit naff 3 Vampire Buddha 2369
05/24/2012 11:51:28 Sonic The Hedgehog 4 "mixed reviews" (an episode 2 review) son 1496
05/24/2012 03:17:38 Valhalla Rising Style over substance? 1 Merlo 2212
05/23/2012 20:44:46 Akai Katana Akai Katana for the X-box 360 ssfsx 17 1778
05/23/2012 17:53:27 Fate\\\'s Favourite Amazing Story Namikaze Artemis 609
05/23/2012 15:47:16 Prototype Extremely fun Laluzi 1966
05/23/2012 15:25:06 Audie Murphy Ride Clear of Diablo (1954) odadune 1936
05/23/2012 10:58:48 Audie Murphy No Name On The Bullet (1959) odadune 2330
05/23/2012 09:45:01 Ah My Goddess Two Episodes I Liked Demetrios 679
05/23/2012 09:01:19 Apocalypse Now Apocalypse Now Redux: A Harrowing Psychedelic Journey 4 Darth Gangsta 2378
05/23/2012 05:36:40 Adventures Of Sonic The Hedgehog Such a blast, insane fun at its finest Vanguard 1505 2364
05/23/2012 04:59:01 Das Boot Claustrophobic and awesome. 1 Scorpius OB 1 2391
05/22/2012 20:35:43 Digger Fantastic and Funny Speedchesser 1816
05/22/2012 17:15:40 Flash Gordon Hope you like cheddar 2 Devious Recital 1804
05/22/2012 16:47:32 Weekend Warriors Shadowplay Topsites Janiejams 77
05/22/2012 15:15:31 Daring Do The Alicorn's Shadow: Surprisingly Dark But Nowhere Near A Bad Thing Oberyn 1406
05/22/2012 14:18:45 Harry Potter And The Methods Of Rationality So-So RIP Rowling 453
05/22/2012 11:43:22 One Piece Just try it. Skulljoker 1954
05/22/2012 06:35:59 V For Vendetta As usual, the book is better than the film 4 Alrune 1931
05/22/2012 00:02:32 Michael Crichton Congo (novel): Short on Technology, High on Adventure Sora Ohmsford 2405
05/21/2012 19:56:35 Weekend Warriors Made of Fun Yevie 330
05/21/2012 19:15:52 The Host Surprisingly Good (to the best of my recollection) 1 delspencerdeltorro 979
05/21/2012 14:34:52 Weekend Warriors RPGD Topsites Janiejams 88
05/21/2012 09:31:27 Code Geass Nightmare Of Nunnally Overrated 2 silver 2195 978
05/21/2012 06:09:35 Metal Slug Metal Slug 1 2 Scorpius OB 1 1968
05/21/2012 05:51:18 Inheritance Cycle Not so bad as it seems Scorpius OB 1 1636
05/20/2012 22:11:20 Diaryofa Potato Bag My Comment on This Fic Hi Hikari No Kaze 736
05/20/2012 16:12:08 The Spoony Experiment I'm Torn 7 Flying Guillotine 2344
05/20/2012 12:52:40 Tangled What Can I Say? ztlawton 714
05/20/2012 10:47:57 The Name Of The Wind Interesting concept, great style 1 Owners Inc 1379
05/20/2012 10:42:09 The Name Of The Wind Polished 'til it Shines, or How to Save a Mary Sue 3 Weimann 1641
05/20/2012 05:11:50 Ctrl Alt Del Look past it's (numerous) flaws, and it's pretty good. 17 Kexruct 728
05/19/2012 11:01:41 The Name Of The Wind The Name of the Wind: It kinds of works. Lentil Sand Eater 996
05/19/2012 02:15:59 Emperors Ward Almost Original Flavor Dellanotte 308
05/18/2012 21:20:43 Survivor Fan Characters What went wrong with Midway Island? mydoctor 93 2267
05/18/2012 12:36:53 Hercule Poirot Curtain: Christie fittingly inverts everything to give Poirot his fitting end 1 Tomwithnonumbers 2382
05/18/2012 10:01:47 Wario Master Of Disguise Not the Revival I Expected Sam Max 2208
05/18/2012 02:30:51 Final Fantasy XIII 2 Not a masterpiece, but still worth my time 10 Phantom Fly 2023
05/17/2012 18:30:52 Darths And Droids Great for any Star Wars fan, not just tabletop gamers 2 foxmccloud 4387 2032
05/17/2012 16:07:53 They Shook Hands Worth a read, but nothing special. johnhancookie 720
05/17/2012 15:06:26 Adventure Quest Worlds A review by a long-time player sturmthedark 2377
05/17/2012 08:54:29 Red Storm Rising A storm in a teacup greateacherandrew 2332
05/17/2012 06:36:36 Freak Angels Something That Should Be Read Tomwithnonumbers 2239
05/16/2012 22:38:35 Thirty Five Owls Concur Nim Blackhand 122
05/16/2012 20:10:39 Are You There God Its Me Canada Are You There God? It's Me, Canada. sanadate 359
05/16/2012 19:43:39 The Conversion Bureau Wasted Potential Tinandel 2149
05/16/2012 12:40:40 Wars Will Of Fire A Rarity. Alrune 1482
05/16/2012 12:10:42 A Hole In The Sky Sharp8394's review Sharp 8394 386
05/16/2012 09:57:31 Chameleon Circuit Excellent. wildhorsejordan 358
05/16/2012 09:54:04 Daring Do The Staff of Star Swirl the Bearded Underlord Z 2337
05/16/2012 06:19:02 Phineas And Ferb Perfect Cartoon. Oh Hell No 2129