Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
05/02/2016 18:37:18 Breath Of Fire III A Really Refreshing Tale cillianflood 1990
05/02/2016 09:43:06 The Simpsons The Simpsons: THE Cultural touchstone Shippudentimes 1515
05/02/2016 03:33:54 Pew Die Pie Not terrible, not godlike. Mister Apple 1072
05/02/2016 03:33:50 Pew Die Pie Not terrible, not godlike. Mister Apple 1072
05/01/2016 22:39:49 The Fault In Our Stars The ymmv page tells you all you need to know. 1 honeyishrunkmyself 1074
05/01/2016 22:36:05 Ratchet And Clank 2016 A Video Game Movie Done Right The Real Yuma 2870
05/01/2016 20:28:17 The Jungle Book 2016 Lacks That Vital Bit of Nostalgia 1 maninahat 2620
05/01/2016 17:37:38 Changing Destiny Genius Bonus: The fic thejmpr 525
05/01/2016 12:25:02 The Key To A Successful Interview Somewhat well-written, but... 1 Codename Bravo 2342
05/01/2016 07:21:59 Rob Ager Why does Rob Ager get so much attention? 1 defendingsense 3037
04/30/2016 21:58:41 The Jungle Book 2016 Beautifully Nostalgic 1 gk 3389127 2010
04/30/2016 21:56:25 The Jungle Book 2016 Good - but more of an update than a full reboot 2 jakobitis 2599
04/30/2016 21:54:13 The Jungle Book 2016 A wonderfully welcomed remake 1 Sir Silverscreen 2982
04/30/2016 19:44:36 Dragon Ball Z The Tree Of Might Boring but the 2nd half is actually pretty cool Redaka 1214
04/30/2016 18:40:42 Dragon Ball Z Broly The Legendary Super Saiyan The epitome of Dragon Ball movie villains Redaka 2061
04/30/2016 17:53:35 Dragon Ball Z Super Android 13 Is it over? Not until the fish jumps... Redaka 1289
04/30/2016 11:19:15 Two And A Half Men How a Mediocre Show Became Bad (Then Got Worse) 2 Elmo 3000 2373
04/30/2016 11:13:52 Stella Glow Great game...hope for a sequel or spiritual successor fightingsoul 5616 1030
04/29/2016 23:13:12 Five Branded Women Shaggy Dogs addie 373
04/29/2016 19:24:56 We Bare Bears Beary Disappointing Characterization 2 Waking Prince Matty 1008
04/29/2016 11:57:18 RWBY Volumes 1-3: Keep moving forward Darth Sion 2109
04/29/2016 01:20:40 Zootopia My new favorite movie. 3 Dr No Puma 2153
04/28/2016 13:11:17 Mega Man Star Force Anime Review. Possible Spoilers 2 Phantom Heartless 5 2093
04/28/2016 01:20:18 Sera Myu Transylvania no Mori crackmentos 2617
04/27/2016 18:22:02 Puella Magi Madoka Magica The Movie Rebellion An enjoyable continuation to Madoka's story Valiona 2039
04/27/2016 05:22:51 Enders Game Interesting premise, objectionable morality.***Spoilers*** 5 imperium 2364
04/26/2016 09:54:01 Lisa An incredible game, but... 1 Nani 2997
04/26/2016 06:34:54 Attack On Titan A Bumbling Effort 5 scientia 2379
04/25/2016 22:30:14 The Powerpuff Girls 2016 A disappointingly mild version of the original. Assassin-sensei 1571
04/25/2016 21:24:35 The Legend Of Zelda A Link To The Past I SEE why it's great, but just don't feel it 2 MJTR 2288
04/25/2016 21:15:12 Frozen Well...at least the animation is pretty.... 8 Luna Veg 87 2978
04/25/2016 19:08:39 Berserk The best fantasy manga. wehrmacht 2965
04/25/2016 17:09:38 Ni GHTS Into Dreams Good for its time... I guess? (XBLA Version review) 3 Physical Stamina 2344
04/25/2016 03:21:26 The Boxtrolls an actual movie for kids 8 threeballs 2113
04/24/2016 21:42:14 Chicken Little I Like it 2 Robbie Rotten 484
04/24/2016 21:19:49 Home On The Range Not THAT bad 1 Mr Media Guy 2140
04/24/2016 21:14:42 Home On The Range Home On the Range: the sad, sad child of the Animated Cannon 7 Eric W 2387
04/24/2016 17:48:06 Despicable Me 2 Pros/Cons of Despicable Me 2 1 creader 1732
04/24/2016 17:28:12 Despicable Me Gru's relationships 1 Chaotic Queen 1669
04/24/2016 14:05:23 Bleak World It was pretty decent 1 Vulpes Liska 520
04/24/2016 07:48:24 Pokemon Red And Blue An Unfortunate victim of progress 3 Luigikart 64 2678
04/23/2016 23:34:30 Mario Party Leave your greed at home, folks. Rabid Tanker 533
04/23/2016 20:01:48 Shrek Forever After What an awful movie. 5 TT 454 2373
04/23/2016 16:28:53 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I know why this show has the fanbase it has: it's a refreshing escape from the TV of today. 17 romanator X 1691
04/23/2016 15:07:47 Broken Hat Blegh Oriks Gaming 128
04/23/2016 13:28:38 Fullmetal Alchemist An engaging series, even if boringly predictable 15 Svarti Kotturinn 2406
04/22/2016 21:33:44 Darths And Droids Starts out Awesome, slides down to Pretty Good. Japanese Teeth 2931
04/22/2016 18:35:08 This Time as a Namikaze Overrated slightly Oriks Gaming 925
04/22/2016 09:16:41 Gods Not Dead Horrible, but watch it 8 modrapetka 762
04/21/2016 13:05:53 My Little Pony Fiendship Is Magic Sombra: The King of Monsters Pannic 1687
04/21/2016 08:39:25 The Conversion Bureau The Conversion Bureau 14 Alumnus 2330
04/20/2016 22:15:34 The Powerpuff Girls See Me, Feel Me Gnomey: They tried... Alinho Alisson 1995
04/20/2016 06:55:10 Shuriken Sentai Ninninger A fun show for those who don't have anything better to do. ULSK 12 2424
04/19/2016 15:01:20 Hunie Cam Studio You could be so much more than just a clicker...*sigh* sword tenchi 2034
04/19/2016 14:59:09 Berserk A depressing, ultraviolent, and surprisingly mature masterpiece. Flambe Nobunaga 2657
04/19/2016 05:26:23 The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind A beautiful, if frustrating early on, piece 1 Lavaeolus 2327
04/19/2016 05:03:47 The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind - My Favorite Game of All Time 3 Beer Baron 2141
04/19/2016 04:51:18 The Elder Scrolls III Morrowind Needlessly Frustrating game. 13 methodoverload 2370
04/18/2016 22:24:45 Off White Beautiful, but far from pristine. 1 Corgisaurus 2354
04/18/2016 17:43:10 Give A Boy A Gun Preachy and Annoying 1 brazillianboy 122 1061
04/18/2016 13:16:15 The Killing Joke An unforgivable masterpiece... but a masterpiece nonetheless. 6 Rubber Lotus 2364
04/18/2016 12:13:11 Turbo Kid A Bit Schizophrenic in Concept maninahat 1528
04/18/2016 11:36:52 The Powerpuff Girls 2016 Not Bad 3 Phantom Heartless 5 1909
04/18/2016 07:31:23 Robots Robots- ROBIN WHYYYYYYYY?! 3 Carpetfreak 1557
04/17/2016 21:04:30 Dark Souls III One of the grandest Grand Finales ever Steam 2967
04/17/2016 19:20:34 React, Watch, Believe, Yikes React, Watch, Believe, Yikes Selias 290
04/17/2016 18:42:29 The Last Unicorn A wonderful piece of animated film Aldo 930 2664
04/17/2016 12:22:39 Johnny Test Passable at best, eye-rolling at worst, but not horrendously awful as Legend coolermann 792
04/17/2016 07:20:28 Batman V Superman Dawn Of Justice Flawed, but still enjoyable if you're open-minded 2 ahasemore 1015
04/17/2016 05:00:10 Cars Cars 2 - Actually Super Awesome 8 Dry Ice 1818
04/16/2016 21:03:33 Transformers Fall Of Cybertron Fall of Cybertron - Autos vs Deceps or subtle anti-war-metaphor? 6 Grobi 2359
04/16/2016 13:27:58 Kung Fu Panda 3 Somewhat flawed, but still a worthy installment Lancelot 07 2947
04/16/2016 00:53:37 The Rules Of Supervillainy A very solid read with minor pacing issues Enkind 2735
04/15/2016 21:55:34 The Mysterious Cities Of Gold Is Season Two really that bad? raptyr 2555
04/15/2016 12:48:52 Metisket Just ... yes. Katherine-Sanderson 796
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=11