Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/02/2013 08:18:06 Homicide Life On The Street Great Series 1 habby 1714
03/02/2013 04:54:49 Bleach Its bad, but there are parts I like Nabirius 2362
03/01/2013 19:28:03 Death Note Which Version You Prefer Depends On Where You Start 3 Dracorex 4 1812
03/01/2013 19:17:41 Spirited Away Miyazaki's answer to ''Alice in Wonderland'' J James 2292
03/01/2013 13:28:00 Naruto Review naruto here, I guess Oboeplum 2052
02/28/2013 19:05:34 Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Rather nice, actually. Leetroper 1037
02/28/2013 14:10:06 Dubliners A Fantastic Collection of Short Stories. Asger 1174
02/28/2013 13:12:43 K On The good and bad in K-On! Werdnak 84 1586
02/27/2013 22:31:03 Earth Bound Let it in 1 Gonzo Link 2375
02/27/2013 19:25:13 Ishbal The Musical ISHBAL! The Musical! Interrobang 867
02/27/2013 15:18:48 Heavy Rain Frustrating 3 Robotnik 1203
02/26/2013 05:15:01 The Pyrates The Pyrates Candi 526
02/26/2013 03:39:54 Jojos Bizarre Adventure This is what is was waiting for. th Epirate 596
02/25/2013 17:39:12 Torchwood Miracle Day Started off okay, and had a decent premise... 3 Eagal 1441
02/25/2013 13:24:58 Gotham City Impostors The pros of popularity power skywerewolf 2279
02/25/2013 13:02:19 Journey Three very different experiences Koveras 1918
02/24/2013 21:22:39 So No One Told You This. Fanfic. thenerdiestprincess 456
02/24/2013 11:56:51 The Cleveland Show Doesn't Deserve The Hate it Gets T 448 Eight 697
02/24/2013 11:16:37 Cartoon Network What it is Now T 448 Eight 1065
02/24/2013 07:02:35 Neon Genesis Evangelion A firm disbeliever 54 shinfernape 2349
02/24/2013 05:19:10 A Hero funy and good jarrett 317 190
02/24/2013 04:16:31 The Day They Came It's 2013, and still, No Ponies on Earth... Thorn Seal 531
02/24/2013 03:41:52 My Immortal My Immortal 7 Dark Lord 1310
02/24/2013 03:38:07 Xenophilia Rather more than it seems at first glance (also, bias is fun!) 1 Archonix 2358
02/24/2013 01:10:25 Flight Of The Navigator It was great until robot Pee-Wee came into the picture Herpderp 09 1519
02/24/2013 00:15:50 Rebuild Of Evangelion 3.0: Where Darkness Replaces The Soul (SPOILER WARNING) 1 L Dragon 2 2391
02/23/2013 15:30:18 The Hobbit Solid Film, but there are issues. 4 Fauxlosophe 2349
02/23/2013 15:17:59 The Handmaids Tale Dystopian Edict: The Novel Fauxlosophe 2004
02/23/2013 14:39:39 The Dark Knight Rises The Dark Knight gets tricked and so do we. 1 shinfernape 2397
02/23/2013 14:28:50 The Girl Who Loved Seconded The Restless One 380
02/23/2013 13:13:20 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I love this show...I thought good cartoons were never going to come back. 1 Ms CC 93 1731
02/23/2013 00:26:07 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic I Honestly Love This Show. Millennium Jim 1626
02/22/2013 18:34:01 Dog Sees God Excellent. Truly excellent. Lee Ann 1015
02/22/2013 18:05:34 Undercover Boss Groan Worthy Fauxlosophe 918
02/22/2013 17:58:21 The Dark Knight (Dark Knight - second film - review) Intelligent and realistic while simultaneously exaggerated and unrealistic 13 Bonsai Forest 2348
02/22/2013 16:50:54 The Irate Gamer One of the greatest, unintentional comedians the Youtube generation has ever spawned 2 xanderglz 2368
02/22/2013 10:36:29 Disgaea 4 A Promise Unforgotten Simply Amazing 1 Mokona Zero 1332
02/21/2013 16:56:55 Turtles Forever Masterpiece menotti 963
02/21/2013 14:27:58 The Avengers Earths Mightiest Heroes Earth's Mightiest Cartoon Jedi Vulcan 2220
02/21/2013 10:28:12 Goof Troop Bringin' on the Rain: An interesting phenomenon PPPSSC 2255
02/20/2013 22:50:36 Gunnerkrigg Court Caveat Lector. thegoodsamaritan 1641
02/20/2013 17:36:36 Left 4 Dead A truly cinematic experience. 3 Robin Zimm 1451
02/19/2013 23:07:04 Naruto Game Of The Year Edition Needs some editing. Ronfar 619
02/19/2013 20:08:25 Kung Fu Panda Legends Of Awesomeness I'm Not a Fan 13 Lucymae 2 2164
02/19/2013 16:22:58 A Bond Beyond Worlds Better than Most phoenixyfriend 532
02/19/2013 00:06:27 The Conversion Bureau Sweet Mother of Davros...[JDR's fics] 6 dalekandrews 2373
02/18/2013 22:20:26 Does Joss Whedon Write Your Dialogue Good for a quick h/c fix, probably not for those who avoid angst Pthalo 638
02/18/2013 20:57:59 The Conversion Bureau The Conversion Bureau: AAAARRRRRRGGGGHHH!!! 1 p0nypanda 294
02/18/2013 17:53:31 Alpha Protocol This needs to be a cult classic Tom With No Numbers 2383
02/18/2013 15:25:12 Arthur And The Invisibles Stick to the International Version James Picard 1366
02/18/2013 14:32:02 Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha As Ace In The Deck - Season 2 review 2 zeroplusalpha 2366
02/18/2013 08:40:20 Doctor Horribles Sing Along Blog Darn you Whedon! 2 Tomwithnonumbers 1836
02/17/2013 18:19:54 Power Rangers Megaforce Third episode kaiser 396
02/17/2013 08:06:43 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 Rise Of The Turtles -or- For The Love Of God Michaelangelo Shut The Hell Up 21 Mr Mouse 2328
02/17/2013 02:15:49 Cardfight Vanguard Season 2 2 storymasterb 2369
02/16/2013 20:30:02 Ty The Tasmanian Tiger Ty 2: Overall a good sequel Sora Ohmsford 2258
02/16/2013 18:30:59 The Miracle Workers Brilliant story Magyareagle 719
02/16/2013 16:01:57 The Fear Index The Newest Michael Crichton novel by Robert Harris Tomwithnonumbers 2316
02/15/2013 20:56:01 Beavis And Butthead Really Hate MTV but Love This T 448 Eight 334
02/15/2013 15:30:28 A Summon Goes Wrong A refreshing change of pace Nana Bana 1134
02/15/2013 11:01:44 Aliens Colonial Marines It isn't terrible 1 Blueshark 882
02/15/2013 08:15:35 World War Z Do Your Research 14 warlord 396 960
02/15/2013 03:40:12 Revenge Of The Sunfish Revenge of the sunfish fargus 1174
02/14/2013 15:32:50 Pokemon Conquest Decent, but not the best 1 Shadicthe Hedgehog 1319
02/14/2013 13:49:37 Unfamiliar Wow.. I like This Dai Shiroz 793
02/14/2013 13:01:40 Hellfire Commentaries One of the best commentary groups I know of Gold Storm 07 592
02/14/2013 12:21:55 Too Human Too Human: Awful 3 Scardoll 1835
02/13/2013 19:09:14 Dm C Devil May Cry Give it a shot 5 IRZEO 1745
02/13/2013 17:17:45 Django Unchained I don't know what to make of this movie (Spoilers) 4 Gaon 2347
02/13/2013 17:11:06 Django Unchained Worth it for the style alone--which is good, because there's not much substance. 6 Wackd 2007
02/13/2013 14:24:08 Rebel Taxi Toonami, if were a review series and a bit funnier. Chrissie Mc Napkins 269
02/13/2013 13:31:05 Demo Reel Not that good (at least for me) 3 amanmangor 15 503
02/13/2013 10:44:24 Pushing Daisies Dizzying amusement abounds here. Dark Literati 1355
02/13/2013 10:30:30 Castle Wonderful fun. Dark Literati 1577
02/13/2013 02:10:26 Young Justice Abridged 4-5/10. Eagal 944
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=109