Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
03/25/2013 01:18:36 We Wont Speak Of This five out of five Interrobang 711
03/24/2013 20:27:30 The Walking Dead Survival Instinct Better than they say it is. dizzle 229 1863
03/24/2013 19:34:39 Tomb Raider 2013 A decent game that falls way short of its promises, and can't seem to make up its mind what it wants to be Bonsai Forest 2344
03/24/2013 11:49:50 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 3 E 4 One Bad Apple Not very impressed 2 Ms CC 93 2327
03/24/2013 01:33:28 Judge Dredd America optimusjamie 565
03/23/2013 22:40:45 Recap/My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 3 E 4 One Bad Apple Not very impressed Ms CC 93 28
03/23/2013 21:30:21 The Good Left Undone From comments 1 Septimus Heap 824
03/23/2013 12:37:35 Persepolis Persepolis 2 (Graphic Novel) 3 Vocab Word 686
03/23/2013 10:28:08 Family Guy S 10 E 3 Screams OF Silence The Story Of Brenda Q Well meaning, but cliche and hypocritical 4 romanator X 2132
03/23/2013 08:25:53 Legends Of Darkover the 10% aka worth it! raistlinsama 443
03/21/2013 21:33:09 Young Justice I find it odd that so many reviews are so negitive... 5 Doc What 2360
03/21/2013 18:12:07 Isekai No Seikishi Monogatari A true treat for Tenchi Muyo fans Handiong 1111
03/21/2013 17:07:53 Spider Man Turn Off The Dark An Ambitious Project Falls Short Princess Gwenevere 2285
03/21/2013 14:33:48 Megamind Dreamworks goes through the motions yet again 17 catstuxedo 1697
03/21/2013 14:22:58 Megamind Megamind -More realistic than I expected iliketurtles 2354
03/20/2013 17:33:09 Skyfall Spoilers--ye be warned 1 Uinen 1544
03/20/2013 13:53:05 I Carly No. 3 Bioflakcake 22 1043
03/19/2013 19:23:10 Fan Fic/Indomitable Eh... myrrith 1605
03/19/2013 09:01:50 To The Moon A Lunar Story That Gets Overshadowed By The Framing Device 5 Tom With No Numbers 2382
03/18/2013 21:03:31 Cupcakes Graphic violence and not much else Djanchorhead 2020
03/18/2013 07:56:19 Star Wars The Old Republic Good, but could have been so much more 1 d Galloway 2131
03/18/2013 07:07:27 Kings Bounty King's Bounty: The Legend 1 Nathaniel 2392
03/17/2013 17:40:00 Cosmic Warriors The Cool New Fic Avesiji 1563
03/17/2013 12:45:29 Roblox Very fun! Journull 888
03/17/2013 05:26:13 TV Trash I personally find him underrated. romanator X 1544
03/17/2013 02:18:27 Just Like House Without The Limp Just Like House Without the Limp kmonaco 89
03/17/2013 00:27:14 Power Rangers Megaforce Harmony and Dizchord Burning Way Past Cool! Pikatwig 910
03/17/2013 00:25:30 Grown Ups This movie is the epitome of everything horrible in Hollywood. 6 Torquey 2260
03/17/2013 00:21:59 Hotel Transylvania A funny Adam sandler movie? Robbie Rotten 1444
03/17/2013 00:02:26 Power Rangers Megaforce ONE FLAW 1 kaiser 278
03/16/2013 18:31:25 Supernatural A great series Winchesterbros 407
03/16/2013 08:08:47 The Many Adventures Of Winnie The Pooh I can be very quick about this.. yumny 541
03/14/2013 18:41:49 One Piece To me, the greatest anime/manga ever Awesomekid 42 2325
03/14/2013 11:31:52 Ravenor Vs Eisenhorn Ravenor vs. Eisenhorn (minus Ravenor and Eisenhorn) kraas 1079
03/14/2013 06:00:02 Left 4 Dead The modern equivalent of arcade action 6 Bonsai Forest 2256
03/14/2013 01:40:01 Phineas And Ferb Not For Me Tuckerscreator 1046
03/14/2013 01:39:33 Marauder Shields If you hate Mass Effect 3 canon... 14 Queen Of The Sirens 1706
03/13/2013 18:47:29 Dead Space 3 A Good Addition to the Franchise 2 Dark Gidora 2379
03/13/2013 16:31:54 Phineas And Ferb I Donít get the Hype 2 Tom S Fox 2193
03/13/2013 08:44:33 A New World The Story Of A Lost Shinobi A New World The Story Of A Lost Shinobi analon 325
03/12/2013 22:04:09 My Neighbor Totoro Mixed feelings, lifted from the forums 4 Shay Guy 2211
03/12/2013 17:46:15 House Why did I used to hate this show? 1 Dark Literati 602
03/12/2013 17:43:27 Monster A meandering letdown 29 Eric DVH 2407
03/12/2013 13:55:42 Toho Kingdom Toons Weird, but funny Therizino 1036
03/12/2013 07:51:21 Scott Pilgrim Vs The World How Adaptations Should Be Done 2 Tom With No Numbers 2322
03/12/2013 07:44:22 Sophistication And Betrayal A breath of fresh air Abstract Indigo 2342
03/12/2013 07:29:15 Red Dead Redemption Interactive art 4 Scorpio 3002 2383
03/12/2013 05:37:20 Tomb Raider 2013 A Survivor Is Born Ambaryerno 2362
03/11/2013 18:58:06 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic S 2 E 8 The Mysterious Mare Do Well On pulling off the illusion ishidan 1264
03/11/2013 17:38:39 The Following Starts very effectively, but... 6 Dark Literati 1743
03/11/2013 16:57:00 My Immortal My Immortal 1 Si1verwing 321
03/11/2013 11:40:52 Digimon Tamers I wanted so much to like it... 7 Flash Gaze 1279
03/11/2013 11:12:43 Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker Metal Gear Solid 4.5 (PS3) 1 Tom With No Numbers 2390
03/10/2013 13:42:18 Bleach Given up on it...*BLOOD WAR SPOILERS* Austin 2139
03/10/2013 13:18:08 Metal Gear?from=Main.Metal Gear Mixed feelings 4 Robotnik 1414
03/09/2013 19:45:59 Power Rangers Megaforce the Dizchord ep kaiser 338
03/09/2013 15:37:47 Digimon Tamers My favorite season Imperator 2326
03/09/2013 08:44:40 What The Fuck Is Wrong With You Just Repeat the Title to Yourself for Half an Hour and You Have the Series in a Nutshell Wackd 1728
03/07/2013 21:00:55 The Hill of Swords By @/CaellachTigerEye: 1 lu 127 1112
03/07/2013 19:15:47 The Dictator Supremely wrong. 1 Dark Literati 898
03/07/2013 12:48:39 Marie D Suesse And The Mystery New Pirate Age Mary Sue fic done right Niniviel 2242
03/07/2013 06:00:08 Escape From Planet Earth Better than it Seems 1 Sijo 1251
03/07/2013 05:58:18 Escape From Planet Earth It's not bad Robbie Rotten 1232
03/07/2013 02:28:30 Puella Magi Madoka Magica Well-Realized Concept? Yes. Deep? Ehhhhhh... 7 Mad Man X 2062
03/06/2013 16:59:58 National Security Stellar. Arches 405
03/06/2013 12:46:41 Star Wars The Clone Wars Review of Season 3 1 Happy Man 2375
03/06/2013 01:59:00 Neon Genesis Evangelion End of Eva: Let's hope it really is the end, for once and for all. 2 Propane Nightmare 1774
03/05/2013 21:29:29 Marvel Vs Capcom 3 Could have been great. 4 Hawaiian 6 Fan 1997
03/04/2013 17:48:24 Transformers Actually more interesting than they look, if you give them a chance 1 Gaon 2370
03/04/2013 15:29:21 The Green Hornet Fun, cheerful and realistic 2 gerjan 1950
03/04/2013 11:42:19 Catherine This is the type of creativity I'd like to see more of 1 Bonsai Forest 2355
03/04/2013 04:18:07 Gravity Falls Wait...This Is A Disney Channel Show?! fearjunkie 474
03/03/2013 19:11:00 Monsters Vs Aliens Did I miss something? part one 2 son 1596
03/03/2013 15:29:43 Quantum Of Solace Too Much Action, Not Enough Plot The R Maxwell 576
03/03/2013 15:17:48 Scott Pilgrim Austenesque Tom With No Numbers 2390
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=105