Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/26/2012 09:07:36 Super Hexagon A hexagon has six sides. Up to five sides of this one will kill you. Robin Zimm 538
12/26/2012 07:25:18 Pixar These...people changed my life...somehow. 1 Frankiefoster 1846
12/26/2012 07:15:03 Mass Effect 3 Leviathan DLC 2 gibberingtroper 2291
12/26/2012 06:06:07 Wreck It Ralph Wrecks all Negative Expectations Ace Of Scarabs 693
12/26/2012 05:42:13 Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue This is Hated...Why, Again? 2 arcadiarika 1748
12/25/2012 20:04:08 The Other Side Of Tomorrow The Best Jimmy Neutron Fic I've read lordgodsservant 2352
12/25/2012 08:50:39 Freddy Got Fingered Look at me daddy, am I funny yet? 5 SG man forever 2374
12/24/2012 20:03:01 Dreamgirls It's one of those movies that makes you feel good every time you watch it! 1 taylorkerekes 1768
12/24/2012 19:44:27 The Hobbit The Hobbit: A Completely Expected Review somerandomdude 2357
12/24/2012 14:21:54 Emilie Autumn Sorry, EA. I just can't do it. 2 jewelia 13 2134
12/24/2012 10:27:54 Olive The Other Reindeer A cute Christmas special Alvarocasalino 730
12/24/2012 10:19:35 A Christmas Carol 2009 A dull and uninspired version of a classic Alvarocasalino 955
12/24/2012 09:49:44 The Slender Man Mythos His prey are the cold and the dead 3 Sephirose 954
12/24/2012 00:19:49 Atlas Shrugged Trees died for this nonsense 6 Gently Benevolent 2338
12/23/2012 23:38:30 Paperman What much is there to say, it's pure Disney Magic. emmens 1022
12/23/2012 22:12:46 Recess Taking The Fifth Grade An enjoyable end... that shouldn't have been the end 1 The Walking Anomaly 2327
12/23/2012 18:53:46 Faith And Doubt An interesting WhatIf scenario, buuuut.... Some New Guy 754
12/23/2012 15:07:51 The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy The first five books 1 Eddie Valiant, Jr. 2163
12/23/2012 12:50:14 My Wish Order Brother Poorly done ripoff ghoohg 183
12/23/2012 03:58:38 Everyman HYBRID Everyman Hybrid punkbug 78 2350
12/23/2012 01:38:33 Whispers in Corners Fantastic Taro Mochi 370
12/22/2012 23:53:42 Team Tsume Great characterization that leaves you guessing Complete Nerd 344
12/22/2012 16:43:39 Skyfall I hate Casino Royale less, now it pathed the way for Skyfall Tom With No Numbers 2377
12/22/2012 15:42:00 Littlest Pet Shop 2012 My thoughts so far until the end Zeta Ridge 1486
12/22/2012 10:46:12 The Dresden Files Dresdenthirst! 29 Darc Discordia 2186
12/22/2012 08:38:59 Littlest Pet Shop 2012 Surprisingly good kaiser 276
12/21/2012 14:15:24 Not Quite A Maia Must Read! jbohn 1446 334
12/21/2012 13:45:48 The Mating Frenzy The mating frenzy pigeonbrain 327
12/21/2012 12:05:32 Lucky Star This is bad 53 Vampire Buddha 2344
12/21/2012 11:32:51 Heta Oni One Helluva Tear Jerker Dreadnought DT 1555
12/20/2012 06:35:22 Scott Pilgrim Depending on how much you look into it 5 Shenjay 2267
12/19/2012 21:24:50 Harry Brown Not Too Bad 1 Laudanum 2361
12/19/2012 18:10:32 The Assassins Archives Ginevra The Assassins' Archives: Ginevra nightbug 08 816
12/19/2012 15:25:25 The Adventures Of Sharkboy And Lavagirl A Good Film (to me at least) lordgodsservant 1469
12/18/2012 14:43:34 The Runaway Guys Super Smash Bros Brawl Awesomekid 42 1864
12/18/2012 11:39:37 Team Fortress 2 Thoughts and Feelings - In Which Team Fortress 2 is Reviewed 5 Madarse Lizard 2305
12/18/2012 11:17:44 Holes A great read! 1 Oboeplum 1267
12/17/2012 16:19:31 Skyfall The End of an Era 3 slvstr Chung 2338
12/17/2012 12:12:56 Sphere Of Influence Hilarious Mcnickel 167
12/17/2012 10:16:32 Lunar Chronicles Overall, a solid read. Nai Eri 1074
12/17/2012 08:50:17 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 It Came from the Depths 3 Awesomekid 42 2385
12/16/2012 13:37:46 Ben 10 Omniverse Not totally bad, but rather disappointing. 2 Theokal 3 2381
12/16/2012 07:53:59 Homestuck Try it if you dare... You'll be rewarded Oboeplum 857
12/16/2012 06:42:08 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 The Gauntlet 4 Awesomekid 42 2366
12/16/2012 05:21:50 Mass Effect 3 Amazing But Flawed 4 Split Face 985
12/15/2012 23:00:11 Domina Esques Elizabeth and her story The Lonely Moon 2373
12/15/2012 04:21:42 Dead Space 2 A Wonderful Subversion of the Original Mc Someguy 2168
12/14/2012 15:13:20 Iron Maiden There won't be another band like them, ever... Propane Nightmare 1191
12/14/2012 12:31:10 Worm FromBadToWorse, except it gets better Gorkamorka 2312
12/14/2012 07:33:03 Dishonored Mixed feelings 3 Gborr 2343
12/13/2012 14:59:38 The Hunger Games Pretty Good Series, better than most I've read lordgodsservant 2376
12/13/2012 13:13:18 Haruhi Suzumiya Good, but not without flaws 2 The Noid 2373
12/13/2012 09:25:42 Mass Effect 1 Mass Effect, Replayed 5 Joban Grayskull 2268
12/13/2012 05:51:42 The Salvation War Wasted Potential 8 Sea Bee 2406
12/12/2012 11:13:25 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Perfectly Tolerable 5 BJK White 2362
12/12/2012 09:15:11 Firefly The Message -Sadly the worst Firefly episode 14 Tom With No Numbers 2371
12/12/2012 03:36:54 Firefly Trash - 6th best Tom With No Numbers 2390
12/12/2012 03:17:53 Eddsworld A very funny and imaginative series of shorts mechachimera 1733
12/12/2012 03:01:36 The Matrix Hindsight has made me more objective petrus 4 2372
12/11/2012 19:44:58 Calvin And Hobbes The greatest Newspaper Comic I have ever read lordgodsservant 2383
12/11/2012 19:16:21 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2012 Mousers Attack Awesomekid 42 2056
12/11/2012 10:11:59 Evangelion II: D.E.L.T.A. Invasion [[http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Tropers/ChrissieMcNapkins McNapkins's]] review: This is bad. Very very bad. Chrissie Mc Napkins 1745
12/11/2012 07:43:56 Advice From Pinkie Pie very impressed happycat 142
12/11/2012 06:04:20 The Hunger Games Flawed, but interesting 1 Ye Merry Hippogriffs 1956
12/10/2012 22:22:28 Ed Edd N Eddy If it smells like an Ed. (part 1 and 2, if you go that way.) 10 great pikmin fan 1931
12/10/2012 12:11:24 Abuse Cycle Why is this reccomended? 2 Koyuki Hime 1559
12/10/2012 11:57:47 Exoria Zelda meets Metal Gear Aegeus 618
12/10/2012 10:25:16 Rise Of The Guardians Decent! Starburstia 1983
12/10/2012 09:55:06 Homestuck Love it or Hate it 26 Tails 2000 1181
12/10/2012 09:50:40 Code Geass Would you like some pizza with that ham? 1 belarus 2380
12/10/2012 04:19:14 Firefly Ariel -2nd best Tom With No Numbers 2379
12/09/2012 21:29:06 Resident Evil 6 Wait until the price drops a bit 1 protomanx 2378
12/09/2012 19:29:23 CSA The Confederate States Of America Interesting, but kind of ridiculous Random 888 1053
12/09/2012 18:58:46 A Luta Contra Os Fentisseiros A Luta Contra of Fentisseiros - From his neighbor's POV ashtray 001 2064
12/09/2012 17:29:31 Alex Painful Sorastitch 1668
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=104